Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    So easy to use, just keep doing what your doing. Great useful items plus apprecitated more people choices on the elf xmas address magnet. Please keep items I could use these over and over for family...
    ~Norina - VA

    Embroidered Padded Stadium Seat customer reviews

    Personalized Portable Padded Bleacher Seat - 8946
    Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Padded Stadium Seat
    By Ethel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am looking forward to using this seat when the outdoor sports begin. The product is everything I expected, according to the description. It is of good quality and feels comfortable. The support needed for my back, will be a great help, which is the main reason I ordered this product.
    Gift for co worker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - January 7, 2012
    Great purchase. Good quality, looks like it should have cost more than it did.
    excellent
    By Aimee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fork, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality product impressed with the stitching quality not just the peel and stick letters but actually embroidered
    stadium seat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - December 10, 2011
    I got this for a Christmas present for my sister. She says that it is very well made and comfortable. She will take it to her grandson's football games next fall. She loves the fact that it is in the school colors and everyone will know that she is the proud grandma of the quarterback! I never know what to get her--this was perfect!
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - June 20, 2011
    I bought this chair for my Dad and it was exactly what was shown in the picture. My Dad loved it!
    a great fathers day gift
    By evelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rome, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    even better than I expected
    Great Gift for Dads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Rouge, MI) - June 14, 2011
    Beautiful embroidery and great for Little League games.
    Very pleased
    By Sheri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ignace, MI) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the fast service, fast shipping and quality of the product. I will absolutely order another one of these! Thanks so much!
    More than satisfied.
    By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After procrastinating on Christmas shopping with less than a week to go, I logged on to my favorite shopping site. The products arrived in three days in time to wrap and put under the tree. All recipients were pleased with the gifts and I know there will not be any argument about who the items belong to. I have recommended this site to several friends and will count on personalizationmall.com for future purchases. Thanks personalizationmall.
    Warrior seats
    By Rorri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trinidad, CO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift receiver loved these items, thanks for making them the perfect gift!
    Awesome Stadium Seat!!
    By Robin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very high quality item! Much nicer than expected! Very happy with my purchase!
    Perfect gift!
    By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seven valleys, PA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my dad for fathers day he goes to nascar races and he loves it !!! Great item
    Ready for the games!
    By Trina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the material is just outstanding and so comfortable. There is even a zippered pocket for storage and so now I don't have to bring along a purse. Everything about this seat is awesome, including the quality and vibrant color of the personalization. It really stands out and I would would recommend it to anyone that is looking for comfort, style and all at a great price.
    Great Product!
    By Emma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was a good price, came on time, and was exactly as I expected it to be...and the recipient of it LOVED it! Thank you so much!!
    Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful!!!
    By Milt R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    That says it all, except that the order arrived as promised - right on time.
    Good Quality/Fast Delivery
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for an auction basket at school. Very good quality and the personalization looks great. Delivered very quickly.
    Great Seat!
    By Cynathia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son-n-law as he and my daughter are always attending their kids' sporting events. He loves the stadium seat. The workmanship is fantastic, and he was very pleased with this gift. I am thinking of buying some for the rest of the family as birthday or Christmas gifts.
    A Great Seat!
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haydenville, OH) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a perfect gift for my special guy! An excellent price as well. Thank you!
    Very, Very Pleased
    By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with my first 2 purchases, I returned and purchased 5 stadium seats. They're just wonderful! Great quality and beautiful personalization. My only disappointment? I didn't get one for ME.
    Great buy, very quick shipping
    By Kelly B. (Imperial, MO) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom and she loves it! She said it was so comfortable and she loves her name on it and that it has a pocket for personal items!
    Great seat!
    By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son (basketball player) bought this seat for me as a Christmas gift. It's sturdy and the personalization "ADAM'S MOM" was perfect! I love it!
    Comfortable Seating
    By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents attend the Ohio State Football games because my brother works for the team. They get great seats but as the weather changes, the seats get cold, wet and uncomfortable. These are excellent for them to sit all day at the game and be comfortable.

    FANTASTIC GIFT
    Always with us!
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I originally bought one for my husband for our outdoor theater beacuse of his bad back. He loved it so much he convinced me to buy one for myself. When we finally got a minor league baseball team in town I was so glad to have them. They are very comfy. He folds his down on the concrete benches, I like having the back support so I don't slouch after a couple of hours. The pockets are great for caryying coozies, programs and other paraphenalia. The strap make them very easy to tote along. We have found that by allways having them in the car we can stop and have comfy seats at roadside parks or even set them flat to sit on anytime we have a picnic. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants a comfy seat with them. And being personalized makes sure they always get home with us!
    Super nice
    By Maxine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order in a short time..am very satified with the quality..the embroidary work is beautiful...going to order more for Christmas
    Sporting events
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 26, 2012
    I gave this as a gift to my daughter-in-law and had it shipped directly to her home so I, personally, have not seen the item. However, she is extremely satisfied with the gift and said it was absolutely beautiful. She spends a lot of time at different school sporting events for my grandsons and said it will definitely come in handy. I will await her feedback as to the comfort of the seat.
    Nice, comfy seat cushion
    By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice, well made seat cushion that serves me and my wife well. We have used them at about 7 or 8 football games this season and they are the best cushions we've had. Our requirements for cushions were that they have a shoulder strap, pocket, back support, and no arms (not allowed in some stadiums). These fit the bill nicely. Two minor drawbacks that keep them from receiving 5 stars are: 1)the cushions must be folded up opposite of how you seat on them... so you have to unclip the sides, fold it over, reclip the sides, then fold over the pocket for the velcro to catch. This isn't a huge deal but it adds an extra step when leaving a crowded stadium. 2) It must be carried by the shoulder strap because there isn't an extra handle on the top. Most cushions have a small handle on top and this addition would make the cushion easy to carry both ways. All in all they are nicer than what we found in stores and customized to top it all off.
    Impressive
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was purchased as a gift so I haven't used it, but I was impressed when I opened the box. The seat is attractive and looks well-made and sturdy. The engraved name is beautiful. It's very light weight, with a handle when folded, and hopefully will hold up well.
    No back support
    By Alyson T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After some extensive searching online for a comfy seat to cush my tush, i came about this site. Based on the reviews i purchased two of these seats. i would not purchase additional seats. although the padding is nice and the zipper compartment is great, there is no back support at all. the backing is almost useless. in addition, carrying the seat via the strap is awkward. the seat is very light weight, so that is a plus. if you are looking for something with back support, do not purchase this item.
    Product defect
    By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I believe the zippered part of the seat that has the name on it was improperly placed. When the seat is unfolded to place on the bleachers, the embroidered name cannot be seen. That's disappointing.
    Poor back support
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - November 19, 2012
    This product looks great! If you intend to use it for long days at the stadium, this is not the chair for you.
    The cushion is good for the bottom but there is no support for the back. You definitely can't lean back and feel secure. It would be great for a young person/child. Seems to be very well made but it didn't fit our needs.
    good quality but useless to us!
    By Paul C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This padded stadium seat was purchased to use on bench stadium seats. The seat does not have a strap or anything that could be used to attach the seat to the bench. The seat will fall off the bench, get soiled and cause a tripping hazard. Be wary when ordering. Make sure the product is exactly what you want, because they will not refund your money or take the product back!
    not what i was expecting
    By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i did not like this item,it does not support my back and and can not seat back on it like you would a chair was not happy at all! payed to much for a crummy seat!
    No support
    By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This seat provides absolutely no support to my back, it's too soft and flexible. Total waste of money.
    NO Back Support
    By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not at all what I expected. Very unhappy customer.
    Seats offer no support
    By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stitching on the names and the seats themselves appear to be high quality; however, the seats offer no support whatsoever. When you lean back in them, they buckle. I purchased them for a Christmas gift but will not be able to use them because they collapse when you lean back in them.
    Would not recommend...
    By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would not recommend getting this item unless you plan to use it with a chair or on a seat that has a back. There is no back support in this item. It is strictly just a pad/cushion. There is no way to secure this item to the bench so there is no support if you lean back.
    No back support!
    By Katilee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The one star is for the beautiful embroidery, which is pretty, but the whole point of a stadium seat is to have back support, of which these seats have none!

    I bought 2 b/c my hubby is a Vice Principal, and we go to A LOT of games. I am so disappointed, as this was his V's. gift. Now I am seriously thinking of returning them!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved