Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Wedding Couple Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (835 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juncos, PR) - November 1, 2015
I'm in love with my flute set. I recomend this site to everyone, the shipping is fast.
good value
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the glasses look really good and the quality is excellent
Bride and groom glasses
By Phyllis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria , AZ) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look fabulous, seem to be of good quality also.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights , OH) - October 31, 2015
Flutes were personalized beautifully
Champagne glasses
By Jeremy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them alot
bride/groom flutes
By Carmela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights , OH) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Great for bride and groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - October 30, 2015
Ordered at last minute and arrived just in time. Elegant set. Bride and groom loved it!
Elegant
By Yaminah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely gorgeous. Me and my groom will be classy with these.
Beautiful
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful is all I can say about these flutes. The names are correct along with the date. Great job we all love the special look of these flutes. Great gift for any occasion. I will order these again. The transaction was easy and very quick. Thanks for a great job! ! !
Perfect!
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CT) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price!
gift
By Yolanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom that this gift is for are really happy with the quality of the etching of the glasses and so am I.
Excellent
By Ethan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully packages and well done, looks better than pics, well worth it
Daughter's Wedding Shower Gift
By Arminda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Bride and Groom Flute set as a gift for my Daughter's Bridal Shower and she loved them. Such a lovely addition for their special day. I am so looking forward to the pictures with the happy Married couple toasting to their Love and Happiness.
wedding favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 13, 2015
Great quality, fair price. Would make a nice shower gift.
Beautiful
By Larissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture! Beautiful! It comes in a box that protects the product very well
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - October 7, 2015
Nice personalized wedding gift, but a bit pricey.
Daughter's Wedding
By JANE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, VA) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these champagne flutes for my daughter's wedding and they are very elegant. My daughter and her fiancé loved them.
great product and great company !!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this flutes for our daughter's wedding and used rush shipping. They arrived on time but one was broken !!I called the company and they assured me they would engrave another glass and send it next day. Just as they said, it was here the next day !! The flutes were lovely !!
Gift
By cletecia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waycross, GA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set was beautifully design nothing was off about this gift. I would buy again.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - September 24, 2015
The set of champagne flutes that we ordered are absolutely beautiful and were a great accompaniment to our sweetheart table during our wedding reception. The inscription was beautifully written and we received the product in a timely manner.
Toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoxie, AR) - September 24, 2015
Absolutely beautiful. Great job on engraving and fast service. Would recommend this site to anyone.
Great gift
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San clemente , CA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these to use at the reception as a gift to the bride and groom. They came in very well packaged box and really looked nice on the table. Nothing bad to say about these.
Great quality!
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister-in-law love their wedding gift. Great quality! Memorable keepsake for years! Thank you!
love them!
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look awesome.
Bride and Groom Flutes
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are very good quality.The etching of the names was done beautifully.
This personalized flute set was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIR OAKS, CA) - September 15, 2015
I ordered this set as a surprise for my fiancé to give him after we had gotten married and were on our way to our reception. We had our reception at a local restaurant (where we'd had our first date) with just our 14 wedding guests and our good friends who were our photographer, officiate and coordinator. We enjoyed bottomless mimosas and we were so happy to have these perfect flutes to cheers with our families and to each other. I would highly recommend these.
Bride and groom glasses
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant and perfect gift for a bridal shower.
The Bride & Groom Flute Set Review
By Duke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the Bride & Groom Flute Set for my bride of 50 years as a surprise, and she was well pleased with the Flute Set. O receive them about a week after ordering them, and was well pleased with the quick delivery and quality.
Perfect Item
By Kayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came very quickly and looked exactly as it did in the picture, if not better.
Toasting Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - September 7, 2015
What a great product for the value. I'm very happy with this item.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - September 7, 2015
these were a wedding gift..i loved them,they were beautifully made..I'm completely satisfied
great wedding gift from Godmother
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy delivery, I had the item in 5 calendar days, over a weekend.
Great product!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so happy to find monogrammed glasses for
my daughters wedding at half the price. The quality is great and we were very happy with our choice. Delivery was super fast too!
Son's wedding gift
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is the best! they applied an expired discount to my credit card! Their products are amazing and very timely!
I received my orders in two days! Love them! Highly recommended for personalized gifts!
Perfect!
By Sheryll A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for daughters wedding. Arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and the stem design beautiful! Lettering is so pretty!
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 22, 2015
always happy with my purchases from personalization mall! they're reasonable and really classy looking. i highly recommend!
Wonderfully
By Dyneil M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were wonderful for daughter wedding.
Bit Hit!!
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBBARD, IA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride-to-be loved them - they were perfect!!!
Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pittsburg, TN) - August 18, 2015
Gave as a gift. The glasses with personal info of bride and groom etched into glass was great. The gift was loved. Good quality/Price.
Quality & Service
By Gregory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was awesome!!!!
Order the wedding flute set engraved, everything was inscribe correctly on the glass set. Ordered it one day and received it the next with no special shipping.
Awesome service
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved