Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
~Nancy - MI

Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very classy
By kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this opener for my brothers 50th birthday. It is perfect. The handle is not dinky at all. It is very substantial and looks very high end. The engraving turned out great and the packaging is nice too. Perfect.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 24, 2013
This was a Great gift. It not only had the personal touch with the engraved name, but also was very well made! My father loves solid heavy items that are built to last & this was well received. A Great Gift for the "hard to buy for" man.
Fantastic Item
By Jacqui M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure of the quality that I was going to get with this item. Was very nicely surprised once it was received. It has great weight to it, not your flimsy bottle opener, the handle is solid. The engraving was great too.
This Is A Great Opener!!!
By Seth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockdale, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's neat to have your name of choice, on this opener. Maybe it won't walk off during a party.
Awesome
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift
Perfect gift for the hard to buy for guy.
By Kristine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect finishing touch to my gift.
it was a lot heavier than it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neodesha, KS) - December 7, 2012
my son-in-law just loved it
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 30, 2012
Perfect size gift and very nice quality!
Great Groomsmen gifts!
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one to make sure they would be great gifts for 6 Groomsmen. We were very happy with the quality and engraving; so immediately ordered 6 more for the guys. You will be impressed by the weight and look of the bottle opener.
Excellent
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He just loves it. The bottle opener is beautiful and quite heavy. Made very well.
Great gift for someone with everything!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and unique idea for a gift!
Better than thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - July 24, 2012
For the price of this, it was way better quality than I thought. It did not take long to receive, very nice and heavy and the lettering looks great!
Bottle Opener
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a christmas gift for my brother. Love this, it was heavier than I thought. The engraving looks great. Very happy with this purchase!!
Personalized Silver Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 1, 2012
So many men in my life appreciate a good beer. The perfect gift for my dad for Father's Day was this bottle opener engraved with a nickname that he finds hilarious.
They loved them
By jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for housewarming gifts and both parties loved them, they are HEAVY! and they do not have an engraving saying personlization mall
Great Groomsmen Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN) - April 28, 2012
We purchased 5 of them for the men in our wedding party. Got them in the mail and my fiance now really wants one, so we will be ordering another! They seem to be very nice quality and the names on them look so great! We are giving them to the guys with a 4 pack of fancy beers!
High Quality item
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these personalized and they turned out great! They are very high quality and look professional.
great gift!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener is of great quality and is well-made!
a little crooked
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
... but letters look pretty!
Great Value!
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as gifts for our groomsmen. We were extremely happy with the quality of the bottle opener. It was much heavier and much higher quality than we had ever expected. Would highly recommend this product. The shipping was also really fast.
Great gift
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a freind as part of a housewarming gift and it was exactly what we expected. As a different look, we used the couple's first names on the engraving. Not only did we send great items, but the quickness in which the company operates is almost unbelievable. Great job and thanks for another great gift!
Great choice
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several for my son to give as groomsmen gifts, they were awesome, the quality was above expectation and the shipping was very quick. I would highly recommend this as a gift for any occassion. The guys who recieved them were highly impressed.
Serious piece of metal
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
- Heavy, solid
- Larger than I expected
- Clear letters on engraving
- Works as expected
As shown
By Amon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bottle opener. :-) It's heavier than the average. A very nice gift.
Great Product
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jeff Station, NY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I ordered 9 of these for the groomsmen in our wedding party. They shipped out and arrived extremly quickly. The quality of them is beautiful, they look like they cost a lot more then they actually did. I hightly reccomend this product.
Worth the Money!!
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is even better than I expected. It's heavy and useful. Worth every penny.
Personalized bottle Opener
By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, worth every penny, heavy, will last
Great Product!!!
By Jessie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these as part of the groomsmen's gifts and had each guy's name engraved on them. They came perfect! Very solid, heavy metal. We loved it so much we ordered one for ourselves!
Awesome Bottle Opener!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it to a buddy as a thank you gift. It looks great with his name on it. Beautiful silver. This thing is heavy, great quality. Can't wait to give it to him! I'm so excited! I know he will just love it. How can you not? With your name on it! How cool is that!!! I already want to order more....& I probably will. I guess the real test is when I make him crack open a bottle of beer for me July 4th weekend. Cheers!!
Bartender Bottle Opener Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 19, 2013
The personalized bartender bottle opener I bought was a lot smaller than the online sales brochure showed. It's OK, but is very small. I'm not sure if I would buy this product again.
Excellent Quality Product... Again!
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a REALLY nice product. The engraving is great, and the actual bottle opener is a nice heavy metal. Makes a nice compliment to a shot glass or flask.
Great Gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift. Very heavy!

looks great!
bartender bottle opener
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased it for my son who is a bartender in las vegas..he called to say he really liked it
Very solid, beautifully engraved.
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift.
Solid
By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy. Really liked them.
Great guy gift!
By Meredith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can never decide what to give a guy but I am excited about this and pleased with how it turned out.
Excellent quality
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! It is very solid and looks expensive!
Really nice, but does fingerprint easily
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and very heavy duty opener. The finish does cause it to get finger prints on it easily but most people wouldn't be worried about this.
Hubbys Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2012
My husband had mentioned wanting a personalized bottle opener for his birthday so I found this one and ordered it. It ended up being nearly a week late after his birthday because of shipping issues (coming to canada), I dont know if it was stuck at customs or what but shipping took much longer then I was told it would. The product its self is great heavier then I expected and not as long as I expected. But my husband was happy when he finally got it, which was the important part.
simple, solid, and elegant
By Cyril W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great piece for a low price, I wish there were other options for font, otherwise I'm very happy with the purchase and item quality thus far.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved