Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the beautiful items I received in the mail. I loved everthing - very professional, very fast, and I am very happy. You have a return customer!
~Lois - NJ

Sentiments of the Home Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Canvas Art - Sentiments of the Home - 2681
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Fabulous Personalized Family Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEAT PLEASANT, MD) - December 28, 2011
I purchased three of these for Christmas gifts for my in-laws this year. It is the perfect gift for those that "have everything". They were delighted that I had taken the time to personalize their gifts. I even purchased one for my home plus a personalized family name doormat. The product quality of both are excellent and the prices are right. I've decided to shop here for all my gifts, as they have so many to choose from for any occasion!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 22, 2011
Turned out great!
Wonderful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staffordsville, KY) - December 20, 2011
I had several people that are hard to buy for and Personalization.com made it so easy to pick and choose from, I just know they are going to love the goft we got the this year...
Plaque review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 14, 2011
I received the plaques I ordered very quickly and they are excellent quality. They look better in person than the picture. I was very pleased with the product and wished I would have bought more.
Awesome House Warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 13, 2011
I love this product.
Housewarming at its best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - August 5, 2011
What a great housewarming idea or maybe even for a new combined family. Price is good and it is indeed a special tribute to that family.
Whether it is a new house or a way to recognize a special family this gift is actually ideal for any occasion.
gift
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this plaque as a housewarming gift. My friend really thought it was classy and matched her decor. The colors are neutral and complement almost any style.
Very nice keepsake canvas....
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for our daughter and son for their homes. Very nicely done and what a warm keepsake item.
Closing gifts
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and I love ordering these for my clients as closing gifts. They enjoy the personalization. I enjoy the price. And since the colors are neutral, it fits with everyone's decor.
Beautiful Canvas!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, VT) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I had hoped for. Beautiful and perfect size!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - March 30, 2013
Sent to my niece and her husband for the new house they bought. They loved it. Bought the easel for it also. Very good quality. Price was great.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - October 29, 2012
I've bought these before and I'll do it again. Simple gift but still elegant.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carenco , LA) - October 27, 2012
Very nice! Was just as pictured and received it quickly. I will be ordering here for Christmas gifts!
new home gift
By ANITA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ISLIP, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvass as a new home gift and was very pleased with it. The couple loved it very much. I would recommend it.
Quality Built
By Mitchell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Postville, IA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this, I figured I would get a light wrap around on some card board. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened it and found it to be very solid wood. The only complain I have is that it appeared to have some sort of mark on one of the letters that didn't belong. It almost looked like someone had mud on their fingers and accidentally got some on the letter. It was difficult to get off, but I managed. Overall, very good product and my wife loved it.
WELL DONE
By WILLIAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just by chance a friend sent me an almost identical gift from another source. I found the one received from personalized mall to have more style and artistic presentation. nice item
Very nice Item
By Kyle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to say how me and my wife were completely satisfied with this item. We ordered two and they turned out better then the picture actually showed and the quickness that we received them was incredible. We will recommend you in the future to family and friends and we will use your services again. Thanks for everything. We were IMPRESSED.
Good Quality
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and very quick shipping. Very pleased.
Teacher Gifts
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a picture frame & a plaque for teacher gits and they looked excellent. Everything that I hoped they'd look like.
Fantastic Gift Idea
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas art is high quality. Looks much more expensive than it's price. Great gift idea for any time of year.
Awsome
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, perfect for a gift or just to enjoy in your home! I love it! & the price was great!
LOVE IT!
By Sheimein P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT CANVAS AND THE WRITING WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!
Sentiments of the Home - canvas
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received so many compliments on this canvas. I will be buying these for gifts!

Great value.
Great product!
By christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was even better than I expected! It looks beautiful and I have already received multiple compliments on it. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!
Beautiful!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is absolutely beautiful. It makes the perfect present, especially for the people you never know what to get. I recommend it.
Canvas Art
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent...Very Happy
FAMILY
By Tiffanye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. They Loved it!
personalized family deco
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the finished product. It adds a nice personal touch to the photo wall.
Very Cute
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these one more myself and one as a gift. I placed first names on them both instead of a family name and they turned out perfect. I ordered many items from this site as gifts for the holidays, I was pleasently suprised at the craftmanship & qulaity. This site is in our favorites to use as our gift finder in 2010!
Beautiful
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is much prettier in person than on the picture. The canvas with the glossy finish makes it look wonderful. I bought this as a Mother's Day gift and I know my mom will show it off with pride.
Quality product that looks great
By Crysten M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas with the black stand to go on my mantle. It looks excellent and I've already gotten lots of compliments on it. The canvas looks much more expensive than it actually was. The price is great! This would make a great wedding gift or house warming gift.
Very Nice, But Not What I Thought
By Takeya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not think that this would be canvas paper pulled over and stapled together on the back. Somehow, I thought there would be no way to discern how the art was personalized. Oh well, it is still a nice piece and we are giving it to family on Christmas.
good
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as big as I would have hoped. Guess I should have checked the diminsions. Very nice besides that.
Cheaper than it looks
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened this item, I was a little disappointed that it wasn't made better, but it was a very good gift for my parents, nonetheless. It appears lovely, when sitting on their entryway table, but I wouldn't buy the wooden easel. There is a better on on this site that makes it look more expensive.
Great gift idea!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is sturdier than I expected and the printing is perfect. I only wish that for the price that either it were a little larger or the stand were included.
BEWARE THIS WEBSITE'S LOGO IS PRINTED LARGELY ON THE BACK OF THIS ITEM!!! TACKY
By Jessicca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened the box this gift game in and was please at how nicely it turned out. Then I flipped over to the back. The personalizationmall.com website & logo is printed right on the back!!! Bright and impossible to miss. I am so disappointed. How tacky to show the recipient exactly where to go to find out how much I paid for their gift!!! :(:( NOT COOL
Not what I expected
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Glastonbury, CT) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, I ordered these based on many of the reviews about the great quality but I was very disappointed. The canvas is not stretched well over the frame and is "bubbled" in some areas. Obviously, they are personalized for a gift and I'm somewhat embarrassed to give it but I feel I have no choice. I'll probably include a little something else. In reality, I would not hang this in a prominent place in my home.
disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Springs, PA) - December 29, 2011
I was a little disapointed with the product.It is a peice of canvas wrapped around a board.The front and the writing were very nice,but I am disapointed in how the back was made.You could see how it was just stapled to the board.I feel that there should have been some thing over that so you couldn't see it.I think it would of looked alot nicer in a small frame.
Nice
By sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minot, ND) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, only wish it was larger. Nice coloring.
Wonderful Item
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is nice quality. The canvas is actually wrapped around a board, so it makes the item heavier than just the canvas pictures personalization mall also sales. Great Gift Idea.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved