Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (838 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice!!!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just the style I was looking for!!! They're just the right size and the personalization looked absolutely wonderful!!! And the price was also right on point, I am very pleased!!
Wedding Gift
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are absolutely beautiful. The quality is very nice. I usually give them as a bridal shower gift so the couple can use them on their wedding day.
REPLACED OUR WEDDING SET!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set because our original glasses were damaged in a move. I can't say enought about how nice they came out and will be using them for the first time on celebrating our 30th wedding anniversay very soon!!!!!!

Mrs. ML
excellent value
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. They look like they would be expensive. My daughter was thrilled with them.
love the flutes
By Linda D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hill, AR) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bride and groom flutes I ordered. Recieved them in just a couple of days, wrapped very professionally and totally intact. I'm very pleased.
Thank you Peronalization Mall.com

Diane
Fantastic product and service
By J E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and selection is the best anywhere. I cannot say enough good things about this company, the completed products and service. I busted a glas 2 days prior to the wedding, I called, in one day they redid the order and shipped overnight on UPS. You can't beat service like that... Thank You and thank the girls in customer service for the help in making this a great wedding gift.
Simple but Elegant
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the toasting flute set. Both are simple but elegant. The personalization turned out wonderfully and everything looks amazing. These are a great value and worth the money. I can't wait to use them on May 1. Thank you so much.
These personalized champagne flutes are a perfect gift
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these flutes....I was needing a gift for a couple in their 70's who are getting married. They have everything, so coming up with something unique and nice for them was a problem....until I saw these online. They arrived the day they were scheduled to, so it was very quick service. I bought a bottle of champagne to go with the personalized flutes, and look forward to giving them a gift I'm proud to give. Thank you
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - February 27, 2016
Glasses are light weight, but the engraving looks beautiful and the Bride was very happy to receive these. Nice gift. Good value.
Flutes on time
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes are very nice and reasonably priced. Because the bride and groom did not recieve these as requested as a shower gift and me, Mom didn't know until two days before the wedding I placed the order and paid for the express shipping, had them sent directly to the reception site, they arrived on time as promised and were a great surprise, correctly and elegently personalized. Thanks.
Love them
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the maid of honor, I bought these for my future bride-to-be. I got them today, opened them, and immediately called my mom to tell her I want them for my wedding this year as well! I didn't plan on buying flutes, as our budget is very tight, but they totally won me over. Plus, every time I pull them out in the future, I will think of our special day!
Good Product
By Patrick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen oaks, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the engraving was very very good. definiteyl recommend
Good Job !!!!
By Ila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camarillo, CA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your service and the product was excellent.
champagne glasses
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton Beach, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne glasses arrrived last week. I am so thrilled
with them. I am sure the bride and groom will be also
on their wedding day. They will be a great memory for them
to toast each and every Anniversary.

I will definitely order from this company many times again.

Thank you.

Great Gift Idea
By Steffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVED this gift!
The glass isn't cheap and It's a classic look.
LOVE IT
toast glasses
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very affordable, great product, fast shipping
amazing
By Claudia G. (Plainfield, IL) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glasses are the best looking mariage glasses i have ever seen
Review of Bride & Groom Personalized Flute set
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the flutes. They were just as beautiful as the picture shows.
The couple LOVES them - as do I!!!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes look very elegant, yet sturdy. A great value and gift!!
Great Deal
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually the first time I have ever purchased anything from this site, but i absolutely loved the champagne glasses! They were at a great price and they arrived with in 5 days!
Bride And Groom Flute set!!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order on Monday May 24th and used reg. shipping!
I received it in my mail on Thursday 27th. The Flute set was very nice and fast shipping! Thank You!
Wonderful item
By Nikkia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look even better in person!
Maria from Riverside, CA
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were shipped in a timely manner, they arrived very well packaged and they were just as I had ordered them. Thrilled with the outcome, I would recommend ordering from Personalization Mall to anyone!!
Great!
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for the price. A nice way to give something that bride and groom can use at the wedding and keep forever to remember their day without spending a great deal of money. Would recommend. Glasses actually look more special in person than they do in the photograph!
nice
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife to be loved them. thanks
Review For Bride & Groom Flutes
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraving and the Quality of these.

Thanks also for the prompt delivery.
Wonderful product
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these glasses. The quality of the inscription is beautiful and they arrived in only 2 business days. Great price for a high quality product - we recommend!
GREAT
By Ciara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and the engraving is beautiful. No regrets buying this and can not wait to use them!!
Awesome bridal gift
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are perfect for the bride and groom to have their first toast together to celebrate husband and wife. The personalization gave it a special touch!
A Touch of True Elegance
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The toasting flutes are exquisite. The price was awesome and it arrived on time as promised. I will recommend to all of my family and friends Personalization.Mall.com . I was in a panic as the wedding was approaching faster than I realized and I'd forgotten to order some very important items (our cake topper and flutes). I found you easily on the web and the ordering process was quick and efficient. We thank you for helping to make our "special day" even more special. God bless you, Dean & Becky
glasses
By Jo-Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, MA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice item....looks like what is shown on the web site

veryh satisfied
Great On-line store!
By Francis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of the product and the quick delivery.
Awsome!!
By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted , OH) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt be happier with the toasting glasses I just purchased for my wedding! they look beautiful and arrived in only 3 days!!!!
My Friends' Wedding Gift
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the flute set. It's more than what I expected. Great job.
Wedding gift.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the glasses. And so were the bride and groom. The engraving was beautiful. The packageing was well done.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found out with very short notice that my sister inlaw and her hubby to be did not have anything personalized, nor a flute set. Ran to computer, found these, came in just a few days! Love them, they are going to be perfect. Good quality and GREAT price!
Thanks for the great service.
GREAT GIFT
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter and her fiance to use at their wedding and it couldn't have been a more perfect gift, they were so beautiful and personable .Great quality and super fast shipping! Thanks!!!
Very Nice
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stem on these flutes. The engraving is very nice. The price is very reasonable and I couldn't believe how quickly I received them.
Beautiful
By Darryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were perfect!They were amazingly personalized.Can't wait o use hem on our wedding day.
Very Satisfied!
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Glasses...That's why I keep coming back!!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved