Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to let you know I order quite a bit for my daughters wedding last year and was thrilled with all the products and now I am doing some early Christmas shopping knowing my order will look...
~Carolyn - OH

Black Stratford Metal Easel customer reviews

Elegant Black Scroll Metal Display Easel - 8520
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great job
By Kossi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, good item
Loved it too
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and good idea if you do not wish to hang the picture on the wall. Highly recommend this for this gift !
Black Stratford Metal Easel
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Letart, WV) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the appearance and sturdiness
of this easel. It was purchased for a gift and I am
very excited to present it with the framed picture for
my niece's graduation.
Easel
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design and quality are very nice!
Perfect, just as described
By Nina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly how it's described. can be used with anything.
very pleased
By Cristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to use with a personalized canvas I ordered. I am very impressed by the quality of this product, and how eleqant it displayed the canvas.
metal easel
By rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this with the wedding autogragh frame & it is just beaetiful sitting in it. we will use it at our daughters outdoor reception this summer. since shes already married, we will use a wedding picture so people who werent at the wedding can see her in her dress. the easel added alot to the frame , i think.
beauitful
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and stready! Goes really well with the picture frame.
Very nice
By Suzanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel is very sturdy and looks great with the marble picture plaque. Great deal for the money.
Very Nice!
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stand - you can use it with anything....frames, plates, plaques, ect.
family
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought a frame and the easel what a great combination
Perfect for viewing!
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered quickly and perfect for the graduation frame display.
It's good
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel goes with a gift I bought. I like it, but don't necessarily love it. It looks good with the marble photo, however I thought the photo plaque would fit better in the easel. There is a lot of extra room in front. It's nice, just wasn't what I was expecting. I do recommend it though, it's a beautiful gift.
Black Metal Easel
By Marti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairacres, NM) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wedding picture frame I purchased for my daughter & son-in-law looks great on this easel! I was very pleased with the short delivery time! Great products, great service! Thank you!
Nice looking easel and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - May 21, 2011
Haven't used this yet, but, it will look nice with the birthday photo and matt that I bought with it.
metal easel
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
too small for the price.
good
By Goran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a nice stand, real metal... great addition to the picture
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 10, 2012
Okay but overpriced. Smaller than expected.
Very Pleased
By Lujuana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the sturdiness if the Easel and it accented the gift
Elegant
By Sravya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect stand for the marble tile picture. I gifted them both to a newly wed couple with their picture on it and they absolutely loved it!
metal easel
By jo ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kahului, HI) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
well constructed and worth the price
great gift
By GINA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTESON, IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a nice stand for the frame. Gives the frame and eligant loo.
Satisfied Customer
By BLANCA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD , CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satified customer would buy again.
Such a great easel
By Stefany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to put a plate on and it was perfect. Great for showing off a picture frame too.
product review
By CAROL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHANY, OK) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it
Very cute
By GRACE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLE, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the easle, just not the product I bought it for.
Grandbaby shower!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welch, TX) - January 28, 2012
This stand is very sturdy and is made very well. It is perfect with the signature mat frame. I would rec commend this product highly.
Stand
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchasw was a gift and they were very happy with the item..they told me OUTSTANDING.
Nice Easel!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and does its job!
Perfect Easel
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel was a perfect pair with a stone photo that I had printed. A great combination together!
stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 9, 2012
very nice complement to the frame
Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodland, KS) - April 15, 2013
Easel is great for any picture.
Elegant touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013
I purchased this to hold the frame for wedding guests to sign at our wedding. It is perfect and great quality. The easel is sturdy and can be used for multiple things.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - February 7, 2012
This is a very beautiful way to display a photo. Sturdy too. Am anxious to have it out at my daughters wedding.
Daddy's 100 Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 4, 2012
Very well made and it display my Daddy's 100 Birthday Wish Frame very beautifully.
Great Display!
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for holding the Picture Mat on a small table.
Classic
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and well-made. It goes perfectly with the picture I ordered.
Perfect Accent
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Well made and a perfect accent to my photo gift. Shipping and notifications right on target. Highly recommend this item.
Black Metal Ease;
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsviille, WV) - March 5, 2011
I was very pleased with this item. It is certainly worth the price.
Perfect!
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ware, MA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved