Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We totally LOVE your website! Order items for Christmas, Birthdays, etc...I've recommended this site to several friends, relatives, and coworkers! Keep up the Good Work! Thanks So Much!
~Kraig - MO

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (552 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(467)
4 star:
(71)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these champagne flutes. Personalized beautifully. Shipped fast and packed perfectly. Will definite order other items from your company and recommend to friends.
Flute Set for Wedding
By Estrella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is perfect!! Exactly what I wanted for our first toast as husband and wife .
These are beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 20, 2013
Great wedding gift!
Bride and Groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - May 16, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely they were. They are a great quality and design. The stem design was an added bonus.
Flutes
By Magan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by how quickly the items were delivered and how great they turned out! I will definitely be ordering from here again and recommending the company to all my friends.
Great product for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 8, 2013
Glasses came very securely wrapped. Personalization on product was perfect and the product was exactly as how it was shown in the pictures. Very satisfied with the quality and quick service!
Perfect
By Morris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Flutes - Excellent Quality - Just Beautiful - Very Detailed!!!!!!! I will purchase from this company again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Flute Glasses
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift turned out great the design was so beautiful and perfect my little brother and sister-in-law will love it.
Thanks
Very Emotional Bride
By Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product had me in tears, reallity set in, the Flutes are so beautiful, Printed so unique, the flutes were packed very good, no damage. It appears we will be able to keep this product for life. Thank you sooooo much. I will recommend this company.
Perfect for the couple to be
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent gift for an engagement or shower presnet.
Beautiful!
By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with these champagne glasses. They are so elegant and perfect for us. The packaging was more than impressive and they arrived in perfect condition. The engraving is beautiful.
Beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WV) - July 10, 2013
The quality of the champagne flutes is great. The etching is beautiful. The bride and groom were very pleased with these glasses.

I will order from you again.

Thanks!
Wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - August 11, 2013
Exactly what I wanted for my daughters wedding! They are perfect!
Great gift for a Bride & Groom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 5, 2013
Great quality! Someone got these for me for my wedding and I decided to get them for another couple for their wedding!! Great price and beautifully made.
love it. just like the picture!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized glasses are adorable!! They came in such a timely. And they are perfect!
Very Nice
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these wine glasses for an engagement party and the bride/groom loved them.
Son's Wedding
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order.
love these flute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pullman, WA) - June 2, 2013
I just receive these flute they are very nice like how you did the wording on them again thank you! cant wait to use them on our special day!
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - June 12, 2013
These are great quality and a good price. Shipping took a little longer than I was hoping, but once I received them the writing was very clear and they're very nice glasses.
Wedding gift
By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the glasses for my nieces Wedding and she will be surprised and
will treasure them forever. They look beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 19, 2013
Glasses were delivered quickly and just as shown in the pictures. I am very happy with the quality and the engraving. Would recommend to others.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - October 26, 2012
I bought these as a gift for my sister's anniversary. She loved them! They were wraped up so beautifully when they arrived that I didn't actually get to see them before I gave them to her, but she was very impressed.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - September 29, 2012
I bought these for a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. They are beautiful! Thank you!
bride & groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 27, 2012
I bought these for my granddaughters up coming wedding as a gift. They came out very nice.
Looks so nice personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 7, 2012
A nice keepsake.
Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
This flute set is a prefect gift for a bridal shower. I know my friend is going to love them :)
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2012
I ordered the two flutes for my wedding this November 2012. I was very happy & satisfied with my order . The flutes are beautiful & the shipment came in a week all wrapped up and secured safely . I would recommend this items to anyone who is looking for elegant flutes that are affordable .
Beautiful!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful product, would definitely recommend.
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 27, 2012
They arrived in a well secured package to prevent any breakage. The end
product was beautiful and just want I had expected.
Perfect engagement gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - September 12, 2012
A couple of coworkers and I went together to get the glasses and ice bucket. We did engrave them both and it was perfect, the bride to be loved them!
Magnificent
By Linda J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for asking, the two recepients (newly weds) simply adored the personalized flutes.

Thank you so much for your service. I will certainly keep using this service.

Bride/Groom Flutes
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the flute set. I looked into other sets and really believe your company gave the best value and was really pleased with the quality of the flutes. I will buy additional products based on this purchase.
Flute set
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift. Good quality glassware.
Perfect for a wedding gift
By sonali H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy gift for my niece's wedding gift. I am going to give it with a bottle of champagne! Love the lovely flutes and the stem is so elegant. The personalization is also beautifully done. Have been shopping with Personalization for years it has always met beyond expectations.
SO ELEGANT~
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow , OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased The Bride & Groom Flute Set for my daughter's wedding July 2013. Extremely pleased with the product and personalization. Looking forward to seeing her reaction when she sees the Flutes at her Bridal shower. I'm so excited!
incredible
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are incredible, better in person. Personalization is perfect
3X THE PERFECT GIFT
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third time I've ordered these glasses for different couples over the last 3 years. It's been a great success every time. Usually not thought of on a bridal registry, so it's a nice surprise, different, unique, personal and elegant.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
The flutes were just as they looked in the picture and the engraving came out nice as well. Shipping was quick.
Great Gift for the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - December 24, 2012
I ordered these for my wedding and they are absolutely perfect. The flutes are great quality for the price. I would recommend them.
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
This makes a great special gift for the newlyweds and to commemorate their special day. Great detail in the engraving.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved