Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sentiments Of The Home Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Canvas Art - Live, Laugh and Love - 2682
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale , MD) - September 20, 2011
I purchased this for a wedding gift, and am very pleased. Makes an elegant statement about the important things of family. Will complement any decor. I would definitely purchase again!
A wonderful gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - August 20, 2011
I received the canvas and stand as a gift from my wonderful daughter-in-law. It immediately became a precious family treasure--I just loved it. Since that time I have ordered two more for wedding shower gifts. The are instant hits and the talk of the showers! Although I LOVE this--I'm only giving it 4 stars due to the cost of the stand and shipping fees. The stand makes the canvas--but in my opinion the price is too high for what you get. Will I continue to purchase these for gifts? I'm sure that I will--I love them, but I'm going to keep my eye out for stands that will work that can be purchased elsewhere.
Perfect wedding present
By Brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little brother just got married and this was the perfect gift for him and his new wife! Love that the words are printed on the canvas - not vinyl stick ons!
Any name looks great!!!!!!!!!!!
By Grace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flourtown, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my sister & husband for their first anniversary and my brother and sister-in-law loved it. So I added one to their x-mas gift. Well, I was doubtful about being able to add an eleven letter last name but you did it.... the Canvas looks great.
Great housewarming gift
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this canvas for some friends for their house warming gift. They loved the special touch with their last name printed on it, the colors can match any decor. Another great item from personalization mall!
Great Gift
By Tessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is smaller than I expected (but I should have paid more attention to the details) but it is beautiful and makes a great gift for a wedding or housewarming.
Good quality item!
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like in the picture and I have had lots of compliments.
We love this item!
By Rona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We hung this unique item in our new screen room and we get raves from everyone who visits. The only downside is that it is a bit small and the wording - except for our last name - is difficult to read unless you are very close to it. Regardless, we absolutely love it and it is truly something that we haven't seen elsewhere!
Very Pleased
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for a house warming gift. It is the perfect gift for the occasion. I was very pleased with the high quality of the canvas and the timely manner in which it was shipped.
Great buy
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a hit as a gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 3, 2012
I got this for my aunt and uncle for Christmas and they loved it. In fact, it was passed around and admired by everyone. The quality was great!
Sentiments Canvas
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the nicest items that I've purchased. It makes a fine gift. It is suitable to so many occasions. It is a nice size and the color suits all decors. Beautiful lettering that you can make suit the recipient.
Love it
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this canvas print. Looks very nice displayed on a metal stand on top of our cabinet.
Fantastic Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Scott, KS) - August 1, 2012
Gave this as a wedding gift - it was a big hit with the newly married couple.
Canvas
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So good I had to repost. Don't miss out on this beauty.
Wonderful!
By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a gift to two different newly married couples, and both have loved it. It is somewhat small, but as long as you know that going into it, you won't be surprised. I like that the colors are neutral. It was personal, yet I didn't have to know what someone's decorating looked like in their house in order to see if it would match. Also, it can be kind of formal or casual. A great gift!
Great!
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriends parents! They loved it! It looks great and is perfect!
Home Personalized Canvas
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to give them out for Christmas. The size is exactly as specified. Actually, I was expecting something smaller based on other reviews, but to me the size is perfect. The neutral tone will go with any decor. Perfect for weddings, anniversaries, new homes, etc. They can be put on an easel or hung on a wall.
Absolutely A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - February 20, 2011
It makes a wonderful housewarming, wedding or anniversary gift. It goes with any decor and it's a thoughtful, personal and unique gift. I would highly recommend it! Well-worth the price too!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved