Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (705 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(596)
4 star:
(91)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Kc2024
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 9, 2014
Beautiful job on our personalized wedding flutes! Very reasonable price for a very nice gift.
Beautiful Flute Set
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Champagne Flute Set for my boyfriends sister and her fiance. They are absolutely beautiful and even if she doesn't use them for her big day I know they will look great as a decor in her kitchen.
Good Value
By Nikita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. The flutes were a bit smaller than I imagined.
wine glass review
By ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, NM) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these glasses are very pretty,and worth getting for your wife.
Makes a great wedding gift!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister as a wedding present. She loved them. For the price you pay they are very good quality and looked very classy on the cake table.
very satisfied
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the toasting glasses. They were packaged very carefully and came to me in perfect condition. They are simple yet elegant and were engraved perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase.
Nice glasses and good service
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were very nice specially for the price. The service was fast. They came well packed and in good condition. We will use this site again when any need occurs.
As nice as it looks in the picture
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I was very pleased with this item. The personalization was done correctly and looked very nice. There were two small areas where the lettering was missing, but barely noticeable.
Good item for the price
By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when these flutes arrived...not your cheap prom champagne glasses, good thick and nice looking, worth the price.
Shower gift for wedding
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give my niece something special for her wedding day. This flute set was perfect. The size of the glasses is just right, not too tall, and sturdy. The glasses are elegant and the engraving was beautifully done.
FLUTE SET
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are very elegant for the price. i know the bride and groom will love them. thanks
Good Product, Good Price, Great Service
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flute set for my son's wedding. we were all very happy with the flute's. The were very nice! what impressed me the most was how fast the order was processed and shipped. Will use this service again!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2015
These are absolutely beautiful. Better than I expected ... especially for the great price! I would highly recommend.
nice flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, CA) - March 14, 2015
I ordered two of these sets one for me and one for my sister the cuality is very good the shipping was fast I'm very happy with this purchase.
wonderfully done
By lena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murray, UT) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a lot from personalization mall everything I have ever gotten was great
Toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - August 27, 2011
nice
Awesome glasses
By Krysten J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my wedding reception. Items delivered very quickly. The glasses were exactly as shown in the proof. Excellent quality at a decent price!
Wedding Flutes
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift to toast the.big day...
Simple and Elegant
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great seller. Product came very quickly and was done professionally. The engraving looks perfect.
Thank you for a job well done. Highly recommend!
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
very pretty, but wish the glasses were a little larger
Great for the price
By Carli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent a long time looking for flutes and they always trick you on the price with hidden fees. These are good quality and the personalization is excellent. I only gave it in 4 stars because they are not to fancy. Worth the price!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - July 5, 2011
Was the perfect touch!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2015
This is a perfect shower gift for a wedding shower! Very nice
Perfect Shower Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister-in-law's briday shower. She loved them. They were perfect and also a perfect price. I would recommend these to anyone. They are true to the photo.
Less than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 22, 2011
I am an avid shopper on this website and this is the first purchase that has disappointed me. The quality of the glasses are not as it seems in the picture, and what I thought would be a great gift turned out to look "cheesey." If it wasn't personalized, I would have returned it, but I had to buy then an extra something for the present in hopes of it looking complete. I will say the engravement was beautiful, the glasses themselves were the issue.

I will continue to shop on this site because I believe this was just a fluke.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - April 25, 2015
Received sooner than expected and I am very pleased with the quality and the detail. Would highly recommend and purchase again.
Pictures sell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 11, 2012
The product image sold well, but after seeing it in person the font was a lot smaller than I expected. I am slightly disappointed with it but otherwise a decent gift.
Nice but plain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - March 23, 2013
I received these very quick but they are very very plain. I will need to add some sort of bows or something to dress up these glasses.
Great
By Dorothy C. (Cynthiana, KY) - April 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my gifted
OK for a gift.
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set to go with the Rhinestone knife and server set and was a little disappointed. The glasses seemed cheap compared to the Rhinestone set. As such, I plan to order the other flute set. The glasses are OK for a gift, but not the set to buy for your reception.
Unfortunate defect on Bride's flute
By Tobi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These would be beautiful, unfortunately there is a defect on the Brides' flute that creates a ripple effect in the middle of the glass and distorts the word "Bride." I have asked for a replacement flute but our wedding is only 11 days away! Hopefully I will hear back from the company.
bride & groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - May 22, 2015
Bought for my girlfriends wedding, she loves it.
Disappointed
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered quite a few items from Personalization Mall,always been more than pleased ,until these glasses they are very small,don't think i have ever seen Champagne Flutes this small but this is the first item that hasn't been up to par so not gonna complain too much!
Not as elegant as picture indicates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 22, 2015
The flutes were of cheaper quality than other flutes purchased in the past. I had to purchase a new pair of flutes from another store. Still trying to figure out how to use these in my wedding or just keep as souvenirs.
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - May 10, 2015
These are so beautiful, they were exactly what I was hoping
Great Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized flutes. My daughter will love them!
The Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple and elegant set. The personalization shows nicely and flutes were packaged extremely well! These flutes are not extremely "showy" or fancy but still simple and beautiful!
Sons wedding
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes are really very pretty. The stems are delicate and defined -- they truly make the glass. I do wish you had a choice if you would prefer not to have Groom and Bride written on the glasses -- I believe I would like them to just have the names and date on them
Nice flutes delivered on time
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a set of these for friends who announced that they were getting married in just 3 days. They arrived nicely packed in perfect condition exactly when promised. Would have given a 5-star review, except that the words "Bride" and "Groom" were mandatory. This should have been optional.
Love It
By Catherine G. (Overland, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this flutes. The stem is absolutley beautiful. My only compaint is having the words "Bride and Groom" on the glasses, it takes the classiness of the glasses down a notch. The couple (and I) still loved the glasses.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved