Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Celebration Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Silver Anniversary Photo Album - 2683
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By DONNA L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 50th anniversary. Of course I waited until last minute and had to rush it. Even with the rush, it was still stunning! I had it gift boxed and they did a fantastic job!. I love PersonalizationMall.com!!!!
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bechtelsville, PA) - November 4, 2011
thank you for the recent delivery of a great quality item. I love the fact that you can view what the personalization will look like before you buy the item. It really does help and there is no disappointment that way. It was nicely done and I know that our very close friends will enjoy their photo album for years to come.
Met and exceeded expectations
By Margaret M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was perfect and exceeded my expectations. The anniversary couple is very happy to have the album for their photos and display it on their coffee table for all to see.
Great item, fast shipping!!
By Andra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo book is beautiful, and it got here really fast!!
Absolutely Awesome Album
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album was ordered for the Renewal of Vows for our 10th Wedding Anniversary.The quality is outstandinng, far better than anticipated and the engraving is astonding! The Velvet edges were finished beautifully and far extended any expectations. Since the quality is so superior we are now ordering our flute glasses from you also. You have a repeat customer for life.
Very Affordable Gift
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maidsville, WV) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandparent's 50th Wedding Anniversary. The engraving was free with purchase! You can not find that many places! It's great quality and I can't wait to fill it with pictures for them to enjoy!
40th Anniversary Photo Album
By Randall T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pink Hill, NC) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived on time and as advertised. Very nice album to capture our anniversary cruise in May. Thanks for your expedient service.
Amazing
By Jennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were both overjoyed at our 25th Wedding Anniversary album. We could not find any faults with this!
The Simple Perfect Gift
By Otessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed that simple gift and found it with the engraved photo album.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - November 4, 2013
Beautiful gift
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 3, 2013
Very nice album that will hold many pictures and a gift that lasts forever.
Anniversary Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 29, 2013
Beautiful album for the price. Great quality and service, took less than 5 days from ordering to receive, with personalization! Ordered for other things already.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - May 18, 2013
This is the second photo album ive purchased. Everything was printed perfectly. Will definitly use again.
a great gift for memories.
By mario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure on what to give a friend of mine for her anniversary but when I saw this album & the finish touch it came out real nice they were real happy with this gift & I was lucky to remember personalized.com for memorable gift ideas thanx.
GREAT GIFT
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, I ordered this for my parents 65th Wedding Anniversary. There isn't much on the market for 65 years of marriage so Personalization Mall helped to make this special with their names and anniversary date on it. Now they will have the photos of their special dinner celebration together in one very special album.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 25, 2012
Purchased this for my brother and his wife for their 50th wedding anniversary. They were renewing their wedding vows and i wanted to give them a gift that was very special. This was the perfect gift. They loved it!! Very pleased with this order and will definately shop with PersonalizationMall again.
25th anniversryalblum
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 23, 2012
little smaller than expected but very nice worth the price
25th Anniversary Gift
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm Very pleased with the photo album. The silver-plate cover was beautifully engraved and the back cover of navy velvet was a compliment to the front cover Another plus was the one hundred 4"X 6" pocket photo holders. This is truly a beautiful keepsake.
Not A Bad Buy
By Brianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great present to put photos of the 25th anniversary party or event. The best thing about this product is how it's personalized. It's actually engraved, not just written on the front. It's a bit tiny but very pretty. Don't be fooled by the picture though. In the picture on the site the cover looks raised with the sides angled. It's actually flat.

Still, not a bad present.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - May 7, 2012
I ordered this for my Brother and sister-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary. It is very elegant, and they love it.
Awesome Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - March 13, 2012
We purchased this album for one of our employees who celebrated his 10th wedding anniversary. He and his wife simply loved it! It was great to be able to order a personalized, high quality item and receive it within a week. Great Job!!
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - February 25, 2012
A perfect, tasteful and practical 50th Anniversary Gift. Very good quality and and just the right size. My brother and his wife will enjoy sharing photographs of their special 50th celebration, without having to log onto the computer. This was the first time I had ordered anything from Personalization Mall, very easy, good follow up, and I will certainly shop here again.
Great, Memorable gift!
By Steve Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album arrived within 4 days of placing my order and my parents loved this anniversary gift. Great quality and engraving was nicely done. The velvet lining makes this
album seem more expensive than the great price that we paid!
Beautiful!
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised to see how beautifully this photo album turned out. I'm sure it will be a cherished gift for my dear friends.
Nice
By tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Arrived very quickly. Only drawback was it's size. Kind of small but served it's purpose
Anniversary Album
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. It turned out beautiful and I know they will love displaying their pictures of the day in this album. The only thing I would change is since it is a "golden anniversary", I think it would be nice if it could be ordered in gold instead of silver being the only option. Otherwise, very happy with the way in turned out. I will continue to order from your website.
All important 5th Anniversary Celebration
By Maren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Engraved Photo Album we purchased is perfect. Very sleek and the engraving is totally professional. The pictures I will display for them as a gift, will be part of our Daughters 5th Anniversary, Thank you for a most beautiful Album.

Sincerely,
Renogma
Gift
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 50th anniversary gift, it was lovely! Since many photos were taken at the party, the couple will be able to relive the day for years to come.
DIssapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - October 13, 2014
The product itself was ok, I thought it was not the best quality.It also came with a small scratch on the cover just below the date, but I gave it as a gift as I didn't have time to send it back and get another one.
Special photo albumn for my Parents 60th Anniversary
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this today and it is beautiful, I am sure they will love it. This was my seventh purchase from Personaliztion and everything has been fair priced and good quality.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved album was a 25th anniversary gift. The couple loved it. Very beautiful album!
Nice Product
By Carmin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is because the finish in the picture and the description is shinny/shimmering and in actuality the product comes in a matte or brushed nickel finish which, in my opinion, is not as an attractive a presentation.
50th wedding ann. photo album
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolfe, IA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice room for all the important pictures, it should all stay together I hope
Made it extra Special
By Mendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham , MA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving a personalized gift is always extra special. This album was very nice, decent size and most important that they liked it a lot. My only comment is that the engraving is a little difficult to read because of the colors. Maybe a darker color for letters would make it stand out a little more, but overall great album!
Very nice but . . . . . . . .
By Antonette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the album was very nice and engraved nicely, I would liked it to have been a bit bigger in size (it's actual dimensions), as well as more sturdier. You buy these types of items to last a very long time and I feel that this item should be sturdier for that reason.
Anniversary Album
By SANDRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT SINAI, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the album was very nice the personalization print was terrible. It was much to light and very hard to read. You literally have to catch it a certain way to be able to read it. I can't return it because it is personalized but I have to decide if I am actually going to give it as a gift.
Thought it was bigger
By Annabell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakboro, NC) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought it would be it look better online
1st time ever that I was not happy with a purchase
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was not easy to read since it is engraved on a silver background. The engraving would be 100% if the engraved letters were in black.
Would not get again
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing on the album was very light and not able to read easily. The idea is good but didn't think it was worth the value.
Thought it was bigger
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
too small but nice
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved