Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

V is for Volleyball Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Volleyball Picture Frame - 4x6 Photo - 2673
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 26, 2012
The quality of product is great. personalization (engraved words) great, too. I'm very pleased.
Volleyball Frame
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for those Volleyball players! Make sure you take a picture that will fit into the frame. Think about their nick names on court - gives a real personal touch!
Great Christmas Present for a Volleyball Player
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and so cute! Absolutely worth the money!
Fun Frame
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is a volleyball nut and she is going to love this gift. Personalization is great for her, because she has a unique name and you can't find it on things at most stores. She is going to love the frame.
Quality Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anza, CA) - November 28, 2011
I bought 8 of these frames for my Senior Volleyball players. The length of their names ranged from 4 to 9 letters, but ALL names were well-spaced and matched the rest of the frame beautifully. The girls loved them!
As well, I was very impressed with the turn around time. The frames were ready for shipping within a matter of a day or two.
I will definitely be returning next season--these are a gift I'm proud to give my players.
Nice design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 4, 2011
The frames are sturdy, a great size (doesn't over power the picture window), and are a nice gift for any type of volleyball player (novice or experienced).
Great picture frame!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is a wonderful volleyball player. She really liked getting this for Christmas with a picture of her playing in it.
Excellent Quality
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for our friends' daughter who is in high school. The quality is excellent. I am very happy with my purchase.
Super Cute Frame
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - April 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and I will be ordering more! You just can't find cute personalized sports frames like this any where else. I love all the products that this company has to offer. I shop here quite a bit and have yet to be dissapointed
The best frame yet
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered for a friends daughter, she loved it!
Volleyball photo frame
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tower City, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these photos frames and can't wait to give them to the girls!!! Will make a unique gift that the players will have to commemorate their senior year on the team. Have already recommended them to other moms. Great product - well made. Thank you.
unique idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - January 13, 2015
this unique frame is perfect for volleyball players. The wood and etching are top quality. The team also gave these frames to their coaches.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved