Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (962 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful but small....
By Ronnette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them but it looks so tiny in my fiances hand
A TOAST 2 REMEMBER!
By Eleanor D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG ! This was the perfect gift that I'd decided 2 give.When the happy couple unwrapped it @ their wedding shower, they immediately choose 2 used them @ the reception. Everyone raved over them @ the table.I picked this type because the stem was so different & unique,better than I've ever seen.Keep up the GREAT wk :)A long time shopper now & 4ever.
Beautifully Engraved...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Champagne Flutes as a gift for a close friend and her soon-to-be husband. I was impressed with how lovely the flutes actually turned out. I am highly pleased with the quality, and very thankful that the flutes were packaged so well to ensure safe handling and shipping. Thank you PMall.com for offering such wonderful products, and excellent service!
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2012
I've been shopping with Personalization Mall for years, the qualities, products and services are AWESOME in many ways, truly pleased and highly recommended to everyone!
Thanks in a big way!
Son and fiance's forever flutes
By Gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were so cute and so awesome to see in person with my son's name and his fiance's name, their wedding date, and the "Bride" and "Groom" on them as well. I am sure that they will celebrate every anniversary having champagne in these very special flutes!
Beautiful
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, PA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for friends for their upcoming wedding. The glasses arrived promptly and were very well packed and protected. The glasses were beautiful. My friends absolutely loved their glasses and will make their special day just a little more perfect!
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the his and her glasses, I love that I was able to personalize it myself
Pleased as Punch
By Shanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flute were beautiful. Timeless keepsakes.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Srishti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a hit. I had it gifted to a friend for her wedding and both her and her groom loved the gift. The groom's flute came in chipped, I called the customer service number and they had another flute shipped over the next day! I am now a fan of this site simply for its customer service -- very impressed!!! The product was beautiful.
BEAUTFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 29, 2012
Flutes were very pretty and of good quality. Engraving was great; these were a PERFECT bridal shower gift!!! Overall, I find this website very easy to use, and I am especially impressed with how quickly orders are filled and shipped. I will be a regular customer!!!
Very Nice
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice. They arrived quickly and packaged securely. Engraving was done nicely and we will be using them on our wedding day and saving them as a keepsake for years to come!
Our wedding glasses
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted simple, but elegant looking. This was a great find! The engraving is very well done - and the wrap around stems give that elegant touch to a simple goblet! I am very happy with this purchase!
Wonderful Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilroy, CA) - October 16, 2012
They shipped very fast and the bride loved them. Very Beautiful glasses and inexpensive. Great Gift! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to engrave glasses. :)) Thanks A Million.
Wedding Toast
By Therese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just thrilled with the product. Beautiful! The bride loved them
Nice gift
By Carol-Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality glass and custom printing. I bought them for my cousin as a bridal shower gift. The stems are so pretty and comfortable to hold.
.Bride and Groom flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - October 1, 2012
These are very pretty. The bride and groom loved them. Very good quality.
Personalized Glasses
By Pamalee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses look beautiful...My daughter just loved them!. They were delivered to my home so fast and packaged nicely.
Amazing Deal!!!!
By AMBER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCCORDSVILLE, IN) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the quality and design of these flutes, this is an AMAZING deal! We got these items super fast and couldn't be happier with them! We will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com for EVERYTHING!
absolutely beautiful and fastest shipping! thanks!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful. I cant wait to give them to them today. I was so worried they would not make it in time for the shower but they made it here today! Thank you so much!
Self-wedding Gift
By Jeren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my wife as a wedding present for ourselves. They have a somewhat simple design but I love that about them and think they are a beautiful set of flutes. Came on time and we love them!
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST LONGMEADOW, MA) - August 25, 2012
I was able to see the flutes with the names and dates on a photo during the order process and I really liked that feature. They arrived within a week of placing the order and they look great. I was looking for something that would fit our budget but was blown away by the engraving costs at our local gift shops. Nice job!
Champagne flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Barrington, IL) - August 25, 2012
Great Looking, stems and engraving on glasses tastefully done.
Awesome
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these glasses for my wedding, they are absolutely beautiful, and they look just like the picture.
and you can’t beat the price for being engraved, My biggest concern was my wedding is in four weeks, I was amazed how fast they arrived. I would defiantly recommend this site to all my family and friends.
Plain & Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - August 20, 2012
Makes a perfect gift. I have bought a total of 5 sets for different weddings. Always a big hit! Quality can't be beat. What you see is what you get!
Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Edwards, WI) - August 18, 2012
These are a great Wedding Gift. I got a set for each of my kids as they are getting married. All of them loved them. They looked very nice on the head table.They are an awesome keepsake that they now have on display in their homes...
Just perfect.
By Rosanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchases these personalized glasses for our wedding day. The delivery was fast and the items were beautiful. I would recommend this company to anyone who was looking for that special gift.
Beautiful
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses looked even more classy than the photo. They turned out beautifully and my fiance loves them.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - August 11, 2012
my friend really loved the gift, it was beautiful.
Bride and Groom Flute set
By Mona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shower gift was very impressive, and they loved it.
Gorgeous Flutes!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these flutes for a close friend of mine before her wedding and she absolutely loved them! The flutes are impressive all by themselves but when you add the personalization on them it becomes a "wow" factor! They will be a keepsake forever! Price was very reasonable and shipping was fast! Thanks again, Personalization.com, you have never disappointed me!
beautiful
By Martina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these glasses. They are elegant and a great quality. They are light and just as pictured. So glad I ordered. Fast shipping as well:)
Exactly what I wanted.
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to use them and then have them in our house as a personalized keepsake from our wedding.
beautiful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - August 1, 2012
gave to my friend for her wedding gift and it was beautiful! they both loved it! Love this website! everything is cute and personal with the customization.
Beautifully Done
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Bride & Groom flute set for my upcoming wedding. I loved the option to personalize with our first names. I see the wedding toast as being very special using them.
Bride and groom flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange Park, IL) - July 30, 2012
These flutes were a dissapointment! The quality was that of ones I had seen in the dollar store. The engraving was nice
cheers
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bride and groom flute set personalized is just beautiful.the happy couple just loved them.a great keepsake .thank you.
In love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurabo, PR) - July 24, 2012
I love my personalized flute set!!!!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 12, 2012
I love it! will like the print just to be a little bit darker, because it is not easy to read with your naked eyes!
My review title is Chad & Kim Bride & Broom flute set
By Bethany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were very beautyful set I love them And they will love them
too when they get them thank you very much
Wedding Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 16, 2012
The flutes looked great. I thought they were beautiful. The style is perfect for a wedding and I loved the personalized writing. Very professional store and personnel staff that work there. I highly recommend them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved