Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Birthday Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Stuffed Teddy Bear - Ty Happy Birthday Bear - 2654
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - July 31, 2011
So cute and soft. Perfect gift for anyone who loves stuffed animals.
First Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - March 21, 2012
My daughter loved Ty Bears as a child and it is great to be able to give her daughter, my granddaughter, a Ty Bear for her First Birthday. The personalization of my Granddaughter's name just makes the gift so much more special! Thank you so much for your fantastic selections!
looking cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 15, 2013
It was perfect as specified. just loved it.
Precious bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 20, 2012
This bear is so soft and a very nice size. The personalized shirt brought a big smile from young and old. This was a great purchase. I would buy again!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - February 2, 2011
I wanted something for my Girlfriend that was cute and a little customized. When she open this on her birthday she loved it! I think it is a wonderful gift for anybody, perfect for all ages. And a good special way to say Happy Birthday! So thank you!
Super Fast Shipment, good quality
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willshire, OH) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teddy bear shipped super fast, as we needed it to. Received right on time. Would absolutely shop here again.
Birthday bear
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is a lot softer than it looks. It is the perfect for anyone, any age. I love the name on it. It gives it that added touch. As always EXTREMELY happy with personlization.com and all it's products.
Birthday Teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 9, 2011
Loved the Teddy Bear. Good quality product. Purchased as a gift for someone special and he loved it. Would definitely consider purchasing this item again in the future.
Excellent soft bear for first birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - August 10, 2014
This arrived extremely fast and product exceeded quality expectations! Personalization was perfect and everyone at the party wanted to know where I got it from! If considering you won't be disappointed! The bear is just the right size for little hands and is very soft and snugly!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved