Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your quick service and the personalized products I ordered are perfect! I definitely will order from you in the future! Thanks again!
    ~Diane - IN

    Happy Birthday Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Stuffed Teddy Bear - Ty Happy Birthday Bear - 2654
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!!!!
    By Nhan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Get value absolutely love it <3
    Great gift
    By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, MI) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was exceptionally pleased with the purchase of this item. It was quality and made my niece squeal with delight. It arrived promptly and was the hit of the
    birthday party. Would highly recommend this item.
    beatiful gift
    By elsy Z. (ridgefield park, NJ) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent 4 stars


    1st birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - March 3, 2013
    Teddy bear is adorable and so soft. Love it! Was shipped quickly and received in no time.
    looking cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 15, 2013
    It was perfect as specified. just loved it.
    Very Cute Bear!
    By Shauna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bear is very cute! Great quality and constriction. I bought one that says "Happy Birthday Daddy" to surprise my husband on his birthday. Great way to say "we are pregnant!"
    Precious bear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 20, 2012
    This bear is so soft and a very nice size. The personalized shirt brought a big smile from young and old. This was a great purchase. I would buy again!
    First Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - March 21, 2012
    My daughter loved Ty Bears as a child and it is great to be able to give her daughter, my granddaughter, a Ty Bear for her First Birthday. The personalization of my Granddaughter's name just makes the gift so much more special! Thank you so much for your fantastic selections!
    Really Cute
    By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my neice newborn and gave it to her at the hospital because it actually it their birthday and she loved it.
    Awesome gift
    By AJ P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy to have stumbled upon this website as this custom bear is a PHENOMENAL gift idea for a friend!!! She enjoyed it very much!
    Birthday Teddy Bear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - July 31, 2011
    So cute and soft. Perfect gift for anyone who loves stuffed animals.
    Adorable and Memorable Gift!
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered the teddy bear with the personalized shirt for our nephew's 1st birthday with the thought that he can play with it now and keep it to remember us when he gets older. He lives in Europe so we needed to mail something "somewhat easily." The bear is the perfect size for a baby, soft and snuggly and the red birthday shirt with his name on it was perfect! I can't wait until our family receives it!
    Birthday Teddy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 9, 2011
    Loved the Teddy Bear. Good quality product. Purchased as a gift for someone special and he loved it. Would definitely consider purchasing this item again in the future.
    Personalized Teddy Bear arrives on time
    By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suunyvale,CA, CA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Teddy bear arrived on time and well wrapped. Very satisfy with quality.
    Birthday bear
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bear is a lot softer than it looks. It is the perfect for anyone, any age. I love the name on it. It gives it that added touch. As always EXTREMELY happy with personlization.com and all it's products.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - February 2, 2011
    I wanted something for my Girlfriend that was cute and a little customized. When she open this on her birthday she loved it! I think it is a wonderful gift for anybody, perfect for all ages. And a good special way to say Happy Birthday! So thank you!
    Super Fast Shipment, good quality
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willshire, OH) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Teddy bear shipped super fast, as we needed it to. Received right on time. Would absolutely shop here again.
    A very soft and cute bear - perfect gift for 1st birthday!
    By Gorgann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There's nothing like letting someone know you care by giving a personalized gift. The little one loved the stuffed animal and the parents loved that it had her name on it. It is soft and adorable! I would purchase this item again! I am so happy I found this website. They have all been good quality with fast delivery. You will be pleasantly surprised!
    He likes a lot
    By Alok K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend son likes a lot.
    Great Birthday Gift
    By Faye N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Springs, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom will be 85 in a few weeks. She has collected a few "special" Teddy Bears over the years and this will be a great birthday gift. I even used a photo of it on the invitations we sent to family and friends who are attending the celebration. Upon meeting new people, Mom likes to say she doesn't shake hands, she gives hugs. This bear is a great representation of that sentiment. She will love it!
    Adorable Birthday Teddy Bear
    By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Teddy Bear will be given to my great, great niece on her first birthday in June. I'm sure she will cherish the bear for many years to come. The product was somewhat pricey considering shipping and handling costs but quality is important - you get what you pay for. Shopping on-line is ideal for me....I thank you and I'm certain my niece will love the personalized bear.
    Birthday Teddy Bear
    By Michelle R I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bear is so cute - very soft, received in record time. I think it will be a hit!
    Personalized Ty Birthday Teddy Bear
    By Tanya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This order shipped right when they said it would. Just in time for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. Very soft and adorable. TVanHorn-Northern Arizona
    Great must-have buy!
    By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bear is adorable, very soft. The product came so fast and came in perfect condition!
    I thought it would be bigger but still liked it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - January 24, 2012
    I thought the bear would be bigger then what it was
    but very happy with it anyway.The personalization on
    the bears t-shirt was great! This is a great gift
    for ANYONE...young or old:)
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 15, 2011
    It's cute but smaller than what I thought
    Not exactly what I expected.
    By Joseph M. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I guess the quality of this Bear is ok, but I thought it was bigger than the actual size it was when it was delivered. The most important thing is my daughter loved it so I guess it did what I wanted it to do.
    not satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camarillo, CA) - June 4, 2011
    I am not at all satisfied with the teddy..its quality is not so good compared to the price .. i am highly disappointed .. :(
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved