Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


    Search in Party Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    We received so many compliments on our personalized Christmas cards. Family and friends LOVED the cartoon family look-alikes on the card. Ordering was quick and stress free, delivery was fast and...
    ~Pier - NV

    Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 30, 2012
    Perfect size gift and very nice quality!
    Great Groomsmen gifts!
    By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one to make sure they would be great gifts for 6 Groomsmen. We were very happy with the quality and engraving; so immediately ordered 6 more for the guys. You will be impressed by the weight and look of the bottle opener.
    Excellent
    By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He just loves it. The bottle opener is beautiful and quite heavy. Made very well.
    Great gift for someone with everything!
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and unique idea for a gift!
    Better than thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - July 24, 2012
    For the price of this, it was way better quality than I thought. It did not take long to receive, very nice and heavy and the lettering looks great!
    Bottle Opener
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a christmas gift for my brother. Love this, it was heavier than I thought. The engraving looks great. Very happy with this purchase!!
    Personalized Silver Bottle Opener
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 1, 2012
    So many men in my life appreciate a good beer. The perfect gift for my dad for Father's Day was this bottle opener engraved with a nickname that he finds hilarious.
    They loved them
    By jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for housewarming gifts and both parties loved them, they are HEAVY! and they do not have an engraving saying personlization mall
    Great Groomsmen Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN) - April 28, 2012
    We purchased 5 of them for the men in our wedding party. Got them in the mail and my fiance now really wants one, so we will be ordering another! They seem to be very nice quality and the names on them look so great! We are giving them to the guys with a 4 pack of fancy beers!
    As shown
    By Amon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a bottle opener. :-) It's heavier than the average. A very nice gift.
    Great choice
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased several for my son to give as groomsmen gifts, they were awesome, the quality was above expectation and the shipping was very quick. I would highly recommend this as a gift for any occassion. The guys who recieved them were highly impressed.
    great gift!
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bottle opener is of great quality and is well-made!
    Serious piece of metal
    By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    - Heavy, solid
    - Larger than I expected
    - Clear letters on engraving
    - Works as expected
    Great Product!!!
    By Jessie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased these as part of the groomsmen's gifts and had each guy's name engraved on them. They came perfect! Very solid, heavy metal. We loved it so much we ordered one for ourselves!
    a little crooked
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ... but letters look pretty!
    Great groomsmen gift!
    By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband had chosen a gift for his groomsmen and it was great, but it was something fairly small. I'd put together more extensive gift bags for my bridesmaids and wanted to help find something more for the groomsmen. My husband shot down all of my suggestions except this one! He loved that it was unique (maybe I didn't look hard enough, but we didn't see a personalized bottle opener anywhere else) and that it was something all his guys definitely would use. They loved them and used them all night at the bachelor party. I was impressed with the quality and engraving on the bottle openers and pleased with the packaging as well. Highly recommend this item!
    Heavy
    By Dina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This opener exceeded my expectations. Very heavy and the engraving was perfect. Have not used it as this is a gift but I would recommend it.
    Worth the Money!!
    By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is even better than I expected. It's heavy and useful. Worth every penny.
    Awesome Bottle Opener!
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Giving it to a buddy as a thank you gift. It looks great with his name on it. Beautiful silver. This thing is heavy, great quality. Can't wait to give it to him! I'm so excited! I know he will just love it. How can you not? With your name on it! How cool is that!!! I already want to order more....& I probably will. I guess the real test is when I make him crack open a bottle of beer for me July 4th weekend. Cheers!!
    Great Gift
    By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift. Very heavy!

    looks great!
    Excellent Quality Product... Again!
    By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a REALLY nice product. The engraving is great, and the actual bottle opener is a nice heavy metal. Makes a nice compliment to a shot glass or flask.
    Bartender Bottle Opener Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 19, 2013
    The personalized bartender bottle opener I bought was a lot smaller than the online sales brochure showed. It's OK, but is very small. I'm not sure if I would buy this product again.
    Great Product
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jeff Station, NY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I ordered 9 of these for the groomsmen in our wedding party. They shipped out and arrived extremly quickly. The quality of them is beautiful, they look like they cost a lot more then they actually did. I hightly reccomend this product.
    Great Value!
    By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought these as gifts for our groomsmen. We were extremely happy with the quality of the bottle opener. It was much heavier and much higher quality than we had ever expected. Would highly recommend this product. The shipping was also really fast.
    High Quality item
    By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these personalized and they turned out great! They are very high quality and look professional.
    Groomsmen Gifts Galore
    By Jeanne M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched the web for silver plated bottle openers and personalizationmall came up. This is a great webiste and has a phone number to boot! I had to order 12 of the silver plated bottle openers for a wedding and their website allowed me visually see what the product looked like with each of the ushers initials or their names, and the date. They also kept me posted on shipping info.I was extremely please with how quickly they arrived and the bottle openers looked fabulous!. Their customer service was very easy to deal with as I messed up the spelling of one ushers name and had to reorder just one piece. This product was available on several websites but their website had reviews of this product abd that is what made me order from them. Dealing with them and their customer service was so easy that I totally recommend anyone to shop online through personalization mall!
    Hubbys Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2012
    My husband had mentioned wanting a personalized bottle opener for his birthday so I found this one and ordered it. It ended up being nearly a week late after his birthday because of shipping issues (coming to canada), I dont know if it was stuck at customs or what but shipping took much longer then I was told it would. The product its self is great heavier then I expected and not as long as I expected. But my husband was happy when he finally got it, which was the important part.
    Solid
    By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and heavy. Really liked them.
    Charlotte
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - July 19, 2014
    Bottle Opener is very nice. Better than I expected. Will make wonderful Christmas gifts.
    simple, solid, and elegant
    By Cyril W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a great piece for a low price, I wish there were other options for font, otherwise I'm very happy with the purchase and item quality thus far.
    Classic look with great practicality
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this item as a gift to my Dad for Christmas. He really enjoyed using it throughout the night; it has great eye appeal, the personalization is great and it is made with great quality of material and workmanship. Future looks promising, no empty bellies in our family.
    Really nice, but does fingerprint easily
    By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality and very heavy duty opener. The finish does cause it to get finger prints on it easily but most people wouldn't be worried about this.
    Almost a home run
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 4, 2011
    Ordered two of these for relatives and one looks great but on the other one the name is slightly crooked. Wish that wasn't the case but I'll still give it to him because the opener is still nice.
    Very solid, beautifully engraved.
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice gift.
    Bottle opener
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't complain, it looks great & arrived in record time. JC....
    .
    By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice
    Great gift
    By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this to a freind as part of a housewarming gift and it was exactly what we expected. As a different look, we used the couple's first names on the engraving. Not only did we send great items, but the quickness in which the company operates is almost unbelievable. Great job and thanks for another great gift!
    bartender bottle opener
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased it for my son who is a bartender in las vegas..he called to say he really liked it
    Great guy gift!
    By Meredith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can never decide what to give a guy but I am excited about this and pleased with how it turned out.
    Excellent quality
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift! It is very solid and looks expensive!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved