Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


    Search in Party Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is awesome. Personalized glass ornaments are beautiful and cannot be found anywhere else. I order from you every year. Your site will always be a favorite of mine.
    ~Crystal - SC

    Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Very classy
    By kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this opener for my brothers 50th birthday. It is perfect. The handle is not dinky at all. It is very substantial and looks very high end. The engraving turned out great and the packaging is nice too. Perfect.
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - August 2, 2013
    We ordered 3 for groomsmen. Very nice! Definitely recommend.
    Fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 24, 2013
    This was a Great gift. It not only had the personal touch with the engraved name, but also was very well made! My father loves solid heavy items that are built to last & this was well received. A Great Gift for the "hard to buy for" man.
    Great!!!
    By Jaquelin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im happy with that
    great Graduation Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 27, 2013
    For the past two years I have been giving this as a graduation gift. The quality is excellent.
    Awesome
    By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift
    Perfect gift for the hard to buy for guy.
    By Kristine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and perfect finishing touch to my gift.
    it was a lot heavier than it looks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neodesha, KS) - December 7, 2012
    my son-in-law just loved it
    excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - November 24, 2012
    Well made, excellent engraving, and FAST service. Heavier and sturdier than expected.
    Excellent gift!
    By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and heavy, will never bend when used. Engraving looks nice!
    Perfect last minute groomsman gift!!
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had a last minute groomsman/usher in our wedding and we needed to get him a quick gift. So perfect! Its solid and the engraving is remarkable!!! Plus, I received it very quick!! Thank you!
    Great Groomsmen gifts!
    By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one to make sure they would be great gifts for 6 Groomsmen. We were very happy with the quality and engraving; so immediately ordered 6 more for the guys. You will be impressed by the weight and look of the bottle opener.
    Excellent
    By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He just loves it. The bottle opener is beautiful and quite heavy. Made very well.
    Great gift for someone with everything!
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and unique idea for a gift!
    Better than thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - July 24, 2012
    For the price of this, it was way better quality than I thought. It did not take long to receive, very nice and heavy and the lettering looks great!
    Quality was fantastic
    By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased to send the products for Birthday gifts to 2 special people.
    They were so happy to receive. Your service was superb.
    Given as a gift to my brother in law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
    He loved the customized bottle opener... Good Heavy Duty Quality...
    Bottle Opener
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a christmas gift for my brother. Love this, it was heavier than I thought. The engraving looks great. Very happy with this purchase!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - May 5, 2012
    Beautiful, sleek bottle opener. Good quality, great personalization.
    Personalized Silver Bottle Opener
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 1, 2012
    So many men in my life appreciate a good beer. The perfect gift for my dad for Father's Day was this bottle opener engraved with a nickname that he finds hilarious.
    Great gift for College Grad or 21 year old Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, KS) - April 29, 2012
    I bought this bottle opener last year for my son's big brother in his franternity when he graduated from college. He went out to the lake with us quite frequently, so I attached this to a 6-pack of his favorite beer and he absolutely loved it. It is heavy, great quality and the engraving in skillfully done. It was a very personal gift not only with his name on it, but the rememberances of our days together. It's a gift that will always remind him of us when he has his own home.
    I also bought one this year for my son's 21st birthday. He loved it as well and was pleased to get the opener as he always admired the one I bought last year. An appropriate gift for the 21st birthday. It was the same great quality. Both were shipped quickly and arrived safely. Personalization mall has great products and excellent customer service. You will be impressed with the bottle opener and very happy you bought it.
    They loved them
    By jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for housewarming gifts and both parties loved them, they are HEAVY! and they do not have an engraving saying personlization mall
    Great opener for a gret price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, MA) - April 27, 2012
    The opener has a nice weight and feel. looks great!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - April 21, 2012
    I love the bottle opener and can't wait to give it to my coworker who is retiring.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - April 20, 2012
    I love the bottle opener and can't wait to give it to my coworker who is retiring.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 9, 2012
    Nice bottle opener. Much heavier than I expected and works great! :)
    Jaime
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - March 9, 2012
    My local pub "tender' lost her last opener, and she was thrilled pink to accept my gift " Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener" that you guys personalized for me,...for her!! She was very much impressed with the ease it opened my(our) beer bottle. You did me very well and I'll be back!! Thank you, again!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - January 23, 2012
    Nicely engraved, very fast service, quality product.
    Great single guy gift
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was an easy gift for a male family member. Thoughtful, yet not too $$, and goodness knows he'll use it :)
    Great Quality- Husband Loved it
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received it today and the opener quality was better than expected. The opener engraving was beautiful and the weight of the opener was suprising. I would order this again.
    Fantastic Gift for A Group - Love the Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 14, 2011
    The Bottle Opener arrived very fast and the quality of the engraving was wonderful. The bottle opener was heavy and had a nice quality to it. I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com many times and continue to receive great products and fantastic service. Love Personalization Mall.com! See you next year.
    Pleasingly suprised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton park, NY) - December 8, 2011
    Very nice, much heavier then expected, great quality !
    Great host/hostess gift!
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great hit at the "opening" of a family's new basement bar! Excellent quality!
    I love my item
    By Maritza G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and fast shipoint I am very satisfied
    Very nice
    By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the opener. Very good quality I'm sure my son-in-law will love it.
    beer opener
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple heights, OH) - October 14, 2011
    I love this item. If you are in the bar buisness you would understand that your opener is like a lighter if you loan it out people will not return it.. and like a pen... but with this having a name on it there is absolutly no mistaking..period
    High quality...
    By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a bartender friend with his name on it and was I was impressed with the weight and quality. It was simple but yet very sturdy and it will accompany a twelve pack of beer as a gift. Simply stated, it is an impressive and personal small gift.
    Great Item
    By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The enscription came out great on it and the bottle opener is very high quality.
    great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accident, MD) - June 22, 2011
    Bought this for my son's girlfriend who just finished bar tending school. Surprised at the weight and how nice it looked. Definitely a good deal for the price. Have never been disappointed with purchases from Personalization Mall.
    Happy with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 13, 2011
    Makes a great gift at a very reasonable price. Has some good weight to it, and seems heavy duty.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved