Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love how use-friendly and reasonably-priced this site is! Thanks for making this part of my wedding planning EASY!
    ~Cheryl - KS

    The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
    Average Customer Review: (612 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (518)
    4 star:
    (80)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Flutes
    By Magan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed by how quickly the items were delivered and how great they turned out! I will definitely be ordering from here again and recommending the company to all my friends.
    These are beautiful!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are beautiful flute glasses. I was not expecting them to be so nice especially since I paid so little for them. I would highly recommend to any bride and groom!
    can't wait to use them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
    We're not using these until next year but they look great and we can't wait to use them!
    Very Happy
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipment was fast! Glasses were wrapped nicely and engraving came out perfect!
    super
    By ruth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waverly, MN) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are beautiful and affordable. will make a lovely gift that's personal.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
    It's exactly how I thought it would look.
    beautiful glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - August 2, 2012
    We will be using these glasses as momentos of our special day. The looked just like the picture
    beautifull
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - June 29, 2012
    These glasses are soo nice cant wait to used them at my wedding. The personalization is soo nicely done very proffesional and elegant looking. I was affraid they were going to be very fragile and thin glass. But no the glass is thick and durable im soo glad because i want to keep these for a very long time. They come very very well packaged i was really impress. I really recomend these. Thanks personalization mall =)
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount clemens, MI) - May 21, 2012
    Exactly what I was looking for
    toast glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - May 18, 2012
    I was so very pleased with the exceptional quality of these glasses. They are exactly as they are pictured on the web site. I received them very quickly and I was so impressed with the packaging. They were "well taken care of." I would recommend these to anyone purchasing wedding flute glasses. You can't beat the quality and value.
    Personalized toasting flutes
    By Lesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is exactly what I was looking for. I love the stems and the etching in the glass is perfect. Item arrived quickly and without damage and looks just like what is shown on the website. I would highly recommend.
    Wedding flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahnville, LA) - July 9, 2012
    Loved them!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am more than pleased with this Flute Set. I was surprised at how fast I received them. I have ordered from other sites that promise a certain delivery time but for whatever reason the date is not met. The high quality of the work is amazing. They are absoutely beautiful. I was also pleased with how it was packaged. Very secure, which is a plus for me as I will be transporting them to Texas for my daughters wedding. I would order from Personalization Mall.
    bride & groom flute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 27, 2012
    I bought these for my granddaughters up coming wedding as a gift. They came out very nice.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - October 26, 2012
    I bought these as a gift for my sister's anniversary. She loved them! They were wraped up so beautifully when they arrived that I didn't actually get to see them before I gave them to her, but she was very impressed.
    beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - September 29, 2012
    I bought these for a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. They are beautiful! Thank you!
    Exquisite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
    This makes a great special gift for the newlyweds and to commemorate their special day. Great detail in the engraving.
    Looks so nice personalized.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 7, 2012
    A nice keepsake.
    Great bridal shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
    This flute set is a prefect gift for a bridal shower. I know my friend is going to love them :)
    Perfect engagement gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - September 12, 2012
    A couple of coworkers and I went together to get the glasses and ice bucket. We did engrave them both and it was perfect, the bride to be loved them!
    Beautiful!
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery, beautiful product, would definitely recommend.
    Bride & Groom Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 27, 2012
    They arrived in a well secured package to prevent any breakage. The end
    product was beautiful and just want I had expected.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2012
    I ordered the two flutes for my wedding this November 2012. I was very happy & satisfied with my order . The flutes are beautiful & the shipment came in a week all wrapped up and secured safely . I would recommend this items to anyone who is looking for elegant flutes that are affordable .
    Magnificent
    By Linda J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for asking, the two recepients (newly weds) simply adored the personalized flutes.

    Thank you so much for your service. I will certainly keep using this service.

    Bride/Groom Flutes
    By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the quality of the flute set. I looked into other sets and really believe your company gave the best value and was really pleased with the quality of the flutes. I will buy additional products based on this purchase.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 19, 2013
    Glasses were delivered quickly and just as shown in the pictures. I am very happy with the quality and the engraving. Would recommend to others.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
    Very nice
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - April 28, 2014
    Bought these toasting flutes for our upcoming wedding. For the price, the quality is amazing. I love the design on the stem, and the personalization is beautiful. Can't wait to use these in a few months!
    You will love it
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, it looks so good
    My Daughter loved this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
    Very special for the couple to enjoy for years to come.
    Perfect Bridal shower gift
    By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a bridesmaid for a friend's wedding and I bought these for the shower and she absolutely loved them! They are great quality and nicely personalized for the cost. It would look as if I spent a ton on these but didn't! Everyone was in "ah" over them!
    Everything excelent thanks
    By Arturo & Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, TX) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast ship, excelent job, very good price
    A
    Personalized Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
    Beautiful engraving...nice glasses.
    Champagne flutes are nice
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the champagne flutes and quality of the glass. The engraving looks beautiful and the only thing is that I thought the glasses would be taller. For a wedding they usually stand out on the table because they are taller but I think these glasses will be the same size as the wine glases. In any event, they are beautiful and well made.
    Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - April 5, 2014
    Very happy with communication, timely delivery and product. The flutes arrived very well packaged and I was extremely happy with the elegance and beautiful engraving. Highly recommend and plan to do some more shopping at Personalization Mall.
    better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 27, 2014
    very nice set, elegant and perfect. It came very quick and very nice wrapped.
    Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never done a review before but I was very happy with the quality and printing for the price of these toasting glasses. It was very easy to order and got them really fast with just regular shipping. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
    Toasting the Happy Couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - April 14, 2014
    This beautiful Champaign flutes were the perfect touch to the happy couple's wedding day! The personalized engraving will allow them to enjoy a "toast" on every anniversary.
    The glasses themselves are beautifully made. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to make a bride and groom feel special and happy on their Wedding Day.
    These were shipped very quickly and packaged with care - wrapped individually and placed in a box and then the box wrapped in bubble wrap. No worries about receiving damaged goods.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - July 20, 2014
    We are very happy with these glasses! The engraving is clear, accurate, and looks great! Another very successful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 19, 2014
    I am always pleased with all my purchases from your company.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved