Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (855 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful glasses
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful item, love it, love the way it looks engraved.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - January 22, 2012
These came the other day and they are beautiful. I was pricing and looking for a set for out daughter's wedding, but nothing compared to these in price or prettiness. Very reasonable and beautiful. Our daughter loved them.
Good Value and Well Packaged
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized just as I had ordered. It is light weight compared to a lot out there, but after all, I did order the less expensive flutes. The product was well packaged and will be a lovely detail for our wedding reception. I am very happy with my purchase.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses look great. My daughter and future son-in-law was very pleased with the quality and professionalism. They were just what they wanted!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 1, 2012
perfect & good quality for price
Shower gift for wedding
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give my niece something special for her wedding day. This flute set was perfect. The size of the glasses is just right, not too tall, and sturdy. The glasses are elegant and the engraving was beautifully done.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister-in-law's briday shower. She loved them. They were perfect and also a perfect price. I would recommend these to anyone. They are true to the photo.
GREAT GIFT
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter and her fiance to use at their wedding and it couldn't have been a more perfect gift, they were so beautiful and personable .Great quality and super fast shipping! Thanks!!!
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found out with very short notice that my sister inlaw and her hubby to be did not have anything personalized, nor a flute set. Ran to computer, found these, came in just a few days! Love them, they are going to be perfect. Good quality and GREAT price!
Thanks for the great service.
Love It
By Catherine G. (Overland, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this flutes. The stem is absolutley beautiful. My only compaint is having the words "Bride and Groom" on the glasses, it takes the classiness of the glasses down a notch. The couple (and I) still loved the glasses.
Wedding elegance
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pamplico, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As coordinator for a friend's wedding I purchased these flutes. Not sure of the quality due to the low price I was skeptical. But I was thrilled by the quality and beauty of the set. I would definitely buy again.
Nice flutes delivered on time
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a set of these for friends who announced that they were getting married in just 3 days. They arrived nicely packed in perfect condition exactly when promised. Would have given a 5-star review, except that the words "Bride" and "Groom" were mandatory. This should have been optional.
FLUTE SET
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are very elegant for the price. i know the bride and groom will love them. thanks
Good Product, Good Price, Great Service
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flute set for my son's wedding. we were all very happy with the flute's. The were very nice! what impressed me the most was how fast the order was processed and shipped. Will use this service again!
The Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple and elegant set. The personalization shows nicely and flutes were packaged extremely well! These flutes are not extremely "showy" or fancy but still simple and beautiful!
My Friends' Wedding Gift
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the flute set. It's more than what I expected. Great job.
Beautiful Flute Set
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Champagne Flute Set for my boyfriends sister and her fiance. They are absolutely beautiful and even if she doesn't use them for her big day I know they will look great as a decor in her kitchen.
Good Value
By Nikita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. The flutes were a bit smaller than I imagined.
Perfect bridal shower gift
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, ME) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although these flutes are not made of elegant crystal, they are lovely and will be a memorable gift. The personalization is a free-flowing script and does indeed add a most personal touch!
Great Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized flutes. My daughter will love them!
wine glass review
By ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, NM) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these glasses are very pretty,and worth getting for your wife.
Great product, Great price, Fast delivery. Would by from again!
By Christiane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blaine, WA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my glasses in the mail and am very excited for my upcoming wedding. These glasses are very beautiful, the names were all spelled correctly, they were in great condition upon delivery. Packed very well, no chips or cracks of any kind. I would definatley purchase from this company again in the future. If you aredebating on weather or not to buy them stop wondering and order them you will love them!!
Great Buy!
By Ernestina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my sister's 50th anniversary celebration. They both absolutely loved it. Great buy, beautiful fluted glasses, beautiful personalization, quick delivery. We will return to this site again and again.
Tina, Avondale
Very Happy!!
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have order from you and very happy with my order. Delivery was so fast I couldn't believe how fast it came. I know my neice and future husband will love them! Thanks again for beautiful glasses.
Nice glasses and good service
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were very nice specially for the price. The service was fast. They came well packed and in good condition. We will use this site again when any need occurs.
Good item for the price
By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when these flutes arrived...not your cheap prom champagne glasses, good thick and nice looking, worth the price.
Sons wedding
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes are really very pretty. The stems are delicate and defined -- they truly make the glass. I do wish you had a choice if you would prefer not to have Groom and Bride written on the glasses -- I believe I would like them to just have the names and date on them
Wedding gift.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the glasses. And so were the bride and groom. The engraving was beautiful. The packageing was well done.
As nice as it looks in the picture
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I was very pleased with this item. The personalization was done correctly and looked very nice. There were two small areas where the lettering was missing, but barely noticeable.
Beautiful product....
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend and her fiance to use at their wedding and it couldnt have been a more perfect gift, they were so beautiful and personable it brought her to tears. Great quality and super fast shipping!

Engraved-Crystal-Champagne-Flutes-Bride-and-Groom
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were professionally done and the wedding couple loved them. The items were received within days of the order and were great looking. We will order from Personalization Mall again.
Better Than Expected
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were better than I expected. There wasn't a flaw anywhere.
FAST SHIPPING, QUALITY PRODUCT
By DOUGLAS K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUSTIN, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FLUTE SET IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE ETCHING WAS DONE PERFECTLY. GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT, DONE RIGHT, SHIPPED FAST. THE BRIDE AND GROOM BOTH LOVE THEM! YOU HAVE ME AS A CUSTOMER ANYTIME I NEED A PERSONALIZED GIFT. THANK YOU!
Bang for Your Buck
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice etching, correctly spelled/dated, perfect condition and arrived quickly. Beautiful for an inexpensive gift or your own occasion.
champaign glasses
By Dellanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% thrilled from the purchase to the delivery to the product. Easy to order, order came within 3 days and perfect. I recommend to all.
Champagne Flutes
By Alecia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking online for champagne flutes and could not find any that i really liked... until I came to the Personalizationmall.com website and saw these flutes. I placed the order. I received my package in less than 2 days and to my surprise the flutes were more than I expected, they were beautiful.. Happy to say I'm pleased.
WEDDING GLASSES
By JEAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ETOWAH , TN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed, was very happy with purchase.
Beautiful
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, NC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter's wedding day. They shipped in less than a week and are absolutely beautiful. I am so impressed with them. I will be ordering them again for bridal gifts. I wanted some more personalized than just the traditional "Bride" and "Groom" wine glasses and these are the perfect fit.
First Toast!
By Harmony R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flutes look great, can't wait to make our first toast as husband and wife!
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Payal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved the flute set and they plan on including it in their wedding photo shoot/reception!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved