Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (754 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(641)
4 star:
(93)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful wedding keepsake
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and had these sent direct to my granddaughter to use at her wedding reception. She called to tell me they were beautiful and the personalized script made them more precious to her.
I felt secure in having them sent to her direct from production because I have trusted the workmanship in many other items purchased through this website.
Review of Bride & Groom Personalized Flute set
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the flutes. They were just as beautiful as the picture shows.
It's worth the money
By Eileen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item appears just as you see it online. The order was delivered by the promised date and the packaging was secure that if the glasses was to break they could not. I will definitely order items again.
Pleasantly Pleased
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again ordered this item on 4/20/10 and it arrived it great condition packed very well...All the engraving was correct and I was so pleased how easy it was to order and receive. The ease of ordering on your website is greatly appreciated.
Beautiful Toasting Flute Set
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow , FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my best friend for her son's wedding wow was she surprised the stem on the glass has a beautiful ripple effect and they are the perfect size for any important toast. I liked these so much that I recently made a second purchase for my niece. I had them directly shipped to her and she loved them! She really liked the wonderful engraving work that was done on them. Great purchase! Personalization Mall is 1st class in customer service.
Beautiful
By Darryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were perfect!They were amazingly personalized.Can't wait o use hem on our wedding day.
Very Nice
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stem on these flutes. The engraving is very nice. The price is very reasonable and I couldn't believe how quickly I received them.
Very Happy!!
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and price are excellent!! I would definitely purchase these flutes again!!!
GREAT GIFT
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter and her fiance to use at their wedding and it couldn't have been a more perfect gift, they were so beautiful and personable .Great quality and super fast shipping! Thanks!!!
Very Satisfied!
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Glasses...That's why I keep coming back!!!!!
GREAT
By Ciara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and the engraving is beautiful. No regrets buying this and can not wait to use them!!
Great Gift!!!
By Tanya O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Nicely done. The couple LOVED them!
mbg
By Mary E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnwell, SC) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are gorgeous and perfectly etched. The packaging was thorough and arrived in excellent condition.
They're great!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're simple and elegant. The engraving is meticulous and my daughter will use them at her wedding. A great buy for the price.
BEAUTIFUL !!!!
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
May 12, 2010 - received the bride and groom personalized glasses for my son and daughter-in-law and was very happy. They are beautiful and arrived much faster than expected - can't wait for them to see them next week for the wedding - thank you for exceeding my expectations !!!! Janet (Maryville, TN)
Beautiful!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received ours, and they are absolutely gorgeous. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Wonderful!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are soooooo beautiful!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - January 19, 2015
Glasses were of good quality with very nice engraving. Will look great on the wedding table at the reception and will be a good keepsake. Very happy with my purchase .
Good Value
By Nikita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. The flutes were a bit smaller than I imagined.
Nice glasses and good service
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were very nice specially for the price. The service was fast. They came well packed and in good condition. We will use this site again when any need occurs.
Beautiful Flute Set
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Champagne Flute Set for my boyfriends sister and her fiance. They are absolutely beautiful and even if she doesn't use them for her big day I know they will look great as a decor in her kitchen.
very satisfied
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the toasting glasses. They were packaged very carefully and came to me in perfect condition. They are simple yet elegant and were engraved perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase.
wine glass review
By ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, NM) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these glasses are very pretty,and worth getting for your wife.
FLUTE SET
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are very elegant for the price. i know the bride and groom will love them. thanks
Good item for the price
By kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when these flutes arrived...not your cheap prom champagne glasses, good thick and nice looking, worth the price.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister-in-law's briday shower. She loved them. They were perfect and also a perfect price. I would recommend these to anyone. They are true to the photo.
As nice as it looks in the picture
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I was very pleased with this item. The personalization was done correctly and looked very nice. There were two small areas where the lettering was missing, but barely noticeable.
Good Product, Good Price, Great Service
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flute set for my son's wedding. we were all very happy with the flute's. The were very nice! what impressed me the most was how fast the order was processed and shipped. Will use this service again!
Shower gift for wedding
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give my niece something special for her wedding day. This flute set was perfect. The size of the glasses is just right, not too tall, and sturdy. The glasses are elegant and the engraving was beautifully done.
Makes a great wedding gift!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sister as a wedding present. She loved them. For the price you pay they are very good quality and looked very classy on the cake table.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - June 26, 2015
This was for my cousin and her future husband. She said she loves them and I'm excited to see them used as their first toast as man and wife!
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - June 29, 2015
Th order arrived very quickly and the glasses turned out absolutely beautiful. I will definitely use this service again.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - June 23, 2015
Very pleased with this product and it was delivered in a very timely fashion
Toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - August 27, 2011
nice
Champagne goblets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 9, 2015
I haven't opened this package yet, saving it for a wedding shower gift. I liked it for the style & design & the price.
Beautiful glasses
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for the bride and groom to use at their wedding toast. They are the perfect size. Everyone wanted to know where I got them.
Perfect wedding gift
By Ashanti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - July 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are amazing!! The price for such a well crafted item is astonishing. Personalization Mall never fails me! One would think I spent a lot of money on these flutes.
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
very pretty, but wish the glasses were a little larger
Great for the price
By Carli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent a long time looking for flutes and they always trick you on the price with hidden fees. These are good quality and the personalization is excellent. I only gave it in 4 stars because they are not to fancy. Worth the price!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - July 5, 2011
Was the perfect touch!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved