Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to send my kindest regards to you guys! I can't believe how fast my item was turned around and how fantastic it turned out! Thanks so much and keep up the good service! :)
    ~Jonathan - PA

    Sentiments of the Home Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Family Name Personalized Canvas Art - Sentiments of the Home - 2681
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (68)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute but small
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did like this piece but was a little disappointed in the size of the piece. My order was perfect, but was thought the product was larger from the picture show. Perhaps they should offer this piece in multiple size increments.
    Great purchase.
    By Candace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this purchased--glad I choose it.
    Sooo Pretty but Smaller than Expected
    By Cyndie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really a nice gift. My mother loves it too. I purchased it for a newly wed couple and can't wait to give it to them for Christmas. The colors are nice and will go with anything and the personalization is nice and in the print (not stickers on it like another items I recently purchased.) The quality is great. The only reason why I gave it 4 rather than 5 stars is because I pictured it bigger and it smaller than I expected - I should have measured out the dimensions. Other than that I love it!
    Cheaper than it looks
    By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened this item, I was a little disappointed that it wasn't made better, but it was a very good gift for my parents, nonetheless. It appears lovely, when sitting on their entryway table, but I wouldn't buy the wooden easel. There is a better on on this site that makes it look more expensive.
    Great gift idea!
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sign is sturdier than I expected and the printing is perfect. I only wish that for the price that either it were a little larger or the stand were included.
    Very Nice, But Not What I Thought
    By Takeya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not think that this would be canvas paper pulled over and stapled together on the back. Somehow, I thought there would be no way to discern how the art was personalized. Oh well, it is still a nice piece and we are giving it to family on Christmas.
    good
    By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not as big as I would have hoped. Guess I should have checked the diminsions. Very nice besides that.
    disapointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Springs, PA) - December 29, 2011
    I was a little disapointed with the product.It is a peice of canvas wrapped around a board.The front and the writing were very nice,but I am disapointed in how the back was made.You could see how it was just stapled to the board.I feel that there should have been some thing over that so you couldn't see it.I think it would of looked alot nicer in a small frame.
    Nice
    By sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minot, ND) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, only wish it was larger. Nice coloring.
    BEWARE THIS WEBSITE'S LOGO IS PRINTED LARGELY ON THE BACK OF THIS ITEM!!! TACKY
    By Jessicca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I opened the box this gift game in and was please at how nicely it turned out. Then I flipped over to the back. The personalizationmall.com website & logo is printed right on the back!!! Bright and impossible to miss. I am so disappointed. How tacky to show the recipient exactly where to go to find out how much I paid for their gift!!! :(:( NOT COOL
    Not what I expected
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Glastonbury, CT) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unfortunately, I ordered these based on many of the reviews about the great quality but I was very disappointed. The canvas is not stretched well over the frame and is "bubbled" in some areas. Obviously, they are personalized for a gift and I'm somewhat embarrassed to give it but I feel I have no choice. I'll probably include a little something else. In reality, I would not hang this in a prominent place in my home.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved