Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just had to say thanks for the great service and the wonderful frame I purchased. The frame is very nice. I'm sure my friend will love it and I can't believe how fast I received it. It is a...
    ~joann - NY

    Snug as a Bug Embroidered Baby Hat customer reviews

    Baby Hat With Embroidered Name - Snug As A Bug Design - 8327
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome
    By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 hats for 2 new nieces! Love them!
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - July 20, 2014
    Great quality on hat itself, thick and quality. Very happy with it. The embroidery is a bit bunched up but overall I am happy
    Start them Early!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - August 5, 2013
    Such a cute little monogrammed hat! There is a tag on the inside of the hat so if you are looking for seamless, this isn't the one. But it's quite soft and feels durable! And the side placement of the monogram is adorable!
    Good for taking one pic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 24, 2013
    I ordered total 5 hats. When I found it on the website i thought it was too cute and sent them to my friends' newborns who lived far from me. thus, I never got to see actual hats. Then I ordered 3 hats at a time: for my sister's twins and for my 4-months old son. I really hope hats will fit my nephews since they are a little smaller than average newborns, but I couldn't fit it on my son, forget about covering ears, it doesn't go half-way through his head. I decided to use it as a wall decoration. Also, I didn't like the fabric - good to take one pic, but not to wear it all the time.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Township, PA) - October 30, 2012
    Very, very cute! Much smaller than I expected- especially after first washing.
    Very cute and adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 22, 2011
    was good quality and just adorable
    cute pimpin
    By patrick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    hat is too cute. however the hat is for babies more under 6 months.. the hat fits a little snug
    Adorable!
    By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a soft, white-cream hat...the writing is beautiful. I love it...the only problem I had and that I am finding is that when they say it is for birth to 6 months...it will not come down over the ears...My grandson is 4 months and the only way it would cover the ears were if we turned the fold down where the name is, but then the name is inside out. If you notice the baby, the hat sits (barely) on top of the ears. It looks like it has more room but it doesn't...so if you want this for warmth & coverage of the ears against wind, etc., it won't do it. But it is super soft and pretty.
    Snug as a bug baby hat
    By Lois S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is soooo cute, love the way it fits baby's little head.
    Lettering too crowded with this font
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 8, 2014
    With the sample picture they gave, you can see that the lettering for the first name was too crowded together. (I was hoping that this wouldn't be so when I got it.) That's partially b/c of the lettering that was needed (Avarie)...the "v" is too curly-q and runs into the "a".The "Anne" is well-spaced. This was a gift to a person 450 miles away, the baby is 3 months premature, so in the hospital and has to wear a cap all the time. I thought having the name on the cap would be a good idea for the nurses, but the first name is so hard to read due to the font. If the font was not so fancy, it probably would have worked (unless the sewing machine just crowded it together too much.) Regardless, I was disappointed. I recommend changing the font, for sure, or giving a choice.
    doll size
    By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was wonderful, I got the personalized hat every quickly. However I was VERY disappointed that it was sized for a very small premie,or a baby doll not a normal 6 1/2 pound child. The dad took a photo to show me how it only sat on the top of the babies' head, and he is not even two weeks old.
    Snug as a Bug hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 13, 2012
    Way too small. My son is only 2 months and it was so tight.
    very poor sizing
    By julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bettendorf, IA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The description states 0-6 months. It is very, very small and may only fit a newborn who weighs under 7 lbs. for a day or two. There is no way it would fit a child up to 6 months of age. Waste of my money.
    Did not fit
    By Barb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The hat was to small and the baby is only 2 weeks old.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved