Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love that you have the option to preview what you are personalizing. This is a great selling point! You have a wide variety of products which is awesome! I will be back!
~Laurie - AL

Snug as a Bug Embroidered Baby Hat customer reviews

Baby Hat With Embroidered Name - Snug As A Bug Design - 8327
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Good for taking one pic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 24, 2013
I ordered total 5 hats. When I found it on the website i thought it was too cute and sent them to my friends' newborns who lived far from me. thus, I never got to see actual hats. Then I ordered 3 hats at a time: for my sister's twins and for my 4-months old son. I really hope hats will fit my nephews since they are a little smaller than average newborns, but I couldn't fit it on my son, forget about covering ears, it doesn't go half-way through his head. I decided to use it as a wall decoration. Also, I didn't like the fabric - good to take one pic, but not to wear it all the time.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Township, PA) - October 30, 2012
Very, very cute! Much smaller than I expected- especially after first washing.
Cute! Cute! Cute!
By Wanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the hat and you guys did a great job and shipped very guickly. Would order from you again.
Awesome
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 hats for 2 new nieces! Love them!
Start them Early!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - August 5, 2013
Such a cute little monogrammed hat! There is a tag on the inside of the hat so if you are looking for seamless, this isn't the one. But it's quite soft and feels durable! And the side placement of the monogram is adorable!
very poor sizing
By julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bettendorf, IA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description states 0-6 months. It is very, very small and may only fit a newborn who weighs under 7 lbs. for a day or two. There is no way it would fit a child up to 6 months of age. Waste of my money.
doll size
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was wonderful, I got the personalized hat every quickly. However I was VERY disappointed that it was sized for a very small premie,or a baby doll not a normal 6 1/2 pound child. The dad took a photo to show me how it only sat on the top of the babies' head, and he is not even two weeks old.
Snug as a bug baby hat
By Lois S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is soooo cute, love the way it fits baby's little head.
cute pimpin
By patrick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
hat is too cute. however the hat is for babies more under 6 months.. the hat fits a little snug
Adorable!
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a soft, white-cream hat...the writing is beautiful. I love it...the only problem I had and that I am finding is that when they say it is for birth to 6 months...it will not come down over the ears...My grandson is 4 months and the only way it would cover the ears were if we turned the fold down where the name is, but then the name is inside out. If you notice the baby, the hat sits (barely) on top of the ears. It looks like it has more room but it doesn't...so if you want this for warmth & coverage of the ears against wind, etc., it won't do it. But it is super soft and pretty.
Snug as a Bug hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 13, 2012
Way too small. My son is only 2 months and it was so tight.
Big Hit!!!
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered the second for a new baby. The first I gave as a shower gift with just the last name. "Baby ..." The new Mom took it to the hospital with her--it was a hit. Just ordered another with his first name of it. Really nice gift!
Monogrammed Hat
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute as a bug in a rug! Quality is excellent.....
Great choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, SC 29924, SC) - October 10, 2011
This little hat is adorable! I was very pleased with the variety of thread colors which allowed me to coordinate the perfect "bring baby home" outfit for my daughter. The lettering is very cute as well. Thanks for a great product!
too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - February 6, 2011
bought the hat for my son, can't wait for him to be born so can put it on him, it was just as described and very cute
Really beautiful I like it very much
By fahad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute I like it too much
Cute & Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
I purchased this for my month-old granddaughter. Looks lovely & of good quality. It was a gift, so I can't attest to the particulars.
Big hit
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 3 of these hats just in the past 6 months, once everyone saw a picture of my newborn son wearing his, they loved it & wanted one for there expectant babies! It got compliments from all the hospital staff, friends & family. Though its not the greatest hat for day to day use since the elasticity is low, it is a very sweet novelty hat for a newborn. The embroidery is beautifully done & survived many washes. Great keepsake!
Very Very Nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2012
This is not an iron on or a print! This is embroidered on the hat. It looked beautiful!! Perfect gift.
happy customer
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this item this is not the first time i have ordered something and i am always very pleased with the items i have ordered and the shipping and customer service. Its always a pleasure to order from you.
the cutest thing I ever seen!
By shirelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cap. I purchased it for my sons highly anticipated arrival!
Cute hat
By Melida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute hat love the lettering and the feel of the fabric.
Adorable
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 36 weeks and 1 day and I ordered this hat for my son and had it personalized in the baby/powder blue. It arrived a few days after I placed the order and it is soft and looks just like the title says..."snug as a bug"! I can't wait for my little fellow to arrive so he can sport his hat and take pictures in it.
You will not be disappointed!!
By Sandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little hat and use it as my standard baby gift......Well made and is simply adorable!!
Adorable
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift for a newborn. I am giving it as a wishing well gift at a baby shower. I simply personalized it "Baby" Last name. Another positive note is the quick shipping...I received it 4 days after the order was placed!
TOO Cute!!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a newborn! The hat is very soft and the personalization looks really cute on it!!

I've ordered this item in the past and each time I give it to a new Mother, she is thrilled. This hat is always among the items I give to newborns.

If you are thinking about this one, you won't be disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved