Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks guys for always being so prompt with orders!!! I have been very impressed with your products and your fast service! You guys are amazing!!! A very HAPPY customer!
    ~Kim - SC

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (587 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (498)
    4 star:
    (75)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - March 20, 2012
    she loved them
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - April 21, 2012
    Second time purchasing a flute set from here & again I am completely satisfied. They are great!
    These are Beautiful!!!!
    By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them. I hope my friends really them.
    Great service
    By jeremy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Package was sent in a very timely manner. The way it was packaged was perfect. I was very impressed with the overall service. The glasses I ordered were engraved correctly and a nice momento to have for your wedding day.
    Personalized toasting flutes
    By Lesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is exactly what I was looking for. I love the stems and the etching in the glass is perfect. Item arrived quickly and without damage and looks just like what is shown on the website. I would highly recommend.
    Beautiful!
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery, beautiful product, would definitely recommend.
    Bride & Groom Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 27, 2012
    They arrived in a well secured package to prevent any breakage. The end
    product was beautiful and just want I had expected.
    Perfect engagement gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - September 12, 2012
    A couple of coworkers and I went together to get the glasses and ice bucket. We did engrave them both and it was perfect, the bride to be loved them!
    Magnificent
    By Linda J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for asking, the two recepients (newly weds) simply adored the personalized flutes.

    Thank you so much for your service. I will certainly keep using this service.

    Bride/Groom Flutes
    By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the quality of the flute set. I looked into other sets and really believe your company gave the best value and was really pleased with the quality of the flutes. I will buy additional products based on this purchase.
    super
    By ruth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waverly, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are beautiful and affordable. will make a lovely gift that's personal.
    can't wait to use them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
    We're not using these until next year but they look great and we can't wait to use them!
    Very Happy
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipment was fast! Glasses were wrapped nicely and engraving came out perfect!
    These are beautiful!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are beautiful flute glasses. I was not expecting them to be so nice especially since I paid so little for them. I would highly recommend to any bride and groom!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
    It's exactly how I thought it would look.
    beautiful glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - August 2, 2012
    We will be using these glasses as momentos of our special day. The looked just like the picture
    Gorgeous!
    By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love these champagne flutes. Personalized beautifully. Shipped fast and packed perfectly. Will definite order other items from your company and recommend to friends.
    Beautiful!
    By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The champagne flutes came out perfectly! I can't wait to use them and save them in our dining room display cabinet. I love them!
    Top Quality At Good Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - March 22, 2014
    The glasses are top quality, the engraving is excellent, the price is fair and I am totally satisfied with this purchase. I have purchased from this site before and definitely will again. I would recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone looking for excellent merchandise.
    Happy with my order
    By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with my order. My champagne flutes had the correct information on them and all spelling was correct and is easy to read. I received it in a few days. I have gotten things from personalizationmall.com in the past and have always been satisfied.
    Champagne flutes are nice
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the champagne flutes and quality of the glass. The engraving looks beautiful and the only thing is that I thought the glasses would be taller. For a wedding they usually stand out on the table because they are taller but I think these glasses will be the same size as the wine glases. In any event, they are beautiful and well made.
    Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - April 5, 2014
    Very happy with communication, timely delivery and product. The flutes arrived very well packaged and I was extremely happy with the elegance and beautiful engraving. Highly recommend and plan to do some more shopping at Personalization Mall.
    Beautiful Wedding Gift
    By Damaris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great wedding gift...just beautiful! Can't beat the price. I highly recommend it to anyone. Everyone loved it. I received it only six days after ordering it. I was very pleased with this purchase. The fact that you can see it before placing the order was very helpful and made me take a spontaneous decision. When I opened it upon arrival it looked better than I expected.
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 1, 2014
    I ordered this for my daughter's wedding reception. They were delivered in just a few days after I ordered them and they were perfect.
    VERY PRETTY
    By cindi Z. (springfield, MO) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY HAPPY WITH THESE...THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL AND WITH OUR NAMES AND DATE THEY COULDNT BE MORE PERFECT....
    Stunning Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - February 4, 2014
    Glasses are excellent quality, engraving flawless. Highly recommend!
    Excellent!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 15, 2014
    Beautiful-just like the picture. Engraving is perfect!
    Toasting flutes and keepsake item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - February 10, 2014
    These twisted stem, champagne toasting flutes are just beautiful! They come inscribed with Bride and Groom and you can add names and dates to finish them off. The shape of these glasses is elegant and the twisted design of the stems add a special touch. It's a wedding necessity taken to a whole new level, and becomes a lasting tribute to a very special day. I ordered these for my daughter and son-in-law, but these would make an exceptional bridal shower gift. I think they are perfect as they are, but you could also add embellishments to tie them in with your wedding decor if desired. I highly recommend these flutes, AND personalizationmall.com!! Thanks for another wonderful product and job well done!
    Personalized Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
    Beautiful engraving...nice glasses.
    Beautifully made! Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 19, 2014
    I've gotten these a few times as engagement gifts, bridal shower gifts, and wedding gifts. They are beautifully made!
    My Daughter loved this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
    Very special for the couple to enjoy for years to come.
    excellent
    By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received these so quickly in the mail. The glasses were good quality and the engraving was perfect! Great and inexpensive gift!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
    This flute set met all of my expectations. They are very nice.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - July 20, 2014
    We are very happy with these glasses! The engraving is clear, accurate, and looks great! Another very successful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
    Perfect Bridal shower gift
    By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a bridesmaid for a friend's wedding and I bought these for the shower and she absolutely loved them! They are great quality and nicely personalized for the cost. It would look as if I spent a ton on these but didn't! Everyone was in "ah" over them!
    Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never done a review before but I was very happy with the quality and printing for the price of these toasting glasses. It was very easy to order and got them really fast with just regular shipping. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
    Toasting the Happy Couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - April 14, 2014
    This beautiful Champaign flutes were the perfect touch to the happy couple's wedding day! The personalized engraving will allow them to enjoy a "toast" on every anniversary.
    The glasses themselves are beautifully made. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to make a bride and groom feel special and happy on their Wedding Day.
    These were shipped very quickly and packaged with care - wrapped individually and placed in a box and then the box wrapped in bubble wrap. No worries about receiving damaged goods.
    better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 27, 2014
    very nice set, elegant and perfect. It came very quick and very nice wrapped.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - April 28, 2014
    Bought these toasting flutes for our upcoming wedding. For the price, the quality is amazing. I love the design on the stem, and the personalization is beautiful. Can't wait to use these in a few months!
    You will love it
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, it looks so good
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved