Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


    Search in Party Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    What an awesome selection of items! Found the website by accident, and will now definitely be checking it often - only wish I knew about it sooner. Can't wait to receive my first order.
    ~Maryanne - IL

    Famous Quotes Personalized Beer Stein customer reviews

    Personalized Ceramic Beer Stein - Choose Famous Quotes - 8894
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (90)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved it!
    By Naomi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laverock, PA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My children ordered this stein to give to dad for Father's Day. We were all quite pleased with the quality and look of the stein. My only drawback was the script, as the letter "E" was not very clear if you weren't familiar with that type of script.
    Great gift
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this to my brother. Very high quality and adorable idea! I'm sure he'll love it, I'm going to buy more for other people.
    excellent
    By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Steins are very nice looking, I am very pleased with the quality
    Beer Stein
    By Shannan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, love it a lot.
    Personalized Beer Steins
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as thank-you gifts for my groomsmen and ushers, totalling ten. Each allowed me to personalize each one with their name, position and a three line quote about friendship. Very happy with this outcome!
    Beer Mug
    By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is very nice. My wife didn’t care for it till she was holding it, and now she wants to buy it for both of her bosses.
    Great product!
    By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents collect beer steins and were really impressed when they received this Famous Quotes Stein! They felt it was well made and a higher-end product.
    Father's Day Gifts by Personalization.com
    By STEPHANIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACHTREE CITY, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every item I have bought from this web site has been fantastic. This Beer Stein was the perfect gift for my husband who collects them. What better for his collection than a beer stein engraved with a message from his children for Father's Day! I am very pleased with this product as I am with all the purchases I have made with this web site.
    Awesome Product!
    By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highspire, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this beer stein for my husband for our anniversary. I have not given it to him yet, but it shipped fast and got to me VERY fast. It is WONDERFUL and completely exceeded my expectations - it is very nicely crafted and my personalization was done exactly as I had ordered it. I'm sure my husband will LOVE it when I give it to him!
    Wedding Gift
    By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a wedding gift for my fiance. I worry about purchasing things online because you never know if the product is going to be what you expect but this was amazing. It looks great. It's not as heavy as I was expecting but overall I am pleased.
    Very satisfied.
    By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied.
    Beer Stein
    By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received my order yesterday. The stein looks great! Very happy with the results. I was particularly happy with the option to personalize the quote. I used one of the famous quotes and then added "Christmas 2009". Can't wait to see the reaction. Thank you for the great work!
    Awesome
    By MARISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR GROVE, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a beer stein to personalize for my new husband for his stein collection and came across this. I personalized it with his favorite engineering quote. It looks beautiful, very well made, and Im sure he will love it for Christmas!
    Famouse Quotes Beer Stein
    By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality product and excellent selection of quotes. Customer service very professional
    Great
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The beer stein is very nice. Being able to write my own quote was the greatest thing! I only wish the words were printed in a darker color or a bolder font so they would stand out more and draw your attention.
    Better then I thought
    By Matthew A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything about this Steins were great, no flawes. All of the writing match and everything came quick. I am very happy for ordering these. I will order again from this site.
    I like it a lot!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburg, FL) - January 21, 2014
    It is sturdy and a very beautiful piece.
    Great concept but poor quality
    By Emely U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Item looks very dull in person and it was cracked when I sent it as a gift. The concept is great but poor Quality....
    He loved it!
    By DM N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my boyfriend for Christmas, and you should have seen his face when he opened it! He was in awe for 5 minutes at how cool it was. If the man in your life likes beer, definitely get him this stein! It's awesome.
    Classy Gift
    By Abby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for the man who is difficult to buy for classy yet functional!!
    FAMOUS QUOTES PERSONALIZED BEER STEIN
    By BRUCE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FAMOUS QUOTES LETTERS CROOKED!
    Nicely done
    By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stein looks great. Very classy looking. I only wish it were a little bigger.
    very pleased
    By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of the mug. delivery was quick, even this close to christmas.
    Okay Gift for Groomsmen
    By Francis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought these as thankyou gifts for our groomsmen. We are happy with the fact that there is so much space for personalization. The will make okay gifts, but aren't quite the quality we expected. They are a good size and teh lettering is fine, they just seem a little plain in person.
    love this
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my brother for Christmas (he is 32). I got the Humphrey Bogart quote. It came really quick-within 3 days. He absolutely loved it.
    Elegant Beer Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos verdes, CA) - January 20, 2012
    Beautiful and very elegant looking piece.
    Beer Stein Great-Bad "Gift Wrap"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 28, 2011
    The item ordered was fantastic: personalized Beer Stein. However, the "gift wrap" was anything but. It had "www.personalization mall" on the outside, and it was an ugly box, not a gift box. Two rubber bands does not a bow make... I had to wrap the gift myself. I will definitely order more items from here, just will not pay $7 for "extra" wrap.
    Great gift for Dad!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - June 26, 2012
    The beer stein quality was great and I was very impressed to get it shipped to me in two days with my own personalization!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strafford, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this stein as a gift and it was the most beautiful thing that was given. The quality of the mug was more than expected to be and I was very pleased. I will continue to use this company for any gift giving and even for my own personal use.
    Great beer stein
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 29, 2012
    We wanted something special and personal for a special birthday present. Composing the message on this stein was the perfect solution. The quality was good and the gift arrived very quickly.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - October 14, 2011
    I bought this for my fiance for his bday, and he is going to love it!! Thanks!
    Absolutely Pleased!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - October 10, 2011
    I was worried that the stein might look 'cheap' when it arrived, but it was in every way perfect! It makes a beautiful gift.
    happy customer!
    By Nedra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was my first time ordering from your company and I am very happy with my purchase. I bought the stein for my english teacher who loves to make beer in his free time. I love to buy personal gifts. I was so happy to find a beer stein with a quote from Plato! And being able to add an initial made it even more personal. I was very happy with the size, the quality, and the prompt delivery. I gave it to my favorite teacher on our last class and I was so happy with his responce, He was in aw! I am a very satified customer and will definately buy from your company again. Thank you and Happy Holidays!!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - December 24, 2011
    I ordered these for my fiancées groomsmen and they are great. They arrived in just a few days and looked better than the photo!
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 20, 2011
    The recipient absolutely loved this gift with one of his favorite quotes!
    Perfect gift for Valentine
    By Katya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing! I ordered this product for my husband and he is in love with it. Very romantic and it is a good way of telling him every morning how much I love him.
    100% satisfied. The order shipped in 4 days only.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - August 27, 2013
    Heavy awesome looking stein.. I made my own message from my groomsmen.. Ships fast !!
    Exactly how I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 21, 2014
    I love how I could see what the stein would look like before purchasing. And it actually came out exactly how it looked in the preview picture. Also, I got this gift in 2 business days! So fast shipping! I would highly recommend this site to others to buy from.
    Excellent Gift!
    By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DACULA, GA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for his 40th birthday. My children and I are very pleased with how this stein turned out. He will be receiving this gift on 7/31 and we cannot wait to see his reaction! We will definitely be purchasing from here again!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 29, 2014
    The mug looks nice and we look forward to giving it to a friend for her retirement. She can use it for her favorite beer or place it somewhere in her home for decoration. I like that the words represent something about her and the date of her retirement.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved