Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (731 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(620)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
mbg
By Mary E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnwell, SC) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are gorgeous and perfectly etched. The packaging was thorough and arrived in excellent condition.
Awesome service
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the glasses quickly and they were exactly as I ordered. I have been ordering glasses from Personalization Mall for years now and I have never been disappointed!!
Beautiful wedding keepsake
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and had these sent direct to my granddaughter to use at her wedding reception. She called to tell me they were beautiful and the personalized script made them more precious to her.
I felt secure in having them sent to her direct from production because I have trusted the workmanship in many other items purchased through this website.
Review of Bride & Groom Personalized Flute set
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the flutes. They were just as beautiful as the picture shows.
Love It!!!
By LaSharra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses the other day and when I opened the box I was really happy with the quality of the engravement as well as the glass. They're really pretty and I'm getting married Nov. 6, 2010 and I can truely say that i'm happy I purchased my glasses from this website. I recommended it to friends if they need anything engraved.

Thanks
Pleasantly Pleased
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again ordered this item on 4/20/10 and it arrived it great condition packed very well...All the engraving was correct and I was so pleased how easy it was to order and receive. The ease of ordering on your website is greatly appreciated.
Beautiful Toasting Flute Set
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow , FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my best friend for her son's wedding wow was she surprised the stem on the glass has a beautiful ripple effect and they are the perfect size for any important toast. I liked these so much that I recently made a second purchase for my niece. I had them directly shipped to her and she loved them! She really liked the wonderful engraving work that was done on them. Great purchase! Personalization Mall is 1st class in customer service.
Very nice
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Flute set was very nice and the engraving was great!
GREAT
By Ciara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and the engraving is beautiful. No regrets buying this and can not wait to use them!!
The couple LOVES them - as do I!!!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes look very elegant, yet sturdy. A great value and gift!!
Great Deal
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually the first time I have ever purchased anything from this site, but i absolutely loved the champagne glasses! They were at a great price and they arrived with in 5 days!
Bride And Groom Flute set!!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order on Monday May 24th and used reg. shipping!
I received it in my mail on Thursday 27th. The Flute set was very nice and fast shipping! Thank You!
Great!
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for the price. A nice way to give something that bride and groom can use at the wedding and keep forever to remember their day without spending a great deal of money. Would recommend. Glasses actually look more special in person than they do in the photograph!
nice
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife to be loved them. thanks
Wonderful item
By Nikkia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look even better in person!
Awesome bridal gift
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are perfect for the bride and groom to have their first toast together to celebrate husband and wife. The personalization gave it a special touch!
Review For Bride & Groom Flutes
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraving and the Quality of these.

Thanks also for the prompt delivery.
Wonderful product
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these glasses. The quality of the inscription is beautiful and they arrived in only 2 business days. Great price for a high quality product - we recommend!
A Touch of True Elegance
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The toasting flutes are exquisite. The price was awesome and it arrived on time as promised. I will recommend to all of my family and friends Personalization.Mall.com . I was in a panic as the wedding was approaching faster than I realized and I'd forgotten to order some very important items (our cake topper and flutes). I found you easily on the web and the ordering process was quick and efficient. We thank you for helping to make our "special day" even more special. God bless you, Dean & Becky
glasses
By Jo-Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, MA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice item....looks like what is shown on the web site

veryh satisfied
Great On-line store!
By Francis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of the product and the quick delivery.
Good Value
By Nikita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. The flutes were a bit smaller than I imagined.
Nice glasses and good service
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were very nice specially for the price. The service was fast. They came well packed and in good condition. We will use this site again when any need occurs.
Beautiful Flute Set
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Champagne Flute Set for my boyfriends sister and her fiance. They are absolutely beautiful and even if she doesn't use them for her big day I know they will look great as a decor in her kitchen.
very satisfied
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the toasting glasses. They were packaged very carefully and came to me in perfect condition. They are simple yet elegant and were engraved perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase.
wine glass review
By ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, NM) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these glasses are very pretty,and worth getting for your wife.
FLUTE SET
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are very elegant for the price. i know the bride and groom will love them. thanks
Good item for the price
By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when these flutes arrived...not your cheap prom champagne glasses, good thick and nice looking, worth the price.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister-in-law's briday shower. She loved them. They were perfect and also a perfect price. I would recommend these to anyone. They are true to the photo.
As nice as it looks in the picture
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I was very pleased with this item. The personalization was done correctly and looked very nice. There were two small areas where the lettering was missing, but barely noticeable.
Good Product, Good Price, Great Service
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flute set for my son's wedding. we were all very happy with the flute's. The were very nice! what impressed me the most was how fast the order was processed and shipped. Will use this service again!
Shower gift for wedding
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give my niece something special for her wedding day. This flute set was perfect. The size of the glasses is just right, not too tall, and sturdy. The glasses are elegant and the engraving was beautifully done.
Makes a great wedding gift!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister as a wedding present. She loved them. For the price you pay they are very good quality and looked very classy on the cake table.
Great
By Dorothy C. (Cynthiana, KY) - April 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my gifted
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - April 25, 2015
Received sooner than expected and I am very pleased with the quality and the detail. Would highly recommend and purchase again.
kathy
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - August 27, 2011
nice
Simple and Elegant
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great seller. Product came very quickly and was done professionally. The engraving looks perfect.
Thank you for a job well done. Highly recommend!
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - May 10, 2015
These are so beautiful, they were exactly what I was hoping
VERY NICE
By David M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice and look better in person. Only bought them for rememberance and for display. Shipping was very fast, and was packaged really well. I know my son and his soon to be wife will like them as much as I do. Another high quality product from PMALL. Every thing I have bought from PMALL for this wedding has been persoalized perfect and is TOP QUALITY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM for all their products.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved