Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vacation Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Vacation Photo Album - 2651
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice. I was so surprised by the great quality. The cover and back are much thicker wood than I would have expected. The engraving is flawless and it's such a nice gift. You can feel really good about giving this to someone.

Plus, it's super affordable. I'd have paid twice as much for a gift of this quality!
Unique Vacation Keepsake
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Colorado vacation included special memories hiking in scenic terrain. This album is exactly what I was looking for to share my photos with family & friends. The wood grain, spiral binding, & black etching accented the album and provided the benefit of personalization. You will not find a more meaningful keepsake to treasure the moments that may come along once in a lifetime.
Excellent product
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family had received one of these albums as a gift four years ago and we have always loved it. These are not available in the chain stores. I decided to search online and found this website. We ordered four of the books for gifts to various family members and one ourselves. My thirteen old granddaughter is also sharing this site with her friends. I will use products from this website from now on. As a matter of fact, I just ordered a second item - the wooden engraved cube photo display.
Wood Photo Memory Book
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completly satisfied with the product. This is the third one of its' type I have ordered.
Great client gift
By Atlantic T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order this album for clients that go on vacation packages and cruises as a thank you gift for using us. They love them and call us to thank us for the beautiful and unique gift.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the wood really exceeded my expectations. My daughter will be very happy to store and display her spring France trip pictures in this adorable album. A very nice product.
Loved it
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a speciality photo album for my neice, who spent most of the summer with me, to put all of our fun memories of our summer travels. She is going to love this photo album!
Just as pictured!
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just like the picture and I was so happy with it. I ordered this as a gift and the recipient loved it! It came within a week. Great experience with Personalization Mall again!
Beyond Expectations
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing! It was beyond my expectations and it's great quality - I will definitely be ordering through here again in the future. Also, shipping was very quick!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - January 16, 2011
Exactly what I was looking for. Came quickly and looks fabulous.
Photo Album
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to get this album personalized. It makes having the pictures and the memories extra special.
5th Wedding Anniversary:Wood Gift
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our 5th wedding anniversary we're taking a trip to Disney World and I am giving this photo album to my hubby who LOVES photo memories of our trips, etc. The traditional anniversary gift is "wood" so this was perfect! The cover is GORGEOUS, as all your wood engraved products are...another home run, Personalization Mall! ;-)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved