Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (903 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized flute wedding set
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - November 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I found this company online, very professional, I love the product high quality and beautiful work, delivery safe and right on time, the price affordable. I really recommend this company and their products!
Mrs
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding glasses
Champagne glasses
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my son's wedding. They came out beautiful and will be a great memento from a special day.
Wedding Glasses
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington , MN) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses turned out beautiful! MY son and new daughter in law will love them!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hines, OR) - October 31, 2016
I received the glasses quickly and the etching was just beautiful!
Great Champagne Flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 29, 2016
I ordered the personalized champagne flutes for my partner and I to use at our wedding. We collect wine and champagne flutes so I thought these would be a great addition to our collection. I was extreamely pleased by the quality of the flutes and the craftmanship of the etching work. Both flutes are absolutly gorgous and the price was outstanding. Shipping was fast and the flutes were securely packed in the box with extra packing all around them so they didnt roll/bouncduin transit. Very Please
Personalization Mall Rocks!
By Kaley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a really nice gift to give a newly married couple for their wedding gift! I wanted something personalized and what better than champagne glasses. They are awesome! Product was shipped SO fast and delivered in just 2 days- AWESOME! Couple loves their glasses! I would highly recommend and order again definitely Thanks
Classy
By Dale F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
a very unique wedding gift and reasonably priced. The flute set looks great.
Wedding
By Nazeer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As one out of three gifts I purchased as part of a wedding gift, my nephew was very pleased with it. Personalization mail was quick to respond my queries without delay. They also mailed out my order to the destination in a timely fashion. I would recommend to others on both the products and service quality. For this I am giving q 5* of excellence.
Extremely Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - October 15, 2016
Don't let the price fool you ... this set is incredibly nice. Ordered these for my daughters wedding and everybody loved them!!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red oak, TX) - October 11, 2016
GREAT GIFT
Champagne Flutes
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were great quality and look incredible. The price and quality were superb. The engraving is very clear and easy to read. Awesome!
Great value
By Lilliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better live than on the screen.
Wedding keepsake
By Saheeda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and beautiful.
Love It
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these flutes for my son's wedding. They were just what I expected! They arrived quickly and undamaged. I have ordered from this company before and always satisfied with their service.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - September 22, 2016
My sister and her husband loved them they were truly amazing thank u again
They were just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - September 18, 2016
This was my first experience with this site so I was happy that the glasses were delivered very quickly and they came packaged in a nice box. The etching was perfect and I am very satisfied with them.
Flute set
By Kevia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, SC) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flute for my aunt wedding. They're everything I expected them to be and more. The delivery time is awesome! I actually received the flute before anything else I ordered from a different website and I ordered these last.
Recommend this product 100%
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - September 18, 2016
Absolutely beautiful! These were a gift to my sister and she loved them. She said the print was beautiful and her favorite part was the swirl detail on the stem of the flutes. Made the flutes more elegant. Definitely recommend! The shipping was super fast and cheap. The free gift message was a plus too. On other sites you would have to pay extra. If you're on the fence about this purchase I say go ahead and get it you won't be disappointed.
Happy Customer
By Dale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. The flutes were beautiful.
Champaign glasses
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted
Great product
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed these personalized glasses quickly before my wedding. Not only did they come on time but the quality is amazing!
engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - August 29, 2016
Gave this to the bride and groom and they loved it. They also drink champagne so I think they appreciated it more.
Loved these!!!
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!! They arrived quickly!! Very pleased!
Great Value
By Alesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized glasses are a great value and a wonderful keepsake for the bride and groom. I've purchased these for several couples as a shower gift and they are always well received. Delivery is amazingly fast!!
Great Quality
By Tamara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always a good thing when an item looks just like it does in a picture. I loved how this turned out, I cant wait to see the bride & groom use it at their wedding.
Wedding Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - August 20, 2016
The flute set was nice quality and engraving was perfect. Definitely would recommend.
Perfect
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRONT ROYAL, VA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Champagne flutes were perfect. They were delivered in less than a week, standard. My daughter's name has a European character, and came out beautifully. I am excited to see her open it as part of her bridal shower gift. Thank you
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2016
I absolutely love the glasses I purchased for my niece and her new husband and everything was done correctly the glasses were beautiful good quality glassware the personalization was done beautifully written and designed just the way I wanted I will be ordering again from this site
Love Personalizationmall
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time ordering from Personalizationmall and I would shop with them again for sure!
Beautiful Love these!!!!
By Tasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding. Fast shipping and great quality.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sissonville, WV) - August 15, 2016
They looked so expensive! Beautiful and received them very quickly. Everything was above my expectations!
Perfect
By Ranim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful
Beautiful!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out very nice. Will be a wonderful keepsake for my daughter and her new husband. I would definitely order these again.
Very Nice Wedding Flute Set
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these flutes are excellent! I liked that I was able to see a sample of the engraving (the names of the bride and groom as I typed them in) prior to ordering. I only had two weeks to plan and host a wedding reception at my home. The expedited shipping by Personalization Mall.Com did not disappoint! The flutes arrived on time as I expected. The bride and groom loved them!
Beautiful!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with the look of these; the engraving was spot on and I absolutely LOVED the spiral look of the stems on these glasses. Worth every penny! I believe the bride & groom will love them for their Oct. wedding!
Perfect for the new couple
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these last minute for my son and his fiance. They were exactly as pictured and they came in with time to spare. I have ordered from personalzationmall.com in the past that is why I looked here first when trying to find these glasses last minute. I wasn't disappointed. I'll shop here again.
Wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warriors Mark, PA) - July 29, 2016
Very nice product. As nice as in the mall and less than half the price. Very happy.
Wedding Flute Set
By Faizan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle , VA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the $
champane flutes
By Vinita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, MO) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them for a wedding gift they are perfect! Love them thank you great job! Highly recommend you all!
Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved