Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered 10 of the stainless steel personalized travel mugs and rec'd them today. I absolutely love them! Quality and personalization is excellent! Will definitely be a returning customer - thank...
    ~Janet - IA

    Personalized Photo Message Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Women's Clothing - Loving Her Design - 2642
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    A Very Happy Granddaughter
    By AMINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To the men & women who continue to do a great job capturing people's loved ones and percious moments. I thank you soooo much for capturing an old outdated photo of my brother & I when we were much much younger sitting on the lap of my grandmother and bringing it to life. Although my nana is no longer here I feel that she will always be close whenever I wear my t-shirt. I am truly grateful and appreciate what "you" did for me. Thank you...
    Great Quality Image
    By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out better than expected. The quality of the image and product overall was nicely appreciated. The large seems like an X-Large but I'm sure it will shrink some after washings. The quality of the fabric is better than expected. I recommend this product for sure. My grandfather will be ecstatic wearing this gift.
    Grandma's 4legged babies
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 7, 2013
    looks great - love it!!!!
    1st time shopper, will be back again
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my order exceeded my expections and arrived earlier than anticipated.
    excellent service.
    Personalized sweatshirt
    By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My personalized sweatshirt arrived on time and looked great. It was a Mother's Day gift for my wife and she was brought to tears with it. It is a good quality sweatshirt with the photo reproduced perfectly on it.
    Fabulous Gift
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Mom for her Birthday. Added her dogs for the photo. It came out perfect and so darling. She is going to absolutely love this. Great quality of sweatshirt too. Photo is precise. Looks great!
    A little disappointed
    By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these shirts for Father's Day - one for my dad and one for my husband. I was disappointed that the largest size available is a 2x. At 6'5" 290 lbs, my husband is a big guy, and needs a big size. I went with the 2x hoping for the best, but after receiving it in the mail, I don't think it's going to fit, especially after it's washed and dried. There should be an option for plus size merchandise. Also, the photo on the tshirt for my dad looks really washed out. It has nothing to do with the image quality; the image was extremely high res and the website even said it was the best possible quality while I was creating the tshirt online. I'm not sure that I will order this item again.
    love it
    By Celisse H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove, OK) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this website
    personalized photo message t shirt
    By rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clyde, OH) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the photo turned out great !love the shirt and the personalization!quick delivery!love personalization mall
    FIVE STARS
    By JULIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHIPPLE, OH) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with the quality of the photo and the fabric of the t-shirt.
    Great gift
    By Josette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! Washed great!
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 15, 2012
    The shirt was received in a timely manner, however the photo was darker than I expected. My mom was pleased and didn't notice the difference even though i did.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, TX) - May 14, 2013
    Good job! The shirt itself was puckered around the neckline, but the wording and picture looked real nice!
    Mother's Day for Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2013
    The picture quality was better than I expected. It wasn't faded and it looked well on the pink color background. & the shirt's actually soft! I'm sure my grandmother's going to love it.
    What an awesome gift!!
    By tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port richey, FL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall has never let me down yet! As usual, my item came earlier than expected and perfect. The shirt is nice and big and the picture came out wonderful. My item was shipped the very next day! Everything I have ever gotten from this store has always been good quality. Thanks for the great service! Mrs. Tamara Stockland
    wonderful but photos came out very dark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - May 20, 2013
    I love my personalized shirt from my 7 month old. We ordered others for family members and all of the photos came out much much much darker then the actual photo
    High quality, sized for elephants!
    By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Firstly, I want to assure everyone that this is a very high quality item - extremely comfy etc. As a warning which others have noted, they are sized ridiculously big. My wife is 5'9" and medium build (i.e. not skinny, not overweight). The large we got for her is very "roomy". I am 90% sure that a medium would have fit her perfectly in spite of the fact she has no other mediums in her closet. I might suggest ordering a size SMALLER than the recipient is used to wearing. Otherwise a terrific, high quality product, and the picture comes out looking excellent.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoopeston, IL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this product for mother's day, and it turned out completely perfect. I would recomend this product to everyone and anyone, and I would also spread the word about this site!
    Lovely
    By Neveen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As described, fast shipping
    Review of personalized sweatshirt
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient I gave the personalized sweatshirt to, absolutely loved it! The picture turned out great and I received it very fast. I ordered a large sweatshirt and to me, it ran on the big side. Other than that, I was very pleased.
    excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - October 21, 2013
    My mom loved this item. Very high quality.
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, NY) - February 22, 2014
    True to size
    It's a good conversation shirt
    People tell me how beautiful my grandchildren are
    My grandson said grandma wearing a shirt with me in it
    It's so much easier showing off your grandkids then just
    Photos. I Ordered another shirt with another picture !!!

    Outstanding
    By Terence V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved this shirt...and the shipping was super fast
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - May 16, 2012
    It's really awesome!A lot of people who saw it,they loved it!
    Recommended item!!!
    By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was better than expected. The picture came out great. Highly recommend this item for a gift. My mother loved it!
    Exactly what I ordered!
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized photo message shirt was exactly what I ordered. The quality of the t-shirt was very good. The photo quality was also very good. I would recommend this product.
    NICE QUALITY
    By FRANCES W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I KNOW MY DAUGHTER WILL LOVE THIS GIFT FROM HER GREAT NIECES AND NEPHEWS/ARRIVED QUICKLEY AND GOOD QUALITY ON THE PHOTO.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - April 6, 2012
    We were impressed w/ the quality of the photo printing ... nice cotton too. Thanks for a great tee!
    Very timely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - December 27, 2011
    the product was done in a timely manner. the shirt looked good and the sizing was right about average cut. I would recommend this company in the future
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved