Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


    Search in Party Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered before, and I get such great compliments on the items that I give as gifts from here. I love shopping on your site!
    ~Diana - TX

    Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Quality Product... Again!
    By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a REALLY nice product. The engraving is great, and the actual bottle opener is a nice heavy metal. Makes a nice compliment to a shot glass or flask.
    Great Value!
    By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought these as gifts for our groomsmen. We were extremely happy with the quality of the bottle opener. It was much heavier and much higher quality than we had ever expected. Would highly recommend this product. The shipping was also really fast.
    Bartender Bottle Opener Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 19, 2013
    The personalized bartender bottle opener I bought was a lot smaller than the online sales brochure showed. It's OK, but is very small. I'm not sure if I would buy this product again.
    Great Gift
    By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift. Very heavy!

    looks great!
    Awesome Bottle Opener!
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Giving it to a buddy as a thank you gift. It looks great with his name on it. Beautiful silver. This thing is heavy, great quality. Can't wait to give it to him! I'm so excited! I know he will just love it. How can you not? With your name on it! How cool is that!!! I already want to order more....& I probably will. I guess the real test is when I make him crack open a bottle of beer for me July 4th weekend. Cheers!!
    Charlotte
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - July 19, 2014
    Bottle Opener is very nice. Better than I expected. Will make wonderful Christmas gifts.
    Groomsmen Gifts Galore
    By Jeanne M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched the web for silver plated bottle openers and personalizationmall came up. This is a great webiste and has a phone number to boot! I had to order 12 of the silver plated bottle openers for a wedding and their website allowed me visually see what the product looked like with each of the ushers initials or their names, and the date. They also kept me posted on shipping info.I was extremely please with how quickly they arrived and the bottle openers looked fabulous!. Their customer service was very easy to deal with as I messed up the spelling of one ushers name and had to reorder just one piece. This product was available on several websites but their website had reviews of this product abd that is what made me order from them. Dealing with them and their customer service was so easy that I totally recommend anyone to shop online through personalization mall!
    Very solid, beautifully engraved.
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice gift.
    Solid
    By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and heavy. Really liked them.
    Hubbys Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2012
    My husband had mentioned wanting a personalized bottle opener for his birthday so I found this one and ordered it. It ended up being nearly a week late after his birthday because of shipping issues (coming to canada), I dont know if it was stuck at customs or what but shipping took much longer then I was told it would. The product its self is great heavier then I expected and not as long as I expected. But my husband was happy when he finally got it, which was the important part.
    simple, solid, and elegant
    By Cyril W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a great piece for a low price, I wish there were other options for font, otherwise I'm very happy with the purchase and item quality thus far.
    Classic look with great practicality
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this item as a gift to my Dad for Christmas. He really enjoyed using it throughout the night; it has great eye appeal, the personalization is great and it is made with great quality of material and workmanship. Future looks promising, no empty bellies in our family.
    Really nice, but does fingerprint easily
    By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality and very heavy duty opener. The finish does cause it to get finger prints on it easily but most people wouldn't be worried about this.
    Almost a home run
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 4, 2011
    Ordered two of these for relatives and one looks great but on the other one the name is slightly crooked. Wish that wasn't the case but I'll still give it to him because the opener is still nice.
    Heavy
    By Dina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This opener exceeded my expectations. Very heavy and the engraving was perfect. Have not used it as this is a gift but I would recommend it.
    Bottle opener
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't complain, it looks great & arrived in record time. JC....
    Great gift
    By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this to a freind as part of a housewarming gift and it was exactly what we expected. As a different look, we used the couple's first names on the engraving. Not only did we send great items, but the quickness in which the company operates is almost unbelievable. Great job and thanks for another great gift!
    bartender bottle opener
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased it for my son who is a bartender in las vegas..he called to say he really liked it
    .
    By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice
    Great guy gift!
    By Meredith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can never decide what to give a guy but I am excited about this and pleased with how it turned out.
    Excellent quality
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift! It is very solid and looks expensive!
    Perfect Gift
    By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to the gentleman that was the reader for my daughter's wedding (along with beverages). The quality of this product exceeds what you see on the screen. It was flawless and it was actually heavy. Super Job Personalization!!!
    Amazing
    By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks exactly like the photo on the website. It is surprisingly heavier than I anticipated too. I love it, it's beautiful!
    Given as a gift to my brother in law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
    He loved the customized bottle opener... Good Heavy Duty Quality...
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - May 5, 2012
    Beautiful, sleek bottle opener. Good quality, great personalization.
    Quality was fantastic
    By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased to send the products for Birthday gifts to 2 special people.
    They were so happy to receive. Your service was superb.
    Excellent gift!
    By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and heavy, will never bend when used. Engraving looks nice!
    Perfect last minute groomsman gift!!
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had a last minute groomsman/usher in our wedding and we needed to get him a quick gift. So perfect! Its solid and the engraving is remarkable!!! Plus, I received it very quick!! Thank you!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - April 20, 2012
    I love the bottle opener and can't wait to give it to my coworker who is retiring.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 9, 2012
    Nice bottle opener. Much heavier than I expected and works great! :)
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - April 21, 2012
    I love the bottle opener and can't wait to give it to my coworker who is retiring.
    Great gift for College Grad or 21 year old Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, KS) - April 29, 2012
    I bought this bottle opener last year for my son's big brother in his franternity when he graduated from college. He went out to the lake with us quite frequently, so I attached this to a 6-pack of his favorite beer and he absolutely loved it. It is heavy, great quality and the engraving in skillfully done. It was a very personal gift not only with his name on it, but the rememberances of our days together. It's a gift that will always remind him of us when he has his own home.
    I also bought one this year for my son's 21st birthday. He loved it as well and was pleased to get the opener as he always admired the one I bought last year. An appropriate gift for the 21st birthday. It was the same great quality. Both were shipped quickly and arrived safely. Personalization mall has great products and excellent customer service. You will be impressed with the bottle opener and very happy you bought it.
    Great opener for a gret price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, MA) - April 27, 2012
    The opener has a nice weight and feel. looks great!
    Impressive gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 30, 2013
    It made a great gift for the guy that enjoys entertaining family & friends around his rec-room bar. The personalization added the perfect touch.
    Great Product!!
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bottle opener exceeded my expectations. It is very solid and looks elegant. Great gift.
    Awesome bottle opener
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - January 2, 2014
    My adult children loved their personalized bottle openers. Unique, high quality, and reasonably priced.
    Handsome bottle opener
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - August 4, 2014
    I bought the bottle opener for my husband as a birthday gift and he loved it! All the guys at the party want one too! The opener is slick and classy. It has nice weight, not too light. I will be buying many more...for the other guys.
    FANTASTIC GIFT!
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED this item and so did the recipient!!
    great Graduation Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 27, 2013
    For the past two years I have been giving this as a graduation gift. The quality is excellent.
    excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - November 24, 2012
    Well made, excellent engraving, and FAST service. Heavier and sturdier than expected.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved