Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great groomsmen gift!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had chosen a gift for his groomsmen and it was great, but it was something fairly small. I'd put together more extensive gift bags for my bridesmaids and wanted to help find something more for the groomsmen. My husband shot down all of my suggestions except this one! He loved that it was unique (maybe I didn't look hard enough, but we didn't see a personalized bottle opener anywhere else) and that it was something all his guys definitely would use. They loved them and used them all night at the bachelor party. I was impressed with the quality and engraving on the bottle openers and pleased with the packaging as well. Highly recommend this item!
Heavy
By Dina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This opener exceeded my expectations. Very heavy and the engraving was perfect. Have not used it as this is a gift but I would recommend it.
great gift!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener is of great quality and is well-made!
Serious piece of metal
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
- Heavy, solid
- Larger than I expected
- Clear letters on engraving
- Works as expected
As shown
By Amon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bottle opener. :-) It's heavier than the average. A very nice gift.
Amazing
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the photo on the website. It is surprisingly heavier than I anticipated too. I love it, it's beautiful!
Great guy gift!
By Meredith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can never decide what to give a guy but I am excited about this and pleased with how it turned out.
Excellent quality
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! It is very solid and looks expensive!
Bottle opener
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't complain, it looks great & arrived in record time. JC....
.
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice
Perfect Gift
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to the gentleman that was the reader for my daughter's wedding (along with beverages). The quality of this product exceeds what you see on the screen. It was flawless and it was actually heavy. Super Job Personalization!!!
Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
I got two for gifts and I like them both. The engraving looks great.
Handsome bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - August 4, 2014
I bought the bottle opener for my husband as a birthday gift and he loved it! All the guys at the party want one too! The opener is slick and classy. It has nice weight, not too light. I will be buying many more...for the other guys.
FANTASTIC GIFT!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this item and so did the recipient!!
Housewarming Gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this along with on the rocks glasses and my son loves them.
Excellent Bottle Opener
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, SD) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bottle opener as a wedding gift for my son. It is quite heavy and the engraving is neatly done. I haven't given it to my son yet but am very pleased with this product and would strongly recommend it to others. It should last for years to come.
Very Satisfied
By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Was a lot heavier than I expected, which was a plus! The engravings were perfect. Couldn't have asked for better!
nice gift
By betty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
sturdy and well monogrammed. i canot speak to it's durability as it hasn't been given as a gift. well made and heavy duty.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - August 2, 2013
We ordered 3 for groomsmen. Very nice! Definitely recommend.
Great!!!
By Jaquelin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im happy with that
Awesome bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - January 2, 2014
My adult children loved their personalized bottle openers. Unique, high quality, and reasonably priced.
Impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 30, 2013
It made a great gift for the guy that enjoys entertaining family & friends around his rec-room bar. The personalization added the perfect touch.
Great Product!!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener exceeded my expectations. It is very solid and looks elegant. Great gift.
Great gift for you favorite bartender!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2015
Very nice quality - could be a little bit bigger but fits perfect in their pocket while working behind the bar. They really like it a lot! Put a smile on their face and that's what it is all about!
Bartender Bottle opener was perfect!
By Eileen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sleek and shiny, it was beautifully engraved. Price and quality were great! The recipient loved it also! Very happy with this purchase!
Bottle Opener
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized bottle opener as a gift. As always, the product exceeded my expectations. The personalization is perfect and expertly done. I'm sure my husband will love this gift. I have never been disappointed with any purchase I've made. The quality of the opener is great and the delivery time is very fast. I LOVE personalization.com.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spanaway, WA) - June 20, 2016
Product was well made, nice and heavy, engraving looked clean and well done.
Great Quality Product
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - very heavy feel. I purchased LOTS of Christmas presents and this may have been my favorite. It has a nice, heavy quality feel in your hands. My son in law loved it as did the rest of our family. I have a feeling I will be ordering more!
Great product!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthers, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the bottle opener on schedule. It is beautiful and a lot heavier than I thought it would be.
Personalized bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, MO) - November 20, 2015
Very pleased with my purchase. I know my son's will be very happy!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - August 11, 2015
This bottle opener exceeded my expectations. It is made of a sturdy material and looks great with personalization. I just ordered a second one!
Bottle opener
By THERESA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great opener
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - December 12, 2015
This opener is better than I expected. I have ordered many things from "personalization" but, I was really impressed with the quality and weight of this opener.
Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 11, 2015
I purchased the Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener as a Christmas gift for my brother this year and it is even better than I was expecting! The monogramming is beautiful, but even without monogramming, the opener is very elegant. Very heavy and felt good in the hands. I am so excited to give it to my brother this year! 5 STARS!!
Great Quality
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this bottle opener for every guy in our family for Christmas as a stocking stuffer/gift topper. Turn around was very fast. The quality really surprised me - very durable. The engraving was a fun extra touch. I think they will be joyously recieved and used. My family drinks a lot of non-twist off beverages.
Great Quality- Husband Loved it
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received it today and the opener quality was better than expected. The opener engraving was beautiful and the weight of the opener was suprising. I would order this again.
Fantastic Gift for A Group - Love the Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 14, 2011
The Bottle Opener arrived very fast and the quality of the engraving was wonderful. The bottle opener was heavy and had a nice quality to it. I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com many times and continue to receive great products and fantastic service. Love Personalization Mall.com! See you next year.
Pleasingly suprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton park, NY) - December 8, 2011
Very nice, much heavier then expected, great quality !
Jaime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - March 9, 2012
My local pub "tender' lost her last opener, and she was thrilled pink to accept my gift " Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener" that you guys personalized for me,...for her!! She was very much impressed with the ease it opened my(our) beer bottle. You did me very well and I'll be back!! Thank you, again!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - January 23, 2012
Nicely engraved, very fast service, quality product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved