Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
sturdy
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we tied this onto a six pack of root beer and had ice cream in the freezer, dad loved the personalized bottle opener... which he then made everyone root beer floats for fathers day. The kids just loved it...an affordable quality gift that they know dad will treasure (and use)
Wonderful
By Kacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, really heavy.( in a good way) works wonderfully!
Great gift!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Looks nice with personalization. A bit smaller than I expected but still love it!
Perfect Milestone BDAY gift
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashby, MA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's 40th birthday. he's big into microbrewer beers and thought this would be perfect!. It's a nice weight. It's solid and has a wonderful shiny finish. Great gift he loves it!
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 1, 2014
Nice, as expected. Shipped quickly.
Perfect Gift
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these one each for my brothers-in-laws for Christmas. I can now say I am the favorite sister-in-law! They all absolutely loved them. Excellent quality and quick shipping! I'm already searching the site for next years gifts! I will be a returning customer!
Beautiful
By Stefanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the bottle opener for my boyfriend. Had it personalized. We both love it. The personalization looks perfect. It is of great quality. It's perfect to even leave out on the bar because it looks great.
Very classy
By kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this opener for my brothers 50th birthday. It is perfect. The handle is not dinky at all. It is very substantial and looks very high end. The engraving turned out great and the packaging is nice too. Perfect.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 24, 2013
This was a Great gift. It not only had the personal touch with the engraved name, but also was very well made! My father loves solid heavy items that are built to last & this was well received. A Great Gift for the "hard to buy for" man.
Fantastic Item
By Jacqui M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure of the quality that I was going to get with this item. Was very nicely surprised once it was received. It has great weight to it, not your flimsy bottle opener, the handle is solid. The engraving was great too.
This Is A Great Opener!!!
By Seth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockdale, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's neat to have your name of choice, on this opener. Maybe it won't walk off during a party.
Awesome
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift
Perfect gift for the hard to buy for guy.
By Kristine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect finishing touch to my gift.
it was a lot heavier than it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neodesha, KS) - December 7, 2012
my son-in-law just loved it
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 30, 2012
Perfect size gift and very nice quality!
Great Groomsmen gifts!
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one to make sure they would be great gifts for 6 Groomsmen. We were very happy with the quality and engraving; so immediately ordered 6 more for the guys. You will be impressed by the weight and look of the bottle opener.
Excellent
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He just loves it. The bottle opener is beautiful and quite heavy. Made very well.
Great gift for someone with everything!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and unique idea for a gift!
Better than thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - July 24, 2012
For the price of this, it was way better quality than I thought. It did not take long to receive, very nice and heavy and the lettering looks great!
Bottle Opener
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a christmas gift for my brother. Love this, it was heavier than I thought. The engraving looks great. Very happy with this purchase!!
Personalized Silver Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 1, 2012
So many men in my life appreciate a good beer. The perfect gift for my dad for Father's Day was this bottle opener engraved with a nickname that he finds hilarious.
They loved them
By jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for housewarming gifts and both parties loved them, they are HEAVY! and they do not have an engraving saying personlization mall
Great Groomsmen Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN) - April 28, 2012
We purchased 5 of them for the men in our wedding party. Got them in the mail and my fiance now really wants one, so we will be ordering another! They seem to be very nice quality and the names on them look so great! We are giving them to the guys with a 4 pack of fancy beers!
great gift!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener is of great quality and is well-made!
Great Value!
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as gifts for our groomsmen. We were extremely happy with the quality of the bottle opener. It was much heavier and much higher quality than we had ever expected. Would highly recommend this product. The shipping was also really fast.
High Quality item
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these personalized and they turned out great! They are very high quality and look professional.
As shown
By Amon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bottle opener. :-) It's heavier than the average. A very nice gift.
Great bottle opener
By William A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great and looks great!
Great gift
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a freind as part of a housewarming gift and it was exactly what we expected. As a different look, we used the couple's first names on the engraving. Not only did we send great items, but the quickness in which the company operates is almost unbelievable. Great job and thanks for another great gift!
Serious piece of metal
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
- Heavy, solid
- Larger than I expected
- Clear letters on engraving
- Works as expected
bartender bottle opener
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased it for my son who is a bartender in las vegas..he called to say he really liked it
Worth the Money!!
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is even better than I expected. It's heavy and useful. Worth every penny.
Personalized bottle Opener
By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, worth every penny, heavy, will last
Great Product!!!
By Jessie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these as part of the groomsmen's gifts and had each guy's name engraved on them. They came perfect! Very solid, heavy metal. We loved it so much we ordered one for ourselves!
Great Product
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jeff Station, NY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I ordered 9 of these for the groomsmen in our wedding party. They shipped out and arrived extremly quickly. The quality of them is beautiful, they look like they cost a lot more then they actually did. I hightly reccomend this product.
Excellent Quality Product... Again!
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a REALLY nice product. The engraving is great, and the actual bottle opener is a nice heavy metal. Makes a nice compliment to a shot glass or flask.
a little crooked
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
... but letters look pretty!
Awesome Bottle Opener!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it to a buddy as a thank you gift. It looks great with his name on it. Beautiful silver. This thing is heavy, great quality. Can't wait to give it to him! I'm so excited! I know he will just love it. How can you not? With your name on it! How cool is that!!! I already want to order more....& I probably will. I guess the real test is when I make him crack open a bottle of beer for me July 4th weekend. Cheers!!
Great Gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift. Very heavy!

looks great!
Bartender Bottle Opener Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 19, 2013
The personalized bartender bottle opener I bought was a lot smaller than the online sales brochure showed. It's OK, but is very small. I'm not sure if I would buy this product again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved