Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Famous Quotes Personalized Beer Stein customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Beer Stein - Choose Famous Quotes - 8894
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Best Anniversary Gift Ever
By Alyssia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a college student at NSU and was looking for a special gift for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary. He really loves beer, like most guys, but I thought I would do something personalized and so I had one of the steins personalized with his initial and a very special message on the back. I just received it yesterday and it is breathtaking. I look forward to giving it to him on Saturday and I thank you guys so much for doing such an amazing job.
Loved it!
By Naomi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laverock, PA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children ordered this stein to give to dad for Father's Day. We were all quite pleased with the quality and look of the stein. My only drawback was the script, as the letter "E" was not very clear if you weren't familiar with that type of script.
Great gift
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my brother. Very high quality and adorable idea! I'm sure he'll love it, I'm going to buy more for other people.
excellent
By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Steins are very nice looking, I am very pleased with the quality
Beer Stein
By Shannan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, love it a lot.
Personalized Beer Steins
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as thank-you gifts for my groomsmen and ushers, totalling ten. Each allowed me to personalize each one with their name, position and a three line quote about friendship. Very happy with this outcome!
Beer Mug
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is very nice. My wife didn’t care for it till she was holding it, and now she wants to buy it for both of her bosses.
Great product!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents collect beer steins and were really impressed when they received this Famous Quotes Stein! They felt it was well made and a higher-end product.
Father's Day Gifts by Personalization.com
By STEPHANIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACHTREE CITY, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have bought from this web site has been fantastic. This Beer Stein was the perfect gift for my husband who collects them. What better for his collection than a beer stein engraved with a message from his children for Father's Day! I am very pleased with this product as I am with all the purchases I have made with this web site.
Awesome Product!
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highspire, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this beer stein for my husband for our anniversary. I have not given it to him yet, but it shipped fast and got to me VERY fast. It is WONDERFUL and completely exceeded my expectations - it is very nicely crafted and my personalization was done exactly as I had ordered it. I'm sure my husband will LOVE it when I give it to him!
Awesome
By MARISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR GROVE, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a beer stein to personalize for my new husband for his stein collection and came across this. I personalized it with his favorite engineering quote. It looks beautiful, very well made, and Im sure he will love it for Christmas!
Very satisfied.
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied.
Beer Stein
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my order yesterday. The stein looks great! Very happy with the results. I was particularly happy with the option to personalize the quote. I used one of the famous quotes and then added "Christmas 2009". Can't wait to see the reaction. Thank you for the great work!
Wedding Gift
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my fiance. I worry about purchasing things online because you never know if the product is going to be what you expect but this was amazing. It looks great. It's not as heavy as I was expecting but overall I am pleased.
Great
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer stein is very nice. Being able to write my own quote was the greatest thing! I only wish the words were printed in a darker color or a bolder font so they would stand out more and draw your attention.
Famouse Quotes Beer Stein
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product and excellent selection of quotes. Customer service very professional
Better then I thought
By Matthew A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this Steins were great, no flawes. All of the writing match and everything came quick. I am very happy for ordering these. I will order again from this site.
I like it a lot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburg, FL) - January 21, 2014
It is sturdy and a very beautiful piece.
Classy Gift
By Abby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for the man who is difficult to buy for classy yet functional!!
Okay Gift for Groomsmen
By Francis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as thankyou gifts for our groomsmen. We are happy with the fact that there is so much space for personalization. The will make okay gifts, but aren't quite the quality we expected. They are a good size and teh lettering is fine, they just seem a little plain in person.
FAMOUS QUOTES PERSONALIZED BEER STEIN
By BRUCE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
FAMOUS QUOTES LETTERS CROOKED!
Great concept but poor quality
By Emely U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item looks very dull in person and it was cracked when I sent it as a gift. The concept is great but poor Quality....
love this
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother for Christmas (he is 32). I got the Humphrey Bogart quote. It came really quick-within 3 days. He absolutely loved it.
very pleased
By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the mug. delivery was quick, even this close to christmas.
He loved it!
By DM N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my boyfriend for Christmas, and you should have seen his face when he opened it! He was in awe for 5 minutes at how cool it was. If the man in your life likes beer, definitely get him this stein! It's awesome.
Nicely done
By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stein looks great. Very classy looking. I only wish it were a little bigger.
nice gift
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsburg, WI) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the rich appearance -- can't wait to give it to the bride and groom
Great gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - June 26, 2012
The beer stein quality was great and I was very impressed to get it shipped to me in two days with my own personalization!
Elegant Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos verdes, CA) - January 20, 2012
Beautiful and very elegant looking piece.
Great beer stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 29, 2012
We wanted something special and personal for a special birthday present. Composing the message on this stein was the perfect solution. The quality was good and the gift arrived very quickly.
great gift
By Luana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful- just what I wanted and packaged beautifully. Really quick shipping. I would recommend in a heart beat.
Wonderful Gift
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strafford, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this stein as a gift and it was the most beautiful thing that was given. The quality of the mug was more than expected to be and I was very pleased. I will continue to use this company for any gift giving and even for my own personal use.
happy customer!
By Nedra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was my first time ordering from your company and I am very happy with my purchase. I bought the stein for my english teacher who loves to make beer in his free time. I love to buy personal gifts. I was so happy to find a beer stein with a quote from Plato! And being able to add an initial made it even more personal. I was very happy with the size, the quality, and the prompt delivery. I gave it to my favorite teacher on our last class and I was so happy with his responce, He was in aw! I am a very satified customer and will definately buy from your company again. Thank you and Happy Holidays!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - October 14, 2011
I bought this for my fiance for his bday, and he is going to love it!! Thanks!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 20, 2011
The recipient absolutely loved this gift with one of his favorite quotes!
Beer Stein Great-Bad "Gift Wrap"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 28, 2011
The item ordered was fantastic: personalized Beer Stein. However, the "gift wrap" was anything but. It had "www.personalization mall" on the outside, and it was an ugly box, not a gift box. Two rubber bands does not a bow make... I had to wrap the gift myself. I will definitely order more items from here, just will not pay $7 for "extra" wrap.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - December 24, 2011
I ordered these for my fiancées groomsmen and they are great. They arrived in just a few days and looked better than the photo!
Exactly how I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 21, 2014
I love how I could see what the stein would look like before purchasing. And it actually came out exactly how it looked in the preview picture. Also, I got this gift in 2 business days! So fast shipping! I would highly recommend this site to others to buy from.
Perfect gift for Valentine
By Katya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! I ordered this product for my husband and he is in love with it. Very romantic and it is a good way of telling him every morning how much I love him.
100% satisfied. The order shipped in 4 days only.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 29, 2014
The mug looks nice and we look forward to giving it to a friend for her retirement. She can use it for her favorite beer or place it somewhere in her home for decoration. I like that the words represent something about her and the date of her retirement.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved