Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say I received my order yesterday, and you did an outstanding job on the pet memorial. I cried and my friend cried. I could not have asked for a better gift. I will definitely spread...
~Jane - TX

His & Hers Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized His and Hers Interlocking Coffee Mug Set - 9423
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Grandparents loved them
By Shauna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a wedding gift for my Grandparents. They loved them :)
Super cute wedding gift!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift, amongst a personalized frame, art and card and it was a super cute set that the couple loves. It is nice for a display or to actually use. LOVE THESE!! I would highly recommend. Note: the cups are small, so it is not really for everyday use if you are a big consumer of coffee, as you would have to refill it often.
A Valentine's Day Hit
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were exactly as pictured and regular-sized coffee mugs. I was concerned they might be on the smaller side, but they were perfect. The handles are comfortable and easy to hold firmly.
The printing on the mugs appears to be of high quality, as well. Best of all, my wife was really joyed with them.
Wedding Mugs instead of champagne glasses
By Anne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I will be celebrating our 15th Wedding Anniversary by renewing our vows with a ceremony and reception. Since we are coffee drinkers I thought this would be neat! I ordered with standard shipping. They came in just about 5 days. They look just like they do on the website. They are awesome. I can't wait for the "big day again"!!!!
THE BEST!!!
By Hanka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good buy, good quality, good design, fast shipping, good price. 5 stars all the way!!!
Personal Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - February 9, 2012
I received my product as scheduled. It was in great condition :)
Beautiful
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my sister on Christmas this year 2011...AND she absolutely loved them. She recently got married and was so excited to get these. Perfect gift for any celebration :)
Mug set
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom and dad. And they were great, Arrived in great condition and fast shipping with a great price. Perfect gift for any couple!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - February 26, 2011
My fiance and I bought these as a split Valentines day gift, also doubling as a housewarming gift to ourselves. Of course they are beautiful, and there are no errors. I thought they were secured well for shipping. (If you keep getting a broken mug no matter how its wrapped, then it's the shipping service in your area that is deficient, not PersonalizationMall.) They are beautiful and good quality, as well as a good value.
Great gift!
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs as a valentine gift for my fiance. He loved it! The quality was great & the names were just as I ordered them. We especially like that they are dishwasher safe! I'm looking forward to purchasing more personalized items in the near future.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - February 11, 2011
Our daughter is getting married and this was a perfect gift for her and her fiance. Service was great. Fast shipping. We are very satisfied.
Very good
By Hye Yoon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person receiving it was very happy with the present
HIS AND HERS COFFEE MUGS
By KRISTI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH SYRACUSE, NY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a bridal shower. I submitted my order on a Sunday evening and the mugs were delivered on Wednesday using standard shipping! They were the PERFECT gift for a new couple. I used them in a coffee themed basket that I made. When the bride-to-be opened them at her shower, she cried. It's great to be able to order a personalized gift and get it quickly. It was hard for me to choose a gift with so many great options on the website.
THANK YOU!
His/Hers MUG
By Vicken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a couple :)
Excellent!
By Ashleigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee mugs came in excellent shape and was a wonderful gift for my better half. Great gift idea and reasonably priced! I love this website!
AWESOME
By IECHIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, IL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gifts i ever brought.I love it, recommand to anyone.
Mug Set
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Personalized Mugs
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are adorable! They are a great addition to any relationship
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 26, 2011
The only thing to improve this gift would be if both of the mugs were the same size.
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 22, 2011
I thought the mugs were really cute when I found the online. When I received them, the handle on the "His" mug was broken. I called and they fixed the problem right away, and sent me a brand new set. The second ones looked great. Thankfully I didn't need the gift right away though. I would suggest packing them a little better.
Great but...
By Edgar C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups were great. Mugs came faster than expected. Thought they were larger but it still nice.
Satisified Customer
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffem mugs are great. Just what I expected. Both items were delivered in a very timely manner and packaging was great.
Disappointed, not gonna lie...
By Emma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I received this item for my sister Strawberri, it was broken due to no bubble wrap. The second time it was sent to me, after my husband called and specifically said bubble wrap next time please, it was broke again. I planned to place this order way before Christmas and thats what I did, but since the mugs keep breaking, I'm not gonna lie, I AM SO FRUSTRATED! Other than that complaint, I am very satisfied with the product - When it is in its whole form that is. Im sorry, but how hard is it to secure glass a little more?
Nice gift idea, but the quality control on printing lacks
By Steve H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottom line the mugs are of decent quality and the image quality was as advertised, however the mugs my friends received had the personalizations on the wrongs mugs.

The "His' was made onto the smaller mug and vice versa.

My friends had a laugh, but what could have seem like a nice sweet gift turned out to seem of low and rushed quality.
Small Cups!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings , MD) - February 18, 2012
They are adorable cups, although to small to use!
tiny mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - July 16, 2011
I was dissapointed when I received these mugs, as they were a 2nd gift for a bridal shower. They were not what I assumed the "average" sized mug would be...sadly, they can't be returned, so I had to throw them out! Make sure you read all the wording when purchasing.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved