Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am highly satisfied with my personalized picture frame. The processing and shipment time exceeded my expectations. Many Thanks
~Teresa - IL

Snug as a Bug Embroidered Baby Hat customer reviews

Baby Hat With Embroidered Name - Snug As A Bug Design - 8327
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Snug as a Bug hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 13, 2012
Way too small. My son is only 2 months and it was so tight.
Big Hit!!!
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered the second for a new baby. The first I gave as a shower gift with just the last name. "Baby ..." The new Mom took it to the hospital with her--it was a hit. Just ordered another with his first name of it. Really nice gift!
Monogrammed Hat
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute as a bug in a rug! Quality is excellent.....
Great choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, SC 29924, SC) - October 10, 2011
This little hat is adorable! I was very pleased with the variety of thread colors which allowed me to coordinate the perfect "bring baby home" outfit for my daughter. The lettering is very cute as well. Thanks for a great product!
too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - February 6, 2011
bought the hat for my son, can't wait for him to be born so can put it on him, it was just as described and very cute
Really beautiful I like it very much
By fahad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute I like it too much
Cute & Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
I purchased this for my month-old granddaughter. Looks lovely & of good quality. It was a gift, so I can't attest to the particulars.
Big hit
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 3 of these hats just in the past 6 months, once everyone saw a picture of my newborn son wearing his, they loved it & wanted one for there expectant babies! It got compliments from all the hospital staff, friends & family. Though its not the greatest hat for day to day use since the elasticity is low, it is a very sweet novelty hat for a newborn. The embroidery is beautifully done & survived many washes. Great keepsake!
Very Very Nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2012
This is not an iron on or a print! This is embroidered on the hat. It looked beautiful!! Perfect gift.
happy customer
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this item this is not the first time i have ordered something and i am always very pleased with the items i have ordered and the shipping and customer service. Its always a pleasure to order from you.
the cutest thing I ever seen!
By shirelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cap. I purchased it for my sons highly anticipated arrival!
Cute hat
By Melida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute hat love the lettering and the feel of the fabric.
Adorable
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 36 weeks and 1 day and I ordered this hat for my son and had it personalized in the baby/powder blue. It arrived a few days after I placed the order and it is soft and looks just like the title says..."snug as a bug"! I can't wait for my little fellow to arrive so he can sport his hat and take pictures in it.
You will not be disappointed!!
By Sandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little hat and use it as my standard baby gift......Well made and is simply adorable!!
Adorable
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift for a newborn. I am giving it as a wishing well gift at a baby shower. I simply personalized it "Baby" Last name. Another positive note is the quick shipping...I received it 4 days after the order was placed!
TOO Cute!!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a newborn! The hat is very soft and the personalization looks really cute on it!!

I've ordered this item in the past and each time I give it to a new Mother, she is thrilled. This hat is always among the items I give to newborns.

If you are thinking about this one, you won't be disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved