Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (969 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - September 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!
Loved it
By Mariya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out gorgeous! I can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
Personalized champagne glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - September 4, 2017
Very high quality
Toasting glasses
By Derrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylesville, AL) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look great very reasonably priced thank u so much
These are Beaitiful
By Angelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful. I love the twisted stems and engraving.
Perfect
By melva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted glasses with our names but didn't want to spend too much. These are perfect.
Excellently
By Jacob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass shipped quickly, email updates throughout the process. Couldn't be more satisfied with the quality.
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - July 22, 2017
Received the personalized glasses I ordered for daughter's wedding. The style and the feel of the glass is simply elegant. Can't wait for her and fiancé to toast on their wedding day
Wedding Gift
By Cherrise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Micco, FL) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect priced right gift for a couple who did not have a wedding party.
Wedding gift
By Della P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses came just as I ordered great quality
champagne glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deep River, CT) - July 2, 2017
They are very accurate on what they offer at the website, I love the glasses, good price, fast shipping. Got them within 4-5 days.
I'm glad choose personalization mall, was my first time buying from them.
Wedding Wine Glasses
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
You always exceed my expectations. I ordered this on June 11 and had it on June 14th. This was a pre-wedding gift for our grandson and it was perfect. Thank you for your quick and accurate service.
Wedding Toasting Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - June 22, 2017
I ordered these for our up coming wedding. I was very pleased with the product and the engraving. Received lots of compliments on the before the wedding.
Lovely glassware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - June 17, 2017
The flutes are so beautiful. The engravings have clarity and style... great for a county wedding or an upscale venue. The glass is crystal clear, a really great price and very quick service.
Item 7095
By Veronica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Very good quality.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Alesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th time I've ordered these keepsake champagne flutes. I am never disappointed. In addition to quality, they are super fast in getting them out. Even with standand shipping, they arrive less than one week after ordering. I never hesitate to order from Personalization Mall!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - May 24, 2017
This is the second time I've ordered these as a wedding gift. Both brides LOVED them; so many people seem to forget this type of item as time has passed.
Stunning
By Javonnia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item o received exceeded my expectations and was worth every single penny. I ordered it for my sisters wedding....her and her fiancé are in love with the champagne flutes. The names and dates came out perfect!!!!
Exactly as described...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - May 22, 2017
The flutes arrived and they are beautiful. Exactly as described... Very pleased...
Best wedding/anniversary gift
By Sonisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third time ordering these beautiful customized flutes, and like the previous 2 couples, they loved it too. This has been my go to gifts for anniversaries and weddings :)
Perfect and at the Right Price
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melstone, MT) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
With so many wedding needs that are expensive, it is so nice to be able to purchase the perfect wedding champagne flutes for a very reasonable price!
Toasting glasses
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are GREAT for the money...the etching was very nicely done....and the service was quick.
Perfect
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New city, NY) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glasses
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - April 23, 2017
Great! Can't wait until our wedding to use them
MOM'S WEDDING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERNIA, TX) - April 18, 2017
The glasses are great! I know my mom and Bob are going to love them. I can not wait to see their faces.
for Nephews Wedding
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses and was impressed. The flutes are a little smaller than I imagined, but were beautifully made. I would recommend this product.
Wedding flute set
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, TN) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were beautiful and met our expectations. Quality is good. Delivery was quick!
Well Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITITZ, PA) - April 4, 2017
Order came in a very timely manner. Loved the preview on line, looks just like they showed. Very happy with order
best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 2, 2017
I purchased this gift as a bridal shower gift and once my friends received the gift, she called me and absolutely loved her gift.
Right on Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 1, 2017
I ordered these for my niece and she and her new husband loved them and was absolutely impressed with the elegance. I had less than a week to send a gift in time for the wedding and they arrived right in time with a day to spare.
VERY NICE.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - March 27, 2017
The glasses price was not bad. The quality , look and wording is going to make this a great gift for our special couple.
Pretty Monogramed Flutes
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these flutes for a gift for an upcoming wedding. Great quality, nice lettering, quick delivery. Will order again. Always a great job! Thanks!
Wedding Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - March 18, 2017
I received my order in a timely manner and the flutes are beautiful. I will be giving them to the as a bridal shower gift and I hope she uses them on her wedding day as they take their first drink as husband and wife. The monogram is beautiful and it's looks better than I actually thought. First time ordering from this company and I will be using them again.
Great gift
By Shawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great glasses for a wedding toast. Arrived faster than expected. Very satisfied.
Custom champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - March 12, 2017
The champagne flutes are beautiful and arrived very quickly! Me and my wife will cherish these for years to come. The price was the best I found as well. Very impressed.
Wedding Couple Personalized Flute
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture did no justice and I honestly thought I was taking a chance by buying the flutes.
When they arrived, I was more than pleasantly surprised.

The glasses are of a great quality and the engraving is beautiful. I would definitely order again for other items if the need were to arise.
Champagne flute set
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne glasses are perfect! They are pretty and they are top quality. It was shipped really fast.
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - March 3, 2017
These flutes are absolutely beautiful! My daughter cried when she saw them!! - Happy cry!
present for the bride and groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - February 28, 2017
The champagne flutes are very nice. I hope the bride and groom will like them. Nice quality and they were delivered quite quickly after ordering.
Bride/Groom Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin , MO) - February 26, 2017
The glasses were beautiful! Your products are always great!
Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved