Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (808 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love It!!!
By LaSharra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses the other day and when I opened the box I was really happy with the quality of the engravement as well as the glass. They're really pretty and I'm getting married Nov. 6, 2010 and I can truely say that i'm happy I purchased my glasses from this website. I recommended it to friends if they need anything engraved.

Thanks
Beautiful wedding keepsake
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and had these sent direct to my granddaughter to use at her wedding reception. She called to tell me they were beautiful and the personalized script made them more precious to her.
I felt secure in having them sent to her direct from production because I have trusted the workmanship in many other items purchased through this website.
Review of Bride & Groom Personalized Flute set
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the flutes. They were just as beautiful as the picture shows.
Bride and groom champagne flutes
By Kayla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautiful! They are going to look really great at our table! The price was fair and the personalization was perfect! 5 of 5!
Perfect
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these in the mail the other day and they are stunning. I love them. I can't wait to use them at my wedding this May.
flutes
By Alfred P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Displaines, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE AND THE LETTERING IS AMAZING GREAT DETAIL!!!!
RIGHT SIZE,,NO FLAWS ON THE FLUTES...THANKS FOR MAKING OUR DAY SPECIAL.....
They loved them!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and new daughter-in-law loved the personalized champagne glasses! The price I felt was a great deal.

Carolyn
Washington State
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Gwendolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift for bride to be. I am happy with the purchase, quality, beauty and timing for shipment as well. I would recommend item to others.
Bride and Groom
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my daughter and future son-in-law, they came well packed and very nice. They really liked them. Thanks
Love Them!
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were perfect for our wedding. The twisted stems were not only elegant, but strong too.
Great gift for both of us - newly wed
By MARVIN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful !
Flutes on time
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes are very nice and reasonably priced. Because the bride and groom did not recieve these as requested as a shower gift and me, Mom didn't know until two days before the wedding I placed the order and paid for the express shipping, had them sent directly to the reception site, they arrived on time as promised and were a great surprise, correctly and elegently personalized. Thanks.
Love them
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the maid of honor, I bought these for my future bride-to-be. I got them today, opened them, and immediately called my mom to tell her I want them for my wedding this year as well! I didn't plan on buying flutes, as our budget is very tight, but they totally won me over. Plus, every time I pull them out in the future, I will think of our special day!
Very pleased
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set is beautiful. My daughter loves them. I do agree, however, that the option whether or not to have BRIDE and GROOM on the flutes would be nice. Overall though, Very pleased!
The Bride and Groom Loved them
By Ronda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom Flutes were very elegant and will be a treasured keepsake for them.
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - February 14, 2015
These turned out perfect. They look identical to what is shown online. If you're looking for toasting flutes for a great price that won't cost an arm and a leg... these are for you!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - February 14, 2015
The glasses were more beautiful in person than they looked online.Shipping was really fast and glasses were packed so they would not break.
Awesome glasses
By Krysten J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my wedding reception. Items delivered very quickly. The glasses were exactly as shown in the proof. Excellent quality at a decent price!
Gift
By Lorna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift
Champagne Flute Glasses
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mills, OH) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so impressed with the style, monograming and overall quality of these glasses. Price was great.
Flutes
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased these flutes for my own wedding a few months ago and now my son is getting married and I thought these would be the perfect gift for the couple. I received a lot of praise that I had these for my own wedding and many people thought they were wonderful. After the wedding, they were placed in my curio cabinet and I can look at them everyday. Excellent price and very quick delivery for the flutes.
Very nice keepsake!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestown, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to read and good quality. I love them! The only suggestion I have for Personalization mall.com is...have an option to have the written word Bride or Groom on the glass. I would have preferred not to have it but since it wasn't an option and I was ordering last minute I went ahead and got them.
Great quality and service
By Alesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was late in ordering these for a shower gift and was concerned it would arrive on time. I was pleasantly surprised that they arrived on the short end of the estimated delivery time. The quality and the script of the personalization was better than I expected. I would order again!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellsworth, ME) - November 30, 2015
These were perfect for a maid of honor gift. The bride love how they looked. Simply elegant
love the flutes
By Linda D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hill, AR) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bride and groom flutes I ordered. Recieved them in just a couple of days, wrapped very professionally and totally intact. I'm very pleased.
Thank you Peronalization Mall.com

Diane
Very Nice!!!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just the style I was looking for!!! They're just the right size and the personalization looked absolutely wonderful!!! And the price was also right on point, I am very pleased!!
excellent value
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. They look like they would be expensive. My daughter was thrilled with them.
Fantastic product and service
By J E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and selection is the best anywhere. I cannot say enough good things about this company, the completed products and service. I busted a glas 2 days prior to the wedding, I called, in one day they redid the order and shipped overnight on UPS. You can't beat service like that... Thank You and thank the girls in customer service for the help in making this a great wedding gift.
Beautiful!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our wedding in September, and they are absoultly beautiful! I love the script they are written in. I cannot wait to use them on our special day!
Good Job !!!!
By Ila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camarillo, CA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your service and the product was excellent.
Good Product
By Patrick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen oaks, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the engraving was very very good. definiteyl recommend
Perfect
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are perfect! The engraving turned out beautifully! One of my best purchases!
Beautiful
By Lauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters wedding . They will be traveling to Cabo San Lucus . We just love them. They are beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
toast glasses
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very affordable, great product, fast shipping
amazing
By Claudia G. (Plainfield, IL) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glasses are the best looking mariage glasses i have ever seen
Simple but Elegant
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the toasting flute set. Both are simple but elegant. The personalization turned out wonderfully and everything looks amazing. These are a great value and worth the money. I can't wait to use them on May 1. Thank you so much.
These personalized champagne flutes are a perfect gift
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these flutes....I was needing a gift for a couple in their 70's who are getting married. They have everything, so coming up with something unique and nice for them was a problem....until I saw these online. They arrived the day they were scheduled to, so it was very quick service. I bought a bottle of champagne to go with the personalized flutes, and look forward to giving them a gift I'm proud to give. Thank you
Great Gift Idea
By Steffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVED this gift!
The glass isn't cheap and It's a classic look.
LOVE IT
REPLACED OUR WEDDING SET!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set because our original glasses were damaged in a move. I can't say enought about how nice they came out and will be using them for the first time on celebrating our 30th wedding anniversay very soon!!!!!!

Mrs. ML
Wedding Gift
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are absolutely beautiful. The quality is very nice. I usually give them as a bridal shower gift so the couple can use them on their wedding day.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved