Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 9, 2012
Nice bottle opener. Much heavier than I expected and works great! :)
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - April 21, 2012
I love the bottle opener and can't wait to give it to my coworker who is retiring.
Great gift for College Grad or 21 year old Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, KS) - April 29, 2012
I bought this bottle opener last year for my son's big brother in his franternity when he graduated from college. He went out to the lake with us quite frequently, so I attached this to a 6-pack of his favorite beer and he absolutely loved it. It is heavy, great quality and the engraving in skillfully done. It was a very personal gift not only with his name on it, but the rememberances of our days together. It's a gift that will always remind him of us when he has his own home.
I also bought one this year for my son's 21st birthday. He loved it as well and was pleased to get the opener as he always admired the one I bought last year. An appropriate gift for the 21st birthday. It was the same great quality. Both were shipped quickly and arrived safely. Personalization mall has great products and excellent customer service. You will be impressed with the bottle opener and very happy you bought it.
Great opener for a gret price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, MA) - April 27, 2012
The opener has a nice weight and feel. looks great!
Impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 30, 2013
It made a great gift for the guy that enjoys entertaining family & friends around his rec-room bar. The personalization added the perfect touch.
Great Product!!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener exceeded my expectations. It is very solid and looks elegant. Great gift.
Awesome bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - January 2, 2014
My adult children loved their personalized bottle openers. Unique, high quality, and reasonably priced.
Handsome bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - August 4, 2014
I bought the bottle opener for my husband as a birthday gift and he loved it! All the guys at the party want one too! The opener is slick and classy. It has nice weight, not too light. I will be buying many more...for the other guys.
FANTASTIC GIFT!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this item and so did the recipient!!
great Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 27, 2013
For the past two years I have been giving this as a graduation gift. The quality is excellent.
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - November 24, 2012
Well made, excellent engraving, and FAST service. Heavier and sturdier than expected.
Great!!!
By Jaquelin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im happy with that
nice gift
By betty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
sturdy and well monogrammed. i canot speak to it's durability as it hasn't been given as a gift. well made and heavy duty.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - August 2, 2013
We ordered 3 for groomsmen. Very nice! Definitely recommend.
Very Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 17, 2011
Very handsome! You can see and feel its quality. Very substantially made: Not light or thin but heavy and thick! Very satisfied!
Nice Quality
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feels and looks expensive. Nicely engraved!
Excellent product.
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son for his 21st birthday. It is a very nice item - surprisingly heavy - I did expect that it might be a little flimsy and maybe just useful as decoration. But I am sure it will serve him well for years !!!
Great gift for a beer lover!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my beer loving father for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. He immediately replaced his older bottle opener with this one and shows it off to all. Great quality and of course the personal inscription is a plus.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - May 14, 2011
I bought this as a 21st birthday gift for my daughter's boyfriend, along with a case of beer!, and was very impressed with the quality. It feels solid in the hand, and is well-finished. The recipient was very pleased with it too - he really liked it. I would not hesitate to buy the same product again.
Exceptional!
By Carlee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect and the weight of the bottle opener was surprising. It is truly a quality product and my family was beyond pleased with the gift! It will see many years of use and will receive countless smiles each time it's in hand!
Great bottle opener
By William A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great and looks great!
BEST EVER
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 5 of these for xmas presents and I was amazed how great they came out for such a cheap price. No other place will make these openers with such great quality, engraved, as cheap as they are here. One of my best purchases this past year. I will definitly do more shopping on this website!
Bottle Opener
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what quality to expect when I ordered the personalized bottle opener, because it was very inexpensive. However, when it arrived (on time for Christmas!) it was very heavy, and the lettering was perfect and easy to read. Additionally, the email updates I receieved from Personalization Mall were prompt and acccurate. I would definitely purchase from this website again.
Awesome
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener exceeded my expectations. It is really heavy and very expensive looking. The engraving was superb. I gave it to a friend for Christmas and he REALLY liked it alot.
Great Quality- Husband Loved it
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received it today and the opener quality was better than expected. The opener engraving was beautiful and the weight of the opener was suprising. I would order this again.
Fantastic Gift for A Group - Love the Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 14, 2011
The Bottle Opener arrived very fast and the quality of the engraving was wonderful. The bottle opener was heavy and had a nice quality to it. I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com many times and continue to receive great products and fantastic service. Love Personalization Mall.com! See you next year.
Great single guy gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an easy gift for a male family member. Thoughtful, yet not too $$, and goodness knows he'll use it :)
Jaime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - March 9, 2012
My local pub "tender' lost her last opener, and she was thrilled pink to accept my gift " Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener" that you guys personalized for me,...for her!! She was very much impressed with the ease it opened my(our) beer bottle. You did me very well and I'll be back!! Thank you, again!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - January 23, 2012
Nicely engraved, very fast service, quality product.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accident, MD) - June 22, 2011
Bought this for my son's girlfriend who just finished bar tending school. Surprised at the weight and how nice it looked. Definitely a good deal for the price. Have never been disappointed with purchases from Personalization Mall.
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 13, 2011
Makes a great gift at a very reasonable price. Has some good weight to it, and seems heavy duty.
Great Item
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The enscription came out great on it and the bottle opener is very high quality.
Pleasingly suprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton park, NY) - December 8, 2011
Very nice, much heavier then expected, great quality !
beer opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple heights, OH) - October 14, 2011
I love this item. If you are in the bar buisness you would understand that your opener is like a lighter if you loan it out people will not return it.. and like a pen... but with this having a name on it there is absolutly no mistaking..period
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved