Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
~Tracy - CA

Cheers To The Groomsmen Personalized Beer Stein customer reviews

Personalized Groomsmen Beer Stein With Monogram - 8895
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 16, 2011
I was very nervous ordering something form this site strictly because I had never heard of personalizationmall.com before. Sure it sounds odd, but I got this as a memorial gift for a family member. I added the initials and my own words on the back of the stein. I received emails stating that my order had been submitted and also when the order was in transit with a tracking number. My order was submitted on a Wednesday. I paid for an overnight delivery. I received my package Friday. I'm thinking the reason for the 2 days instead of 1, is because I submitted the order after 2PM Wednesday. All in all I am very satisfied with the end product and the service of this site. I will be using it again in the future.
Nice mug
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out nice. It was actually nicer than I expected because of the affordable price! It was easy to personalize into a Father's Day gift. I think my husband will be very happy with it!
Great Steins
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These steins came out perfect! They are not your typical stein- the colors and design are a little different which we love. They are also great quality/heavy duty. Can't wait to give these to our groomsmen!
love them!
By Dianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levering, MI) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my fiance and i had been looking for nice mugs for his guys for months. we had a hard time finding good quality, decent size mugs, until i stumbled on these. we ordered them on a monday and they arrived on that thursday. all individually packed in little boxes (which will be easy to wrap!). my fiance loves them, he says they are real "man mugs" they are heavy in weight and the handle is big and sturdy. all our personalizations were perfect! i also love that this website allows you to see exactly what your personal text on the mug is going to look like before you order. we cant wait to give these to the guys!
Great groomsmen gift
By Gary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these mugs. I ordered them for all my groomsmen. They came individually packaged and looked great!
Perfect MUGS !!!!
By Peggy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Beer Steins are a perfect gift from the Groom to his Best Man and Groomsmen. Not only do they look beautiful they are the perfect size. Everyone enjoys getting something with their name,initials and special date as a gift. My son gave these with a cigar box and it was quite an impressive gift. They also enjoyed having a beer together with their cigar to celebrate. Great product and beautiful gift that a man enjoys !!!
Great Product - Great Service
By Alan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these steins for groomsman gifts. The quality was all that I was expecting and the order was delivered quickly -- within a few days. Personalization Mall continues to keep me a very satisfied customer.
Highest Quality!
By Ian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - July 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never fear ordering from Personalization Mall. Purchased these for my groomsmen.
These Stein's, just like everything else I have purchased from here showed up at my door step only days after purchasing, and personalized just how I wanted. Don't let the great price's fool you, I don't know how Personalization Mall gets away with it but they are able to provide awesome products at great prices with amazing turn around times. I highly suggest this site to friends and family when they are looking for that something special to gift to someone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved