Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (692 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(586)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unfortunate defect on Bride's flute
By Tobi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These would be beautiful, unfortunately there is a defect on the Brides' flute that creates a ripple effect in the middle of the glass and distorts the word "Bride." I have asked for a replacement flute but our wedding is only 11 days away! Hopefully I will hear back from the company.
Great
By Dorothy C. (Cynthiana, KY) - April 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my gifted
Disappointed
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered quite a few items from Personalization Mall,always been more than pleased ,until these glasses they are very small,don't think i have ever seen Champagne Flutes this small but this is the first item that hasn't been up to par so not gonna complain too much!
OK for a gift.
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set to go with the Rhinestone knife and server set and was a little disappointed. The glasses seemed cheap compared to the Rhinestone set. As such, I plan to order the other flute set. The glasses are OK for a gift, but not the set to buy for your reception.
kathy
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Love It
By Catherine G. (Overland, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this flutes. The stem is absolutley beautiful. My only compaint is having the words "Bride and Groom" on the glasses, it takes the classiness of the glasses down a notch. The couple (and I) still loved the glasses.
Sons wedding
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes are really very pretty. The stems are delicate and defined -- they truly make the glass. I do wish you had a choice if you would prefer not to have Groom and Bride written on the glasses -- I believe I would like them to just have the names and date on them
Nice flutes delivered on time
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a set of these for friends who announced that they were getting married in just 3 days. They arrived nicely packed in perfect condition exactly when promised. Would have given a 5-star review, except that the words "Bride" and "Groom" were mandatory. This should have been optional.
Good item for the price
By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when these flutes arrived...not your cheap prom champagne glasses, good thick and nice looking, worth the price.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister-in-law's briday shower. She loved them. They were perfect and also a perfect price. I would recommend these to anyone. They are true to the photo.
Great Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized flutes. My daughter will love them!
Nice set but shorter than expected.
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came quickly and look really nice. However, I was disappointed they are the size of a normal champagne glass. I was expecting them to be taller. They are for the Bride and Groom toast and I really wanted them to stand out. If your looking for a normal size glass, these are beautiful especially for the price. If your looking for the taller glasses, you will be disappointed.
Nice but smaall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aledo, TX) - November 6, 2014
The flutes look really nice, but I was surprized as to their size. They are a little smaller than a regular champagne flute. I do wish you could have them made without the works "Groom" and "Bride".
The Bride & Groom© Personalized Flute Set
By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your site, love the glasses. The only thing I wish was different...That we didn't have to have them say "Bride" & "Groom" on the glasses. It takes away from the look. Makes it not seem as classy. It would be great to give the buyer the option of having it say Bride and Groom.
The Bride & Groom Flute Set
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple and elegant set. The personalization shows nicely and flutes were packaged extremely well! These flutes are not extremely "showy" or fancy but still simple and beautiful!
Wedding elegance
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pamplico, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As coordinator for a friend's wedding I purchased these flutes. Not sure of the quality due to the low price I was skeptical. But I was thrilled by the quality and beauty of the set. I would definitely buy again.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 10, 2014
My daughter was very impressed with this set of glasses. Very pleased and would recommend them to everyone.
Beautifully made! Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 19, 2014
I've gotten these a few times as engagement gifts, bridal shower gifts, and wedding gifts. They are beautifully made!
Weeding
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
My Daughter loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
Very special for the couple to enjoy for years to come.
wedding
By Shopper (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 3, 2014
Good luck in furture
Excellent product and very speedy shipping!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product! exactly how i pictured them to be! would consider your site in the future!
Awesome Gift
By Valentina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my friend's wedding and it was absolutely the best! Would recommend this item to everyone I know. Also, the price was right!
beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - July 16, 2013
Very nice and a beautiful wedding gift.
Perfect!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look fantastic and we got them right away. They were wrapped in lots of bubble wrap and looked perfect. No complaints!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - November 12, 2013
loved the flute set
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 29, 2014
I bought these as a shower gift and they are just beautiful. The bride loved them as did the groom. Very reasonable priced too!
Very Nice But Wish it Didn't have Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - August 19, 2014
Very nice and no complaints but agree with other purchasers. Wish the Bride and Groom were options if you wanted it or not.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - April 28, 2014
Bought these toasting flutes for our upcoming wedding. For the price, the quality is amazing. I love the design on the stem, and the personalization is beautiful. Can't wait to use these in a few months!
You will love it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, it looks so good
Kc2024
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 9, 2014
Beautiful job on our personalized wedding flutes! Very reasonable price for a very nice gift.
Perfect last minute Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - September 16, 2014
Fast shipping, thought the glass may be thin but they are not. Nice weight to them. Only reason I gave it four stars is because the monograming is beautiful but a little on the light side. Still a steal at that price.
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a fantastic gift! Very nice and really beautiful.
Everything excelent thanks
By Arturo & Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast ship, excelent job, very good price
A
Perfect Bridal shower gift
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a bridesmaid for a friend's wedding and I bought these for the shower and she absolutely loved them! They are great quality and nicely personalized for the cost. It would look as if I spent a ton on these but didn't! Everyone was in "ah" over them!
Personalized Wedding Glasses
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely, memerable gift, for a wonderful day & life time together. ?
Workmanship is very excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 11, 2014
I received as I ordered, packing was great.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Very nice
Just what I was looking for....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - July 16, 2013
I wasn't looking to spend a ton of money, so these were perfect! I only gave 4 stars because the engraving on one of the glasses looked a little crooked.
engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - December 12, 2014
Beautiful glasses. Can't wait to see them at the wedding.
thanks for the fast accurate service.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved