Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have been so pleased with all of my orders! The rewards are fantastic - keep up the good work PersonalizationMall!
    ~Sherri - OH

    Embroidered Padded Stadium Seat customer reviews

    Personalized Portable Padded Bleacher Seat - 8946
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Gift for co worker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - January 7, 2012
    Great purchase. Good quality, looks like it should have cost more than it did.
    stadium seat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - December 10, 2011
    I got this for a Christmas present for my sister. She says that it is very well made and comfortable. She will take it to her grandson's football games next fall. She loves the fact that it is in the school colors and everyone will know that she is the proud grandma of the quarterback! I never know what to get her--this was perfect!
    excellent
    By Aimee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fork, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality product impressed with the stitching quality not just the peel and stick letters but actually embroidered
    Well Made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - December 25, 2013
    This item was just as you see in the photo. I had it personalized and it was perfect. I was very pleased with this and actually bought two of them. We can't wait to use them.
    Happy Birthday
    By carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loves his seat. Now the races will be much more comfortable for him.
    Perfect
    By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a thank you gift to my father in law. He loves to go to the races, so this is perfect for him. Very nice quality, he says it is very comfortable and worked great. We received it very quickly too.
    Sweet Seat
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to use the seat. Bought one for my mom, husband and I for Christmas presents. They seem to be sturdy and the embroidery looks great.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 18, 2013
    I got one for my husband and one for myself. The quality is very nice and we both love it!
    Ready for the games!
    By Trina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the material is just outstanding and so comfortable. There is even a zippered pocket for storage and so now I don't have to bring along a purse. Everything about this seat is awesome, including the quality and vibrant color of the personalization. It really stands out and I would would recommend it to anyone that is looking for comfort, style and all at a great price.
    Perfect gift!
    By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seven valleys, PA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my dad for fathers day he goes to nascar races and he loves it !!! Great item
    Great Product!
    By Emma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was a good price, came on time, and was exactly as I expected it to be...and the recipient of it LOVED it! Thank you so much!!
    Good Quality/Fast Delivery
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for an auction basket at school. Very good quality and the personalization looks great. Delivered very quickly.
    Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful!!!
    By Milt R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    That says it all, except that the order arrived as promised - right on time.
    Great Gift for Dads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Rouge, MI) - June 14, 2011
    Beautiful embroidery and great for Little League games.
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - June 20, 2011
    I bought this chair for my Dad and it was exactly what was shown in the picture. My Dad loved it!
    More than satisfied.
    By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After procrastinating on Christmas shopping with less than a week to go, I logged on to my favorite shopping site. The products arrived in three days in time to wrap and put under the tree. All recipients were pleased with the gifts and I know there will not be any argument about who the items belong to. I have recommended this site to several friends and will count on personalizationmall.com for future purchases. Thanks personalizationmall.
    Awesome Stadium Seat!!
    By Robin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very high quality item! Much nicer than expected! Very happy with my purchase!
    Warrior seats
    By Rorri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trinidad, CO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift receiver loved these items, thanks for making them the perfect gift!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved