Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (680 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(575)
4 star:
(89)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Shower gift for wedding
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give my niece something special for her wedding day. This flute set was perfect. The size of the glasses is just right, not too tall, and sturdy. The glasses are elegant and the engraving was beautifully done.
Pleasantly Pleased
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again ordered this item on 4/20/10 and it arrived it great condition packed very well...All the engraving was correct and I was so pleased how easy it was to order and receive. The ease of ordering on your website is greatly appreciated.
It's worth the money
By Eileen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item appears just as you see it online. The order was delivered by the promised date and the packaging was secure that if the glasses was to break they could not. I will definitely order items again.
Pleasantly surprised
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the champagne flutes that we ordered
engraved with the groom and bride's name. They are exactly what we were looking for at a very affordable price. The web site was easy to navigate and the product arrived at a very speedy rate. Very Happy. Will order from Personalizationmall.com again.
As nice as it looks in the picture
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I was very pleased with this item. The personalization was done correctly and looked very nice. There were two small areas where the lettering was missing, but barely noticeable.
Good Value
By Nikita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. The flutes were a bit smaller than I imagined.
Beautiful Flute Set
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Champagne Flute Set for my boyfriends sister and her fiance. They are absolutely beautiful and even if she doesn't use them for her big day I know they will look great as a decor in her kitchen.
Nice glasses and good service
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were very nice specially for the price. The service was fast. They came well packed and in good condition. We will use this site again when any need occurs.
Good Product, Good Price, Great Service
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flute set for my son's wedding. we were all very happy with the flute's. The were very nice! what impressed me the most was how fast the order was processed and shipped. Will use this service again!
FLUTE SET
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are very elegant for the price. i know the bride and groom will love them. thanks
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - April 17, 2012
I was most pleased with the quality of the Flute set. I am disappointed that I failed to inquire whether I could order with name & date only without having "Bride" and "Groom" pre-engraved on the glass. I personally think the words "Bride" and "Groom" de-personalize the gift and make it appear as an assembly-line product. Other than that, the gift set is beautiful and I am very pleased with it.
Good Job !!!!
By Ila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camarillo, CA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your service and the product was excellent.
Good Product
By Patrick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen oaks, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the engraving was very very good. definiteyl recommend
Very nice
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in great time, well packaged for their protection. Very nice product for the price.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - April 14, 2012
This is a simple flute set but yet perfect. Its a great for bridal shower gift!
Perfect
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are perfect! The engraving turned out beautifully! One of my best purchases!
Beautiful!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our wedding in September, and they are absoultly beautiful! I love the script they are written in. I cannot wait to use them on our special day!
Beautiful
By Lauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters wedding . They will be traveling to Cabo San Lucus . We just love them. They are beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
gifts
By Eve M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These lovely flutes were very nicely engraved and arrived so quickly!!
I would recommend this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 22, 2012
I brought these wine glass and I am satisfy. The glass are a bit small but will work.Can't wait to use them.
flutes
By Alfred P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Displaines, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE AND THE LETTERING IS AMAZING GREAT DETAIL!!!!
RIGHT SIZE,,NO FLAWS ON THE FLUTES...THANKS FOR MAKING OUR DAY SPECIAL.....
Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - October 3, 2011
They are beautiful.... would have preferred that "Bride" / Groom was not etched on the glass...but names and dates that were engraved look stunning
Toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - August 27, 2011
nice
Love It!!!
By LaSharra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses the other day and when I opened the box I was really happy with the quality of the engravement as well as the glass. They're really pretty and I'm getting married Nov. 6, 2010 and I can truely say that i'm happy I purchased my glasses from this website. I recommended it to friends if they need anything engraved.

Thanks
Perfect
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these in the mail the other day and they are stunning. I love them. I can't wait to use them at my wedding this May.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, Fl. 34609, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! The stem of the glasses were very unique.. different from other glasses.
Bride & Groom flute set
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!!! Shipped in 2 days! The engraving is beautifully done. One would think they were a lot more expensive than what they costed.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - November 26, 2011
The flutes & engraving are exactly as advertised.
We are satisfied with them.
Bride and groom champagne flutes
By Kayla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautiful! They are going to look really great at our table! The price was fair and the personalization was perfect! 5 of 5!
Great merchandise!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful toasting champagne flutes for my wedding. Very pleased. Quick shipping.
mark & allenia
By allenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride&groom flute set is so beautiful. I absolutely love them. Service was great and delivery was very fast. thank you !
Son's Wedding
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order.
love these flute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pullman, WA) - June 2, 2013
I just receive these flute they are very nice like how you did the wording on them again thank you! cant wait to use them on our special day!
These are beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 20, 2013
Great wedding gift!
Wedding gift
By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the glasses for my nieces Wedding and she will be surprised and
will treasure them forever. They look beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 19, 2013
Glasses were delivered quickly and just as shown in the pictures. I am very happy with the quality and the engraving. Would recommend to others.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - June 12, 2013
These are great quality and a good price. Shipping took a little longer than I was hoping, but once I received them the writing was very clear and they're very nice glasses.
Bride and Groom flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - May 16, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely they were. They are a great quality and design. The stem design was an added bonus.
Flutes
By Magan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by how quickly the items were delivered and how great they turned out! I will definitely be ordering from here again and recommending the company to all my friends.
Very Emotional Bride
By Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product had me in tears, reallity set in, the Flutes are so beautiful, Printed so unique, the flutes were packed very good, no damage. It appears we will be able to keep this product for life. Thank you sooooo much. I will recommend this company.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved