Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vacation Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Vacation Photo Album - 2651
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Unusual beautiful photo album....
By Claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album as a gift for a family member who treasures taking pictures. This could be found nowhere, except from this company. Again....excellent quality, reasonable price...nice presentation of photos!

I highly recommend this company!!!
Satisfactory
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the overall look of the album, but I am extremely disappointed as to how the personalizing aspect of the album came out. The top line appears to be darker then the rest, and almost hard to read.
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2012
I recently purchased two of these albums as Christmas gifts. I was overall very pleased with their quality and personalization. One album, however, did have two small dents/indentations on the front cover, which I am sure were a result of shipping and the delicate nature of the wood. I do feel like the albums could have been wrapped a little better (perhaps in bubble wrap) to prevent this from occuring.
Unique Vacation Keepsake
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Colorado vacation included special memories hiking in scenic terrain. This album is exactly what I was looking for to share my photos with family & friends. The wood grain, spiral binding, & black etching accented the album and provided the benefit of personalization. You will not find a more meaningful keepsake to treasure the moments that may come along once in a lifetime.
Great client gift
By Atlantic T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order this album for clients that go on vacation packages and cruises as a thank you gift for using us. They love them and call us to thank us for the beautiful and unique gift.
Great Frame!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these this year for Christmas gifts for people who love to travel. The wood is nice and thick and not flimsy at all. It's very sturdy frame and the plastic sleeves for the photos are also good quality and don't appear that they will tear easily, which is a plus! The size is perfect, not too big. Very pleased with these frames, will be back for these :)
Absolutely delighted!
By Paulette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for a couple who are going on a cruise in January. I had it delivered to them in another state so I didn't see it myself, but they called me as they were opening it and they loved it! They were thrilled with the personalized engraving on the cover, and honestly I think that THEY thought I spent much more than I did. This is a great keepsake album at an unbelievable price. I'm so happy I found this site!!
Very Pleased
By wendy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corfu, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my sister who just retired and is planning to travel around a bit. I wanted something special and memerable to give her so she can fill it with memories of her travels. This was just the right fit. With the personalization I was able to take it a step further and really make it a one of a kind gift that I can add on to for years to come. Its quality was very nice and it shipped very fast. I am definately a future customer!!!!
Well made
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great! Very sturdy, well made and I love the personalization option, it makes it so much more special. My mom loved it!
Wood Photo Memory Book
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completly satisfied with the product. This is the third one of its' type I have ordered.
Excellent product
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family had received one of these albums as a gift four years ago and we have always loved it. These are not available in the chain stores. I decided to search online and found this website. We ordered four of the books for gifts to various family members and one ourselves. My thirteen old granddaughter is also sharing this site with her friends. I will use products from this website from now on. As a matter of fact, I just ordered a second item - the wooden engraved cube photo display.
Beyond Expectations
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing! It was beyond my expectations and it's great quality - I will definitely be ordering through here again in the future. Also, shipping was very quick!
5th Wedding Anniversary:Wood Gift
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our 5th wedding anniversary we're taking a trip to Disney World and I am giving this photo album to my hubby who LOVES photo memories of our trips, etc. The traditional anniversary gift is "wood" so this was perfect! The cover is GORGEOUS, as all your wood engraved products are...another home run, Personalization Mall! ;-)
Loved it
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a speciality photo album for my neice, who spent most of the summer with me, to put all of our fun memories of our summer travels. She is going to love this photo album!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the wood really exceeded my expectations. My daughter will be very happy to store and display her spring France trip pictures in this adorable album. A very nice product.
Great Gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice. I was so surprised by the great quality. The cover and back are much thicker wood than I would have expected. The engraving is flawless and it's such a nice gift. You can feel really good about giving this to someone.

Plus, it's super affordable. I'd have paid twice as much for a gift of this quality!
Display piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarinda, IA) - July 24, 2016
The cover and back of the photo album is wood. The personalized portion was exactly what I wanted. The inserts for the pictures are the typical thin, plastic sleeves that won't hold up well overtime if the pictures are taken out and moved, but if left alone, it should be fine.
Photo Album
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to get this album personalized. It makes having the pictures and the memories extra special.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - January 16, 2011
Exactly what I was looking for. Came quickly and looks fabulous.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved