Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Famous Quotes Personalized Beer Stein customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Beer Stein - Choose Famous Quotes - 8894
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it.
By Nadine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother as a birthday/christmas gift and I love it and know he will too. Delivery was very fast also. Will be purchasing another for the hubby for father's day.
personalized beer stein
By Sonja L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morven, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I purchased was everything I had expected and more. Great gift and would use this site again to purchase a gift for any of my friends and family.
Classy and Elegant
By Carissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this stein for my boyfriend, he loved it! It was even more detailed than I expected. Delivered promptly and in perfect condition.
Great gifts
By Naomi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Express delivery received on time. Wrote my own quote for a 50th birthday, looked exactly like it did in preview picture before you complete your order. Recepient of gift loved it! I have also ordered two personalized picture frames in the past and they too were exceptionally nice. Will continue to order gifts from this website.
Personalized Beer Stein
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. These steins are great quality and are absolutely beautiful. They came very fast and in great condition. I love them!
Very pleased
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer stein I ordered for my son just arrived and I couldn't be more pleased. Can't wait to give it to him and see his reaction. Excellant service!!
Great quality personalization
By Erik N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Exactly how I wanted the personalization to come out. Was great to see how the quote would be placed before purchasing. Have not given to friends, so not able to see if it holds up in the washing machine, but is very solid feel.
Excellent
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer stein is perfect! Love the engravings and the quality of the mug. Very impressed with it!!
:) great item
By Maynila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're great! the first one shipped to me was broken, and they sent me a new one, absolutely free..they're very good in their business!
Personalized Beer Stein
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crozet, VA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loved it! Great gift idea!
My husband loved this!
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this stein to my husband for our 5th anniversary - Personalized with the date and my own little message. He loves it and drinks from it anytime he has a beer!
Very nice gift
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected.
Great for Groomsmen with a Thirst
By Clint C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 6 for my groomsmen for our upcoming wedding. They are great to personalize for each person, even those who didn't drink. The quotes were great and the mugs were very high quality.
Personal beer stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - February 10, 2011
It was everything it showed it to be. Is going to be a nice gift.
Hope to purchase a few more in the future.
Unique Gift Idea
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves his personalized beer stein!! He empties all his beer cans and bottles into it.
Good looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 18, 2011
great idea for those guys! "quotes" fit my groomsmen. Glaze coating could be better on steins. overall ok.
Beer Stein
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his new beer stein and it shipped fast! Thank you!
Beer Stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - February 27, 2011
I ordered the beer stein for my best man for my wedding. I put the first letter of his name I and a quote from bogart on it. It looks great. I would recommend this to anybody likes to drink beer or anything else alcholic.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved