Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sentiments of the Home Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Canvas Art - Sentiments of the Home - 2681
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and Well Worth The Price
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful canvas piece. The customization just made it perfect. Quality material and great price!
Gorgeous piece of ART!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and the printing is beautiful along with the colors! Definately worth the price!!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - October 29, 2012
I've bought these before and I'll do it again. Simple gift but still elegant.
Quality Built
By Mitchell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Postville, IA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this, I figured I would get a light wrap around on some card board. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened it and found it to be very solid wood. The only complain I have is that it appeared to have some sort of mark on one of the letters that didn't belong. It almost looked like someone had mud on their fingers and accidentally got some on the letter. It was difficult to get off, but I managed. Overall, very good product and my wife loved it.
Cute but small
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did like this piece but was a little disappointed in the size of the piece. My order was perfect, but was thought the product was larger from the picture show. Perhaps they should offer this piece in multiple size increments.
Great purchase.
By Candace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchased--glad I choose it.
Sooo Pretty but Smaller than Expected
By Cyndie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a nice gift. My mother loves it too. I purchased it for a newly wed couple and can't wait to give it to them for Christmas. The colors are nice and will go with anything and the personalization is nice and in the print (not stickers on it like another items I recently purchased.) The quality is great. The only reason why I gave it 4 rather than 5 stars is because I pictured it bigger and it smaller than I expected - I should have measured out the dimensions. Other than that I love it!
Cheaper than it looks
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened this item, I was a little disappointed that it wasn't made better, but it was a very good gift for my parents, nonetheless. It appears lovely, when sitting on their entryway table, but I wouldn't buy the wooden easel. There is a better on on this site that makes it look more expensive.
Great gift idea!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is sturdier than I expected and the printing is perfect. I only wish that for the price that either it were a little larger or the stand were included.
Very Nice, But Not What I Thought
By Takeya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not think that this would be canvas paper pulled over and stapled together on the back. Somehow, I thought there would be no way to discern how the art was personalized. Oh well, it is still a nice piece and we are giving it to family on Christmas.
good
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as big as I would have hoped. Guess I should have checked the diminsions. Very nice besides that.
disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Springs, PA) - December 29, 2011
I was a little disapointed with the product.It is a peice of canvas wrapped around a board.The front and the writing were very nice,but I am disapointed in how the back was made.You could see how it was just stapled to the board.I feel that there should have been some thing over that so you couldn't see it.I think it would of looked alot nicer in a small frame.
Nice
By sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minot, ND) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, only wish it was larger. Nice coloring.
BEWARE THIS WEBSITE'S LOGO IS PRINTED LARGELY ON THE BACK OF THIS ITEM!!! TACKY
By Jessicca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened the box this gift game in and was please at how nicely it turned out. Then I flipped over to the back. The personalizationmall.com website & logo is printed right on the back!!! Bright and impossible to miss. I am so disappointed. How tacky to show the recipient exactly where to go to find out how much I paid for their gift!!! :(:( NOT COOL
Not what I expected
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Glastonbury, CT) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, I ordered these based on many of the reviews about the great quality but I was very disappointed. The canvas is not stretched well over the frame and is "bubbled" in some areas. Obviously, they are personalized for a gift and I'm somewhat embarrassed to give it but I feel I have no choice. I'll probably include a little something else. In reality, I would not hang this in a prominent place in my home.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved