Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the third time I have used your services, and I just had to comment on your service. I have been more than impressed with your service every time and the quality of the products is awesome....
~Nicole - NC

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (556 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(470)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Product Features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 24, 2013
Ordered these for a recently married older couple for
Christmas. They are just as pictured and are beautiful.
I love the fact that the engraving was free and that
they arrived so quickly, and packaged so well. I have ordered other products
from you and have been totally satisfied with all of them.
can't wait to give these to son and future wife!
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as soon as they announced their date, thinking it would be nice to have something to have engraved now as they count down the days. I actually was going to buy at another site, but they added handling charges in the cart. This site gives cost up front! Was worried then might look cheap....but no, they are beautiful!!!! A great purchase.
Wedding Gift
By Veronica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flute set for my sister's wedding and it came out beautiful but even better she loved them. I received the set on time. Highly recommend this flute set.
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - November 3, 2013
These flutes were packed extremely well to survive shipment and arrived in perfect condition. They look exactly as shown on the website and seem pretty sturdy. The personalization looks very nice too.
Beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, WA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flute set will make a beautiful keepsake for my daughters wedding. Well made and perfect.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 14, 2013
I have orderd these twice this year because they are simple and elegant. My daughter loved them.
Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product has great Quality my wife and I will have this to treasure for a long time.
Good quality
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty glasses. Great value for the money!
Perfect wedding gift
By Piper N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift.
The bride and groom were thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 21, 2013
The glasses are lovely. They are monogramed with their name and wedding date on the glasses. It was beautifully done and they will be a great keepsake of their special day.
Bride & Groom flute set
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived super fast and the glasses are beautiful. I can't wait to give them to my friends at their upcoming wedding. Highly recommended. I'll definitely be back here for future gifts.
Beautiful!
By Kecia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected! The recipient LOVED it so that made the purchase even more worthwhile!
Beautiful
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flute set for my sister's wedding and it came out beautiful. I received the set on time. Highly recommend this flute set.
Great gift for a Bride & Groom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 5, 2013
Great quality! Someone got these for me for my wedding and I decided to get them for another couple for their wedding!! Great price and beautifully made.
Lovely!
By Natalie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving looked exactly as on the site. Very happy with this product!
love it. just like the picture!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized glasses are adorable!! They came in such a timely. And they are perfect!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 13, 2013
I gave these to friend for her engagement and she loved them so did I
would definitely recommend this item
Wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - August 11, 2013
Exactly what I wanted for my daughters wedding! They are perfect!
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 11, 2013
I received the flute set within a timely matter and very happy with the product. They will look beautiful on the table on our wedding day and look forward to toasting on our special day and all our special days afterwards. Thank you personalizationmall.com, you have done it again! Always satisfied and happy with the products I order!
Beautiful!
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful! Although, I thought the print was going to be gold tone.
Beautiful set!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my daughter's wedding. She loved them. Good quality and arrived very quickly even with the engraving. I will purchase again the next time I need personalization for a gift.
Beautiful!
By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with these champagne glasses. They are so elegant and perfect for us. The packaging was more than impressive and they arrived in perfect condition. The engraving is beautiful.
LOVE THIS FLUTE SET!
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized flute set for my daughters wedding. They are beautiful and she loves them. I am fully satisfied with these flutes and know it will make my daughters wedding day more special!!
WOW!!!
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Bride & Groom Flute set and was very happy with the quality of the item.They arrived right on time when they said they would via the information that was sent to me in an email. When the Bride received them she was very HAPPY and could not believe how BEAUTIFUL they were. All that the Bride could say was that they were going to make her Special Day that much more SPECIAL!!
Thanks for such a wonderful product at a super price. I will order from Personalzation Mall agin no dought!
My Niece's Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - July 22, 2013
I had this gift mailed directly to them in Oklahoma. They opened them up and were very pleased. Thank you Personalization for giving me this as a choice for a wedding gift. I was told they are beautiful.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 22, 2013
Loved the Flute set, experience was exceptional.
Engraved Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 18, 2013
The glasses were beautiful. I bought this as wedding gift for my best friend and she and her husband used them during the toast at the wedding. They were beautifully crafted and it is a timeless gift that features the wedding couples names and the date of the marriage.
Perfect glasses!!
By Rodger H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma,, CA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were just what we wanted for
our daughters wedding. They arrived sooner
then expected and were in perfect condition
and the price was very good!
Beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WV) - July 10, 2013
The quality of the champagne flutes is great. The etching is beautiful. The bride and groom were very pleased with these glasses.

I will order from you again.

Thanks!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - July 8, 2013
The glasses are gorgous. They was deliverd in a timely manner, very fast. I love the glasses flutes!
Beautiful gift for bride and groom
By juanita 3. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the bride and groom flute set and i know the couple will love it, It is beautifully done and arrived promptly and well packaged. Thank you i look forward to ordering in the future.
Very Nice
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these wine glasses for an engagement party and the bride/groom loved them.
Wedding gift
By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the glasses for my nieces Wedding and she will be surprised and
will treasure them forever. They look beautiful.
Just what I expected
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, IL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the glasses, I'll buy products because it was easy to purchase, Quick delivery and product safety, thanks
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 19, 2013
Glasses were delivered quickly and just as shown in the pictures. I am very happy with the quality and the engraving. Would recommend to others.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - June 12, 2013
These are great quality and a good price. Shipping took a little longer than I was hoping, but once I received them the writing was very clear and they're very nice glasses.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 10, 2013
came well packed. the price was great. The Happy couple loved it
Son's Wedding
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order.
love these flute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pullman, WA) - June 2, 2013
I just receive these flute they are very nice like how you did the wording on them again thank you! cant wait to use them on our special day!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - May 28, 2013
These toasting flutes look identical to the photo and the engraving is beautiful! Shipping was quick as always and no issues with the packaging or product itself! Very excited to use these at our October wedding and will continue to buy from personalization mall!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved