Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Padded Stadium Seat customer reviews

Personalized Portable Padded Bleacher Seat - 8946
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So Happy With the Quality
By Arica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my parents for Christmas who are college football season ticket holders. The names look great and the quality of the cushion is far better than the ones I looked at on other websites. You can definitely tell these will last a long time. I am SO happy with these. They are going to love them!
Our Seats
By Norene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very please with how fast we received our shipment. I love having our names personalized on our seats. The embroidery however is a bit rough looking. No one will notice I am sure. I see it. Love the seats.
Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 2, 2015
I ordered the seat with red lettering for my sister. It's of very nice quality and I can't wait to give it to her for Christmas!
No back support
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - July 6, 2015
Beautiful embroidery. No support for your back. These seats buckle and don't hold you up. I bought for my parents and these seats were useless. I spent a lot of money on them and they are worthless. I tried to use them, but had the exact same issues. The seat slid around on the bench and there is absolutely no back support.
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - April 19, 2014
This Is The 3Rd Seat I Have Ordered. My Husband And His Parents Are Big Race Fans. They Love The Seats. Very Fast Shipping As Well!!
Embroidered Seat
By Allan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mound, MN) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 9, 2013
This seat looks great and was recieved in a very timely manner. Very easy to order, website was great!
Great Gift!
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber City, UT) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the Stadium Seats for retirement gifts. The seat and the embroidery look great! Perfect Gift! Thank you!
Poor back support
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - November 19, 2012
This product looks great! If you intend to use it for long days at the stadium, this is not the chair for you.
The cushion is good for the bottom but there is no support for the back. You definitely can't lean back and feel secure. It would be great for a young person/child. Seems to be very well made but it didn't fit our needs.
Really great cushion
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these. Dad's have red letters; Hubby's are green. Both came out spectacularly. It is thicker than it looks in the picture. I cannot imagine anyone being disappointed with this item. When the bleachers are crowded, I double it over so there is no back to it. I often share the cushion with the person sitting next to me by unclipping the straps and lying it flat. The shoulder strap is very convenient. I have purchased many items from PMall. My standards are high, and I have never been disappointed. Thank you so much!
Great buy, very quick shipping
By Kelly B. (Imperial, MO) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and she loves it! She said it was so comfortable and she loves her name on it and that it has a pocket for personal items!
Impressive
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift so I haven't used it, but I was impressed when I opened the box. The seat is attractive and looks well-made and sturdy. The engraved name is beautiful. It's very light weight, with a handle when folded, and hopefully will hold up well.
Great seat!
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son (basketball player) bought this seat for me as a Christmas gift. It's sturdy and the personalization "ADAM'S MOM" was perfect! I love it!
Very, Very Pleased
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with my first 2 purchases, I returned and purchased 5 stadium seats. They're just wonderful! Great quality and beautiful personalization. My only disappointment? I didn't get one for ME.
Always with us!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally bought one for my husband for our outdoor theater beacuse of his bad back. He loved it so much he convinced me to buy one for myself. When we finally got a minor league baseball team in town I was so glad to have them. They are very comfy. He folds his down on the concrete benches, I like having the back support so I don't slouch after a couple of hours. The pockets are great for caryying coozies, programs and other paraphenalia. The strap make them very easy to tote along. We have found that by allways having them in the car we can stop and have comfy seats at roadside parks or even set them flat to sit on anytime we have a picnic. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants a comfy seat with them. And being personalized makes sure they always get home with us!
Comfortable Seating
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents attend the Ohio State Football games because my brother works for the team. They get great seats but as the weather changes, the seats get cold, wet and uncomfortable. These are excellent for them to sit all day at the game and be comfortable.

FANTASTIC GIFT
Super nice
By Maxine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in a short time..am very satified with the quality..the embroidary work is beautiful...going to order more for Christmas
Sporting events
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 26, 2012
I gave this as a gift to my daughter-in-law and had it shipped directly to her home so I, personally, have not seen the item. However, she is extremely satisfied with the gift and said it was absolutely beautiful. She spends a lot of time at different school sporting events for my grandsons and said it will definitely come in handy. I will await her feedback as to the comfort of the seat.
Stadium chair
By Ryland R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone. They really liked it for the most part. They said it was fairly comfortable with the only drawback being it didn't have any back support and that they felt the straps wouldn't hold up to repeated use during football and baseball season.
COLLAPSING CHAIR
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, GA) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look nice. It ends there. We bought these chairs because the reviews were great. Since I've noticed a few people complaining about the lack of support. We took ours to our son's football game so excited to use them... what a disappointment... our's were collapsing on us while everyone around us was sitting comfortably in their steel framed folding chairs. OUR MISTAKE for not paying attention to how these chairs are constructed. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY; BRING A LAP BLANKET IT WILL BE JUST AS COMFORTABLE TO SIT ON, EASIER TO CARRY AND MUCH CHEAPER!
very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, OH) - December 9, 2014
not at all what I expected. poorly made
Disappointed with Stadium Seat.
By Bethany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stadium seat is a complete waste of money. The quality is very poor. You cannot lean against the back of it without it tipping over. Even my daughter, who weighs only 60 pounds, could not use it and have her back supported. It was not usable at all for an adult. It is very cheap-looking and cheap-feeling, and I would be embarrassed to bring it to a sporting event.
No support
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This seat provides absolutely no support to my back, it's too soft and flexible. Total waste of money.
No back support!
By Katilee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The one star is for the beautiful embroidery, which is pretty, but the whole point of a stadium seat is to have back support, of which these seats have none!

I bought 2 b/c my hubby is a Vice Principal, and we go to A LOT of games. I am so disappointed, as this was his V's. gift. Now I am seriously thinking of returning them!
Would not recommend...
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would not recommend getting this item unless you plan to use it with a chair or on a seat that has a back. There is no back support in this item. It is strictly just a pad/cushion. There is no way to secure this item to the bench so there is no support if you lean back.
Seats offer no support
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching on the names and the seats themselves appear to be high quality; however, the seats offer no support whatsoever. When you lean back in them, they buckle. I purchased them for a Christmas gift but will not be able to use them because they collapse when you lean back in them.
Stadium chair
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , MN) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the chair is very nice; however the chair size is very small. My husband is 185 pounds and he doesn't fit in it.
No back support
By Alyson T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After some extensive searching online for a comfy seat to cush my tush, i came about this site. Based on the reviews i purchased two of these seats. i would not purchase additional seats. although the padding is nice and the zipper compartment is great, there is no back support at all. the backing is almost useless. in addition, carrying the seat via the strap is awkward. the seat is very light weight, so that is a plus. if you are looking for something with back support, do not purchase this item.
Stadium Seat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - December 26, 2014
Seating is nice but wish it was a thicker pad. Still hard like a bleacher seat. Just add more padding and this item would be great!
so disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, OH) - December 2, 2014
I bought 3 of these and was so disappointed in them. They are not very wide and not much support.
not what i was expecting
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i did not like this item,it does not support my back and and can not seat back on it like you would a chair was not happy at all! payed to much for a crummy seat!
good quality but useless to us!
By Paul C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This padded stadium seat was purchased to use on bench stadium seats. The seat does not have a strap or anything that could be used to attach the seat to the bench. The seat will fall off the bench, get soiled and cause a tripping hazard. Be wary when ordering. Make sure the product is exactly what you want, because they will not refund your money or take the product back!
Product defect
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe the zippered part of the seat that has the name on it was improperly placed. When the seat is unfolded to place on the bleachers, the embroidered name cannot be seen. That's disappointing.
Perfect
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a thank you gift to my father in law. He loves to go to the races, so this is perfect for him. Very nice quality, he says it is very comfortable and worked great. We received it very quickly too.
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - December 25, 2013
This item was just as you see in the photo. I had it personalized and it was perfect. I was very pleased with this and actually bought two of them. We can't wait to use them.
Happy Birthday
By carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his seat. Now the races will be much more comfortable for him.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 18, 2013
I got one for my husband and one for myself. The quality is very nice and we both love it!
Personalized Padded Stadium Seat
By Ethel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am looking forward to using this seat when the outdoor sports begin. The product is everything I expected, according to the description. It is of good quality and feels comfortable. The support needed for my back, will be a great help, which is the main reason I ordered this product.
great find
By Dale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and perfect personaltion, My husband loved it.
Sweet Seat
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to use the seat. Bought one for my mom, husband and I for Christmas presents. They seem to be sturdy and the embroidery looks great.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved