Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered a personalized frame and wine glasses on a Monday for my anniversary on Thursday. My order arrived on Thursday, just in time. Great product, and superb expedited delivery. I will definitely...
    ~Laura - VA

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (612 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (518)
    4 star:
    (80)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    wine glass review
    By ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, NM) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these glasses are very pretty,and worth getting for your wife.
    Bride & Groom flute set
    By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them!!!! Shipped in 2 days! The engraving is beautifully done. One would think they were a lot more expensive than what they costed.
    Good Product
    By Patrick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen oaks, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and the engraving was very very good. definiteyl recommend
    Beautiful
    By Lauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my daughters wedding . They will be traveling to Cabo San Lucus . We just love them. They are beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
    Beautiful!
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for our wedding in September, and they are absoultly beautiful! I love the script they are written in. I cannot wait to use them on our special day!
    very satisfied
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with the toasting glasses. They were packaged very carefully and came to me in perfect condition. They are simple yet elegant and were engraved perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Great Gift
    By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a co-worker who was getting married. I love that it was so affordable yet looked like a more expensive gift. The engraving was great and had no flaws.
    Perfect
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are perfect! The engraving turned out beautifully! One of my best purchases!
    Bride and groom champagne flutes
    By Kayla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were beautiful! They are going to look really great at our table! The price was fair and the personalization was perfect! 5 of 5!
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - April 17, 2012
    I was most pleased with the quality of the Flute set. I am disappointed that I failed to inquire whether I could order with name & date only without having "Bride" and "Groom" pre-engraved on the glass. I personally think the words "Bride" and "Groom" de-personalize the gift and make it appear as an assembly-line product. Other than that, the gift set is beautiful and I am very pleased with it.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - April 14, 2012
    This is a simple flute set but yet perfect. Its a great for bridal shower gift!
    Good Value
    By Nikita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality for the price. The flutes were a bit smaller than I imagined.
    Beautiful Flute Set
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Champagne Flute Set for my boyfriends sister and her fiance. They are absolutely beautiful and even if she doesn't use them for her big day I know they will look great as a decor in her kitchen.
    I would recommend this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 22, 2012
    I brought these wine glass and I am satisfy. The glass are a bit small but will work.Can't wait to use them.
    Bride and Groom Flute Set
    By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, Fl. 34609, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift! The stem of the glasses were very unique.. different from other glasses.
    Great merchandise!
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful toasting champagne flutes for my wedding. Very pleased. Quick shipping.
    gifts
    By Eve M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These lovely flutes were very nicely engraved and arrived so quickly!!
    3X THE PERFECT GIFT
    By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Third time I've ordered these glasses for different couples over the last 3 years. It's been a great success every time. Usually not thought of on a bridal registry, so it's a nice surprise, different, unique, personal and elegant.
    SO ELEGANT~
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow , OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased The Bride & Groom Flute Set for my daughter's wedding July 2013. Extremely pleased with the product and personalization. Looking forward to seeing her reaction when she sees the Flutes at her Bridal shower. I'm so excited!
    Flute set
    By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect wedding gift. Good quality glassware.
    Great product for a great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 8, 2013
    Glasses came very securely wrapped. Personalization on product was perfect and the product was exactly as how it was shown in the pictures. Very satisfied with the quality and quick service!
    Perfect
    By Morris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful Flutes - Excellent Quality - Just Beautiful - Very Detailed!!!!!!! I will purchase from this company again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    incredible
    By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are incredible, better in person. Personalization is perfect
    They loved it!
    By Violetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead , NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my cousin and her husband they both loved it! Happy with my purchased and fast shipping
    Outstanding Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - December 26, 2012
    I was extremely pleased with the personalized flute set I bought. They are of excellent quality and very beautiful.
    Great Gift for the Money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - December 24, 2012
    I ordered these for my wedding and they are absolutely perfect. The flutes are great quality for the price. I would recommend them.
    Perfect for a wedding gift
    By sonali H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Classy gift for my niece's wedding gift. I am going to give it with a bottle of champagne! Love the lovely flutes and the stem is so elegant. The personalization is also beautifully done. Have been shopping with Personalization for years it has always met beyond expectations.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
    The flutes were just as they looked in the picture and the engraving came out nice as well. Shipping was quick.
    Beautiful Glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 21, 2013
    I ordered these in the mid-day and they arrived the next morning with standard shipping! Super fast shipping, carefully packaged and a beautifully made product. I'd buy again from this company in a heartbeat.
    These are beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 20, 2013
    Great wedding gift!
    Bride and Groom flute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - May 16, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely they were. They are a great quality and design. The stem design was an added bonus.
    Flute Set for Wedding
    By Estrella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set is perfect!! Exactly what I wanted for our first toast as husband and wife .
    Turned out great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - June 12, 2013
    These are great quality and a good price. Shipping took a little longer than I was hoping, but once I received them the writing was very clear and they're very nice glasses.
    Son's Wedding
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my order.
    love these flute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pullman, WA) - June 2, 2013
    I just receive these flute they are very nice like how you did the wording on them again thank you! cant wait to use them on our special day!
    Very Emotional Bride
    By Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product had me in tears, reallity set in, the Flutes are so beautiful, Printed so unique, the flutes were packed very good, no damage. It appears we will be able to keep this product for life. Thank you sooooo much. I will recommend this company.
    Perfect for the couple to be
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent gift for an engagement or shower presnet.
    Flute Glasses
    By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift turned out great the design was so beautiful and perfect my little brother and sister-in-law will love it.
    Thanks
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 20, 2013
    It is a vey nice wedding gift. I was a bit hesitant but gave it a shot anyway and I was very pleased.
    Gorgeous!
    By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love these champagne flutes. Personalized beautifully. Shipped fast and packed perfectly. Will definite order other items from your company and recommend to friends.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved