Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Padded Stadium Seat customer reviews

Personalized Portable Padded Bleacher Seat - 8946
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed with Stadium Seat.
By Bethany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stadium seat is a complete waste of money. The quality is very poor. You cannot lean against the back of it without it tipping over. Even my daughter, who weighs only 60 pounds, could not use it and have her back supported. It was not usable at all for an adult. It is very cheap-looking and cheap-feeling, and I would be embarrassed to bring it to a sporting event.
No support
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This seat provides absolutely no support to my back, it's too soft and flexible. Total waste of money.
No back support!
By Katilee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The one star is for the beautiful embroidery, which is pretty, but the whole point of a stadium seat is to have back support, of which these seats have none!

I bought 2 b/c my hubby is a Vice Principal, and we go to A LOT of games. I am so disappointed, as this was his V's. gift. Now I am seriously thinking of returning them!
Would not recommend...
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would not recommend getting this item unless you plan to use it with a chair or on a seat that has a back. There is no back support in this item. It is strictly just a pad/cushion. There is no way to secure this item to the bench so there is no support if you lean back.
Seats offer no support
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching on the names and the seats themselves appear to be high quality; however, the seats offer no support whatsoever. When you lean back in them, they buckle. I purchased them for a Christmas gift but will not be able to use them because they collapse when you lean back in them.
Stadium chair
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , MN) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the chair is very nice; however the chair size is very small. My husband is 185 pounds and he doesn't fit in it.
No back support
By Alyson T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After some extensive searching online for a comfy seat to cush my tush, i came about this site. Based on the reviews i purchased two of these seats. i would not purchase additional seats. although the padding is nice and the zipper compartment is great, there is no back support at all. the backing is almost useless. in addition, carrying the seat via the strap is awkward. the seat is very light weight, so that is a plus. if you are looking for something with back support, do not purchase this item.
Stadium Seat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - December 26, 2014
Seating is nice but wish it was a thicker pad. Still hard like a bleacher seat. Just add more padding and this item would be great!
so disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, OH) - December 2, 2014
I bought 3 of these and was so disappointed in them. They are not very wide and not much support.
not what i was expecting
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i did not like this item,it does not support my back and and can not seat back on it like you would a chair was not happy at all! payed to much for a crummy seat!
good quality but useless to us!
By Paul C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This padded stadium seat was purchased to use on bench stadium seats. The seat does not have a strap or anything that could be used to attach the seat to the bench. The seat will fall off the bench, get soiled and cause a tripping hazard. Be wary when ordering. Make sure the product is exactly what you want, because they will not refund your money or take the product back!
Product defect
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe the zippered part of the seat that has the name on it was improperly placed. When the seat is unfolded to place on the bleachers, the embroidered name cannot be seen. That's disappointing.
Perfect
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a thank you gift to my father in law. He loves to go to the races, so this is perfect for him. Very nice quality, he says it is very comfortable and worked great. We received it very quickly too.
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - December 25, 2013
This item was just as you see in the photo. I had it personalized and it was perfect. I was very pleased with this and actually bought two of them. We can't wait to use them.
Happy Birthday
By carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his seat. Now the races will be much more comfortable for him.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 18, 2013
I got one for my husband and one for myself. The quality is very nice and we both love it!
Personalized Padded Stadium Seat
By Ethel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am looking forward to using this seat when the outdoor sports begin. The product is everything I expected, according to the description. It is of good quality and feels comfortable. The support needed for my back, will be a great help, which is the main reason I ordered this product.
great find
By Dale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and perfect personaltion, My husband loved it.
Sweet Seat
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to use the seat. Bought one for my mom, husband and I for Christmas presents. They seem to be sturdy and the embroidery looks great.
Super Stadium Seat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 13, 2015
My husband and I spend a lot of time watching our four kids' sporting events. We received these seats a few years ago and have really enjoyed them. I have since purchased six of them for gifts for others. They are well made and very durable!
Chairs
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chairs were done so quickly. The quality is outstanding.
Purcharer
By Jo Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son's birthday. It looks great and I think he will love it for football games.
Christmas Gifts!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not look at them very closely because the are Christmas Gifts. Very timely in delivery and always please with all the products that we have ever gotten in the past. What we could see looked Great!
Perfect
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my daughter for her birthday to use at her daughters' ball games. She loved it and many of her friends want to order one, too.
Perfect Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, CA) - April 25, 2015
I ordered 10 of these, with the names of my daughter's close friends embroidered on each. They are VERY high quality, heavy material and comfortable to sit on. We picked colors for the names that were either the student's future college or a reflection of their personality. For about what a iTunes gift card would have cost, we are giving a practical, personal quality gift. VERY PLEASED!!
More than a seat....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 2, 2015
Great purchase and excellent service. Ordered on Sunday received on Wednesday....personalized!
Big plus is easy to use website, plenty of opportunities to preview. If not using as a seat can be unfolded for 2 cushions and 2 pockets for storage..rain gear always handy and program always dry. Thank you!
Gift for co worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - January 7, 2012
Great purchase. Good quality, looks like it should have cost more than it did.
Great Product!
By Emma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a good price, came on time, and was exactly as I expected it to be...and the recipient of it LOVED it! Thank you so much!!
Ready for the games!
By Trina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the material is just outstanding and so comfortable. There is even a zippered pocket for storage and so now I don't have to bring along a purse. Everything about this seat is awesome, including the quality and vibrant color of the personalization. It really stands out and I would would recommend it to anyone that is looking for comfort, style and all at a great price.
Perfect gift!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seven valleys, PA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my dad for fathers day he goes to nascar races and he loves it !!! Great item
Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Milt R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
That says it all, except that the order arrived as promised - right on time.
A Great Seat!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haydenville, OH) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for my special guy! An excellent price as well. Thank you!
Great Seat!
By Cynathia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son-n-law as he and my daughter are always attending their kids' sporting events. He loves the stadium seat. The workmanship is fantastic, and he was very pleased with this gift. I am thinking of buying some for the rest of the family as birthday or Christmas gifts.
Good Quality/Fast Delivery
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for an auction basket at school. Very good quality and the personalization looks great. Delivered very quickly.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - June 20, 2011
I bought this chair for my Dad and it was exactly what was shown in the picture. My Dad loved it!
stadium seat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - December 10, 2011
I got this for a Christmas present for my sister. She says that it is very well made and comfortable. She will take it to her grandson's football games next fall. She loves the fact that it is in the school colors and everyone will know that she is the proud grandma of the quarterback! I never know what to get her--this was perfect!
excellent
By Aimee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fork, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality product impressed with the stitching quality not just the peel and stick letters but actually embroidered
Great Gift for Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Rouge, MI) - June 14, 2011
Beautiful embroidery and great for Little League games.
Awesome Stadium Seat!!
By Robin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality item! Much nicer than expected! Very happy with my purchase!
Warrior seats
By Rorri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trinidad, CO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift receiver loved these items, thanks for making them the perfect gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved