Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Website is easy to use. Really like the ability to immediately view personalized guitar picks. Thanks.
    ~Sheri - CA

    Sentiments of the Home Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Family Name Personalized Canvas Art - Sentiments of the Home - 2681
    Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque is stunning...came quickly and looked fabulous. A little smaller than I expected, but the dimensions are given, so shame on me.
    Nice
    By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love personalized plaques and frames. This was a perfect addition to my living room. I get lots of compliments about it.
    Absolutely Fabulous Personalized Family Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEAT PLEASANT, MD) - December 28, 2011
    I purchased three of these for Christmas gifts for my in-laws this year. It is the perfect gift for those that "have everything". They were delighted that I had taken the time to personalize their gifts. I even purchased one for my home plus a personalized family name doormat. The product quality of both are excellent and the prices are right. I've decided to shop here for all my gifts, as they have so many to choose from for any occasion!!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 22, 2011
    Turned out great!
    Wonderful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staffordsville, KY) - December 20, 2011
    I had several people that are hard to buy for and Personalization.com made it so easy to pick and choose from, I just know they are going to love the goft we got the this year...
    Plaque review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 14, 2011
    I received the plaques I ordered very quickly and they are excellent quality. They look better in person than the picture. I was very pleased with the product and wished I would have bought more.
    Awesome House Warming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 13, 2011
    I love this product.
    Canvas Art
    By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newville, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thoroughly pleased with the personalized canvas art. The quality of the product was exceptional. The couple that I gave the canvas art to loved it. Will definitely order from this website again.
    Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUBA CITY, CA) - December 3, 2011
    Beautiful!
    Beautiful keepsake
    By kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (onalaska, WA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my daughter and her family as they just bought a home this year. It is a beautiful piece, well made and sturdy. I also ordered the easel and it will look just beautiful in the entry of their home.
    makes a great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - September 25, 2011
    I've bought several of these for wedding gifts, house warmings..!
    their the best! ...

    This is my favorite website! ...
    Never Got It
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It got lost in the mail they wouldn't replace it. It was a gift to my sister who bought her first home. Sadly to say I guess I just blew money away. It was important to me she got it. I rated the product 5 due to its lovliness in the picture- make sure you are waiting on the door step when its delivered- other wise if its lost the company has no empathy...
    Beautiful Housewarming Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - August 23, 2011
    I've ordered several items from Personalization Mall and have always been so pleased. The delivery time is so quick and I have always been so happy with every product. The Sentiments of the Home Personalized Canvas Art that I recently ordered did not disappoint. It is BEAUTIFUL and a wonderful housewarming gift. When I am looking for a special gift, this is where I shop. Thanks for the beautiful products!
    Housewarming at its best!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - August 5, 2011
    What a great housewarming idea or maybe even for a new combined family. Price is good and it is indeed a special tribute to that family.
    Whether it is a new house or a way to recognize a special family this gift is actually ideal for any occasion.
    happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 8, 2011
    The perfect wedding gift! ..
    gift
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this plaque as a housewarming gift. My friend really thought it was classy and matched her decor. The colors are neutral and complement almost any style.
    Very nice keepsake canvas....
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one for our daughter and son for their homes. Very nicely done and what a warm keepsake item.
    Closing gifts
    By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a Realtor and I love ordering these for my clients as closing gifts. They enjoy the personalization. I enjoy the price. And since the colors are neutral, it fits with everyone's decor.
    farewell gift
    By rozanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, PA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boss is relocating to florida with his family and what better gift for the family than this canvas print. Thanks so much for having a gift that was appropriate for the occasion.
    Beautiful Canvas!
    By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, VT) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I had hoped for. Beautiful and perfect size!
    Personalized Canvas
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this...very unique gift!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this on Saturday before Christmas. Not only did the product arrive on time for Christmas, but it was amazingly beautiful! The canvas is professionally made and put together. I will definitely be ordering from this company again!!!
    Nice
    By sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, ME) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a really nice item - it looks so good on my mantle!
    Excellent gift, affordable price
    By Kathy L. (Pelham, AL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for gifts and was extremely pleased with the quality and how quickly I received them. They are nice and solid, not flimsy or lightweight at all. The writing is crisp and clear and looks great against the background color. I plan to keep these on my gift giving list for next year.
    Better than I expected
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Honestly, the product was better quality than I expected. It was pretty, decently made, and shipped very quickly. Overall, I'm quite happy with the product.
    Perfect gift!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for many occasions! Exceptional quality, service and delivery. I will be ordering more of this gift item for my family. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
    Home Sweet Home
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift for any family. My gift was a wedding gift. Anything personalized, no matter the cost becomes special!
    Great Gift
    By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 of these as gifts and one for myself. My husband even liked it. I think they will make great gifts.
    Wonderful quality
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product-very good quality, easy to care for and hang or display.
    Excellent
    By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pevely, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent piece for the cost. Gonna make a great wedding gift.
    Extremely fast shipping. Very happy with the purchase..
    Great housewarming gift!
    By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect housewarming gift! Beautiful and great quality. Shopping is so easy and such fun. I am so impressed with the quick delivery. Again, you made me look so creative in giving such a personalized gift. Thank you!
    5 stars again!
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just picked this up from the PO after ordering Wednesday night! It's definately not a rush job..i'm very happy with your company's speedy service!!
    Perfect!
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas art is the perfect size for easel display or as part of a wall grouping. I am extremely pleased with the quality of this product...even the entire back was covered in canvas. Top Notch!
    better than i hoped
    By Jo Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the product was a gift and the recipients loved it!
    VERY PLEASED
    By DOROTHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the looks and quality of the Canvas Art I ordered.
    I was proud to give it as a Gift.
    canvas art
    By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hagerstown, MD) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Repeat customer, always pleased with my purchases. Always excited to see the expressions of the person opening the gift. Will continue to order for special events.
    Teresa S.
    Great gift
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my cousin for a wedding gift. I ordered later than I should have and had it sent straight to their home. (I think an added perk) They just returned from honeymoon so I haven't heard anything yet but have bought this three other times and everyone loves it.
    Great Quality
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these canvas art personalized items. They are excellent quality. I ordered 5 of them as I received one as a gift and all my friends love and comment on it. So I got a jump on Christmas and ordered them. They are all spelled perfectly and look fabulous. Definitely recommend this item..........
    Review of Canvas Art.
    By Lorraine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with how the sign turned out, I am a Realtor and this is a closing gift for my customer and I think they will be pleased with it. Thank You.
    Quality product that looks great
    By Crysten M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this canvas with the black stand to go on my mantle. It looks excellent and I've already gotten lots of compliments on it. The canvas looks much more expensive than it actually was. The price is great! This would make a great wedding gift or house warming gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved