Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    everything is always good quality and fast service
    ~Michelle - NY

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (612 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (518)
    4 star:
    (80)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product for a great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 8, 2013
    Glasses came very securely wrapped. Personalization on product was perfect and the product was exactly as how it was shown in the pictures. Very satisfied with the quality and quick service!
    Perfect
    By Morris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful Flutes - Excellent Quality - Just Beautiful - Very Detailed!!!!!!! I will purchase from this company again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    incredible
    By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are incredible, better in person. Personalization is perfect
    They loved it!
    By Violetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead , NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my cousin and her husband they both loved it! Happy with my purchased and fast shipping
    Outstanding Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - December 26, 2012
    I was extremely pleased with the personalized flute set I bought. They are of excellent quality and very beautiful.
    Great Gift for the Money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - December 24, 2012
    I ordered these for my wedding and they are absolutely perfect. The flutes are great quality for the price. I would recommend them.
    Perfect for a wedding gift
    By sonali H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Classy gift for my niece's wedding gift. I am going to give it with a bottle of champagne! Love the lovely flutes and the stem is so elegant. The personalization is also beautifully done. Have been shopping with Personalization for years it has always met beyond expectations.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
    The flutes were just as they looked in the picture and the engraving came out nice as well. Shipping was quick.
    Beautiful Glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 21, 2013
    I ordered these in the mid-day and they arrived the next morning with standard shipping! Super fast shipping, carefully packaged and a beautifully made product. I'd buy again from this company in a heartbeat.
    These are beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 20, 2013
    Great wedding gift!
    Bride and Groom flute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - May 16, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely they were. They are a great quality and design. The stem design was an added bonus.
    Flute Set for Wedding
    By Estrella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set is perfect!! Exactly what I wanted for our first toast as husband and wife .
    Turned out great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - June 12, 2013
    These are great quality and a good price. Shipping took a little longer than I was hoping, but once I received them the writing was very clear and they're very nice glasses.
    Son's Wedding
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my order.
    love these flute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pullman, WA) - June 2, 2013
    I just receive these flute they are very nice like how you did the wording on them again thank you! cant wait to use them on our special day!
    Very Emotional Bride
    By Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product had me in tears, reallity set in, the Flutes are so beautiful, Printed so unique, the flutes were packed very good, no damage. It appears we will be able to keep this product for life. Thank you sooooo much. I will recommend this company.
    Perfect for the couple to be
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent gift for an engagement or shower presnet.
    Flute Glasses
    By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift turned out great the design was so beautiful and perfect my little brother and sister-in-law will love it.
    Thanks
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 20, 2013
    It is a vey nice wedding gift. I was a bit hesitant but gave it a shot anyway and I was very pleased.
    Gorgeous!
    By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love these champagne flutes. Personalized beautifully. Shipped fast and packed perfectly. Will definite order other items from your company and recommend to friends.
    Flutes
    By Magan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed by how quickly the items were delivered and how great they turned out! I will definitely be ordering from here again and recommending the company to all my friends.
    These are beautiful!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are beautiful flute glasses. I was not expecting them to be so nice especially since I paid so little for them. I would highly recommend to any bride and groom!
    can't wait to use them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
    We're not using these until next year but they look great and we can't wait to use them!
    Very Happy
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipment was fast! Glasses were wrapped nicely and engraving came out perfect!
    super
    By ruth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waverly, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are beautiful and affordable. will make a lovely gift that's personal.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
    It's exactly how I thought it would look.
    beautiful glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - August 2, 2012
    We will be using these glasses as momentos of our special day. The looked just like the picture
    beautifull
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - June 29, 2012
    These glasses are soo nice cant wait to used them at my wedding. The personalization is soo nicely done very proffesional and elegant looking. I was affraid they were going to be very fragile and thin glass. But no the glass is thick and durable im soo glad because i want to keep these for a very long time. They come very very well packaged i was really impress. I really recomend these. Thanks personalization mall =)
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount clemens, MI) - May 21, 2012
    Exactly what I was looking for
    toast glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - May 18, 2012
    I was so very pleased with the exceptional quality of these glasses. They are exactly as they are pictured on the web site. I received them very quickly and I was so impressed with the packaging. They were "well taken care of." I would recommend these to anyone purchasing wedding flute glasses. You can't beat the quality and value.
    Personalized toasting flutes
    By Lesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is exactly what I was looking for. I love the stems and the etching in the glass is perfect. Item arrived quickly and without damage and looks just like what is shown on the website. I would highly recommend.
    Wedding flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahnville, LA) - July 9, 2012
    Loved them!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am more than pleased with this Flute Set. I was surprised at how fast I received them. I have ordered from other sites that promise a certain delivery time but for whatever reason the date is not met. The high quality of the work is amazing. They are absoutely beautiful. I was also pleased with how it was packaged. Very secure, which is a plus for me as I will be transporting them to Texas for my daughters wedding. I would order from Personalization Mall.
    bride & groom flute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 27, 2012
    I bought these for my granddaughters up coming wedding as a gift. They came out very nice.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - October 26, 2012
    I bought these as a gift for my sister's anniversary. She loved them! They were wraped up so beautifully when they arrived that I didn't actually get to see them before I gave them to her, but she was very impressed.
    beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - September 29, 2012
    I bought these for a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. They are beautiful! Thank you!
    Exquisite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
    This makes a great special gift for the newlyweds and to commemorate their special day. Great detail in the engraving.
    Looks so nice personalized.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 7, 2012
    A nice keepsake.
    Great bridal shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
    This flute set is a prefect gift for a bridal shower. I know my friend is going to love them :)
    Perfect engagement gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - September 12, 2012
    A couple of coworkers and I went together to get the glasses and ice bucket. We did engrave them both and it was perfect, the bride to be loved them!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved