Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


Search in Party Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just needed to share how wonderful your photo ornaments are... they are instant heirlooms. High quality... well-executed. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
~Kathleen - MD

Famous Quotes Personalized Beer Stein customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Beer Stein - Choose Famous Quotes - 8894
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautifule Mug
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mug with my personalization and it was extremely well made and very classy looking. I would highly recommend this product as a gift for any occasion.
quality
By MAUREEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this item..what you see is what you get...has nice heft to it, but not overly heavy. The scriptwork is very nicely done, even when I did my own quote, the scripted letter on the front looks beautiful....well worth the price...
VERY nice gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the stein I ordered. It is a gift I will enjoy giving.
Couldn't be happier!!
By Charlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beryville, VA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized beer stein I purchased was just beautiful!!
Everything was done as I requested and was delivered ON TIME!!! Thank you so much, and I will purchase things from you all again! Wonderful experience and the customer service people were great!
Charlene
Best Anniversary Gift Ever
By Alyssia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a college student at NSU and was looking for a special gift for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary. He really loves beer, like most guys, but I thought I would do something personalized and so I had one of the steins personalized with his initial and a very special message on the back. I just received it yesterday and it is breathtaking. I look forward to giving it to him on Saturday and I thank you guys so much for doing such an amazing job.
Very Satisfied
By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this order from beginning to end!!! I ordered this on a Wednesday and received it on Friday (2 days later)!!! This was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. He collects beer steins and was impressed with this one. He now wants to order one for his dad!!!
very happy
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, MN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for all of my groomsmen and found these steins. I am very happy with the detail and speed of service.
The perfect substitute for wedding flute glasses
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with everything about this purchase. My fiance and I decided to use this beer stein as our toasting glasses for our wedding. They are so beautiful! The quality of the printing is gorgeous and we got to print something special for our wedding on the back. When the order said it was going to be shipped in 3-5 days, I thought that's how long it would take after it was created. I thought it would take a few weeks, but within 4 business days, I received my order! I was very impressed. This was one of my favorite purchases for our wedding. I know that I will be returning to this site when I need something personalized. Great job, you guys! And thanks again!
Awesome Product!
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highspire, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this beer stein for my husband for our anniversary. I have not given it to him yet, but it shipped fast and got to me VERY fast. It is WONDERFUL and completely exceeded my expectations - it is very nicely crafted and my personalization was done exactly as I had ordered it. I'm sure my husband will LOVE it when I give it to him!
Classy Gift
By Abby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for the man who is difficult to buy for classy yet functional!!
He loved it!
By DM N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my boyfriend for Christmas, and you should have seen his face when he opened it! He was in awe for 5 minutes at how cool it was. If the man in your life likes beer, definitely get him this stein! It's awesome.
love this
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother for Christmas (he is 32). I got the Humphrey Bogart quote. It came really quick-within 3 days. He absolutely loved it.
very pleased
By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the mug. delivery was quick, even this close to christmas.
Beer Stein
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my order yesterday. The stein looks great! Very happy with the results. I was particularly happy with the option to personalize the quote. I used one of the famous quotes and then added "Christmas 2009". Can't wait to see the reaction. Thank you for the great work!
Awesome
By MARISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR GROVE, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a beer stein to personalize for my new husband for his stein collection and came across this. I personalized it with his favorite engineering quote. It looks beautiful, very well made, and Im sure he will love it for Christmas!
Very satisfied.
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied.
Better then I thought
By Matthew A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this Steins were great, no flawes. All of the writing match and everything came quick. I am very happy for ordering these. I will order again from this site.
I like it a lot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburg, FL) - January 21, 2014
It is sturdy and a very beautiful piece.
Great idea for guys in your life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - July 7, 2013
Ordered the celtic stein first for my husband and it looked great so I ordered some for our three sons. Great idea for guys who may be difficult to buy for. I liked the celtic stein a little better than these ones but could not pass on the sale.
Famouse Quotes Beer Stein
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product and excellent selection of quotes. Customer service very professional
Great
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer stein is very nice. Being able to write my own quote was the greatest thing! I only wish the words were printed in a darker color or a bolder font so they would stand out more and draw your attention.
Very nice.
By Katye Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tehachapi, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall very happy there is a couple things I could change but I got it in great time and it is exactly what it's says..love it can't wait to give it to him...
Birthday/Anniversary gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stein for my husband's 59th birthday & 38th anniversary next month. The stein & engraving is very nice, just wish the quote & letter emblem was opposite of where they are.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KY) - January 3, 2012
My fiance absolutely loved this stein. It was good quality and the monogram and quote were placed very nicely. I would definitely recommend this product.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 31, 2011
Great item, just wish the mug itself was alittle bigger. However it is a great buy.
This is for a display item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - December 22, 2011
This is a gift for a person that has everything.
Perfect For Dad's Bar
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something personal for my Dad, he's a big beer guy and loves his newly reclaimed basement bar. These beer steins were the perfect addition to his bar area. They're great conversations pieces and just the right size. Another good buy from personalizationmall.com!!!
Wedding Gift
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my fiance. I worry about purchasing things online because you never know if the product is going to be what you expect but this was amazing. It looks great. It's not as heavy as I was expecting but overall I am pleased.
Great!
By Frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came out great, just like it looked on the preview. I'm excited for the reaction from everyone once they get their gifts.
Nicely done
By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stein looks great. Very classy looking. I only wish it were a little bigger.
Okay Gift for Groomsmen
By Francis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as thankyou gifts for our groomsmen. We are happy with the fact that there is so much space for personalization. The will make okay gifts, but aren't quite the quality we expected. They are a good size and teh lettering is fine, they just seem a little plain in person.
Great concept but poor quality
By Emely U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item looks very dull in person and it was cracked when I sent it as a gift. The concept is great but poor Quality....
FAMOUS QUOTES PERSONALIZED BEER STEIN
By BRUCE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
FAMOUS QUOTES LETTERS CROOKED!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved