Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Above Par Personalized Golf Ball Set customer reviews

Personalized Golf Ball Set - Above Par Design  - 2644
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine , WI) - June 28, 2015
Bought this product for my grandpa for Father's Day. I ordered it on the 16th and it was at my door 3 days later. Very satisfied with the prompt delivery and the outcome of the product. I plan on shopping here again for my gifts.
Great gift
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing was very clear, good quality, great gift idea
Perfect for my step dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - March 25, 2012
Was looking for something that had a personal touch to give to my step dad as a gift from me on my wedding day. He is a very big golfer and this paired with the shot glass is going to totally surprise him.
Great Father's Day gift
By Barbra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. He'll always know what ball is his now. Adorable.
Father's day golf balls
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised to receive my personalized golf balls so quickly. When I ordered I wasn't sure if they would be able to fill the order in time for Fathers day. The personalization was as expected but there were too many company logo's on the ball.
Great Gift
By Brooke G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had some of these made for my boss, and he loved them. Although the print that was added looked like it was poorly done. I am not sure how long it will stay on in a actual golf game. I was pleased though!
Nice Product
By Shawna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing that would make this product nicer would be for the print to be larger; difficult to do on a golf ball I know but I'm just saying. Otherwise, the recipient loved the product. Good Job!
More than expected
By Irene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe that anyone receiving these golf balls will be
more than happy to show them off to their friends. They
also make the giver look thoughtful and resourceful. I just
wish I could have had the opportunity to choose a different
color for the inscription. Thanks.
Irene
Cute gift - bad durability
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - September 19, 2011
Only get this for a novelty. After one round of golf the personalization was gone. Good for fun - but won't stick around!
Personalized Golf Balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - June 22, 2015
The product in and of itself was perfectly fine. My problem was the personalization. It has the Above Par name and then the personalized message. It would have looked less tacky if Above Par had been on one side and the personalized message on the other. It looked very crowded and confusing. We even had to explain it to the recipient which was a little embarrassing.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved