Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Padded Stadium Seat customer reviews

Personalized Portable Padded Bleacher Seat - 8946
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Product defect
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe the zippered part of the seat that has the name on it was improperly placed. When the seat is unfolded to place on the bleachers, the embroidered name cannot be seen. That's disappointing.
Poor back support
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - November 19, 2012
This product looks great! If you intend to use it for long days at the stadium, this is not the chair for you.
The cushion is good for the bottom but there is no support for the back. You definitely can't lean back and feel secure. It would be great for a young person/child. Seems to be very well made but it didn't fit our needs.
good quality but useless to us!
By Paul C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This padded stadium seat was purchased to use on bench stadium seats. The seat does not have a strap or anything that could be used to attach the seat to the bench. The seat will fall off the bench, get soiled and cause a tripping hazard. Be wary when ordering. Make sure the product is exactly what you want, because they will not refund your money or take the product back!
not what i was expecting
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i did not like this item,it does not support my back and and can not seat back on it like you would a chair was not happy at all! payed to much for a crummy seat!
COLLAPSING CHAIR
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, GA) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look nice. It ends there. We bought these chairs because the reviews were great. Since I've noticed a few people complaining about the lack of support. We took ours to our son's football game so excited to use them... what a disappointment... our's were collapsing on us while everyone around us was sitting comfortably in their steel framed folding chairs. OUR MISTAKE for not paying attention to how these chairs are constructed. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY; BRING A LAP BLANKET IT WILL BE JUST AS COMFORTABLE TO SIT ON, EASIER TO CARRY AND MUCH CHEAPER!
No support
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This seat provides absolutely no support to my back, it's too soft and flexible. Total waste of money.
NO Back Support
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not at all what I expected. Very unhappy customer.
Seats offer no support
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching on the names and the seats themselves appear to be high quality; however, the seats offer no support whatsoever. When you lean back in them, they buckle. I purchased them for a Christmas gift but will not be able to use them because they collapse when you lean back in them.
Would not recommend...
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would not recommend getting this item unless you plan to use it with a chair or on a seat that has a back. There is no back support in this item. It is strictly just a pad/cushion. There is no way to secure this item to the bench so there is no support if you lean back.
No back support!
By Katilee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The one star is for the beautiful embroidery, which is pretty, but the whole point of a stadium seat is to have back support, of which these seats have none!

I bought 2 b/c my hubby is a Vice Principal, and we go to A LOT of games. I am so disappointed, as this was his V's. gift. Now I am seriously thinking of returning them!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved