Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Wedding Couple Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (836 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
toast glasses
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very affordable, great product, fast shipping
Simple but Elegant
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the toasting flute set. Both are simple but elegant. The personalization turned out wonderfully and everything looks amazing. These are a great value and worth the money. I can't wait to use them on May 1. Thank you so much.
These personalized champagne flutes are a perfect gift
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these flutes....I was needing a gift for a couple in their 70's who are getting married. They have everything, so coming up with something unique and nice for them was a problem....until I saw these online. They arrived the day they were scheduled to, so it was very quick service. I bought a bottle of champagne to go with the personalized flutes, and look forward to giving them a gift I'm proud to give. Thank you
Flutes
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased these flutes for my own wedding a few months ago and now my son is getting married and I thought these would be the perfect gift for the couple. I received a lot of praise that I had these for my own wedding and many people thought they were wonderful. After the wedding, they were placed in my curio cabinet and I can look at them everyday. Excellent price and very quick delivery for the flutes.
Simple and Elegant
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great seller. Product came very quickly and was done professionally. The engraving looks perfect.
Thank you for a job well done. Highly recommend!
Great quality and service
By Alesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was late in ordering these for a shower gift and was concerned it would arrive on time. I was pleasantly surprised that they arrived on the short end of the estimated delivery time. The quality and the script of the personalization was better than I expected. I would order again!
kathy
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Love It!!!
By LaSharra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses the other day and when I opened the box I was really happy with the quality of the engravement as well as the glass. They're really pretty and I'm getting married Nov. 6, 2010 and I can truely say that i'm happy I purchased my glasses from this website. I recommended it to friends if they need anything engraved.

Thanks
Great
By Dorothy C. (Cynthiana, KY) - April 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my gifted
Wedding Flutes
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift to toast the.big day...
Perfect
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these in the mail the other day and they are stunning. I love them. I can't wait to use them at my wedding this May.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2015
This is a perfect shower gift for a wedding shower! Very nice
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellsworth, ME) - November 30, 2015
These were perfect for a maid of honor gift. The bride love how they looked. Simply elegant
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - February 27, 2016
Glasses are light weight, but the engraving looks beautiful and the Bride was very happy to receive these. Nice gift. Good value.
amazing
By Claudia G. (Plainfield, IL) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glasses are the best looking mariage glasses i have ever seen
love the flutes
By Linda D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hill, AR) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bride and groom flutes I ordered. Recieved them in just a couple of days, wrapped very professionally and totally intact. I'm very pleased.
Thank you Peronalization Mall.com

Diane
Very Nice!!!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just the style I was looking for!!! They're just the right size and the personalization looked absolutely wonderful!!! And the price was also right on point, I am very pleased!!
Very pleased
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set is beautiful. My daughter loves them. I do agree, however, that the option whether or not to have BRIDE and GROOM on the flutes would be nice. Overall though, Very pleased!
excellent value
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. They look like they would be expensive. My daughter was thrilled with them.
Fantastic product and service
By J E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and selection is the best anywhere. I cannot say enough good things about this company, the completed products and service. I busted a glas 2 days prior to the wedding, I called, in one day they redid the order and shipped overnight on UPS. You can't beat service like that... Thank You and thank the girls in customer service for the help in making this a great wedding gift.
Good Product
By Patrick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen oaks, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the engraving was very very good. definiteyl recommend
Perfect
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are perfect! The engraving turned out beautifully! One of my best purchases!
Beautiful!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our wedding in September, and they are absoultly beautiful! I love the script they are written in. I cannot wait to use them on our special day!
Beautiful
By Lauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters wedding . They will be traveling to Cabo San Lucus . We just love them. They are beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
The Bride and Groom Loved them
By Ronda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom Flutes were very elegant and will be a treasured keepsake for them.
Good Job !!!!
By Ila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camarillo, CA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your service and the product was excellent.
Great gift for both of us - newly wed
By MARVIN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful !
Great Gift Idea
By Steffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVED this gift!
The glass isn't cheap and It's a classic look.
LOVE IT
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Gwendolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift for bride to be. I am happy with the purchase, quality, beauty and timing for shipment as well. I would recommend item to others.
Bride and groom champagne flutes
By Kayla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautiful! They are going to look really great at our table! The price was fair and the personalization was perfect! 5 of 5!
Great merchandise!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful toasting champagne flutes for my wedding. Very pleased. Quick shipping.
champagne glasses
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton Beach, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne glasses arrrived last week. I am so thrilled
with them. I am sure the bride and groom will be also
on their wedding day. They will be a great memory for them
to toast each and every Anniversary.

I will definitely order from this company many times again.

Thank you.

REPLACED OUR WEDDING SET!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set because our original glasses were damaged in a move. I can't say enought about how nice they came out and will be using them for the first time on celebrating our 30th wedding anniversay very soon!!!!!!

Mrs. ML
Wedding Gift
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are absolutely beautiful. The quality is very nice. I usually give them as a bridal shower gift so the couple can use them on their wedding day.
Sturdy and beautiful
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out lovley. The glasses themselves were not light and cheap feeling even though the price is excellent. I would recomend and may purchase for another couple!
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, Fl. 34609, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! The stem of the glasses were very unique.. different from other glasses.
Bride & Groom flute set
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!!! Shipped in 2 days! The engraving is beautifully done. One would think they were a lot more expensive than what they costed.
Very Happy!!
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have order from you and very happy with my order. Delivery was so fast I couldn't believe how fast it came. I know my neice and future husband will love them! Thanks again for beautiful glasses.
Perfect bridal shower gift
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, ME) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although these flutes are not made of elegant crystal, they are lovely and will be a memorable gift. The personalization is a free-flowing script and does indeed add a most personal touch!
Great product, Great price, Fast delivery. Would by from again!
By Christiane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blaine, WA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my glasses in the mail and am very excited for my upcoming wedding. These glasses are very beautiful, the names were all spelled correctly, they were in great condition upon delivery. Packed very well, no chips or cracks of any kind. I would definatley purchase from this company again in the future. If you aredebating on weather or not to buy them stop wondering and order them you will love them!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved