Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


Search in Party Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for always being there with the perfect gift for the right occasion. I never have to worry about the quality from you!
~Lea Joy - CA

Famous Quotes Personalized Beer Stein customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Beer Stein - Choose Famous Quotes - 8894
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - April 4, 2011
I took a chance ordering something like this on line. One cannot be certain of the quality or workmanship of these kind of items without seeing the physical item. I was very happy with the quality, lettering, and paint of this stein. I liked the style of this stein and loved the personalization options!
loved it!
By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a giveaway I held and I was very pleased with this! Its good quality and once it has shipped you get it within 2-3 days!
Awesome
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product and all products I have ordered from here are really nice an one of a kind gifts
Beer Stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 9, 2014
I was very pleased with the beer stein I purchased. It was exactly as shown in the photo and the quality is better than I expected. I bought it for a birthday present...I am sure my friend will be very pleased!
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 26, 2013
This personalized mug is exactly what I ordered. I will order here again. Thank you.
Beer Stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 8, 2013
Love this! It is better then what I had imagined it would look like when I got it.
Satisfied customer
By Jeremy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Steins look great. The quotes I added in all came out correctly and look very nice. They seem to be of a high quality. Haven't given them to the groomsmen yet, but I kind of wish I had ordered one for myself now! Shipping was very quick as well. Thank you.
Great quality!
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our groomsmen and used our own message. They came out fantastic! They are really nice and a great looking beer stein, heavy and sturdy like they should be! I'd buy these again as gifts and would recommend them to anyone!
Great idea for guys in your life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - July 7, 2013
Ordered the celtic stein first for my husband and it looked great so I ordered some for our three sons. Great idea for guys who may be difficult to buy for. I liked the celtic stein a little better than these ones but could not pass on the sale.
Another outstanding purchase!
By robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third Personalization product I've ordered. Again I personalized it with my own saying. As usual, It was a HUGE hit! . As usual, I was thrilled with the low price, how quickly it arrived, and above all I'm extremely pleased with the high quality (ie heaviness, craftsmanship, details) of the product. I now order Personalization for every special occassion!
Best grooms gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 11, 2013
We were looking for an affordable gift that we could get for our ten froomsmen that didn't look cheap or thoughtless. We absolutely love our personalized beer steins! Ordering them was so easy, shipping was extremely fast and they arrived in perfect condition! I would highly recommend this item and this website to anyone looking for a fabulous and affordable gift that astounds out!
a great gift for the man who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - February 20, 2013
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day this year. Shopping at stores is difficult as I am pregnant and experiencing a lot of sickness. When my husband opened this on Valentine's day, he was so impressed with it. He called it "a forever gift" because he would always have it. He felt bad for buying me a tablet! He has used this beer stein several times since opening his gift.
We have ordered from Personalization Mall several times for baby gifts, Christmas gifts and keepsake gifts, and we are always impressed by the quality of the items and the quality of the service and care.
Very nice.
By Katye Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tehachapi, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall very happy there is a couple things I could change but I got it in great time and it is exactly what it's says..love it can't wait to give it to him...
Great Mug
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, WI) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was nice and heavy, a true stein! The printing was perfect and it made a great Christmas gift.
Better than I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2012
I received this mug today. It is going to make a fabulous Christmas gift. It is great quality and looks beautiful.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - August 31, 2012
The quality of the beer steins was perfect. The personalization was professional and the receiver was very happy with them.
Birthday/Anniversary gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stein for my husband's 59th birthday & 38th anniversary next month. The stein & engraving is very nice, just wish the quote & letter emblem was opposite of where they are.
Ramsey
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer stein is very nice, not cheap looking. Heavy duty and worth the money. It will make a great gift for the groomsmen in my wedding.
Can't wait to hand these out!
By Theodore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my groomsmen for my wedding in September, and I'm going to have a hard time not giving them out sooner. They are beautifully crafted, and much more sturdy than I would have thought. The monograms look great and the quotes really make the piece. I even did a personalized quote for one (pictured) and it turned out perfect. The guys are going to flip over them. My fiancé is saying now that she wishes I would have gotten one for myself because of how good they look! This a great product and I am a seriously satisfied customer. I highly recommend this!
Just Beautiful
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my two steins for my two grandsons who were turning 21 I had no idea what to expect, never having ordered from your company. The steins were beyond my expecations. Very classy and buying the boxes was a great idea, as they were beautifully packaged. I have since made another purchase of another product and keeping this company in my favorites. You have a great customer service line also. I am more than pleased!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KY) - January 3, 2012
My fiance absolutely loved this stein. It was good quality and the monogram and quote were placed very nicely. I would definitely recommend this product.
VERY nice gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the stein I ordered. It is a gift I will enjoy giving.
Couldn't be happier!!
By Charlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beryville, VA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized beer stein I purchased was just beautiful!!
Everything was done as I requested and was delivered ON TIME!!! Thank you so much, and I will purchase things from you all again! Wonderful experience and the customer service people were great!
Charlene
Best Anniversary Gift Ever
By Alyssia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a college student at NSU and was looking for a special gift for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary. He really loves beer, like most guys, but I thought I would do something personalized and so I had one of the steins personalized with his initial and a very special message on the back. I just received it yesterday and it is breathtaking. I look forward to giving it to him on Saturday and I thank you guys so much for doing such an amazing job.
very happy
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, MN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for all of my groomsmen and found these steins. I am very happy with the detail and speed of service.
The perfect substitute for wedding flute glasses
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with everything about this purchase. My fiance and I decided to use this beer stein as our toasting glasses for our wedding. They are so beautiful! The quality of the printing is gorgeous and we got to print something special for our wedding on the back. When the order said it was going to be shipped in 3-5 days, I thought that's how long it would take after it was created. I thought it would take a few weeks, but within 4 business days, I received my order! I was very impressed. This was one of my favorite purchases for our wedding. I know that I will be returning to this site when I need something personalized. Great job, you guys! And thanks again!
Very Satisfied
By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this order from beginning to end!!! I ordered this on a Wednesday and received it on Friday (2 days later)!!! This was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. He collects beer steins and was impressed with this one. He now wants to order one for his dad!!!
Awesome Product!
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highspire, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this beer stein for my husband for our anniversary. I have not given it to him yet, but it shipped fast and got to me VERY fast. It is WONDERFUL and completely exceeded my expectations - it is very nicely crafted and my personalization was done exactly as I had ordered it. I'm sure my husband will LOVE it when I give it to him!
Great gift
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my brother. Very high quality and adorable idea! I'm sure he'll love it, I'm going to buy more for other people.
Great product!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents collect beer steins and were really impressed when they received this Famous Quotes Stein! They felt it was well made and a higher-end product.
Beer Stein
By Shannan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, love it a lot.
Loved it!
By Naomi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laverock, PA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children ordered this stein to give to dad for Father's Day. We were all quite pleased with the quality and look of the stein. My only drawback was the script, as the letter "E" was not very clear if you weren't familiar with that type of script.
Father's Day Gifts by Personalization.com
By STEPHANIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACHTREE CITY, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have bought from this web site has been fantastic. This Beer Stein was the perfect gift for my husband who collects them. What better for his collection than a beer stein engraved with a message from his children for Father's Day! I am very pleased with this product as I am with all the purchases I have made with this web site.
Beautifule Mug
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mug with my personalization and it was extremely well made and very classy looking. I would highly recommend this product as a gift for any occasion.
quality
By MAUREEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this item..what you see is what you get...has nice heft to it, but not overly heavy. The scriptwork is very nicely done, even when I did my own quote, the scripted letter on the front looks beautiful....well worth the price...
Personalized Beer Steins
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as thank-you gifts for my groomsmen and ushers, totalling ten. Each allowed me to personalize each one with their name, position and a three line quote about friendship. Very happy with this outcome!
Beer Mug
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is very nice. My wife didn’t care for it till she was holding it, and now she wants to buy it for both of her bosses.
I like it a lot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburg, FL) - January 21, 2014
It is sturdy and a very beautiful piece.
Famouse Quotes Beer Stein
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product and excellent selection of quotes. Customer service very professional
Very satisfied.
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved