Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my personalized Best Friends Picture Frame!! I was so pleased with it I had to let you guys know!! Thanks so much! Megan
~Megan - MO

Embroidered Padded Stadium Seat customer reviews

Personalized Portable Padded Bleacher Seat - 8946
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Padded Stadium Seat
By Ethel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am looking forward to using this seat when the outdoor sports begin. The product is everything I expected, according to the description. It is of good quality and feels comfortable. The support needed for my back, will be a great help, which is the main reason I ordered this product.
Gift for co worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - January 7, 2012
Great purchase. Good quality, looks like it should have cost more than it did.
excellent
By Aimee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fork, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality product impressed with the stitching quality not just the peel and stick letters but actually embroidered
stadium seat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - December 10, 2011
I got this for a Christmas present for my sister. She says that it is very well made and comfortable. She will take it to her grandson's football games next fall. She loves the fact that it is in the school colors and everyone will know that she is the proud grandma of the quarterback! I never know what to get her--this was perfect!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - June 20, 2011
I bought this chair for my Dad and it was exactly what was shown in the picture. My Dad loved it!
a great fathers day gift
By evelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rome, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
even better than I expected
Great Gift for Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Rouge, MI) - June 14, 2011
Beautiful embroidery and great for Little League games.
Very pleased
By Sheri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ignace, MI) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fast service, fast shipping and quality of the product. I will absolutely order another one of these! Thanks so much!
More than satisfied.
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After procrastinating on Christmas shopping with less than a week to go, I logged on to my favorite shopping site. The products arrived in three days in time to wrap and put under the tree. All recipients were pleased with the gifts and I know there will not be any argument about who the items belong to. I have recommended this site to several friends and will count on personalizationmall.com for future purchases. Thanks personalizationmall.
Warrior seats
By Rorri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trinidad, CO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift receiver loved these items, thanks for making them the perfect gift!
Awesome Stadium Seat!!
By Robin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality item! Much nicer than expected! Very happy with my purchase!
Perfect gift!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seven valleys, PA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my dad for fathers day he goes to nascar races and he loves it !!! Great item
Ready for the games!
By Trina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the material is just outstanding and so comfortable. There is even a zippered pocket for storage and so now I don't have to bring along a purse. Everything about this seat is awesome, including the quality and vibrant color of the personalization. It really stands out and I would would recommend it to anyone that is looking for comfort, style and all at a great price.
Great Product!
By Emma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a good price, came on time, and was exactly as I expected it to be...and the recipient of it LOVED it! Thank you so much!!
Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Milt R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
That says it all, except that the order arrived as promised - right on time.
Good Quality/Fast Delivery
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for an auction basket at school. Very good quality and the personalization looks great. Delivered very quickly.
Great Seat!
By Cynathia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son-n-law as he and my daughter are always attending their kids' sporting events. He loves the stadium seat. The workmanship is fantastic, and he was very pleased with this gift. I am thinking of buying some for the rest of the family as birthday or Christmas gifts.
A Great Seat!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haydenville, OH) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for my special guy! An excellent price as well. Thank you!
Very, Very Pleased
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with my first 2 purchases, I returned and purchased 5 stadium seats. They're just wonderful! Great quality and beautiful personalization. My only disappointment? I didn't get one for ME.
Great buy, very quick shipping
By Kelly B. (Imperial, MO) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and she loves it! She said it was so comfortable and she loves her name on it and that it has a pocket for personal items!
Great seat!
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son (basketball player) bought this seat for me as a Christmas gift. It's sturdy and the personalization "ADAM'S MOM" was perfect! I love it!
Comfortable Seating
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents attend the Ohio State Football games because my brother works for the team. They get great seats but as the weather changes, the seats get cold, wet and uncomfortable. These are excellent for them to sit all day at the game and be comfortable.

FANTASTIC GIFT
Always with us!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally bought one for my husband for our outdoor theater beacuse of his bad back. He loved it so much he convinced me to buy one for myself. When we finally got a minor league baseball team in town I was so glad to have them. They are very comfy. He folds his down on the concrete benches, I like having the back support so I don't slouch after a couple of hours. The pockets are great for caryying coozies, programs and other paraphenalia. The strap make them very easy to tote along. We have found that by allways having them in the car we can stop and have comfy seats at roadside parks or even set them flat to sit on anytime we have a picnic. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants a comfy seat with them. And being personalized makes sure they always get home with us!
Super nice
By Maxine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in a short time..am very satified with the quality..the embroidary work is beautiful...going to order more for Christmas
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved