Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the continous emails with coupon specials. I am a loyal customer and I am always happy to see your coupons and new gifts!
~Amanda - NY

Happy Birthday Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Stuffed Teddy Bear - Ty Happy Birthday Bear - 2654
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
He likes a lot
By Alok K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend son likes a lot.
Great Birthday Gift
By Faye N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Springs, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom will be 85 in a few weeks. She has collected a few "special" Teddy Bears over the years and this will be a great birthday gift. I even used a photo of it on the invitations we sent to family and friends who are attending the celebration. Upon meeting new people, Mom likes to say she doesn't shake hands, she gives hugs. This bear is a great representation of that sentiment. She will love it!
Adorable Birthday Teddy Bear
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Teddy Bear will be given to my great, great niece on her first birthday in June. I'm sure she will cherish the bear for many years to come. The product was somewhat pricey considering shipping and handling costs but quality is important - you get what you pay for. Shopping on-line is ideal for me....I thank you and I'm certain my niece will love the personalized bear.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 15, 2011
It's cute but smaller than what I thought
Not exactly what I expected.
By Joseph M. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess the quality of this Bear is ok, but I thought it was bigger than the actual size it was when it was delivered. The most important thing is my daughter loved it so I guess it did what I wanted it to do.
I thought it would be bigger but still liked it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - January 24, 2012
I thought the bear would be bigger then what it was
but very happy with it anyway.The personalization on
the bears t-shirt was great! This is a great gift
for ANYONE...young or old:)
not satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camarillo, CA) - June 4, 2011
I am not at all satisfied with the teddy..its quality is not so good compared to the price .. i am highly disappointed .. :(
Great must-have buy!
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is adorable, very soft. The product came so fast and came in perfect condition!
A very soft and cute bear - perfect gift for 1st birthday!
By Gorgann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's nothing like letting someone know you care by giving a personalized gift. The little one loved the stuffed animal and the parents loved that it had her name on it. It is soft and adorable! I would purchase this item again! I am so happy I found this website. They have all been good quality with fast delivery. You will be pleasantly surprised!
beatiful gift
By elsy Z. (ridgefield park, NJ) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent 4 stars


Birthday Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - July 31, 2011
So cute and soft. Perfect gift for anyone who loves stuffed animals.
First Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - March 21, 2012
My daughter loved Ty Bears as a child and it is great to be able to give her daughter, my granddaughter, a Ty Bear for her First Birthday. The personalization of my Granddaughter's name just makes the gift so much more special! Thank you so much for your fantastic selections!
looking cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 15, 2013
It was perfect as specified. just loved it.
Precious bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 20, 2012
This bear is so soft and a very nice size. The personalized shirt brought a big smile from young and old. This was a great purchase. I would buy again!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - February 2, 2011
I wanted something for my Girlfriend that was cute and a little customized. When she open this on her birthday she loved it! I think it is a wonderful gift for anybody, perfect for all ages. And a good special way to say Happy Birthday! So thank you!
Super Fast Shipment, good quality
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willshire, OH) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teddy bear shipped super fast, as we needed it to. Received right on time. Would absolutely shop here again.
Birthday bear
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is a lot softer than it looks. It is the perfect for anyone, any age. I love the name on it. It gives it that added touch. As always EXTREMELY happy with personlization.com and all it's products.
Birthday Teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 9, 2011
Loved the Teddy Bear. Good quality product. Purchased as a gift for someone special and he loved it. Would definitely consider purchasing this item again in the future.
Excellent soft bear for first birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - August 10, 2014
This arrived extremely fast and product exceeded quality expectations! Personalization was perfect and everyone at the party wanted to know where I got it from! If considering you won't be disappointed! The bear is just the right size for little hands and is very soft and snugly!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved