Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (653 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(552)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wine glass review
By ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, NM) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these glasses are very pretty,and worth getting for your wife.
Review of Bride & Groom Personalized Flute set
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the flutes. They were just as beautiful as the picture shows.
It's worth the money
By Eileen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item appears just as you see it online. The order was delivered by the promised date and the packaging was secure that if the glasses was to break they could not. I will definitely order items again.
As nice as it looks in the picture
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I was very pleased with this item. The personalization was done correctly and looked very nice. There were two small areas where the lettering was missing, but barely noticeable.
Pleasantly surprised
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the champagne flutes that we ordered
engraved with the groom and bride's name. They are exactly what we were looking for at a very affordable price. The web site was easy to navigate and the product arrived at a very speedy rate. Very Happy. Will order from Personalizationmall.com again.
Good item for the price
By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when these flutes arrived...not your cheap prom champagne glasses, good thick and nice looking, worth the price.
Pleasantly Pleased
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again ordered this item on 4/20/10 and it arrived it great condition packed very well...All the engraving was correct and I was so pleased how easy it was to order and receive. The ease of ordering on your website is greatly appreciated.
Beautiful wedding keepsake
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and had these sent direct to my granddaughter to use at her wedding reception. She called to tell me they were beautiful and the personalized script made them more precious to her.
I felt secure in having them sent to her direct from production because I have trusted the workmanship in many other items purchased through this website.
Shower gift for wedding
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give my niece something special for her wedding day. This flute set was perfect. The size of the glasses is just right, not too tall, and sturdy. The glasses are elegant and the engraving was beautifully done.
Beautiful Toasting Flute Set
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow , FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my best friend for her son's wedding wow was she surprised the stem on the glass has a beautiful ripple effect and they are the perfect size for any important toast. I liked these so much that I recently made a second purchase for my niece. I had them directly shipped to her and she loved them! She really liked the wonderful engraving work that was done on them. Great purchase! Personalization Mall is 1st class in customer service.
Very nice
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Flute set was very nice and the engraving was great!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - November 26, 2011
The flutes & engraving are exactly as advertised.
We are satisfied with them.
Good Job !!!!
By Ila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camarillo, CA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your service and the product was excellent.
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - October 3, 2011
They are beautiful.... would have preferred that "Bride" / Groom was not etched on the glass...but names and dates that were engraved look stunning
Good Product
By Patrick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen oaks, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the engraving was very very good. definiteyl recommend
Beautiful
By Lauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters wedding . They will be traveling to Cabo San Lucus . We just love them. They are beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
Workmanship is very excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 11, 2014
I received as I ordered, packing was great.
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a fantastic gift! Very nice and really beautiful.
Personalized Wedding Glasses
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely, memerable gift, for a wonderful day & life time together. ?
beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - July 16, 2013
Very nice and a beautiful wedding gift.
Bride & Groom flute set
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!!! Shipped in 2 days! The engraving is beautifully done. One would think they were a lot more expensive than what they costed.
Great for the price
By Carli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent a long time looking for flutes and they always trick you on the price with hidden fees. These are good quality and the personalization is excellent. I only gave it in 4 stars because they are not to fancy. Worth the price!
flutes
By Alfred P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Displaines, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE AND THE LETTERING IS AMAZING GREAT DETAIL!!!!
RIGHT SIZE,,NO FLAWS ON THE FLUTES...THANKS FOR MAKING OUR DAY SPECIAL.....
Perfect
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these in the mail the other day and they are stunning. I love them. I can't wait to use them at my wedding this May.
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
very pretty, but wish the glasses were a little larger
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - July 5, 2011
Was the perfect touch!
Great merchandise!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful toasting champagne flutes for my wedding. Very pleased. Quick shipping.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, Fl. 34609, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! The stem of the glasses were very unique.. different from other glasses.
Toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - August 27, 2011
nice
Bride and groom champagne flutes
By Kayla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautiful! They are going to look really great at our table! The price was fair and the personalization was perfect! 5 of 5!
Very Emotional Bride
By Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product had me in tears, reallity set in, the Flutes are so beautiful, Printed so unique, the flutes were packed very good, no damage. It appears we will be able to keep this product for life. Thank you sooooo much. I will recommend this company.
Perfect for the couple to be
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent gift for an engagement or shower presnet.
Flute Glasses
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift turned out great the design was so beautiful and perfect my little brother and sister-in-law will love it.
Thanks
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 20, 2013
It is a vey nice wedding gift. I was a bit hesitant but gave it a shot anyway and I was very pleased.
Gorgeous!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these champagne flutes. Personalized beautifully. Shipped fast and packed perfectly. Will definite order other items from your company and recommend to friends.
Flutes
By Magan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by how quickly the items were delivered and how great they turned out! I will definitely be ordering from here again and recommending the company to all my friends.
3X THE PERFECT GIFT
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third time I've ordered these glasses for different couples over the last 3 years. It's been a great success every time. Usually not thought of on a bridal registry, so it's a nice surprise, different, unique, personal and elegant.
SO ELEGANT~
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow , OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased The Bride & Groom Flute Set for my daughter's wedding July 2013. Extremely pleased with the product and personalization. Looking forward to seeing her reaction when she sees the Flutes at her Bridal shower. I'm so excited!
Flute set
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift. Good quality glassware.
Great product for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 8, 2013
Glasses came very securely wrapped. Personalization on product was perfect and the product was exactly as how it was shown in the pictures. Very satisfied with the quality and quick service!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved