Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (861 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT GIFT
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THESE FOR MY NEPHEW AND HIS BRIDE. THEY'RE GETTING MARRIED ON A CRUISE AND THE WAY THEY WERE SHIPPED IS THEY WAY I GAVE THEM IT SO THEY WILL BE SAFE FOR TRAVEL.I PEEKED AT 1 AND IT WAS BEAUTIFULLY DONE.
my daughter's wedding
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Rose, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the glasses arrived I opened them and they were just what I wanted. I showed them to my daughter and her fiance and they loved them . The engraving was just what they wanted. Thank You again , Looking forward to future business.
Flute set
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olive branch , MS) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my wedding in September, what you see is what you get! They are exactly like the description and picture. I look forward to toasting with my new husband.
Engraving was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - April 9, 2012
The flutes were just as I ordered and packaged great. Will order from company again!!
Beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - April 6, 2012
I ordered these for my son's upcoming wedding, so they would have a personal touch at their reception and a keepsake for years to come. The glasses are absolutely beautiful and I'm sure my son and soon to be daughter will love them.
flute set
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rothschild, WI) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected. I was very impressed with the engraving. Will definately keep ordering from your site!
Soooooo beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - March 26, 2012
My daughter is very particular when choosing items for her wedding, so I was a little nervous buying these glasses. However, when she saw them, her face lite up and she gave me a hug. The glasses arrived safely and were of excellent quality.
The Bride &Groom Flute Set
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these glasses! Very reasonably priced and delivery was fast.
Beautiful and delicate
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N.Cape May, NJ) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved these glasses. A treasure to keep for a lifetime.
I love them
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North chesterfield , VA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price they cost they are great quality. Fast delivery and they are perfect very happy
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - March 13, 2012
The Flute was Beautiful I was very satisfied with the results! :)
Bride and Groom Glasses
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, OH) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this set of glasses is of high quality and i would defanitly recommend them the engraving is perfect very happy with my purchase
Engraved Bride and Broom Goblets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - March 5, 2012
I was very happy when they arrived. They are really very nice to give as bridal shower gift. I would recommend them anytime.
Thank you
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were the best wedding shower gifts. The Bride (and groom) were so excited
Great Quality
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set appears exactly as shown in picture. The engraving was very nice and shipping was really fast. I will enjoy using these on our wedding day and beyond!
good
By Huan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
sweet wedding gift
Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - February 14, 2012
They were nice, much smaller than they appeared online.
personalized was out standing
By ROBERT T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Farge, WI) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would use this company agian
The Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, MO) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are pleased with how fast we received the set and how nice they look.
Pretty
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are pretty, not amazing but pretty. For the price they'll do for the wedding.
lovely flute set
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great because my son is getting married and they look awesome
Way Better than Expected!
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenport, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom & step-dad who just got married in December. Since the price was so wonderful, I expected like medium quality. When I received these glasses in the mail, I was highly impressed! They are heavy and extremely sturdy, not to mention GORGEOUS! They were packed safely. Also, sometimes if you order from places, the items tend to be slightly dirty (i.e. fingerprint smudges). This is not the case for Personalization Mall, they were immaculate. Would definitely recommend & buy again!
Beautiful glasses
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful item, love it, love the way it looks engraved.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - January 22, 2012
These came the other day and they are beautiful. I was pricing and looking for a set for out daughter's wedding, but nothing compared to these in price or prettiness. Very reasonable and beautiful. Our daughter loved them.
Good Value and Well Packaged
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized just as I had ordered. It is light weight compared to a lot out there, but after all, I did order the less expensive flutes. The product was well packaged and will be a lovely detail for our wedding reception. I am very happy with my purchase.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses look great. My daughter and future son-in-law was very pleased with the quality and professionalism. They were just what they wanted!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 1, 2012
perfect & good quality for price
Bride & Groom flute set
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!!! Shipped in 2 days! The engraving is beautifully done. One would think they were a lot more expensive than what they costed.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, Fl. 34609, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! The stem of the glasses were very unique.. different from other glasses.
Love Them!
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were perfect for our wedding. The twisted stems were not only elegant, but strong too.
Great merchandise!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful toasting champagne flutes for my wedding. Very pleased. Quick shipping.
They loved them!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and new daughter-in-law loved the personalized champagne glasses! The price I felt was a great deal.

Carolyn
Washington State
Very pleased
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set is beautiful. My daughter loves them. I do agree, however, that the option whether or not to have BRIDE and GROOM on the flutes would be nice. Overall though, Very pleased!
The Bride and Groom Loved them
By Ronda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom Flutes were very elegant and will be a treasured keepsake for them.
Great gift for both of us - newly wed
By MARVIN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful !
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Gwendolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift for bride to be. I am happy with the purchase, quality, beauty and timing for shipment as well. I would recommend item to others.
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 1, 2015
They are really great custom made flutes for their price. And the purchase was delivered in just several days. I'm so happy to have the flutes for my wedding.
Great quality and service
By Alesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was late in ordering these for a shower gift and was concerned it would arrive on time. I was pleasantly surprised that they arrived on the short end of the estimated delivery time. The quality and the script of the personalization was better than I expected. I would order again!
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - May 10, 2015
These are so beautiful, they were exactly what I was hoping
Champagne goblets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 9, 2015
I haven't opened this package yet, saving it for a wedding shower gift. I liked it for the style & design & the price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved