Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (887 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my flute set and it is gorgeous. They will be the perfect fit to our wedding in August. I would recommend these to anyone.
Great product for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 8, 2013
Glasses came very securely wrapped. Personalization on product was perfect and the product was exactly as how it was shown in the pictures. Very satisfied with the quality and quick service!
Very nice and inexpensive!
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the order quickly and the packaging for every item in the order was over the top packed to perfection. I was very pleased with my order.
These Flutes are super nice and for the price you cant beat the deal! Love mine!
Perfect
By Morris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Flutes - Excellent Quality - Just Beautiful - Very Detailed!!!!!!! I will purchase from this company again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
incredible
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are incredible, better in person. Personalization is perfect
SATISFIED - AGAIN!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - March 4, 2013
As always, I have been using this company to order various type of gifts at the last minute - birthday, bridal shower gifts, christmas gifts, etc! I have NEVER been disappointed in the end result! Love this company! Fast service and good products!
3X THE PERFECT GIFT
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third time I've ordered these glasses for different couples over the last 3 years. It's been a great success every time. Usually not thought of on a bridal registry, so it's a nice surprise, different, unique, personal and elegant.
Engagement or shower gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift...Loved by the recipients as well as all that saw them!
SO ELEGANT~
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow , OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased The Bride & Groom Flute Set for my daughter's wedding July 2013. Extremely pleased with the product and personalization. Looking forward to seeing her reaction when she sees the Flutes at her Bridal shower. I'm so excited!
Flute set
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift. Good quality glassware.
Perfect Set
By Helen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had been looking for a flute set. Most that we found were $80 and up. I saw these on an email. Personalized them and sent her the mock up. She loved it!! I placed the order and they arrived quickly. It had everything on it she wanted. Even the venue thought they were beautiful!!
Beautiful Glasses
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's upcoming wedding. They turned out perfectly. Nice substantial glassware that looks and feels like it cost much more than it did. The pearl type stems are beautiful. As always, the merchandise from Personalizationmall.com was received accurately and very quickly. I am a multi-order customer and will be for quite some time.
Perfect for a wedding gift
By sonali H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy gift for my niece's wedding gift. I am going to give it with a bottle of champagne! Love the lovely flutes and the stem is so elegant. The personalization is also beautifully done. Have been shopping with Personalization for years it has always met beyond expectations.
Elegnt and lovely
By MARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I showed these beautiful flutes to my daughter a few nights ago. She absolutely loved them. The stems are the best part. So unique. The script personalized names were spot on and perfect. The value was also excellent. My husband and I are both pleased with our purchase.
Thank you
Beautiful flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 1, 2013
Very well done...bought them for my daughters wedding...i know she is going to love them
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
The flutes were just as they looked in the picture and the engraving came out nice as well. Shipping was quick.
Beautiful Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 21, 2013
I ordered these in the mid-day and they arrived the next morning with standard shipping! Super fast shipping, carefully packaged and a beautifully made product. I'd buy again from this company in a heartbeat.
excellent
By bunnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valentine, NE) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice for a gift for a newly maried couple!
A TOAST 2 REMEMBER!
By Eleanor D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG ! This was the perfect gift that I'd decided 2 give.When the happy couple unwrapped it @ their wedding shower, they immediately choose 2 used them @ the reception. Everyone raved over them @ the table.I picked this type because the stem was so different & unique,better than I've ever seen.Keep up the GREAT wk :)A long time shopper now & 4ever.
They loved it!
By Violetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead , NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and her husband they both loved it! Happy with my purchased and fast shipping
Outstanding Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - December 26, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the personalized flute set I bought. They are of excellent quality and very beautiful.
Great Gift for the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - December 24, 2012
I ordered these for my wedding and they are absolutely perfect. The flutes are great quality for the price. I would recommend them.
Beautifully Engraved...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Champagne Flutes as a gift for a close friend and her soon-to-be husband. I was impressed with how lovely the flutes actually turned out. I am highly pleased with the quality, and very thankful that the flutes were packaged so well to ensure safe handling and shipping. Thank you PMall.com for offering such wonderful products, and excellent service!
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2012
I've been shopping with Personalization Mall for years, the qualities, products and services are AWESOME in many ways, truly pleased and highly recommended to everyone!
Thanks in a big way!
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
This makes a great special gift for the newlyweds and to commemorate their special day. Great detail in the engraving.
Looks so nice personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 7, 2012
A nice keepsake.
Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
This flute set is a prefect gift for a bridal shower. I know my friend is going to love them :)
bride & groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 27, 2012
I bought these for my granddaughters up coming wedding as a gift. They came out very nice.
Beautiful
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, PA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for friends for their upcoming wedding. The glasses arrived promptly and were very well packed and protected. The glasses were beautiful. My friends absolutely loved their glasses and will make their special day just a little more perfect!
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the his and her glasses, I love that I was able to personalize it myself
Pleased as Punch
By Shanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flute were beautiful. Timeless keepsakes.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Srishti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a hit. I had it gifted to a friend for her wedding and both her and her groom loved the gift. The groom's flute came in chipped, I called the customer service number and they had another flute shipped over the next day! I am now a fan of this site simply for its customer service -- very impressed!!! The product was beautiful.
BEAUTFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 29, 2012
Flutes were very pretty and of good quality. Engraving was great; these were a PERFECT bridal shower gift!!! Overall, I find this website very easy to use, and I am especially impressed with how quickly orders are filled and shipped. I will be a regular customer!!!
Very Nice
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice. They arrived quickly and packaged securely. Engraving was done nicely and we will be using them on our wedding day and saving them as a keepsake for years to come!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - October 26, 2012
I bought these as a gift for my sister's anniversary. She loved them! They were wraped up so beautifully when they arrived that I didn't actually get to see them before I gave them to her, but she was very impressed.
Our wedding glasses
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted simple, but elegant looking. This was a great find! The engraving is very well done - and the wrap around stems give that elegant touch to a simple goblet! I am very happy with this purchase!
Wonderful Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilroy, CA) - October 16, 2012
They shipped very fast and the bride loved them. Very Beautiful glasses and inexpensive. Great Gift! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to engrave glasses. :)) Thanks A Million.
Wedding Toast
By Therese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just thrilled with the product. Beautiful! The bride loved them
.Bride and Groom flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - October 1, 2012
These are very pretty. The bride and groom loved them. Very good quality.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - September 29, 2012
I bought these for a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. They are beautiful! Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved