Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (629 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(532)
4 star:
(83)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
They loved them!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and new daughter-in-law loved the personalized champagne glasses! The price I felt was a great deal.

Carolyn
Washington State
Love Them!
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were perfect for our wedding. The twisted stems were not only elegant, but strong too.
Beautiful!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautiful product, would definitely recommend.
Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 27, 2012
They arrived in a well secured package to prevent any breakage. The end
product was beautiful and just want I had expected.
super
By ruth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waverly, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are beautiful and affordable. will make a lovely gift that's personal.
Magnificent
By Linda J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for asking, the two recepients (newly weds) simply adored the personalized flutes.

Thank you so much for your service. I will certainly keep using this service.

Bride/Groom Flutes
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the flute set. I looked into other sets and really believe your company gave the best value and was really pleased with the quality of the flutes. I will buy additional products based on this purchase.
Perfect engagement gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - September 12, 2012
A couple of coworkers and I went together to get the glasses and ice bucket. We did engrave them both and it was perfect, the bride to be loved them!
can't wait to use them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
We're not using these until next year but they look great and we can't wait to use them!
Very Happy
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment was fast! Glasses were wrapped nicely and engraving came out perfect!
Personalized toasting flutes
By Lesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly what I was looking for. I love the stems and the etching in the glass is perfect. Item arrived quickly and without damage and looks just like what is shown on the website. I would highly recommend.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
It's exactly how I thought it would look.
beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - August 2, 2012
We will be using these glasses as momentos of our special day. The looked just like the picture
These are beautiful!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful flute glasses. I was not expecting them to be so nice especially since I paid so little for them. I would highly recommend to any bride and groom!
Outstanding Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - December 26, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the personalized flute set I bought. They are of excellent quality and very beautiful.
Great Gift for the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - December 24, 2012
I ordered these for my wedding and they are absolutely perfect. The flutes are great quality for the price. I would recommend them.
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
This makes a great special gift for the newlyweds and to commemorate their special day. Great detail in the engraving.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
The flutes were just as they looked in the picture and the engraving came out nice as well. Shipping was quick.
Beautiful Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 21, 2013
I ordered these in the mid-day and they arrived the next morning with standard shipping! Super fast shipping, carefully packaged and a beautifully made product. I'd buy again from this company in a heartbeat.
They loved it!
By Violetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead , NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and her husband they both loved it! Happy with my purchased and fast shipping
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - October 26, 2012
I bought these as a gift for my sister's anniversary. She loved them! They were wraped up so beautifully when they arrived that I didn't actually get to see them before I gave them to her, but she was very impressed.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - September 29, 2012
I bought these for a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. They are beautiful! Thank you!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2012
I ordered the two flutes for my wedding this November 2012. I was very happy & satisfied with my order . The flutes are beautiful & the shipment came in a week all wrapped up and secured safely . I would recommend this items to anyone who is looking for elegant flutes that are affordable .
Looks so nice personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 7, 2012
A nice keepsake.
Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
This flute set is a prefect gift for a bridal shower. I know my friend is going to love them :)
bride & groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 27, 2012
I bought these for my granddaughters up coming wedding as a gift. They came out very nice.
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahnville, LA) - July 9, 2012
Loved them!
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2012
Very satisfied with quality of these glasses and the personalization that was done - can't wait to give it to the Bride on her Shower day!
Well worth the purchase
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are a great value and the quality is fantastic. Would purchase these again.
Beautiful...
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, OH) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are very reasonably priced and are top quality. They are better than I expected...thank you!
Bride & Groom
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both items arrived in good order and quickly. Very happy with the purchase. This the 2nd time I have ordered, and will do so again.
Wonderful Gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Flute Set,is so very nice. I know my Son and daughter-in-law will love them forever. I know this will be the very best gift at the shower. Thank you so much.
Perfect flute set for my son's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 18, 2012
This flute set is great and the engraving is beautiful. I am so pleased with it.
better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 27, 2014
very nice set, elegant and perfect. It came very quick and very nice wrapped.
You will love it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, it looks so good
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - April 28, 2014
Bought these toasting flutes for our upcoming wedding. For the price, the quality is amazing. I love the design on the stem, and the personalization is beautiful. Can't wait to use these in a few months!
beautiful inscripition and arrived in 2 days!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - January 7, 2012
perfect for last minute wedding gift for my friends. they loved them and will treasure always. glasses arrived in 2 days!!!! fabulous service. thanks so much i love your company and will use you again. the xmas items you did overnithe were big hits under the xmas tree, thanks!
Great product!
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are fabulous. In addition to being a great price, they are seemingly great quality as well.
Perfect
By Marylee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter is so excited to have these glasses for her special day
toast glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - May 18, 2012
I was so very pleased with the exceptional quality of these glasses. They are exactly as they are pictured on the web site. I received them very quickly and I was so impressed with the packaging. They were "well taken care of." I would recommend these to anyone purchasing wedding flute glasses. You can't beat the quality and value.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved