Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! You have a lot of cute gift ideas for those people who are hard to buy for!
~Jaime - MO

Our Wedding Invitation Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Invitation Photo Album  - 2665
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift for Newlyweds
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these and both of the couples absolutely loved them. It is a unique way to preserve one of the important memories of a wedding, the invitation, along with pictures that capture the special day. Beautiful!!
Sarah's Wedding
By debra G. (mount carmel, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this album for my daughter's wedding. The thought was precious, just perfect.
I have ordered many items over the years and have been well pleased with everything I have received. Fast service too! Thank you so much for making my gifts special!
Awesome
By Jodi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my future cousin's bridal shower. It went over so well she kept opening it up and showing it off to everyone.
Unique gift for any formal event
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased this photo album. The first was a wedding gift for my husband's boss. They absolutely loved it! This time I got it for a friend who gave her elderly mother "A Celebration of Life" party. Her mother was not expected to leave the hospital alive but made an unexpected recovery. The mom danced the night away at her formal party.
Great Product
By Frederick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my wife on our 25th anniversary. It was a huge hit, she loved it. The engraving was perfect. The item arrived on time and was exactly as advertised. Will be doing more business with your company in the future. Thank you.
Engraved Photo Album
By Juliann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully etched, but my husband said it is kind of hard to read. I am glad it fit as many words as it did, however, and I really like it. It is different and will be very special for many, many years.
Almost a 5 star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Ridge, WI) - July 14, 2013
Was very pleased with the engraved photo album. It was really pretty. My cousin really loved it. There were two things that I didn't care for. 1. I had to change a line or two to make it fit. Wish that it could have a couple more lines instead of 12. 2. The ETA time was friday at 5 pm and I didn't receive it till Tuesday. I was glad that I was able to give her the present. Will still come back.
Freaky fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - June 22, 2013
I ordered this for my friends wedding gift and wasnt sure if it would get here on time, but lone behold 48 hr after ordering it, there it was at my door. :)

The silver coating on front is nice, I should of read the dimensions better, I thought this was a normal size frame (hold two 4x6's a page) but apparently it is not. so smaller than I would had liked but thats my own fault for not reading its description more closely. i Have always been happy with all my purchases from this site. I order something at least 2x a yr for baby presents and weddings, etc. Everything is always great, my only wish is the the engraving was a little deeper, its barely etched on.. which in my opinion looks kinda cheap. Im sure the bride and groom loved it though!
Nice idea
By Ayana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this album. Engraving was neatly and perfectly done. My only disappointment is I thought the album would have been a bit larger. Even though it was a perfect gift for a wedding
Scratches easily
By j B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the idea of this photo album, however the front scratches VERY easily, so being careful in handling the album is must. But looks very nice and is easy to put pictures in to display them.
Wedding Invitation
By Towanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly liked the engraved photo album. It was delivered on time and was truly a nice gift. The bride and groom enjoyed it. The only comment is that you have to hold it at a certain angle in order to read it - otherwise it is a great gift that a bride can use to carry photos instead of showcasing her large photo album. I would recommend it.
Pleased but not
By Rita L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, IL) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item once I got it corrected. I ordered this item and it was sent to me with an incorrect spelling on the name. I sent it back showing the error and hoped to get it corrected. Instead I received the item the same way the first one was sent. I was getting very upset as this was a wedding gift for my daughter and new son in law. I finally after SEVERAL phone calls received the correct item the day before I needed it!!! I have ordered several items from here and have always been please but this time I was not fully satisfied. I will say I have ordered other items since then.
Great Service; "iffy" product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - August 29, 2013
Prompt service; I ordered late, received within a couple of days. Will purchase from this company again, as the selections are great.
The product was well represented on the website; the instructions and size of the product are accurate a described. They delivered and I received what I ordered. This product would have looked more elegant and upscale if it were bigger and thicker and the cover was shiny, polished, steel. I wiped it with a soft paper towel to remove the dust from the beautiful writing/etching hoping it would become the "beauty" I was looking for; clearer, elegant and more appealing. It did not. You do have to angle it a certain way to be able to see the writing on the cover. I would not recommend this product. This is not the upscale wedding anniversary gift I was "thrilled" to give. Given the time limit, I gave it anyway. I hope they liked it.
A Little Disappointed
By Patsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this album for my niece for her engagment gift and I have to say I am a little diappointed. I think I would not have chosen it and I should have known better if I had gotten to see a preview. This is the only item I have ever purchased from you that I was not able to preview before checkout. I think it ended up looking cheap. Next time I will know if I can not preview it DON'T buy it. Lesson Learned. It is actually funny I can preview this review but not this item!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved