Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


    Search in Party Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always impressed with my orders once receiving them. I can find gifts for any occasion. Personalization Mall is the only place I plan on getting all my gifts. Thank you so much, you have made my...
    ~Kayla - PA

    Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great host/hostess gift!
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great hit at the "opening" of a family's new basement bar! Excellent quality!
    I love my item
    By Maritza G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and fast shipoint I am very satisfied
    Very nice
    By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the opener. Very good quality I'm sure my son-in-law will love it.
    High quality...
    By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a bartender friend with his name on it and was I was impressed with the weight and quality. It was simple but yet very sturdy and it will accompany a twelve pack of beer as a gift. Simply stated, it is an impressive and personal small gift.
    Well-received gift
    By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was very well received by the speakers at a recent law librarian conference. I personalized the gifts with the conference name in lieu of a person's name. While I have no idea how well they will stand up to use, they're very attractive and have a good weight to them. The personalization was just as ordered and the shipment arrived very quickly. My only suggestion is to allow even more personalization options for all products.
    great gift
    By shelby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndora, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    needed a simple gift for a friend. Not to personal and this was just right.. She owns a bar and just thought it was the best thing. Great gift for a hard to buy for person in service industry.
    sturdy
    By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we tied this onto a six pack of root beer and had ice cream in the freezer, dad loved the personalized bottle opener... which he then made everyone root beer floats for fathers day. The kids just loved it...an affordable quality gift that they know dad will treasure (and use)
    Wonderful
    By Kacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, really heavy.( in a good way) works wonderfully!
    Great gift!
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Looks nice with personalization. A bit smaller than I expected but still love it!
    Perfect Milestone BDAY gift
    By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashby, MA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband's 40th birthday. he's big into microbrewer beers and thought this would be perfect!. It's a nice weight. It's solid and has a wonderful shiny finish. Great gift he loves it!
    As advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 1, 2014
    Nice, as expected. Shipped quickly.
    Perfect Gift
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 5 of these one each for my brothers-in-laws for Christmas. I can now say I am the favorite sister-in-law! They all absolutely loved them. Excellent quality and quick shipping! I'm already searching the site for next years gifts! I will be a returning customer!
    Beautiful
    By Stefanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the bottle opener for my boyfriend. Had it personalized. We both love it. The personalization looks perfect. It is of great quality. It's perfect to even leave out on the bar because it looks great.
    Very classy
    By kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this opener for my brothers 50th birthday. It is perfect. The handle is not dinky at all. It is very substantial and looks very high end. The engraving turned out great and the packaging is nice too. Perfect.
    Fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 24, 2013
    This was a Great gift. It not only had the personal touch with the engraved name, but also was very well made! My father loves solid heavy items that are built to last & this was well received. A Great Gift for the "hard to buy for" man.
    Fantastic Item
    By Jacqui M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wasn't sure of the quality that I was going to get with this item. Was very nicely surprised once it was received. It has great weight to it, not your flimsy bottle opener, the handle is solid. The engraving was great too.
    This Is A Great Opener!!!
    By Seth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockdale, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's neat to have your name of choice, on this opener. Maybe it won't walk off during a party.
    Awesome
    By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift
    Perfect gift for the hard to buy for guy.
    By Kristine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and perfect finishing touch to my gift.
    it was a lot heavier than it looks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neodesha, KS) - December 7, 2012
    my son-in-law just loved it
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 30, 2012
    Perfect size gift and very nice quality!
    Great Groomsmen gifts!
    By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one to make sure they would be great gifts for 6 Groomsmen. We were very happy with the quality and engraving; so immediately ordered 6 more for the guys. You will be impressed by the weight and look of the bottle opener.
    Excellent
    By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He just loves it. The bottle opener is beautiful and quite heavy. Made very well.
    Great gift for someone with everything!
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and unique idea for a gift!
    Better than thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - July 24, 2012
    For the price of this, it was way better quality than I thought. It did not take long to receive, very nice and heavy and the lettering looks great!
    Bottle Opener
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a christmas gift for my brother. Love this, it was heavier than I thought. The engraving looks great. Very happy with this purchase!!
    Personalized Silver Bottle Opener
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 1, 2012
    So many men in my life appreciate a good beer. The perfect gift for my dad for Father's Day was this bottle opener engraved with a nickname that he finds hilarious.
    They loved them
    By jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for housewarming gifts and both parties loved them, they are HEAVY! and they do not have an engraving saying personlization mall
    Great Groomsmen Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN) - April 28, 2012
    We purchased 5 of them for the men in our wedding party. Got them in the mail and my fiance now really wants one, so we will be ordering another! They seem to be very nice quality and the names on them look so great! We are giving them to the guys with a 4 pack of fancy beers!
    Serious piece of metal
    By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    - Heavy, solid
    - Larger than I expected
    - Clear letters on engraving
    - Works as expected
    great gift!
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bottle opener is of great quality and is well-made!
    High Quality item
    By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these personalized and they turned out great! They are very high quality and look professional.
    Great groomsmen gift!
    By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband had chosen a gift for his groomsmen and it was great, but it was something fairly small. I'd put together more extensive gift bags for my bridesmaids and wanted to help find something more for the groomsmen. My husband shot down all of my suggestions except this one! He loved that it was unique (maybe I didn't look hard enough, but we didn't see a personalized bottle opener anywhere else) and that it was something all his guys definitely would use. They loved them and used them all night at the bachelor party. I was impressed with the quality and engraving on the bottle openers and pleased with the packaging as well. Highly recommend this item!
    Great choice
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased several for my son to give as groomsmen gifts, they were awesome, the quality was above expectation and the shipping was very quick. I would highly recommend this as a gift for any occassion. The guys who recieved them were highly impressed.
    Personalized bottle Opener
    By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item, worth every penny, heavy, will last
    As shown
    By Amon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a bottle opener. :-) It's heavier than the average. A very nice gift.
    a little crooked
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ... but letters look pretty!
    Worth the Money!!
    By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is even better than I expected. It's heavy and useful. Worth every penny.
    Great Product
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jeff Station, NY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I ordered 9 of these for the groomsmen in our wedding party. They shipped out and arrived extremly quickly. The quality of them is beautiful, they look like they cost a lot more then they actually did. I hightly reccomend this product.
    Great Product!!!
    By Jessie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased these as part of the groomsmen's gifts and had each guy's name engraved on them. They came perfect! Very solid, heavy metal. We loved it so much we ordered one for ourselves!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved