Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


    Search in Party Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love, love, love your personalized gifts! My friends and family are always excited to receive my very special gifts! I also love your rewards points. It is a very appropriate way to reward...
    ~Carol - PA

    Famous Quotes Personalized Beer Stein customer reviews

    Personalized Ceramic Beer Stein - Choose Famous Quotes - 8894
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (87)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Beer Stein
    By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase. These steins are great quality and are absolutely beautiful. They came very fast and in great condition. I love them!
    Very pleased
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The beer stein I ordered for my son just arrived and I couldn't be more pleased. Can't wait to give it to him and see his reaction. Excellant service!!
    Great gifts
    By Naomi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality. Express delivery received on time. Wrote my own quote for a 50th birthday, looked exactly like it did in preview picture before you complete your order. Recepient of gift loved it! I have also ordered two personalized picture frames in the past and they too were exceptionally nice. Will continue to order gifts from this website.
    Beer Stein
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved his new beer stein and it shipped fast! Thank you!
    Beer Stein
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - February 27, 2011
    I ordered the beer stein for my best man for my wedding. I put the first letter of his name I and a quote from bogart on it. It looks great. I would recommend this to anybody likes to drink beer or anything else alcholic.
    Personalized Beer Stein
    By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crozet, VA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Husband loved it! Great gift idea!
    My husband loved this!
    By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this stein to my husband for our 5th anniversary - Personalized with the date and my own little message. He loves it and drinks from it anytime he has a beer!
    :) great item
    By Maynila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They're great! the first one shipped to me was broken, and they sent me a new one, absolutely free..they're very good in their business!
    personalized beer stein
    By Sonja L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morven, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item I purchased was everything I had expected and more. Great gift and would use this site again to purchase a gift for any of my friends and family.
    Classy and Elegant
    By Carissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this stein for my boyfriend, he loved it! It was even more detailed than I expected. Delivered promptly and in perfect condition.
    Unique Gift Idea
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loves his personalized beer stein!! He empties all his beer cans and bottles into it.
    Good looking!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 18, 2011
    great idea for those guys! "quotes" fit my groomsmen. Glaze coating could be better on steins. overall ok.
    Personal beer stein
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - February 10, 2011
    It was everything it showed it to be. Is going to be a nice gift.
    Hope to purchase a few more in the future.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved