Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have shopped at PersonalizationMall for ALL of my grandchildren's special occasions and I have NEVER been disappointed. Your company is fantastic -- good quality, good customer service, good items...
~Joanne - IL

Anniversary Celebration Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Silver Anniversary Photo Album - 2683
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great, Memorable gift!
By Steve Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album arrived within 4 days of placing my order and my parents loved this anniversary gift. Great quality and engraving was nicely done. The velvet lining makes this
album seem more expensive than the great price that we paid!
25th Anniversary Gift
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved album was a 25th anniversary gift. The couple loved it. Very beautiful album!
50th wedding ann. photo album
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolfe, IA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice room for all the important pictures, it should all stay together I hope
Gift
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 50th anniversary gift, it was lovely! Since many photos were taken at the party, the couple will be able to relive the day for years to come.
Special photo albumn for my Parents 60th Anniversary
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this today and it is beautiful, I am sure they will love it. This was my seventh purchase from Personaliztion and everything has been fair priced and good quality.
The Simple Perfect Gift
By Otessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed that simple gift and found it with the engraved photo album.
Nice Product
By Carmin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is because the finish in the picture and the description is shinny/shimmering and in actuality the product comes in a matte or brushed nickel finish which, in my opinion, is not as an attractive a presentation.
Not A Bad Buy
By Brianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great present to put photos of the 25th anniversary party or event. The best thing about this product is how it's personalized. It's actually engraved, not just written on the front. It's a bit tiny but very pretty. Don't be fooled by the picture though. In the picture on the site the cover looks raised with the sides angled. It's actually flat.

Still, not a bad present.
Anniversary Album
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. It turned out beautiful and I know they will love displaying their pictures of the day in this album. The only thing I would change is since it is a "golden anniversary", I think it would be nice if it could be ordered in gold instead of silver being the only option. Otherwise, very happy with the way in turned out. I will continue to order from your website.
Nice
By tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Arrived very quickly. Only drawback was it's size. Kind of small but served it's purpose
You couldn't have been more helpful
By Jewell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I made a mistake in the dates when I first placed my order, your customer service person couldn't have been more gracious and helpful. She expedited the second order, gave me a 30% discount, and got the gift to me within 3 days; in time for the Anniversary celebration. The photo album with the engraving was lovely and made a real keepsake gift. You folks know how to treat a customer! Thank you so much!
Good
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this albem is will made the inside will hold up good you can change the picture holders if you want to that's a bonus if one ripes. The engraving is kinda hard to read that's really the only problem i have with it. The cover doesn't get finger prints on it so that part is great. Over all i am happy with it and can't wait to give it to my parents.
Ordering Issues, but Good Quality
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of the product, but received the wrong order at first and had to call to get it all straightened out. I received someone else's order....but when I called about it on Tuesday, the lady was extremely nice and assured me I'd have my photo album on Friday. It actually came on Wednesday, so they must have over-nighted it! I'm glad they care about their customer service so much!
25th Anniversary album
By Sabine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converser, TX) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast response time and excellent service.
about your product
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a little disappointed. I think the finish on the front with the engraving is a little hard to read, if not turned a certain way. Other than that, it is nice.
Disappointing
By Madeline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in this item. The wording was not centred on the album cover and the inscription was not dark enough.
25th anniversryalblum
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 23, 2012
little smaller than expected but very nice worth the price
Personalized 25th album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - January 26, 2011
The names were correct and the album is beautiful.
Anniversary Album
By SANDRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT SINAI, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the album was very nice the personalization print was terrible. It was much to light and very hard to read. You literally have to catch it a certain way to be able to read it. I can't return it because it is personalized but I have to decide if I am actually going to give it as a gift.
Very nice but . . . . . . . .
By Antonette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the album was very nice and engraved nicely, I would liked it to have been a bit bigger in size (it's actual dimensions), as well as more sturdier. You buy these types of items to last a very long time and I feel that this item should be sturdier for that reason.
Made it extra Special
By Mendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham , MA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving a personalized gift is always extra special. This album was very nice, decent size and most important that they liked it a lot. My only comment is that the engraving is a little difficult to read because of the colors. Maybe a darker color for letters would make it stand out a little more, but overall great album!
Thought it was bigger
By Annabell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakboro, NC) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought it would be it look better online
Thought it was bigger
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
too small but nice
Would not get again
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing on the album was very light and not able to read easily. The idea is good but didn't think it was worth the value.
1st time ever that I was not happy with a purchase
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was not easy to read since it is engraved on a silver background. The engraving would be 100% if the engraved letters were in black.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved