Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great host/hostess gift!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great hit at the "opening" of a family's new basement bar! Excellent quality!
I love my item
By Maritza G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and fast shipoint I am very satisfied
Very nice
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the opener. Very good quality I'm sure my son-in-law will love it.
High quality...
By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a bartender friend with his name on it and was I was impressed with the weight and quality. It was simple but yet very sturdy and it will accompany a twelve pack of beer as a gift. Simply stated, it is an impressive and personal small gift.
Well-received gift
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was very well received by the speakers at a recent law librarian conference. I personalized the gifts with the conference name in lieu of a person's name. While I have no idea how well they will stand up to use, they're very attractive and have a good weight to them. The personalization was just as ordered and the shipment arrived very quickly. My only suggestion is to allow even more personalization options for all products.
great gift
By shelby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndora, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
needed a simple gift for a friend. Not to personal and this was just right.. She owns a bar and just thought it was the best thing. Great gift for a hard to buy for person in service industry.
Nice Quality
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansaw, WI) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered to go in the personalized party bucket along with other bar/entertaining gifts for a bridal shower. Nice heavy feel in the hand, personalization is nice touch. Ordered both personalized pieces on a Monday night and received on Thursday without paying extra shipping costs!
Great male grad gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Add a beverage of choice to this opener and you have a great gift. It is very solid and high quality. I had enough engraving room for the college and grad date.
excellent quality
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend loved this gift.
Nice Gift
By Catina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hungtington Beach, CA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice. Well made.
Good quality
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality opener - arrived quickly and the personalization came out great.
sturdy
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we tied this onto a six pack of root beer and had ice cream in the freezer, dad loved the personalized bottle opener... which he then made everyone root beer floats for fathers day. The kids just loved it...an affordable quality gift that they know dad will treasure (and use)
Wonderful
By Kacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, really heavy.( in a good way) works wonderfully!
Great gift!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Looks nice with personalization. A bit smaller than I expected but still love it!
Perfect Milestone BDAY gift
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashby, MA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's 40th birthday. he's big into microbrewer beers and thought this would be perfect!. It's a nice weight. It's solid and has a wonderful shiny finish. Great gift he loves it!
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 1, 2014
Nice, as expected. Shipped quickly.
Perfect Gift
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these one each for my brothers-in-laws for Christmas. I can now say I am the favorite sister-in-law! They all absolutely loved them. Excellent quality and quick shipping! I'm already searching the site for next years gifts! I will be a returning customer!
Beautiful
By Stefanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the bottle opener for my boyfriend. Had it personalized. We both love it. The personalization looks perfect. It is of great quality. It's perfect to even leave out on the bar because it looks great.
Very classy
By kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this opener for my brothers 50th birthday. It is perfect. The handle is not dinky at all. It is very substantial and looks very high end. The engraving turned out great and the packaging is nice too. Perfect.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 24, 2013
This was a Great gift. It not only had the personal touch with the engraved name, but also was very well made! My father loves solid heavy items that are built to last & this was well received. A Great Gift for the "hard to buy for" man.
Fantastic Item
By Jacqui M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure of the quality that I was going to get with this item. Was very nicely surprised once it was received. It has great weight to it, not your flimsy bottle opener, the handle is solid. The engraving was great too.
This Is A Great Opener!!!
By Seth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockdale, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's neat to have your name of choice, on this opener. Maybe it won't walk off during a party.
Awesome
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift
Perfect gift for the hard to buy for guy.
By Kristine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect finishing touch to my gift.
it was a lot heavier than it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neodesha, KS) - December 7, 2012
my son-in-law just loved it
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 30, 2012
Perfect size gift and very nice quality!
Great Groomsmen gifts!
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one to make sure they would be great gifts for 6 Groomsmen. We were very happy with the quality and engraving; so immediately ordered 6 more for the guys. You will be impressed by the weight and look of the bottle opener.
Excellent
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He just loves it. The bottle opener is beautiful and quite heavy. Made very well.
Great gift for someone with everything!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and unique idea for a gift!
Better than thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - July 24, 2012
For the price of this, it was way better quality than I thought. It did not take long to receive, very nice and heavy and the lettering looks great!
Bottle Opener
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a christmas gift for my brother. Love this, it was heavier than I thought. The engraving looks great. Very happy with this purchase!!
Personalized Silver Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 1, 2012
So many men in my life appreciate a good beer. The perfect gift for my dad for Father's Day was this bottle opener engraved with a nickname that he finds hilarious.
They loved them
By jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for housewarming gifts and both parties loved them, they are HEAVY! and they do not have an engraving saying personlization mall
Great Groomsmen Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN) - April 28, 2012
We purchased 5 of them for the men in our wedding party. Got them in the mail and my fiance now really wants one, so we will be ordering another! They seem to be very nice quality and the names on them look so great! We are giving them to the guys with a 4 pack of fancy beers!
Great Value!
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as gifts for our groomsmen. We were extremely happy with the quality of the bottle opener. It was much heavier and much higher quality than we had ever expected. Would highly recommend this product. The shipping was also really fast.
Great Gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift. Very heavy!

looks great!
Awesome Bottle Opener!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it to a buddy as a thank you gift. It looks great with his name on it. Beautiful silver. This thing is heavy, great quality. Can't wait to give it to him! I'm so excited! I know he will just love it. How can you not? With your name on it! How cool is that!!! I already want to order more....& I probably will. I guess the real test is when I make him crack open a bottle of beer for me July 4th weekend. Cheers!!
Great gift
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a freind as part of a housewarming gift and it was exactly what we expected. As a different look, we used the couple's first names on the engraving. Not only did we send great items, but the quickness in which the company operates is almost unbelievable. Great job and thanks for another great gift!
Classic look with great practicality
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this item as a gift to my Dad for Christmas. He really enjoyed using it throughout the night; it has great eye appeal, the personalization is great and it is made with great quality of material and workmanship. Future looks promising, no empty bellies in our family.
great gift!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener is of great quality and is well-made!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved