Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
simple, solid, and elegant
By Cyril W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great piece for a low price, I wish there were other options for font, otherwise I'm very happy with the purchase and item quality thus far.
Classic look with great practicality
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this item as a gift to my Dad for Christmas. He really enjoyed using it throughout the night; it has great eye appeal, the personalization is great and it is made with great quality of material and workmanship. Future looks promising, no empty bellies in our family.
Groomsmen Gifts Galore
By Jeanne M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the web for silver plated bottle openers and personalizationmall came up. This is a great webiste and has a phone number to boot! I had to order 12 of the silver plated bottle openers for a wedding and their website allowed me visually see what the product looked like with each of the ushers initials or their names, and the date. They also kept me posted on shipping info.I was extremely please with how quickly they arrived and the bottle openers looked fabulous!. Their customer service was very easy to deal with as I messed up the spelling of one ushers name and had to reorder just one piece. This product was available on several websites but their website had reviews of this product abd that is what made me order from them. Dealing with them and their customer service was so easy that I totally recommend anyone to shop online through personalization mall!
Excellent quality
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! It is very solid and looks expensive!
Serious piece of metal
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
- Heavy, solid
- Larger than I expected
- Clear letters on engraving
- Works as expected
As shown
By Amon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bottle opener. :-) It's heavier than the average. A very nice gift.
Great choice
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several for my son to give as groomsmen gifts, they were awesome, the quality was above expectation and the shipping was very quick. I would highly recommend this as a gift for any occassion. The guys who recieved them were highly impressed.
great gift!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener is of great quality and is well-made!
Awesome Bottle Opener!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it to a buddy as a thank you gift. It looks great with his name on it. Beautiful silver. This thing is heavy, great quality. Can't wait to give it to him! I'm so excited! I know he will just love it. How can you not? With your name on it! How cool is that!!! I already want to order more....& I probably will. I guess the real test is when I make him crack open a bottle of beer for me July 4th weekend. Cheers!!
Great Value!
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as gifts for our groomsmen. We were extremely happy with the quality of the bottle opener. It was much heavier and much higher quality than we had ever expected. Would highly recommend this product. The shipping was also really fast.
High Quality item
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these personalized and they turned out great! They are very high quality and look professional.
Perfect Gift
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to the gentleman that was the reader for my daughter's wedding (along with beverages). The quality of this product exceeds what you see on the screen. It was flawless and it was actually heavy. Super Job Personalization!!!
Amazing
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the photo on the website. It is surprisingly heavier than I anticipated too. I love it, it's beautiful!
Great guy gift!
By Meredith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can never decide what to give a guy but I am excited about this and pleased with how it turned out.
.
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice
Great groomsmen gift!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had chosen a gift for his groomsmen and it was great, but it was something fairly small. I'd put together more extensive gift bags for my bridesmaids and wanted to help find something more for the groomsmen. My husband shot down all of my suggestions except this one! He loved that it was unique (maybe I didn't look hard enough, but we didn't see a personalized bottle opener anywhere else) and that it was something all his guys definitely would use. They loved them and used them all night at the bachelor party. I was impressed with the quality and engraving on the bottle openers and pleased with the packaging as well. Highly recommend this item!
Heavy
By Dina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This opener exceeded my expectations. Very heavy and the engraving was perfect. Have not used it as this is a gift but I would recommend it.
Bottle opener
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't complain, it looks great & arrived in record time. JC....
Personalized bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, MO) - November 20, 2015
Very pleased with my purchase. I know my son's will be very happy!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - August 11, 2015
This bottle opener exceeded my expectations. It is made of a sturdy material and looks great with personalization. I just ordered a second one!
Bottle opener
By THERESA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great opener
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - December 12, 2015
This opener is better than I expected. I have ordered many things from "personalization" but, I was really impressed with the quality and weight of this opener.
Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 11, 2015
I purchased the Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener as a Christmas gift for my brother this year and it is even better than I was expecting! The monogramming is beautiful, but even without monogramming, the opener is very elegant. Very heavy and felt good in the hands. I am so excited to give it to my brother this year! 5 STARS!!
Great Quality
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this bottle opener for every guy in our family for Christmas as a stocking stuffer/gift topper. Turn around was very fast. The quality really surprised me - very durable. The engraving was a fun extra touch. I think they will be joyously recieved and used. My family drinks a lot of non-twist off beverages.
Housewarming Gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this along with on the rocks glasses and my son loves them.
Handsome bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - August 4, 2014
I bought the bottle opener for my husband as a birthday gift and he loved it! All the guys at the party want one too! The opener is slick and classy. It has nice weight, not too light. I will be buying many more...for the other guys.
FANTASTIC GIFT!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this item and so did the recipient!!
Awesome bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - January 2, 2014
My adult children loved their personalized bottle openers. Unique, high quality, and reasonably priced.
Excellent Bottle Opener
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, SD) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bottle opener as a wedding gift for my son. It is quite heavy and the engraving is neatly done. I haven't given it to my son yet but am very pleased with this product and would strongly recommend it to others. It should last for years to come.
Very Satisfied
By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Was a lot heavier than I expected, which was a plus! The engravings were perfect. Couldn't have asked for better!
Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
I got two for gifts and I like them both. The engraving looks great.
Bartender bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cambridge, WI) - January 31, 2017
Very happy with the item. Very professionally done. I bought 3 of these and they all look great.
My favorite bottle opener
By Xiomara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite bottle opener. I've bought 5 of them in 2 years - the first for my household, 3 as birthday gifts for friends/family, and 1 as a Christmas present for a coworker. Each person loved their gift inscribed with their full name. It's really elegant, fits nicely in the hand and makes opening bottles extremely easy. I'm sure to buy more.
bartender bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 30, 2016
This was a gift for a bartender she was really excited as now her's cannot be taken by another bartender
Excellent quality opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 16, 2017
Good weight. Neat lettering.
this is a gift
By joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redondo beach, CA) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father's Day gift is just as advertised and correctly etched as I requested. I was given approximate time of arrival and this was exceeded. I received my gift in record time - just 3 days after leaving your premises and I also appreciate your giving me a tracking number to follow this parcel to my home.
Thank you.
Nice Quality Bottle Opener -- Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique ... Reasonably Priced Quality Personalized Bottle Opener . Recommend.
Jam sPappy bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 27, 2016
My husband loves it!
Great gift for you favorite bartender!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2015
Very nice quality - could be a little bit bigger but fits perfect in their pocket while working behind the bar. They really like it a lot! Put a smile on their face and that's what it is all about!
Bartender Bottle opener was perfect!
By Eileen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sleek and shiny, it was beautifully engraved. Price and quality were great! The recipient loved it also! Very happy with this purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved