Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was really thrilled and surprised by the quality of the product that I have ordered. It was beyond my expectations and I am a very pleased customer. Great and fast service = repeat business. Keep...
~Dyan - CA

Famous Quotes Personalized Beer Stein customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Beer Stein - Choose Famous Quotes - 8894
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great quality!
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our groomsmen and used our own message. They came out fantastic! They are really nice and a great looking beer stein, heavy and sturdy like they should be! I'd buy these again as gifts and would recommend them to anyone!
Another outstanding purchase!
By robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third Personalization product I've ordered. Again I personalized it with my own saying. As usual, It was a HUGE hit! . As usual, I was thrilled with the low price, how quickly it arrived, and above all I'm extremely pleased with the high quality (ie heaviness, craftsmanship, details) of the product. I now order Personalization for every special occassion!
wedding gift
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these steins as a gift for a couple of friends who are about to get married. They are not the wine glass type and this was a perfect way to get them personalized steins to toast their big day. The steins look great and the white color with gold trim is perfect for a wedding.
Best grooms gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 11, 2013
We were looking for an affordable gift that we could get for our ten froomsmen that didn't look cheap or thoughtless. We absolutely love our personalized beer steins! Ordering them was so easy, shipping was extremely fast and they arrived in perfect condition! I would highly recommend this item and this website to anyone looking for a fabulous and affordable gift that astounds out!
a great gift for the man who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - February 20, 2013
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day this year. Shopping at stores is difficult as I am pregnant and experiencing a lot of sickness. When my husband opened this on Valentine's day, he was so impressed with it. He called it "a forever gift" because he would always have it. He felt bad for buying me a tablet! He has used this beer stein several times since opening his gift.
We have ordered from Personalization Mall several times for baby gifts, Christmas gifts and keepsake gifts, and we are always impressed by the quality of the items and the quality of the service and care.
Great Mug
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, WI) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was nice and heavy, a true stein! The printing was perfect and it made a great Christmas gift.
WONDERFUL!
By Cambria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product and here just in time! I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much!!!
WONDERFUL!
By Cambria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product and here just in time! I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much!!!
great gift
By Luana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful- just what I wanted and packaged beautifully. Really quick shipping. I would recommend in a heart beat.
Wonderful Gift
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strafford, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this stein as a gift and it was the most beautiful thing that was given. The quality of the mug was more than expected to be and I was very pleased. I will continue to use this company for any gift giving and even for my own personal use.
Better than I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2012
I received this mug today. It is going to make a fabulous Christmas gift. It is great quality and looks beautiful.
Great beer stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 29, 2012
We wanted something special and personal for a special birthday present. Composing the message on this stein was the perfect solution. The quality was good and the gift arrived very quickly.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - August 31, 2012
The quality of the beer steins was perfect. The personalization was professional and the receiver was very happy with them.
Ramsey
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer stein is very nice, not cheap looking. Heavy duty and worth the money. It will make a great gift for the groomsmen in my wedding.
Can't wait to hand these out!
By Theodore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my groomsmen for my wedding in September, and I'm going to have a hard time not giving them out sooner. They are beautifully crafted, and much more sturdy than I would have thought. The monograms look great and the quotes really make the piece. I even did a personalized quote for one (pictured) and it turned out perfect. The guys are going to flip over them. My fiancé is saying now that she wishes I would have gotten one for myself because of how good they look! This a great product and I am a seriously satisfied customer. I highly recommend this!
Great gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - June 26, 2012
The beer stein quality was great and I was very impressed to get it shipped to me in two days with my own personalization!
Elegant Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos verdes, CA) - January 20, 2012
Beautiful and very elegant looking piece.
Just Beautiful
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my two steins for my two grandsons who were turning 21 I had no idea what to expect, never having ordered from your company. The steins were beyond my expecations. Very classy and buying the boxes was a great idea, as they were beautifully packaged. I have since made another purchase of another product and keeping this company in my favorites. You have a great customer service line also. I am more than pleased!!
Almost Made Him Cry
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stein was perfect! The simple yet elegant design, the beautiful writing. My husband absolutly loved it! He said it was his favorite Christmas present.
Beer Stein Great-Bad "Gift Wrap"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 28, 2011
The item ordered was fantastic: personalized Beer Stein. However, the "gift wrap" was anything but. It had "www.personalization mall" on the outside, and it was an ugly box, not a gift box. Two rubber bands does not a bow make... I had to wrap the gift myself. I will definitely order more items from here, just will not pay $7 for "extra" wrap.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - December 24, 2011
I ordered these for my fiancées groomsmen and they are great. They arrived in just a few days and looked better than the photo!
Great Purchase & Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 21, 2011
I ordered this Beer Stein for my dad with a personalized quotes on the back... When I received the package I got the wrong Beer Stein with a different message on the back.. I immediately called them and told them about the one I received and to my surprise they immediately sent me a replacement (FOR FREE) and told me to just keep the one I just got... =) So now I have two great Beer Steins to give to my dad!.. =) I was a surprised on how good the quality of this product is.. I love personalizationmall.com and I'll be sure to order some more stuff from them in the near future..
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 20, 2011
The recipient absolutely loved this gift with one of his favorite quotes!
happy customer!
By Nedra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was my first time ordering from your company and I am very happy with my purchase. I bought the stein for my english teacher who loves to make beer in his free time. I love to buy personal gifts. I was so happy to find a beer stein with a quote from Plato! And being able to add an initial made it even more personal. I was very happy with the size, the quality, and the prompt delivery. I gave it to my favorite teacher on our last class and I was so happy with his responce, He was in aw! I am a very satified customer and will definately buy from your company again. Thank you and Happy Holidays!!
beer stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 6, 2011
Wow looks soo much better then picture, would definitely buy again.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - October 14, 2011
I bought this for my fiance for his bday, and he is going to love it!! Thanks!
Absolutely Pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - October 10, 2011
I was worried that the stein might look 'cheap' when it arrived, but it was in every way perfect! It makes a beautiful gift.
Very nice gift
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected.
Great!
By Whitney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off it came on time, and then when I opened it, it was perfect. Sturdy and the personalization was correct. Boyfriend loved his birthday present and I have to say I love it too! The website is easy to navigate and the product is exactly what it looks like!
Great for Groomsmen with a Thirst
By Clint C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 6 for my groomsmen for our upcoming wedding. They are great to personalize for each person, even those who didn't drink. The quotes were great and the mugs were very high quality.
Great groomsmen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 9, 2011
We bought these mugs for our groomsmen and they were a hit. The guys liked them, and it serves a useful purpose, too. I also bought one for the groom, and now he gets to remember the wedding every time he uses the mug.
My husband loved this!
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this stein to my husband for our 5th anniversary - Personalized with the date and my own little message. He loves it and drinks from it anytime he has a beer!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 4, 2011
I got the gift as a traditional anniversary gift- 8 years. I used our wedding song and the line I used to grab her attention as the quotes on the steins.
FYI- we met in a bar and now we will toast using our beer steins every year after!
Very Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - April 4, 2011
I took a chance ordering something like this on line. One cannot be certain of the quality or workmanship of these kind of items without seeing the physical item. I was very happy with the quality, lettering, and paint of this stein. I liked the style of this stein and loved the personalization options!
:) great item
By Maynila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're great! the first one shipped to me was broken, and they sent me a new one, absolutely free..they're very good in their business!
Personalized Beer Stein
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crozet, VA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loved it! Great gift idea!
Beer Stein
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his new beer stein and it shipped fast! Thank you!
Beer Stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - February 27, 2011
I ordered the beer stein for my best man for my wedding. I put the first letter of his name I and a quote from bogart on it. It looks great. I would recommend this to anybody likes to drink beer or anything else alcholic.
Good looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 18, 2011
great idea for those guys! "quotes" fit my groomsmen. Glaze coating could be better on steins. overall ok.
Personal beer stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - February 10, 2011
It was everything it showed it to be. Is going to be a nice gift.
Hope to purchase a few more in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved