Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (629 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(532)
4 star:
(83)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Worth the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 15, 2011
The Personalized Flute Set turned out beautifully! My favorite part is the handle, or stem. The design catches light and makes it shine nicely. I gave it only 4 stars because the engraving color (silver) in person makes it hard to read in some lights. You have to kinda tilt it a little bit towards the light to read the names, but it is still worth the money, I love them! Thanks :)
Beautiful!
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flute set is sooo adorable. Although my son's wedding is not real formal, these are perfect for formal and informal. They were shipped quickly and very well packaged. Don't second guess, very much worth the price.
wedding flutes
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were simply exquisite; and my daughter and her new husband were thrilled. I will be ordering these for my son's wedding this December!
Very nice!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these flutes for our wedding in December.
They were perfect. The twisted stem looks like an icicle and fits our winter theme perfectly. We love that the name, date and Bride and Groom are on them as we're getting our wedding party their own with their role in the wedding on them. The engraving could have been a little deeper, but still came out GREAT!
Can't wait to use them!
Flute Set
By VICKI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful. Just what we wanted. Thank You!!! Will definatley shop with you again.
Nice for the price!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these Toasting Flutes for my granddaughter's wedding and was very pleased with them. They arrived well packaged and Personalization Mall made a special effort to get them to me on time as I had to carry them on the plane for their Destination Wedding in New Orleans. They are a little lighter weight than I would have preferred, however, including the engraving with both names and dates I feel they are an extremely good purchase. The couple were very pleased with them.
Cute Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 20, 2011
The stem was very, very nice. Good gift with the personalization. Just with the text was in gold.
Or.... At least a darker shade.
For my Brother's Wedding
By Brianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for the perfect gift for my brothers wedding. I wanted it to be a keep sake that him and his fiance could look at for the rest of their lives and also be used for the wedding. I could not be happier with my purchase. They are exactly what I was looking for. The flute set looks classy and will be perfect for their toast. It was reasonably priced and came with in a week and was securely package. I would recommend this gift to anyone that is having a hard time finding something perfect for a family members wedding.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - September 5, 2011
I recieved these wine glasses very fast (normal shipping), and i felt like they were for the queen of england- they were wrapped soooo well, no worries about anything cracking or breaking. These are for our wedding, and I am very pleased with the quality, and the pure beauty of the personalization! Thanks so much for adding to our wonderful day!!
Over the Top!!!
By Savanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, IN) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These really exceeded my expectations! I loved them from the second I took them out of the box, and cannot wait to use them at our wedding!!! The stems are beautiful and very elegant! Very high quality for a cheap price!
honeymoon toast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCERVILLE, NJ) - August 26, 2011
Ok, so the bride to be had a register. I always deviate YaY for the bride and groom to be. These flutes are just perrrrfect to pack and take on the honeymoon which is why i got them. They are sturdy enough that the couple will not need to worry about them possibly breaking in transit if carefully packed between the clothes in their suit cases. Additionally they are sweet enough to be used to toast at the reception as no one else bought them flutes. Ultimately these will last forever and carry a very special meaning with them. I had enough room for the brides first name and also her NEW last name. What a stark reality to see your NEW last name before your very eyes. The groom's full name fit on his as well. The date appears on each and that says it all. The couple was thrilled!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - August 7, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the toasting flutes that were purchased for my daughter's wedding. They are beautiful! Shipping only took a few days, packaging was great, and now we are just waiting for the wedding day to use them.
Excellent product and service
By Karl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dittmer, MO) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the speed of delivery, product quality and customer service response. Highly recommend this site.
Wedding Flutes
By TRINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE , WA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box, I almost shed a tear, no lie! I was skeptical at first in regards to the price compared to other toasting flutes. These however, are a good quality flute, like any others,just be careful with them. The engraving is not etched into the glass but keep in mind, the are going to be put up as decoration after the intial use. The shipping was standard, however I received them faster than expected. My fiance and I are very pleased, we were attempting to purchases some to match our cake serving set, which were 2x's the price, but these fit just perfect. I can't wait to see them sitting on our cake table and hearing all of the wow's!

I would definitely reccomend this site to others.

Very satisfied,
wedding toast
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot thank you enough for your prompt and excellant service. I called and was very pleased with your customer service rep. The bride and groom are very happy with this gift. I will recommend and order from you again.
Everything was great!
By Jean-Pierre . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall , PA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was easy to work with, the preview of the glasses was exactly what I recieved.
thrilled with the products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 25, 2011
Very happy with the product - personalized flute set, they were just what I expected, received within days, Thank you, thank you.
Well packaged...no breakage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - July 24, 2011
Personalized just as I asked. I have seen others a bit nicer glass but after all, I ordered the less expensive set. Came fast and well packaged. Hope the wedding couple likes them.
cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 21, 2011
The engraving looked great! Overall, a good value for the money!
Beautiful Set - Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 17, 2011
I ordered these for my daughter's wedding and they shipped in less than a week. They are lovely, the engraving is very elegant and easy to read, and they look a lot more expensive than they are. My daughter is very happy!
Great product but no nice packaging
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't fault the product itself. My wife and I are both totally pleased with it. It was for a wedding gift and we did however expect it to be in a presentable cardboard box, as you would if you bought it in a store. A simple thing like that, disappointed us quite a bit, being that it was a gift for someone.
Very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 13, 2011
Liked my glasses...would have liked the personalization to be more etched into the glass, but they are very nice for the price!
Very Pretty Flutes But Had Ordering Problems
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty flutes. I really love these. The only problem I had was with the personalization. An hour after placing this order, I had a problem where I needed to change the personalization but they wouldn't let me... So, I had to order another set of flutes with the new personalization on it. Luckily, they gave me a small discount on the new ones; however, I was still out about $20.
Beautiful and affordable!
By Jonathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our wedding, and they shipped very quickly! There was a flaw on one of the flutes, so we contacted customer service. They asked for a photo, and then promptly sent out a replacement! We are so impressed with both the value and the customer service! This site is now bookmarked on our computer, so we will be back the next time we would like personalized items!
Amazing!!!!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the glasses they are beautiful and they got to me faster than any of the other stuff i ordered online that requiered to be personelized. Thank you Personalizationmall
Bride & Groom Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 8, 2011
We were very pleased with the glasses. I would recommend them for a nice extra wedding gift.
Love them
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice. I wish you did not have to have it say bride and groom, but they still turned out great. I like them a lot better now that I have them than I did when I ordered them. You cannot find a nicer set for a the price.
Loved em
By Kippy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out wonderfully
Beautiful and Elegant
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor , OH) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my upcoming wedding. The glasses arrived promptly and are just beautiful! I highly recommend ordering these!
wedding shower gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Edwards, WI) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my daughter's wedding shower & she just loved them..
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - May 31, 2011
This flute set was an excellent bridal shower gift for my best friend. She can use these for her first toast with her husband-to-be at the reception and then cherish them for the rest of her marriage. She was very pleased!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 23, 2011
Great service and value. We saw similar items elsewhere at a much higher price. I was surprised how quick they came with the beautiful engraving.
Beautiful and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
Just a lovely gift for my son and his bride. They were very excited to have their unique and hard to find names printed on their flutes. Very classy!
Beautiful engraving, glass is pretty
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. The only thing that would be nice is if the words "Bride" ad "Groom" were optional on the glasses. I would have rather had them without those words on the glasses.
Spectacular
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were soo beautiful! We love them and will cherish them even more than expected!
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2011
My order was shipped only a few days after I ordered it.
The champagne flutes were packed carefully, I had no problem with them breaking.
The glasses are beautiful and will make a perfect wedding present.
I will definatly order from here again
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 7, 2011
This was a gift for my friend, upon opening them one was broken. I contacted the site and there were no questioned asked- they sent me a new pair.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - May 2, 2011
I was worried about how these flutes were going to look after I received an email advising that they shipped them out the same day I ordered them but kudo's to your company, they were beautiful!! My daughter loves them and they are perfect for the perfect couple on their special day.....Thanks so much....
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - May 1, 2011
Personalized for my son and daughter-in-law to be and these glasses are of high quality, perfect and I appreciated very fast shipping!
elegant
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my son and soon to be bride for their engagement party and they couldn't be any happier with them. I love the twirl of the stem on the glasses and the engraving gave it a special gift to give them for years to come. Very happy with my purchase, and the delivery was fast!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved