Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Bottle Opener!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it to a buddy as a thank you gift. It looks great with his name on it. Beautiful silver. This thing is heavy, great quality. Can't wait to give it to him! I'm so excited! I know he will just love it. How can you not? With your name on it! How cool is that!!! I already want to order more....& I probably will. I guess the real test is when I make him crack open a bottle of beer for me July 4th weekend. Cheers!!
Great Value!
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as gifts for our groomsmen. We were extremely happy with the quality of the bottle opener. It was much heavier and much higher quality than we had ever expected. Would highly recommend this product. The shipping was also really fast.
High Quality item
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these personalized and they turned out great! They are very high quality and look professional.
great gift!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener is of great quality and is well-made!
Serious piece of metal
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
- Heavy, solid
- Larger than I expected
- Clear letters on engraving
- Works as expected
As shown
By Amon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bottle opener. :-) It's heavier than the average. A very nice gift.
Great choice
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several for my son to give as groomsmen gifts, they were awesome, the quality was above expectation and the shipping was very quick. I would highly recommend this as a gift for any occassion. The guys who recieved them were highly impressed.
Great groomsmen gift!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had chosen a gift for his groomsmen and it was great, but it was something fairly small. I'd put together more extensive gift bags for my bridesmaids and wanted to help find something more for the groomsmen. My husband shot down all of my suggestions except this one! He loved that it was unique (maybe I didn't look hard enough, but we didn't see a personalized bottle opener anywhere else) and that it was something all his guys definitely would use. They loved them and used them all night at the bachelor party. I was impressed with the quality and engraving on the bottle openers and pleased with the packaging as well. Highly recommend this item!
Heavy
By Dina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This opener exceeded my expectations. Very heavy and the engraving was perfect. Have not used it as this is a gift but I would recommend it.
Bottle opener
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't complain, it looks great & arrived in record time. JC....
.
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice
Perfect Gift
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to the gentleman that was the reader for my daughter's wedding (along with beverages). The quality of this product exceeds what you see on the screen. It was flawless and it was actually heavy. Super Job Personalization!!!
Amazing
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the photo on the website. It is surprisingly heavier than I anticipated too. I love it, it's beautiful!
Great guy gift!
By Meredith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can never decide what to give a guy but I am excited about this and pleased with how it turned out.
Excellent quality
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! It is very solid and looks expensive!
Very solid, beautifully engraved.
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift.
Solid
By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy. Really liked them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved