Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


Search in Party Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PMall is fantastic and user friendly! It's such a quick and easy way to shop online and I love the preview option for custom engraving. Other websites don't offer that and that's why I choose...
~Philip - KS

Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Handsome bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - August 4, 2014
I bought the bottle opener for my husband as a birthday gift and he loved it! All the guys at the party want one too! The opener is slick and classy. It has nice weight, not too light. I will be buying many more...for the other guys.
sturdy
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we tied this onto a six pack of root beer and had ice cream in the freezer, dad loved the personalized bottle opener... which he then made everyone root beer floats for fathers day. The kids just loved it...an affordable quality gift that they know dad will treasure (and use)
Wonderful
By Kacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, really heavy.( in a good way) works wonderfully!
FANTASTIC GIFT!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this item and so did the recipient!!
Perfect Milestone BDAY gift
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashby, MA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's 40th birthday. he's big into microbrewer beers and thought this would be perfect!. It's a nice weight. It's solid and has a wonderful shiny finish. Great gift he loves it!
Perfect Gift
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these one each for my brothers-in-laws for Christmas. I can now say I am the favorite sister-in-law! They all absolutely loved them. Excellent quality and quick shipping! I'm already searching the site for next years gifts! I will be a returning customer!
Awesome bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - January 2, 2014
My adult children loved their personalized bottle openers. Unique, high quality, and reasonably priced.
Impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 30, 2013
It made a great gift for the guy that enjoys entertaining family & friends around his rec-room bar. The personalization added the perfect touch.
Great Product!!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener exceeded my expectations. It is very solid and looks elegant. Great gift.
Beautiful
By Stefanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the bottle opener for my boyfriend. Had it personalized. We both love it. The personalization looks perfect. It is of great quality. It's perfect to even leave out on the bar because it looks great.
nice gift
By betty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
sturdy and well monogrammed. i canot speak to it's durability as it hasn't been given as a gift. well made and heavy duty.
Very classy
By kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this opener for my brothers 50th birthday. It is perfect. The handle is not dinky at all. It is very substantial and looks very high end. The engraving turned out great and the packaging is nice too. Perfect.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - August 2, 2013
We ordered 3 for groomsmen. Very nice! Definitely recommend.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 24, 2013
This was a Great gift. It not only had the personal touch with the engraved name, but also was very well made! My father loves solid heavy items that are built to last & this was well received. A Great Gift for the "hard to buy for" man.
Great!!!
By Jaquelin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im happy with that
great Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 27, 2013
For the past two years I have been giving this as a graduation gift. The quality is excellent.
Awesome
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift
Perfect gift for the hard to buy for guy.
By Kristine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect finishing touch to my gift.
it was a lot heavier than it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neodesha, KS) - December 7, 2012
my son-in-law just loved it
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - November 24, 2012
Well made, excellent engraving, and FAST service. Heavier and sturdier than expected.
Excellent gift!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy, will never bend when used. Engraving looks nice!
Perfect last minute groomsman gift!!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a last minute groomsman/usher in our wedding and we needed to get him a quick gift. So perfect! Its solid and the engraving is remarkable!!! Plus, I received it very quick!! Thank you!
Great Groomsmen gifts!
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one to make sure they would be great gifts for 6 Groomsmen. We were very happy with the quality and engraving; so immediately ordered 6 more for the guys. You will be impressed by the weight and look of the bottle opener.
Excellent
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He just loves it. The bottle opener is beautiful and quite heavy. Made very well.
Great gift for someone with everything!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and unique idea for a gift!
Better than thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - July 24, 2012
For the price of this, it was way better quality than I thought. It did not take long to receive, very nice and heavy and the lettering looks great!
Quality was fantastic
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to send the products for Birthday gifts to 2 special people.
They were so happy to receive. Your service was superb.
Given as a gift to my brother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
He loved the customized bottle opener... Good Heavy Duty Quality...
Bottle Opener
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a christmas gift for my brother. Love this, it was heavier than I thought. The engraving looks great. Very happy with this purchase!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - May 5, 2012
Beautiful, sleek bottle opener. Good quality, great personalization.
Personalized Silver Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 1, 2012
So many men in my life appreciate a good beer. The perfect gift for my dad for Father's Day was this bottle opener engraved with a nickname that he finds hilarious.
Great gift for College Grad or 21 year old Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, KS) - April 29, 2012
I bought this bottle opener last year for my son's big brother in his franternity when he graduated from college. He went out to the lake with us quite frequently, so I attached this to a 6-pack of his favorite beer and he absolutely loved it. It is heavy, great quality and the engraving in skillfully done. It was a very personal gift not only with his name on it, but the rememberances of our days together. It's a gift that will always remind him of us when he has his own home.
I also bought one this year for my son's 21st birthday. He loved it as well and was pleased to get the opener as he always admired the one I bought last year. An appropriate gift for the 21st birthday. It was the same great quality. Both were shipped quickly and arrived safely. Personalization mall has great products and excellent customer service. You will be impressed with the bottle opener and very happy you bought it.
They loved them
By jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for housewarming gifts and both parties loved them, they are HEAVY! and they do not have an engraving saying personlization mall
Great opener for a gret price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, MA) - April 27, 2012
The opener has a nice weight and feel. looks great!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - April 21, 2012
I love the bottle opener and can't wait to give it to my coworker who is retiring.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - April 20, 2012
I love the bottle opener and can't wait to give it to my coworker who is retiring.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 9, 2012
Nice bottle opener. Much heavier than I expected and works great! :)
Jaime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - March 9, 2012
My local pub "tender' lost her last opener, and she was thrilled pink to accept my gift " Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener" that you guys personalized for me,...for her!! She was very much impressed with the ease it opened my(our) beer bottle. You did me very well and I'll be back!! Thank you, again!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - January 23, 2012
Nicely engraved, very fast service, quality product.
Great single guy gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an easy gift for a male family member. Thoughtful, yet not too $$, and goodness knows he'll use it :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved