Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (878 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
lovely flute set
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great because my son is getting married and they look awesome
Way Better than Expected!
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenport, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom & step-dad who just got married in December. Since the price was so wonderful, I expected like medium quality. When I received these glasses in the mail, I was highly impressed! They are heavy and extremely sturdy, not to mention GORGEOUS! They were packed safely. Also, sometimes if you order from places, the items tend to be slightly dirty (i.e. fingerprint smudges). This is not the case for Personalization Mall, they were immaculate. Would definitely recommend & buy again!
Beautiful glasses
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful item, love it, love the way it looks engraved.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - January 22, 2012
These came the other day and they are beautiful. I was pricing and looking for a set for out daughter's wedding, but nothing compared to these in price or prettiness. Very reasonable and beautiful. Our daughter loved them.
Good Value and Well Packaged
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized just as I had ordered. It is light weight compared to a lot out there, but after all, I did order the less expensive flutes. The product was well packaged and will be a lovely detail for our wedding reception. I am very happy with my purchase.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses look great. My daughter and future son-in-law was very pleased with the quality and professionalism. They were just what they wanted!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 1, 2012
perfect & good quality for price
Makes a great wedding gift!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister as a wedding present. She loved them. For the price you pay they are very good quality and looked very classy on the cake table.
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
very pretty, but wish the glasses were a little larger
Good item for the price
By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when these flutes arrived...not your cheap prom champagne glasses, good thick and nice looking, worth the price.
Beautiful!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received ours, and they are absolutely gorgeous. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
GREAT GIFT
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter and her fiance to use at their wedding and it couldn't have been a more perfect gift, they were so beautiful and personable .Great quality and super fast shipping! Thanks!!!
Nice glasses and good service
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were very nice specially for the price. The service was fast. They came well packed and in good condition. We will use this site again when any need occurs.
very satisfied
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the toasting glasses. They were packaged very carefully and came to me in perfect condition. They are simple yet elegant and were engraved perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase.
Better Than Expected
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were better than I expected. There wasn't a flaw anywhere.
Great for the price
By Carli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent a long time looking for flutes and they always trick you on the price with hidden fees. These are good quality and the personalization is excellent. I only gave it in 4 stars because they are not to fancy. Worth the price!
Love It
By Catherine G. (Overland, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this flutes. The stem is absolutley beautiful. My only compaint is having the words "Bride and Groom" on the glasses, it takes the classiness of the glasses down a notch. The couple (and I) still loved the glasses.
Nice flutes delivered on time
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a set of these for friends who announced that they were getting married in just 3 days. They arrived nicely packed in perfect condition exactly when promised. Would have given a 5-star review, except that the words "Bride" and "Groom" were mandatory. This should have been optional.
Sons wedding
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes are really very pretty. The stems are delicate and defined -- they truly make the glass. I do wish you had a choice if you would prefer not to have Groom and Bride written on the glasses -- I believe I would like them to just have the names and date on them
Perfect Shower Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister-in-law's briday shower. She loved them. They were perfect and also a perfect price. I would recommend these to anyone. They are true to the photo.
Engraved-Crystal-Champagne-Flutes-Bride-and-Groom
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were professionally done and the wedding couple loved them. The items were received within days of the order and were great looking. We will order from Personalization Mall again.
Wedding gift.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the glasses. And so were the bride and groom. The engraving was beautiful. The packageing was well done.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found out with very short notice that my sister inlaw and her hubby to be did not have anything personalized, nor a flute set. Ran to computer, found these, came in just a few days! Love them, they are going to be perfect. Good quality and GREAT price!
Thanks for the great service.
My Friends' Wedding Gift
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the flute set. It's more than what I expected. Great job.
Very Nice
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stem on these flutes. The engraving is very nice. The price is very reasonable and I couldn't believe how quickly I received them.
Good Product, Good Price, Great Service
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flute set for my son's wedding. we were all very happy with the flute's. The were very nice! what impressed me the most was how fast the order was processed and shipped. Will use this service again!
Good Value
By Nikita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. The flutes were a bit smaller than I imagined.
FLUTE SET
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are very elegant for the price. i know the bride and groom will love them. thanks
Beautiful
By Darryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were perfect!They were amazingly personalized.Can't wait o use hem on our wedding day.
As nice as it looks in the picture
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I was very pleased with this item. The personalization was done correctly and looked very nice. There were two small areas where the lettering was missing, but barely noticeable.
Very Satisfied!
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Glasses...That's why I keep coming back!!!!!
Shower gift for wedding
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give my niece something special for her wedding day. This flute set was perfect. The size of the glasses is just right, not too tall, and sturdy. The glasses are elegant and the engraving was beautifully done.
Very Happy!!
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and price are excellent!! I would definitely purchase these flutes again!!!
Beautiful Flute Set
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Champagne Flute Set for my boyfriends sister and her fiance. They are absolutely beautiful and even if she doesn't use them for her big day I know they will look great as a decor in her kitchen.
wine glass review
By ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, NM) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these glasses are very pretty,and worth getting for your wife.
Bride Loved Them
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flutes for a bridal shower and the bride absolutely loved them and will be using them at her wedding reception! However, I personally would not purchase again.
Nice set but shorter than expected.
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came quickly and look really nice. However, I was disappointed they are the size of a normal champagne glass. I was expecting them to be taller. They are for the Bride and Groom toast and I really wanted them to stand out. If your looking for a normal size glass, these are beautiful especially for the price. If your looking for the taller glasses, you will be disappointed.
Elegant Flute Set
By Laverne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top of line product, amazing quality, second personalized order, both have been flawless, will purchase from no other.This is making such a elegant gift.
Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - June 11, 2015
When I received my flute set I was a little disappointed. The writing seems to blend in with the glass and it's not very clear. Since I can't return the personalized item I will just use them since it's a one time event but I was expecting something different. The picture seems to be clearer than the actual item.
Gift sent
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel FL 33957, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my neices wedding and they were sent directly so I did not get to see them. However I rec''d a very enthusiastic "thank you call". She thought they were beautiful. Your service was excellent and the shipment was completed professionaly and expediciously. I would definitely use your company again
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved