Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (903 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Flute set
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olive branch , MS) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my wedding in September, what you see is what you get! They are exactly like the description and picture. I look forward to toasting with my new husband.
Engraving was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - April 9, 2012
The flutes were just as I ordered and packaged great. Will order from company again!!
Beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - April 6, 2012
I ordered these for my son's upcoming wedding, so they would have a personal touch at their reception and a keepsake for years to come. The glasses are absolutely beautiful and I'm sure my son and soon to be daughter will love them.
flute set
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rothschild, WI) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected. I was very impressed with the engraving. Will definately keep ordering from your site!
Soooooo beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - March 26, 2012
My daughter is very particular when choosing items for her wedding, so I was a little nervous buying these glasses. However, when she saw them, her face lite up and she gave me a hug. The glasses arrived safely and were of excellent quality.
The Bride &Groom Flute Set
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these glasses! Very reasonably priced and delivery was fast.
Beautiful and delicate
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N.Cape May, NJ) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved these glasses. A treasure to keep for a lifetime.
I love them
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North chesterfield , VA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price they cost they are great quality. Fast delivery and they are perfect very happy
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - March 13, 2012
The Flute was Beautiful I was very satisfied with the results! :)
Bride and Groom Glasses
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, OH) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this set of glasses is of high quality and i would defanitly recommend them the engraving is perfect very happy with my purchase
Engraved Bride and Broom Goblets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - March 5, 2012
I was very happy when they arrived. They are really very nice to give as bridal shower gift. I would recommend them anytime.
Thank you
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were the best wedding shower gifts. The Bride (and groom) were so excited
Great Quality
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set appears exactly as shown in picture. The engraving was very nice and shipping was really fast. I will enjoy using these on our wedding day and beyond!
good
By Huan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
sweet wedding gift
Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - February 14, 2012
They were nice, much smaller than they appeared online.
personalized was out standing
By ROBERT T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Farge, WI) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would use this company agian
The Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, MO) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are pleased with how fast we received the set and how nice they look.
Pretty
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are pretty, not amazing but pretty. For the price they'll do for the wedding.
lovely flute set
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great because my son is getting married and they look awesome
Way Better than Expected!
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenport, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom & step-dad who just got married in December. Since the price was so wonderful, I expected like medium quality. When I received these glasses in the mail, I was highly impressed! They are heavy and extremely sturdy, not to mention GORGEOUS! They were packed safely. Also, sometimes if you order from places, the items tend to be slightly dirty (i.e. fingerprint smudges). This is not the case for Personalization Mall, they were immaculate. Would definitely recommend & buy again!
Beautiful glasses
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful item, love it, love the way it looks engraved.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - January 22, 2012
These came the other day and they are beautiful. I was pricing and looking for a set for out daughter's wedding, but nothing compared to these in price or prettiness. Very reasonable and beautiful. Our daughter loved them.
Good Value and Well Packaged
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized just as I had ordered. It is light weight compared to a lot out there, but after all, I did order the less expensive flutes. The product was well packaged and will be a lovely detail for our wedding reception. I am very happy with my purchase.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses look great. My daughter and future son-in-law was very pleased with the quality and professionalism. They were just what they wanted!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 1, 2012
perfect & good quality for price
Very Nice!!!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just the style I was looking for!!! They're just the right size and the personalization looked absolutely wonderful!!! And the price was also right on point, I am very pleased!!
love the flutes
By Linda D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hill, AR) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bride and groom flutes I ordered. Recieved them in just a couple of days, wrapped very professionally and totally intact. I'm very pleased.
Thank you Peronalization Mall.com

Diane
Beautiful!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our wedding in September, and they are absoultly beautiful! I love the script they are written in. I cannot wait to use them on our special day!
Beautiful
By Lauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters wedding . They will be traveling to Cabo San Lucus . We just love them. They are beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
Perfect
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are perfect! The engraving turned out beautifully! One of my best purchases!
REPLACED OUR WEDDING SET!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set because our original glasses were damaged in a move. I can't say enought about how nice they came out and will be using them for the first time on celebrating our 30th wedding anniversay very soon!!!!!!

Mrs. ML
Sturdy and beautiful
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out lovley. The glasses themselves were not light and cheap feeling even though the price is excellent. I would recomend and may purchase for another couple!
Wedding Gift
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are absolutely beautiful. The quality is very nice. I usually give them as a bridal shower gift so the couple can use them on their wedding day.
Fantastic product and service
By J E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and selection is the best anywhere. I cannot say enough good things about this company, the completed products and service. I busted a glas 2 days prior to the wedding, I called, in one day they redid the order and shipped overnight on UPS. You can't beat service like that... Thank You and thank the girls in customer service for the help in making this a great wedding gift.
excellent value
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. They look like they would be expensive. My daughter was thrilled with them.
Beautiful wedding keepsake
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and had these sent direct to my granddaughter to use at her wedding reception. She called to tell me they were beautiful and the personalized script made them more precious to her.
I felt secure in having them sent to her direct from production because I have trusted the workmanship in many other items purchased through this website.
Review of Bride & Groom Personalized Flute set
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the flutes. They were just as beautiful as the picture shows.
Love It!!!
By LaSharra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses the other day and when I opened the box I was really happy with the quality of the engravement as well as the glass. They're really pretty and I'm getting married Nov. 6, 2010 and I can truely say that i'm happy I purchased my glasses from this website. I recommended it to friends if they need anything engraved.

Thanks
Very nice
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Flute set was very nice and the engraving was great!
It's worth the money
By Eileen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item appears just as you see it online. The order was delivered by the promised date and the packaging was secure that if the glasses was to break they could not. I will definitely order items again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved