Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (808 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bride and Groom Flutes
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are very good quality.The etching of the names was done beautifully.
This personalized flute set was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIR OAKS, CA) - September 15, 2015
I ordered this set as a surprise for my fiancé to give him after we had gotten married and were on our way to our reception. We had our reception at a local restaurant (where we'd had our first date) with just our 14 wedding guests and our good friends who were our photographer, officiate and coordinator. We enjoyed bottomless mimosas and we were so happy to have these perfect flutes to cheers with our families and to each other. I would highly recommend these.
Bride and groom glasses
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant and perfect gift for a bridal shower.
The Bride & Groom Flute Set Review
By Duke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the Bride & Groom Flute Set for my bride of 50 years as a surprise, and she was well pleased with the Flute Set. O receive them about a week after ordering them, and was well pleased with the quick delivery and quality.
Perfect Item
By Kayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came very quickly and looked exactly as it did in the picture, if not better.
Toasting Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - September 7, 2015
What a great product for the value. I'm very happy with this item.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - September 7, 2015
these were a wedding gift..i loved them,they were beautifully made..I'm completely satisfied
great wedding gift from Godmother
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy delivery, I had the item in 5 calendar days, over a weekend.
Great product!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so happy to find monogrammed glasses for
my daughters wedding at half the price. The quality is great and we were very happy with our choice. Delivery was super fast too!
Son's wedding gift
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is the best! they applied an expired discount to my credit card! Their products are amazing and very timely!
I received my orders in two days! Love them! Highly recommended for personalized gifts!
Perfect!
By Sheryll A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for daughters wedding. Arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and the stem design beautiful! Lettering is so pretty!
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 22, 2015
always happy with my purchases from personalization mall! they're reasonable and really classy looking. i highly recommend!
Wonderfully
By Dyneil M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were wonderful for daughter wedding.
Bit Hit!!
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBBARD, IA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride-to-be loved them - they were perfect!!!
Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pittsburg, TN) - August 18, 2015
Gave as a gift. The glasses with personal info of bride and groom etched into glass was great. The gift was loved. Good quality/Price.
Quality & Service
By Gregory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was awesome!!!!
Order the wedding flute set engraved, everything was inscribe correctly on the glass set. Ordered it one day and received it the next with no special shipping.
Awesome service
Personalization at its Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - August 15, 2015
These are beautiful glasses that are an affordable wedding gift that will be cherished a lifetime. This is the 5th time I have bought this same flute set for a wedding gift.
Carm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - August 10, 2015
Very good quality for the price. Engraving is beautiful.
My daughter and her fiancé will enjoy this on their wedding day.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - August 8, 2015
Perfect
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - August 8, 2015
Fast and accurate order. Good quality.
They loved them
By Mariann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The future bride and groom loved the toasting flutes . I ant wait to see them at the wedding!
Grear product
By Nadia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful champagne glass for my wedding and I can't wait to use them.
7095
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a gift for a wedding and they came out beautiful! The Bride & Groom loved them.
Perfect wedding gift
By Ashanti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - July 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are amazing!! The price for such a well crafted item is astonishing. Personalization Mall never fails me! One would think I spent a lot of money on these flutes.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - July 28, 2015
This gift arrived super quick and everything about them was perfect. My friends loved them so much they announced they'd got married to the world of Facebook by using s picture of the champagne flutes with the beautiful engraving as their profile pic.
Thank you for delighting me and the Bride and Groom
Bridal shower gift for my daughter
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILL, MD) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glasses. These were a gift to my daughter for her bridal shower. Her wedding is in November 2015. This is what I was looking for!
Bride & Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - July 26, 2015
Bought these for my daughter & future son in law for their wedding, in November They turned out beautiful & they both loved them.
flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 20, 2015
Wonderful ! Would purchase again ! A++
PERFECT
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order these for our Daughters wedding, they are the perfect size for toasting, the engraving was beautiful. Price and shipping were exceptional. If the need arises would order from personalizationmall.com again.
Beautiful glasses
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for the bride and groom to use at their wedding toast. They are the perfect size. Everyone wanted to know where I got them.
Beautiful!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses and they came really fast and they looked perfect. The etching was nice and looked as it is pictured. I would definitely order again!
flutes
By MIRIAM D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERMAN, TX) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful service and beautiful product engraving was magnificent.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - June 29, 2015
Th order arrived very quickly and the glasses turned out absolutely beautiful. I will definitely use this service again.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - June 27, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my friend who is going to marry next month, he loves this !!! Thank you!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - June 26, 2015
This was for my cousin and her future husband. She said she loves them and I'm excited to see them used as their first toast as man and wife!
Love them
By Kerri-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were beautiful. Absolutely love them
Flute set
By Desiree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely champagne flutes....great etching...lovely work...so happy!
Excellent price for quality work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - June 25, 2015
Beautiful set-very quick to receive, well packaged, perfect for the bride and groom! Thank you!
Beautiful Gift
By Kayrene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are absolutely beautiful . I gave them to my sister for her wedding and she loved them so much she cried. I definitely recommend this set for a special bride and groom in your life.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - June 23, 2015
Very pleased with this product and it was delivered in a very timely fashion
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved