Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Where to find adequate words to shout the praises of this incredible company? Polite service, excellent products, precision in all engraving requests. Kudos to the webmaster, the company management...
~Ermida - IL

Anniversary Celebration Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Silver Anniversary Photo Album - 2683
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT !
By sandie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkgrove, IL) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!! WILL DEFINETLY DO BUISNESS WITH YOU AGAIN!

SHIPPING WAS SO FAST!! I ORDERED SOMETHING ELSE FROM SOMEONE ELSE AND IT TOOK

TWICW AS LONG TO GET IT!
A gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - November 6, 2012
This was a 25th Wedding Anniversary gift for my sister and brother-in-law. Although I didn't see it, my sister reported that it was beautiful, and it was delivered very quickly after ordering. Thank you.
GREAT GIFT
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, I ordered this for my parents 65th Wedding Anniversary. There isn't much on the market for 65 years of marriage so Personalization Mall helped to make this special with their names and anniversary date on it. Now they will have the photos of their special dinner celebration together in one very special album.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 25, 2012
Purchased this for my brother and his wife for their 50th wedding anniversary. They were renewing their wedding vows and i wanted to give them a gift that was very special. This was the perfect gift. They loved it!! Very pleased with this order and will definately shop with PersonalizationMall again.
Nice anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 6, 2012
This was a gift for my parents anniversary. They loved it being such a personalized gift. The quality is very good. They will be able to keep all the pictures and memories from that special day.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm Very pleased with the photo album. The silver-plate cover was beautifully engraved and the back cover of navy velvet was a compliment to the front cover Another plus was the one hundred 4"X 6" pocket photo holders. This is truly a beautiful keepsake.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - May 7, 2012
I ordered this for my Brother and sister-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary. It is very elegant, and they love it.
Awesome Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - March 13, 2012
We purchased this album for one of our employees who celebrated his 10th wedding anniversary. He and his wife simply loved it! It was great to be able to order a personalized, high quality item and receive it within a week. Great Job!!
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - February 25, 2012
A perfect, tasteful and practical 50th Anniversary Gift. Very good quality and and just the right size. My brother and his wife will enjoy sharing photographs of their special 50th celebration, without having to log onto the computer. This was the first time I had ordered anything from Personalization Mall, very easy, good follow up, and I will certainly shop here again.
Anniversary Celebration Engraved Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kaufman, TX) - January 23, 2012
I ordered basically the same book for my niece's graduation. Please with both books. Will purchase again.
50th Anniversary Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - January 5, 2012
The album came promptly and was just what I ordered. Thank you.
Gift idea
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took pictures at the 25th Anniversary Party, put them in the album, and sent this gift after their anniversary. It really made them happy!
Beautiful
By DONNA L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 50th anniversary. Of course I waited until last minute and had to rush it. Even with the rush, it was still stunning! I had it gift boxed and they did a fantastic job!. I love PersonalizationMall.com!!!!
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bechtelsville, PA) - November 4, 2011
thank you for the recent delivery of a great quality item. I love the fact that you can view what the personalization will look like before you buy the item. It really does help and there is no disappointment that way. It was nicely done and I know that our very close friends will enjoy their photo album for years to come.
Met and exceeded expectations
By Margaret M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was perfect and exceeded my expectations. The anniversary couple is very happy to have the album for their photos and display it on their coffee table for all to see.
LOOKS GREAT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - August 8, 2011
Purchased this for a 25th wedding anniversary. Received the order in less than a week, which was nice and it looks great!! I was impressed!.
Very well made
By Linda Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization,is really nicely done and it is well made. A wonderful gift to give on any occasion.
The Perfect Gift
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the engraved album for very good friends celebrating their 25th anniversary. The album looked great! The special detail of their name and wedding date made it the perfect gift. It was a big hit with them and they can't wait to fill up each page with memories of this very special ocassion. I'm so glad I decided to look on Personalization Mall.com first.
Simply Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - March 30, 2011
This was perfect! I got this for my parents 30th anniversary and they were so thrilled. They said we can look back on this and always remember it.

The engraving was perfect the size was great too (not too big or too small).
Also the back part of the album was felt or velvet (who knows?) but it was definitely a nice touch and the price was great!
Great item, fast shipping!!
By Andra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo book is beautiful, and it got here really fast!!
Absolutely Awesome Album
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album was ordered for the Renewal of Vows for our 10th Wedding Anniversary.The quality is outstandinng, far better than anticipated and the engraving is astonding! The Velvet edges were finished beautifully and far extended any expectations. Since the quality is so superior we are now ordering our flute glasses from you also. You have a repeat customer for life.
Thoughtful GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 9, 2011
We purchased the album for a family member's 50th anniversary. We think they will truly treasure it. Item was exactly as described and shipped so fast we were surprised. Would definitely buy again.
Very Happy with the Quality of Product & No Charge for Engraving
By Martha L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried looking up others online companies to have a 60th Anniversary present for my parents. I received it very quickly with the standard shipping. They informed me when it was shipped out. My luck instead of receiving the gift on a Monday, UPS had it here the Friday before. The photo album is beautiful with the engraved/personalization on it. It looks so professional and it's so elegant. The blue velvet on the side & back gives it a wonderful touch. Something they will always have to remember. It's for a special surprise party. Wishing you a very Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year.

Thank you for your great convenience & professionalism,

Martha


Beautifully Done.
By Neil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranchos de Taos, NM) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique gift that impresses all who see it. Very well recommended.
Wonderful and Exellent Work
By Abdullah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like your work and you have very creative ideas for any celebration.
20th Anniversary Photo Album
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for several reasons. First, that it could be engraved and secondly, for the price. My husband and I are going on a cruise for our anniversary and this will be the perfect way to display our memories. It will be our "coffee table book" and I will cherish it forever! Thanks for the great job and the fast service!
Outstanding
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck , NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding product and outstanding customer service, I will definetly order from this site again!
Engraved photo album
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, VT) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice album, looks much more expensive than actual price. I am very pleased with this purchase. I would not hesitate to order from Personalization Mall.com again.
Great gift idea
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this gift. It was received very quickly and looked exactly like the picture.

We are going to Hawaii for our anniversary and what a great way to store our memories.




good quality
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this item I purchased and will recommend your website to others!
perfect gift
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these photo albums, a lot of photos are taken at anniversary parties and having a personalized album to put your pictures is is great. People I gave them to loved that. Very useful beautiful gift.
Lovely gift.
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album made a beautiful 30th anniversary gift for a friend. I ordered it on June 28 and it was received July 1.
Anniversary Engraved Photo Album
By ZOE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I have purchased numerous items as gits in the past and have received wonderful comments from everyone. The items are of great quality for the price. They are shipped out extremely fast. I will continue to purchase these great personalized gifts in the future.
Fantastic 2!
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extension of the super quality already received from the personalized picture frame! Quality and price are wonderful.
Anniversary Engraved Photo Album
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends who are celebrating their 60th Anniversary. This is such a great gift and the engraving was well done. I was very pleased when I received it and I know my friends will love it too!
Beautiful!
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised to see how beautifully this photo album turned out. I'm sure it will be a cherished gift for my dear friends.
All important 5th Anniversary Celebration
By Maren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Engraved Photo Album we purchased is perfect. Very sleek and the engraving is totally professional. The pictures I will display for them as a gift, will be part of our Daughters 5th Anniversary, Thank you for a most beautiful Album.

Sincerely,
Renogma
Great, Memorable gift!
By Steve Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album arrived within 4 days of placing my order and my parents loved this anniversary gift. Great quality and engraving was nicely done. The velvet lining makes this
album seem more expensive than the great price that we paid!
25th Anniversary Gift
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved album was a 25th anniversary gift. The couple loved it. Very beautiful album!
50th wedding ann. photo album
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolfe, IA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice room for all the important pictures, it should all stay together I hope
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved