Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


Search in Party Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I really appreciate that the "preview" screen shows the personalization exactly as it appears on the actual product.
~Kristin - RI

Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality Product... Again!
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a REALLY nice product. The engraving is great, and the actual bottle opener is a nice heavy metal. Makes a nice compliment to a shot glass or flask.
Bartender Bottle Opener Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 19, 2013
The personalized bartender bottle opener I bought was a lot smaller than the online sales brochure showed. It's OK, but is very small. I'm not sure if I would buy this product again.
Great Product
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jeff Station, NY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I ordered 9 of these for the groomsmen in our wedding party. They shipped out and arrived extremly quickly. The quality of them is beautiful, they look like they cost a lot more then they actually did. I hightly reccomend this product.
Great Value!
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as gifts for our groomsmen. We were extremely happy with the quality of the bottle opener. It was much heavier and much higher quality than we had ever expected. Would highly recommend this product. The shipping was also really fast.
High Quality item
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these personalized and they turned out great! They are very high quality and look professional.
Groomsmen Gifts Galore
By Jeanne M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the web for silver plated bottle openers and personalizationmall came up. This is a great webiste and has a phone number to boot! I had to order 12 of the silver plated bottle openers for a wedding and their website allowed me visually see what the product looked like with each of the ushers initials or their names, and the date. They also kept me posted on shipping info.I was extremely please with how quickly they arrived and the bottle openers looked fabulous!. Their customer service was very easy to deal with as I messed up the spelling of one ushers name and had to reorder just one piece. This product was available on several websites but their website had reviews of this product abd that is what made me order from them. Dealing with them and their customer service was so easy that I totally recommend anyone to shop online through personalization mall!
Hubbys Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2012
My husband had mentioned wanting a personalized bottle opener for his birthday so I found this one and ordered it. It ended up being nearly a week late after his birthday because of shipping issues (coming to canada), I dont know if it was stuck at customs or what but shipping took much longer then I was told it would. The product its self is great heavier then I expected and not as long as I expected. But my husband was happy when he finally got it, which was the important part.
Solid
By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy. Really liked them.
Charlotte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - July 19, 2014
Bottle Opener is very nice. Better than I expected. Will make wonderful Christmas gifts.
simple, solid, and elegant
By Cyril W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great piece for a low price, I wish there were other options for font, otherwise I'm very happy with the purchase and item quality thus far.
Classic look with great practicality
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this item as a gift to my Dad for Christmas. He really enjoyed using it throughout the night; it has great eye appeal, the personalization is great and it is made with great quality of material and workmanship. Future looks promising, no empty bellies in our family.
Really nice, but does fingerprint easily
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and very heavy duty opener. The finish does cause it to get finger prints on it easily but most people wouldn't be worried about this.
Almost a home run
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 4, 2011
Ordered two of these for relatives and one looks great but on the other one the name is slightly crooked. Wish that wasn't the case but I'll still give it to him because the opener is still nice.
Very solid, beautifully engraved.
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift.
Bottle opener
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't complain, it looks great & arrived in record time. JC....
.
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice
Great gift
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a freind as part of a housewarming gift and it was exactly what we expected. As a different look, we used the couple's first names on the engraving. Not only did we send great items, but the quickness in which the company operates is almost unbelievable. Great job and thanks for another great gift!
bartender bottle opener
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased it for my son who is a bartender in las vegas..he called to say he really liked it
Great guy gift!
By Meredith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can never decide what to give a guy but I am excited about this and pleased with how it turned out.
Excellent quality
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! It is very solid and looks expensive!
Perfect Gift
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to the gentleman that was the reader for my daughter's wedding (along with beverages). The quality of this product exceeds what you see on the screen. It was flawless and it was actually heavy. Super Job Personalization!!!
Amazing
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the photo on the website. It is surprisingly heavier than I anticipated too. I love it, it's beautiful!
Personalized bottle Opener
By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, worth every penny, heavy, will last
Given as a gift to my brother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
He loved the customized bottle opener... Good Heavy Duty Quality...
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - May 5, 2012
Beautiful, sleek bottle opener. Good quality, great personalization.
Perfect last minute groomsman gift!!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a last minute groomsman/usher in our wedding and we needed to get him a quick gift. So perfect! Its solid and the engraving is remarkable!!! Plus, I received it very quick!! Thank you!
Quality was fantastic
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to send the products for Birthday gifts to 2 special people.
They were so happy to receive. Your service was superb.
Great gift for College Grad or 21 year old Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, KS) - April 29, 2012
I bought this bottle opener last year for my son's big brother in his franternity when he graduated from college. He went out to the lake with us quite frequently, so I attached this to a 6-pack of his favorite beer and he absolutely loved it. It is heavy, great quality and the engraving in skillfully done. It was a very personal gift not only with his name on it, but the rememberances of our days together. It's a gift that will always remind him of us when he has his own home.
I also bought one this year for my son's 21st birthday. He loved it as well and was pleased to get the opener as he always admired the one I bought last year. An appropriate gift for the 21st birthday. It was the same great quality. Both were shipped quickly and arrived safely. Personalization mall has great products and excellent customer service. You will be impressed with the bottle opener and very happy you bought it.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - April 20, 2012
I love the bottle opener and can't wait to give it to my coworker who is retiring.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 9, 2012
Nice bottle opener. Much heavier than I expected and works great! :)
Great opener for a gret price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, MA) - April 27, 2012
The opener has a nice weight and feel. looks great!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - April 21, 2012
I love the bottle opener and can't wait to give it to my coworker who is retiring.
Excellent gift!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy, will never bend when used. Engraving looks nice!
Impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 30, 2013
It made a great gift for the guy that enjoys entertaining family & friends around his rec-room bar. The personalization added the perfect touch.
Great Product!!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener exceeded my expectations. It is very solid and looks elegant. Great gift.
FANTASTIC GIFT!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this item and so did the recipient!!
Awesome bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - January 2, 2014
My adult children loved their personalized bottle openers. Unique, high quality, and reasonably priced.
nice gift
By betty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
sturdy and well monogrammed. i canot speak to it's durability as it hasn't been given as a gift. well made and heavy duty.
great Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 27, 2013
For the past two years I have been giving this as a graduation gift. The quality is excellent.
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - November 24, 2012
Well made, excellent engraving, and FAST service. Heavier and sturdier than expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved