Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
I got two for gifts and I like them both. The engraving looks great.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - August 2, 2013
We ordered 3 for groomsmen. Very nice! Definitely recommend.
Great!!!
By Jaquelin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im happy with that
nice gift
By betty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
sturdy and well monogrammed. i canot speak to it's durability as it hasn't been given as a gift. well made and heavy duty.
Impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 30, 2013
It made a great gift for the guy that enjoys entertaining family & friends around his rec-room bar. The personalization added the perfect touch.
Great Product!!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener exceeded my expectations. It is very solid and looks elegant. Great gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - April 20, 2012
I love the bottle opener and can't wait to give it to my coworker who is retiring.
Excellent product.
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son for his 21st birthday. It is a very nice item - surprisingly heavy - I did expect that it might be a little flimsy and maybe just useful as decoration. But I am sure it will serve him well for years !!!
Very Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 17, 2011
Very handsome! You can see and feel its quality. Very substantially made: Not light or thin but heavy and thick! Very satisfied!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - May 14, 2011
I bought this as a 21st birthday gift for my daughter's boyfriend, along with a case of beer!, and was very impressed with the quality. It feels solid in the hand, and is well-finished. The recipient was very pleased with it too - he really liked it. I would not hesitate to buy the same product again.
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 13, 2011
Makes a great gift at a very reasonable price. Has some good weight to it, and seems heavy duty.
Great gift for a beer lover!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my beer loving father for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. He immediately replaced his older bottle opener with this one and shows it off to all. Great quality and of course the personal inscription is a plus.
BEST EVER
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 5 of these for xmas presents and I was amazed how great they came out for such a cheap price. No other place will make these openers with such great quality, engraved, as cheap as they are here. One of my best purchases this past year. I will definitly do more shopping on this website!
Exceptional!
By Carlee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect and the weight of the bottle opener was surprising. It is truly a quality product and my family was beyond pleased with the gift! It will see many years of use and will receive countless smiles each time it's in hand!
Awesome
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener exceeded my expectations. It is really heavy and very expensive looking. The engraving was superb. I gave it to a friend for Christmas and he REALLY liked it alot.
Nice Quality
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feels and looks expensive. Nicely engraved!
Bottle Opener
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what quality to expect when I ordered the personalized bottle opener, because it was very inexpensive. However, when it arrived (on time for Christmas!) it was very heavy, and the lettering was perfect and easy to read. Additionally, the email updates I receieved from Personalization Mall were prompt and acccurate. I would definitely purchase from this website again.
Great single guy gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an easy gift for a male family member. Thoughtful, yet not too $$, and goodness knows he'll use it :)
Great Quality- Husband Loved it
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received it today and the opener quality was better than expected. The opener engraving was beautiful and the weight of the opener was suprising. I would order this again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - January 23, 2012
Nicely engraved, very fast service, quality product.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 9, 2012
Nice bottle opener. Much heavier than I expected and works great! :)
Jaime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - March 9, 2012
My local pub "tender' lost her last opener, and she was thrilled pink to accept my gift " Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener" that you guys personalized for me,...for her!! She was very much impressed with the ease it opened my(our) beer bottle. You did me very well and I'll be back!! Thank you, again!!
Great Item
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The enscription came out great on it and the bottle opener is very high quality.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accident, MD) - June 22, 2011
Bought this for my son's girlfriend who just finished bar tending school. Surprised at the weight and how nice it looked. Definitely a good deal for the price. Have never been disappointed with purchases from Personalization Mall.
beer opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple heights, OH) - October 14, 2011
I love this item. If you are in the bar buisness you would understand that your opener is like a lighter if you loan it out people will not return it.. and like a pen... but with this having a name on it there is absolutly no mistaking..period
Fantastic Gift for A Group - Love the Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 14, 2011
The Bottle Opener arrived very fast and the quality of the engraving was wonderful. The bottle opener was heavy and had a nice quality to it. I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com many times and continue to receive great products and fantastic service. Love Personalization Mall.com! See you next year.
Pleasingly suprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton park, NY) - December 8, 2011
Very nice, much heavier then expected, great quality !
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved