Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (903 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Plain & Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - August 20, 2012
Makes a perfect gift. I have bought a total of 5 sets for different weddings. Always a big hit! Quality can't be beat. What you see is what you get!
Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Edwards, WI) - August 18, 2012
These are a great Wedding Gift. I got a set for each of my kids as they are getting married. All of them loved them. They looked very nice on the head table.They are an awesome keepsake that they now have on display in their homes...
Just perfect.
By Rosanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchases these personalized glasses for our wedding day. The delivery was fast and the items were beautiful. I would recommend this company to anyone who was looking for that special gift.
Beautiful
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses looked even more classy than the photo. They turned out beautifully and my fiance loves them.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - August 11, 2012
my friend really loved the gift, it was beautiful.
Bride and Groom Flute set
By Mona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shower gift was very impressive, and they loved it.
Gorgeous Flutes!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these flutes for a close friend of mine before her wedding and she absolutely loved them! The flutes are impressive all by themselves but when you add the personalization on them it becomes a "wow" factor! They will be a keepsake forever! Price was very reasonable and shipping was fast! Thanks again, Personalization.com, you have never disappointed me!
beautiful
By Martina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these glasses. They are elegant and a great quality. They are light and just as pictured. So glad I ordered. Fast shipping as well:)
Exactly what I wanted.
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to use them and then have them in our house as a personalized keepsake from our wedding.
beautiful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - August 1, 2012
gave to my friend for her wedding gift and it was beautiful! they both loved it! Love this website! everything is cute and personal with the customization.
Beautifully Done
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Bride & Groom flute set for my upcoming wedding. I loved the option to personalize with our first names. I see the wedding toast as being very special using them.
Bride and groom flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange Park, IL) - July 30, 2012
These flutes were a dissapointment! The quality was that of ones I had seen in the dollar store. The engraving was nice
cheers
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bride and groom flute set personalized is just beautiful.the happy couple just loved them.a great keepsake .thank you.
In love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurabo, PR) - July 24, 2012
I love my personalized flute set!!!!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 12, 2012
I love it! will like the print just to be a little bit darker, because it is not easy to read with your naked eyes!
My review title is Chad & Kim Bride & Broom flute set
By Bethany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were very beautyful set I love them And they will love them
too when they get them thank you very much
Wedding Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 16, 2012
The flutes looked great. I thought they were beautiful. The style is perfect for a wedding and I loved the personalized writing. Very professional store and personnel staff that work there. I highly recommend them.
Beautiful glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City , SD) - May 8, 2012
They turned out beautifully and were very reasonably priced!
Bride & Groom Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - May 8, 2012
I purchased this Personalized Flute Set for my son and future daughter-in-law. Upon receiving the items, they both indicated to me ecstatically that the set was beautiful and exquisite.

Thank you for making my son's wedding one of beauty.
Wedding toasting flutes
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these. They look great! The personalization and engraving was perfect. We are very pleased with the set. Shipped in a timely manner and packed well.
These are Beautiful!!!!
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. I hope my friends really them.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 7, 2012
Great customer service. When I received my flutes one of them was broken. All I had to do is give customer service a call and they shipped out a new set to me. I received the new ones one week later with no problems. AWESOME!
Beautiful but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2012
These glasses are pretty but they are much smaller than I expeted. I bought 2 sets as gifts and to be honest, I now wish I went with the more expensive ones offered on this site.
Beautiful Flutes
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's wedding. They came quickly and were packaged safely. They are delicate and I was worried about breakage during shipping. They were a beautiful gift and a great keepsake. My daughter loved them. The Personalization was beautiful and made a gift that will always remind her of that special day.
A Very Nice, Sentimental Gift!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BEST girlfriend is getting married in June. I ordered these glasses for her and her husband to use for their "Champagne Toast" at the wedding . . . then bring out of the china cabinet at least once a year, for their Anniversary! They came out beautiful! Both Bride and Groom loved them . . . along with everyone else who saw them!
ConnieG
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are beautiful. The engraving is awesome as well. I would definitely promote them.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 11, 2012
I got these for my friend for her toast and she absolutely loved them.
Love our Glasses
By DEANNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the Glasses we had personalized for our wedding day! They are gorgeous and the price was outstanding. We can't wait to use them and save them forever!
PERFECT GIFT
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THESE FOR MY NEPHEW AND HIS BRIDE. THEY'RE GETTING MARRIED ON A CRUISE AND THE WAY THEY WERE SHIPPED IS THEY WAY I GAVE THEM IT SO THEY WILL BE SAFE FOR TRAVEL.I PEEKED AT 1 AND IT WAS BEAUTIFULLY DONE.
my daughter's wedding
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Rose, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the glasses arrived I opened them and they were just what I wanted. I showed them to my daughter and her fiance and they loved them . The engraving was just what they wanted. Thank You again , Looking forward to future business.
Flute set
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olive branch , MS) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my wedding in September, what you see is what you get! They are exactly like the description and picture. I look forward to toasting with my new husband.
Engraving was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - April 9, 2012
The flutes were just as I ordered and packaged great. Will order from company again!!
Beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - April 6, 2012
I ordered these for my son's upcoming wedding, so they would have a personal touch at their reception and a keepsake for years to come. The glasses are absolutely beautiful and I'm sure my son and soon to be daughter will love them.
flute set
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rothschild, WI) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected. I was very impressed with the engraving. Will definately keep ordering from your site!
Soooooo beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - March 26, 2012
My daughter is very particular when choosing items for her wedding, so I was a little nervous buying these glasses. However, when she saw them, her face lite up and she gave me a hug. The glasses arrived safely and were of excellent quality.
The Bride &Groom Flute Set
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these glasses! Very reasonably priced and delivery was fast.
Beautiful and delicate
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N.Cape May, NJ) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved these glasses. A treasure to keep for a lifetime.
I love them
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North chesterfield , VA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price they cost they are great quality. Fast delivery and they are perfect very happy
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - March 13, 2012
The Flute was Beautiful I was very satisfied with the results! :)
Bride and Groom Glasses
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, OH) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this set of glasses is of high quality and i would defanitly recommend them the engraving is perfect very happy with my purchase
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved