Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Birthday Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Stuffed Teddy Bear - Ty Happy Birthday Bear - 2654
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift
By AJ P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy to have stumbled upon this website as this custom bear is a PHENOMENAL gift idea for a friend!!! She enjoyed it very much!
Birthday Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - July 31, 2011
So cute and soft. Perfect gift for anyone who loves stuffed animals.
Adorable and Memorable Gift!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the teddy bear with the personalized shirt for our nephew's 1st birthday with the thought that he can play with it now and keep it to remember us when he gets older. He lives in Europe so we needed to mail something "somewhat easily." The bear is the perfect size for a baby, soft and snuggly and the red birthday shirt with his name on it was perfect! I can't wait until our family receives it!
Birthday Teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 9, 2011
Loved the Teddy Bear. Good quality product. Purchased as a gift for someone special and he loved it. Would definitely consider purchasing this item again in the future.
Personalized Teddy Bear arrives on time
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suunyvale,CA, CA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teddy bear arrived on time and well wrapped. Very satisfy with quality.
Birthday bear
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is a lot softer than it looks. It is the perfect for anyone, any age. I love the name on it. It gives it that added touch. As always EXTREMELY happy with personlization.com and all it's products.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - February 2, 2011
I wanted something for my Girlfriend that was cute and a little customized. When she open this on her birthday she loved it! I think it is a wonderful gift for anybody, perfect for all ages. And a good special way to say Happy Birthday! So thank you!
Super Fast Shipment, good quality
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willshire, OH) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teddy bear shipped super fast, as we needed it to. Received right on time. Would absolutely shop here again.
A very soft and cute bear - perfect gift for 1st birthday!
By Gorgann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's nothing like letting someone know you care by giving a personalized gift. The little one loved the stuffed animal and the parents loved that it had her name on it. It is soft and adorable! I would purchase this item again! I am so happy I found this website. They have all been good quality with fast delivery. You will be pleasantly surprised!
He likes a lot
By Alok K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend son likes a lot.
Great Birthday Gift
By Faye N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Springs, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom will be 85 in a few weeks. She has collected a few "special" Teddy Bears over the years and this will be a great birthday gift. I even used a photo of it on the invitations we sent to family and friends who are attending the celebration. Upon meeting new people, Mom likes to say she doesn't shake hands, she gives hugs. This bear is a great representation of that sentiment. She will love it!
Adorable Birthday Teddy Bear
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Teddy Bear will be given to my great, great niece on her first birthday in June. I'm sure she will cherish the bear for many years to come. The product was somewhat pricey considering shipping and handling costs but quality is important - you get what you pay for. Shopping on-line is ideal for me....I thank you and I'm certain my niece will love the personalized bear.
Birthday Teddy Bear
By Michelle R I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bear is so cute - very soft, received in record time. I think it will be a hit!
Personalized Ty Birthday Teddy Bear
By Tanya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order shipped right when they said it would. Just in time for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. Very soft and adorable. TVanHorn-Northern Arizona
Great must-have buy!
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is adorable, very soft. The product came so fast and came in perfect condition!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved