Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (682 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(577)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect last minute Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - September 16, 2014
Fast shipping, thought the glass may be thin but they are not. Nice weight to them. Only reason I gave it four stars is because the monograming is beautiful but a little on the light side. Still a steal at that price.
Kc2024
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 9, 2014
Beautiful job on our personalized wedding flutes! Very reasonable price for a very nice gift.
Just what I was looking for....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - July 16, 2013
I wasn't looking to spend a ton of money, so these were perfect! I only gave 4 stars because the engraving on one of the glasses looked a little crooked.
beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - July 16, 2013
Very nice and a beautiful wedding gift.
Love Them!
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were perfect for our wedding. The twisted stems were not only elegant, but strong too.
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Gwendolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift for bride to be. I am happy with the purchase, quality, beauty and timing for shipment as well. I would recommend item to others.
They loved them!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and new daughter-in-law loved the personalized champagne glasses! The price I felt was a great deal.

Carolyn
Washington State
wedding
By Shopper (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 3, 2014
Good luck in furture
Very nice keepsake!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestown, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to read and good quality. I love them! The only suggestion I have for Personalization mall.com is...have an option to have the written word Bride or Groom on the glass. I would have preferred not to have it but since it wasn't an option and I was ordering last minute I went ahead and got them.
Weeding
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Bride and Groom
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my daughter and future son-in-law, they came well packed and very nice. They really liked them. Thanks
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - November 12, 2013
loved the flute set
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
very pretty, but wish the glasses were a little larger
Great for the price
By Carli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent a long time looking for flutes and they always trick you on the price with hidden fees. These are good quality and the personalization is excellent. I only gave it in 4 stars because they are not to fancy. Worth the price!
Pleasantly Pleased
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again ordered this item on 4/20/10 and it arrived it great condition packed very well...All the engraving was correct and I was so pleased how easy it was to order and receive. The ease of ordering on your website is greatly appreciated.
very satisfied
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the toasting glasses. They were packaged very carefully and came to me in perfect condition. They are simple yet elegant and were engraved perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase.
Makes a great wedding gift!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister as a wedding present. She loved them. For the price you pay they are very good quality and looked very classy on the cake table.
Very nice
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Flute set was very nice and the engraving was great!
Beautiful wedding keepsake
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and had these sent direct to my granddaughter to use at her wedding reception. She called to tell me they were beautiful and the personalized script made them more precious to her.
I felt secure in having them sent to her direct from production because I have trusted the workmanship in many other items purchased through this website.
Toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - August 27, 2011
nice
Beautiful Toasting Flute Set
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow , FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my best friend for her son's wedding wow was she surprised the stem on the glass has a beautiful ripple effect and they are the perfect size for any important toast. I liked these so much that I recently made a second purchase for my niece. I had them directly shipped to her and she loved them! She really liked the wonderful engraving work that was done on them. Great purchase! Personalization Mall is 1st class in customer service.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - July 5, 2011
Was the perfect touch!
Good Product, Good Price, Great Service
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flute set for my son's wedding. we were all very happy with the flute's. The were very nice! what impressed me the most was how fast the order was processed and shipped. Will use this service again!
It's worth the money
By Eileen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item appears just as you see it online. The order was delivered by the promised date and the packaging was secure that if the glasses was to break they could not. I will definitely order items again.
Pleasantly surprised
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the champagne flutes that we ordered
engraved with the groom and bride's name. They are exactly what we were looking for at a very affordable price. The web site was easy to navigate and the product arrived at a very speedy rate. Very Happy. Will order from Personalizationmall.com again.
Nice Flute Set
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was nice. Would recommend.
Shower gift for wedding
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give my niece something special for her wedding day. This flute set was perfect. The size of the glasses is just right, not too tall, and sturdy. The glasses are elegant and the engraving was beautifully done.
Beautiful Flute Set
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Champagne Flute Set for my boyfriends sister and her fiance. They are absolutely beautiful and even if she doesn't use them for her big day I know they will look great as a decor in her kitchen.
wine glass review
By ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, NM) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these glasses are very pretty,and worth getting for your wife.
Good Value
By Nikita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. The flutes were a bit smaller than I imagined.
FLUTE SET
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are very elegant for the price. i know the bride and groom will love them. thanks
Nice glasses and good service
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were very nice specially for the price. The service was fast. They came well packed and in good condition. We will use this site again when any need occurs.
Good Product
By Patrick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen oaks, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the engraving was very very good. definiteyl recommend
gifts
By Eve M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These lovely flutes were very nicely engraved and arrived so quickly!!
Bride & Groom flute set
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!!! Shipped in 2 days! The engraving is beautifully done. One would think they were a lot more expensive than what they costed.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - April 14, 2012
This is a simple flute set but yet perfect. Its a great for bridal shower gift!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - April 17, 2012
I was most pleased with the quality of the Flute set. I am disappointed that I failed to inquire whether I could order with name & date only without having "Bride" and "Groom" pre-engraved on the glass. I personally think the words "Bride" and "Groom" de-personalize the gift and make it appear as an assembly-line product. Other than that, the gift set is beautiful and I am very pleased with it.
Good Job !!!!
By Ila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camarillo, CA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your service and the product was excellent.
Beautiful
By Lauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters wedding . They will be traveling to Cabo San Lucus . We just love them. They are beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
Lovely design
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
These were a gift for a co worker and her husband. They couldn't wait to toast with them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved