Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


    Search in Party Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE Personalization Mall.com! I get all my little love gifts for my husband from here. We both love your quality and selection!
    ~Esther - TX

    Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Value!
    By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought these as gifts for our groomsmen. We were extremely happy with the quality of the bottle opener. It was much heavier and much higher quality than we had ever expected. Would highly recommend this product. The shipping was also really fast.
    High Quality item
    By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these personalized and they turned out great! They are very high quality and look professional.
    great gift!
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bottle opener is of great quality and is well-made!
    Serious piece of metal
    By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    - Heavy, solid
    - Larger than I expected
    - Clear letters on engraving
    - Works as expected
    As shown
    By Amon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a bottle opener. :-) It's heavier than the average. A very nice gift.
    Great choice
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased several for my son to give as groomsmen gifts, they were awesome, the quality was above expectation and the shipping was very quick. I would highly recommend this as a gift for any occassion. The guys who recieved them were highly impressed.
    Great groomsmen gift!
    By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband had chosen a gift for his groomsmen and it was great, but it was something fairly small. I'd put together more extensive gift bags for my bridesmaids and wanted to help find something more for the groomsmen. My husband shot down all of my suggestions except this one! He loved that it was unique (maybe I didn't look hard enough, but we didn't see a personalized bottle opener anywhere else) and that it was something all his guys definitely would use. They loved them and used them all night at the bachelor party. I was impressed with the quality and engraving on the bottle openers and pleased with the packaging as well. Highly recommend this item!
    Heavy
    By Dina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This opener exceeded my expectations. Very heavy and the engraving was perfect. Have not used it as this is a gift but I would recommend it.
    Bottle opener
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't complain, it looks great & arrived in record time. JC....
    .
    By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice
    Perfect Gift
    By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to the gentleman that was the reader for my daughter's wedding (along with beverages). The quality of this product exceeds what you see on the screen. It was flawless and it was actually heavy. Super Job Personalization!!!
    Amazing
    By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks exactly like the photo on the website. It is surprisingly heavier than I anticipated too. I love it, it's beautiful!
    Great guy gift!
    By Meredith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can never decide what to give a guy but I am excited about this and pleased with how it turned out.
    Excellent quality
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift! It is very solid and looks expensive!
    Very solid, beautifully engraved.
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice gift.
    Solid
    By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and heavy. Really liked them.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved