Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your products! They are beautiful and reasonably priced, too! Thank you, and I will continue to tell my friends and family about you ... when they receive a PersonalizationMall gift from me...
    ~Debra - IL

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (625 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (528)
    4 star:
    (83)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift Idea
    By Steffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We LOVED this gift!
    The glass isn't cheap and It's a classic look.
    LOVE IT
    Great Gift
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized flutes. My daughter will love them!
    champagne glasses
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton Beach, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The champagne glasses arrrived last week. I am so thrilled
    with them. I am sure the bride and groom will be also
    on their wedding day. They will be a great memory for them
    to toast each and every Anniversary.

    I will definitely order from this company many times again.

    Thank you.

    Love It
    By Catherine G. (Overland, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this flutes. The stem is absolutley beautiful. My only compaint is having the words "Bride and Groom" on the glasses, it takes the classiness of the glasses down a notch. The couple (and I) still loved the glasses.
    Perfect Shower Gift
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my sister-in-law's briday shower. She loved them. They were perfect and also a perfect price. I would recommend these to anyone. They are true to the photo.
    Good item for the price
    By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised when these flutes arrived...not your cheap prom champagne glasses, good thick and nice looking, worth the price.
    Nice flutes delivered on time
    By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought a set of these for friends who announced that they were getting married in just 3 days. They arrived nicely packed in perfect condition exactly when promised. Would have given a 5-star review, except that the words "Bride" and "Groom" were mandatory. This should have been optional.
    amazing
    By Claudia G. (Plainfield, IL) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This glasses are the best looking mariage glasses i have ever seen
    Bride & Groom Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 27, 2012
    They arrived in a well secured package to prevent any breakage. The end
    product was beautiful and just want I had expected.
    super
    By ruth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waverly, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are beautiful and affordable. will make a lovely gift that's personal.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
    It's exactly how I thought it would look.
    Bride/Groom Flutes
    By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the quality of the flute set. I looked into other sets and really believe your company gave the best value and was really pleased with the quality of the flutes. I will buy additional products based on this purchase.
    Perfect engagement gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - September 12, 2012
    A couple of coworkers and I went together to get the glasses and ice bucket. We did engrave them both and it was perfect, the bride to be loved them!
    Beautiful!
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery, beautiful product, would definitely recommend.
    Very Happy
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipment was fast! Glasses were wrapped nicely and engraving came out perfect!
    Personalized toasting flutes
    By Lesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is exactly what I was looking for. I love the stems and the etching in the glass is perfect. Item arrived quickly and without damage and looks just like what is shown on the website. I would highly recommend.
    Wedding flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahnville, LA) - July 9, 2012
    Loved them!
    beautiful glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - August 2, 2012
    We will be using these glasses as momentos of our special day. The looked just like the picture
    These are beautiful!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are beautiful flute glasses. I was not expecting them to be so nice especially since I paid so little for them. I would highly recommend to any bride and groom!
    can't wait to use them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
    We're not using these until next year but they look great and we can't wait to use them!
    Great Gift for the Money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - December 24, 2012
    I ordered these for my wedding and they are absolutely perfect. The flutes are great quality for the price. I would recommend them.
    Exquisite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
    This makes a great special gift for the newlyweds and to commemorate their special day. Great detail in the engraving.
    Looks so nice personalized.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 7, 2012
    A nice keepsake.
    Beautiful Glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 21, 2013
    I ordered these in the mid-day and they arrived the next morning with standard shipping! Super fast shipping, carefully packaged and a beautifully made product. I'd buy again from this company in a heartbeat.
    They loved it!
    By Violetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead , NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my cousin and her husband they both loved it! Happy with my purchased and fast shipping
    Outstanding Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - December 26, 2012
    I was extremely pleased with the personalized flute set I bought. They are of excellent quality and very beautiful.
    beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - September 29, 2012
    I bought these for a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. They are beautiful! Thank you!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2012
    I ordered the two flutes for my wedding this November 2012. I was very happy & satisfied with my order . The flutes are beautiful & the shipment came in a week all wrapped up and secured safely . I would recommend this items to anyone who is looking for elegant flutes that are affordable .
    Magnificent
    By Linda J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for asking, the two recepients (newly weds) simply adored the personalized flutes.

    Thank you so much for your service. I will certainly keep using this service.

    Great bridal shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
    This flute set is a prefect gift for a bridal shower. I know my friend is going to love them :)
    bride & groom flute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 27, 2012
    I bought these for my granddaughters up coming wedding as a gift. They came out very nice.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - October 26, 2012
    I bought these as a gift for my sister's anniversary. She loved them! They were wraped up so beautifully when they arrived that I didn't actually get to see them before I gave them to her, but she was very impressed.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am more than pleased with this Flute Set. I was surprised at how fast I received them. I have ordered from other sites that promise a certain delivery time but for whatever reason the date is not met. The high quality of the work is amazing. They are absoutely beautiful. I was also pleased with how it was packaged. Very secure, which is a plus for me as I will be transporting them to Texas for my daughters wedding. I would order from Personalization Mall.
    Well worth the purchase
    By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are a great value and the quality is fantastic. Would purchase these again.
    Beautiful...
    By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, OH) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are very reasonably priced and are top quality. They are better than I expected...thank you!
    beautiful inscripition and arrived in 2 days!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - January 7, 2012
    perfect for last minute wedding gift for my friends. they loved them and will treasure always. glasses arrived in 2 days!!!! fabulous service. thanks so much i love your company and will use you again. the xmas items you did overnithe were big hits under the xmas tree, thanks!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalized Flute Set,is so very nice. I know my Son and daughter-in-law will love them forever. I know this will be the very best gift at the shower. Thank you so much.
    Perfect flute set for my son's wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 18, 2012
    This flute set is great and the engraving is beautiful. I am so pleased with it.
    Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2012
    Very satisfied with quality of these glasses and the personalization that was done - can't wait to give it to the Bride on her Shower day!
    Picture does no justice
    By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these glasses for my wedding in January. I just got them in today. They are absolutely stunning. Truly amazing!! The etching in them came out perfect and the glasses themselves are beautiful. $30.00 for a set of toasting glasses AND the etching, fantastic deal. Highly recommend this product to anyone who's searching for those perfect glasses. I can't wait until I can use mine!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved