Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (643 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(545)
4 star:
(83)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Flute set was very nice and the engraving was great!
Beautiful wedding keepsake
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and had these sent direct to my granddaughter to use at her wedding reception. She called to tell me they were beautiful and the personalized script made them more precious to her.
I felt secure in having them sent to her direct from production because I have trusted the workmanship in many other items purchased through this website.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister-in-law's briday shower. She loved them. They were perfect and also a perfect price. I would recommend these to anyone. They are true to the photo.
Beautiful Toasting Flute Set
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow , FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my best friend for her son's wedding wow was she surprised the stem on the glass has a beautiful ripple effect and they are the perfect size for any important toast. I liked these so much that I recently made a second purchase for my niece. I had them directly shipped to her and she loved them! She really liked the wonderful engraving work that was done on them. Great purchase! Personalization Mall is 1st class in customer service.
Good Value
By Nikita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. The flutes were a bit smaller than I imagined.
Good Product
By Patrick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen oaks, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the engraving was very very good. definiteyl recommend
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - July 5, 2011
Was the perfect touch!
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, Fl. 34609, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! The stem of the glasses were very unique.. different from other glasses.
Bride & Groom flute set
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!!! Shipped in 2 days! The engraving is beautifully done. One would think they were a lot more expensive than what they costed.
Good Job !!!!
By Ila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camarillo, CA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your service and the product was excellent.
Perfect
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are perfect! The engraving turned out beautifully! One of my best purchases!
Lovely design
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
These were a gift for a co worker and her husband. They couldn't wait to toast with them.
Great Gift
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a co-worker who was getting married. I love that it was so affordable yet looked like a more expensive gift. The engraving was great and had no flaws.
Beautiful
By Lauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters wedding . They will be traveling to Cabo San Lucus . We just love them. They are beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
flutes
By Alfred P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Displaines, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE AND THE LETTERING IS AMAZING GREAT DETAIL!!!!
RIGHT SIZE,,NO FLAWS ON THE FLUTES...THANKS FOR MAKING OUR DAY SPECIAL.....
very satisfied
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the toasting glasses. They were packaged very carefully and came to me in perfect condition. They are simple yet elegant and were engraved perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful Flute Set
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Champagne Flute Set for my boyfriends sister and her fiance. They are absolutely beautiful and even if she doesn't use them for her big day I know they will look great as a decor in her kitchen.
wine glass review
By ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, NM) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these glasses are very pretty,and worth getting for your wife.
Makes a great wedding gift!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister as a wedding present. She loved them. For the price you pay they are very good quality and looked very classy on the cake table.
Great for the price
By Carli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent a long time looking for flutes and they always trick you on the price with hidden fees. These are good quality and the personalization is excellent. I only gave it in 4 stars because they are not to fancy. Worth the price!
Great merchandise!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful toasting champagne flutes for my wedding. Very pleased. Quick shipping.
Bride and groom champagne flutes
By Kayla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautiful! They are going to look really great at our table! The price was fair and the personalization was perfect! 5 of 5!
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
very pretty, but wish the glasses were a little larger
First Toast!
By Harmony R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flutes look great, can't wait to make our first toast as husband and wife!
Flute Glasses
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift turned out great the design was so beautiful and perfect my little brother and sister-in-law will love it.
Thanks
Great product for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 8, 2013
Glasses came very securely wrapped. Personalization on product was perfect and the product was exactly as how it was shown in the pictures. Very satisfied with the quality and quick service!
Perfect
By Morris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Flutes - Excellent Quality - Just Beautiful - Very Detailed!!!!!!! I will purchase from this company again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Flutes
By Magan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by how quickly the items were delivered and how great they turned out! I will definitely be ordering from here again and recommending the company to all my friends.
Very Emotional Bride
By Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product had me in tears, reallity set in, the Flutes are so beautiful, Printed so unique, the flutes were packed very good, no damage. It appears we will be able to keep this product for life. Thank you sooooo much. I will recommend this company.
Perfect for the couple to be
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent gift for an engagement or shower presnet.
Flute set
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift. Good quality glassware.
Perfect for a wedding gift
By sonali H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy gift for my niece's wedding gift. I am going to give it with a bottle of champagne! Love the lovely flutes and the stem is so elegant. The personalization is also beautifully done. Have been shopping with Personalization for years it has always met beyond expectations.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
The flutes were just as they looked in the picture and the engraving came out nice as well. Shipping was quick.
incredible
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are incredible, better in person. Personalization is perfect
3X THE PERFECT GIFT
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third time I've ordered these glasses for different couples over the last 3 years. It's been a great success every time. Usually not thought of on a bridal registry, so it's a nice surprise, different, unique, personal and elegant.
SO ELEGANT~
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow , OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased The Bride & Groom Flute Set for my daughter's wedding July 2013. Extremely pleased with the product and personalization. Looking forward to seeing her reaction when she sees the Flutes at her Bridal shower. I'm so excited!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 19, 2013
Glasses were delivered quickly and just as shown in the pictures. I am very happy with the quality and the engraving. Would recommend to others.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - June 12, 2013
These are great quality and a good price. Shipping took a little longer than I was hoping, but once I received them the writing was very clear and they're very nice glasses.
Son's Wedding
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order.
Beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WV) - July 10, 2013
The quality of the champagne flutes is great. The etching is beautiful. The bride and groom were very pleased with these glasses.

I will order from you again.

Thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved