Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (705 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(596)
4 star:
(91)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great for the price
By Carli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent a long time looking for flutes and they always trick you on the price with hidden fees. These are good quality and the personalization is excellent. I only gave it in 4 stars because they are not to fancy. Worth the price!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - July 5, 2011
Was the perfect touch!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2015
This is a perfect shower gift for a wedding shower! Very nice
Perfect Shower Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister-in-law's briday shower. She loved them. They were perfect and also a perfect price. I would recommend these to anyone. They are true to the photo.
Less than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 22, 2011
I am an avid shopper on this website and this is the first purchase that has disappointed me. The quality of the glasses are not as it seems in the picture, and what I thought would be a great gift turned out to look "cheesey." If it wasn't personalized, I would have returned it, but I had to buy then an extra something for the present in hopes of it looking complete. I will say the engravement was beautiful, the glasses themselves were the issue.

I will continue to shop on this site because I believe this was just a fluke.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - April 25, 2015
Received sooner than expected and I am very pleased with the quality and the detail. Would highly recommend and purchase again.
Pictures sell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 11, 2012
The product image sold well, but after seeing it in person the font was a lot smaller than I expected. I am slightly disappointed with it but otherwise a decent gift.
Nice but plain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - March 23, 2013
I received these very quick but they are very very plain. I will need to add some sort of bows or something to dress up these glasses.
Great
By Dorothy C. (Cynthiana, KY) - April 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my gifted
OK for a gift.
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set to go with the Rhinestone knife and server set and was a little disappointed. The glasses seemed cheap compared to the Rhinestone set. As such, I plan to order the other flute set. The glasses are OK for a gift, but not the set to buy for your reception.
Unfortunate defect on Bride's flute
By Tobi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These would be beautiful, unfortunately there is a defect on the Brides' flute that creates a ripple effect in the middle of the glass and distorts the word "Bride." I have asked for a replacement flute but our wedding is only 11 days away! Hopefully I will hear back from the company.
bride & groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - May 22, 2015
Bought for my girlfriends wedding, she loves it.
Disappointed
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered quite a few items from Personalization Mall,always been more than pleased ,until these glasses they are very small,don't think i have ever seen Champagne Flutes this small but this is the first item that hasn't been up to par so not gonna complain too much!
Not as elegant as picture indicates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 22, 2015
The flutes were of cheaper quality than other flutes purchased in the past. I had to purchase a new pair of flutes from another store. Still trying to figure out how to use these in my wedding or just keep as souvenirs.
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - May 10, 2015
These are so beautiful, they were exactly what I was hoping
Great Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized flutes. My daughter will love them!
The Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple and elegant set. The personalization shows nicely and flutes were packaged extremely well! These flutes are not extremely "showy" or fancy but still simple and beautiful!
Sons wedding
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes are really very pretty. The stems are delicate and defined -- they truly make the glass. I do wish you had a choice if you would prefer not to have Groom and Bride written on the glasses -- I believe I would like them to just have the names and date on them
Nice flutes delivered on time
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a set of these for friends who announced that they were getting married in just 3 days. They arrived nicely packed in perfect condition exactly when promised. Would have given a 5-star review, except that the words "Bride" and "Groom" were mandatory. This should have been optional.
Love It
By Catherine G. (Overland, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this flutes. The stem is absolutley beautiful. My only compaint is having the words "Bride and Groom" on the glasses, it takes the classiness of the glasses down a notch. The couple (and I) still loved the glasses.
Wedding elegance
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pamplico, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As coordinator for a friend's wedding I purchased these flutes. Not sure of the quality due to the low price I was skeptical. But I was thrilled by the quality and beauty of the set. I would definitely buy again.
Nice but smaall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aledo, TX) - November 6, 2014
The flutes look really nice, but I was surprized as to their size. They are a little smaller than a regular champagne flute. I do wish you could have them made without the works "Groom" and "Bride".
kathy
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Nice set but shorter than expected.
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came quickly and look really nice. However, I was disappointed they are the size of a normal champagne glass. I was expecting them to be taller. They are for the Bride and Groom toast and I really wanted them to stand out. If your looking for a normal size glass, these are beautiful especially for the price. If your looking for the taller glasses, you will be disappointed.
The Bride & Groom© Personalized Flute Set
By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your site, love the glasses. The only thing I wish was different...That we didn't have to have them say "Bride" & "Groom" on the glasses. It takes away from the look. Makes it not seem as classy. It would be great to give the buyer the option of having it say Bride and Groom.
Bride Loved Them
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flutes for a bridal shower and the bride absolutely loved them and will be using them at her wedding reception! However, I personally would not purchase again.
Gift
By Lorna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift
Perfect!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look fantastic and we got them right away. They were wrapped in lots of bubble wrap and looked perfect. No complaints!
Awesome Gift
By Valentina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my friend's wedding and it was absolutely the best! Would recommend this item to everyone I know. Also, the price was right!
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 29, 2014
I bought these as a shower gift and they are just beautiful. The bride loved them as did the groom. Very reasonable priced too!
wedding
By Shopper (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 3, 2014
Good luck in furture
Weeding
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - November 12, 2013
loved the flute set
beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - July 16, 2013
Very nice and a beautiful wedding gift.
Just what I was looking for....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - July 16, 2013
I wasn't looking to spend a ton of money, so these were perfect! I only gave 4 stars because the engraving on one of the glasses looked a little crooked.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - July 20, 2014
We are very happy with these glasses! The engraving is clear, accurate, and looks great! Another very successful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
excellent
By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these so quickly in the mail. The glasses were good quality and the engraving was perfect! Great and inexpensive gift!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 19, 2014
I am always pleased with all my purchases from your company.
Perfect Bridal shower gift
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a bridesmaid for a friend's wedding and I bought these for the shower and she absolutely loved them! They are great quality and nicely personalized for the cost. It would look as if I spent a ton on these but didn't! Everyone was in "ah" over them!
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a fantastic gift! Very nice and really beautiful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved